If you're ready for a new lifestyle (more time, more skills) you have to read this! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 20 February 2015

If you're ready for a new lifestyle (more time, more skills) you have to read this!

The journey started exactly 6 months ago when we decided to rewrite our financial future, by partnering with a US based multinational company operating in over 50 countries and just expanded to Nigeria.

Fast forward 6 months later, we're already:
Getting recognized on stage. Got qualified for 2 trips (First to S.Africa and then to the U.S.A)
Have started earning up to 5 and 6 Figures every week. Receive extra monthly Car allowances
Have started enjoying Time Freedom (We choose when we want to work and can spend time with  family

Guess what, it all started with a DECISION and a little financial capital less than a 100k.
Benefits Include

Weekly/monthly earnings
Paid vacations abroad

Car Incentives.
International expert trainers. Etc

If you're ready to make a decision to take charge of your future, We are ready to partner with you to become our next globally celebrated partner. Send LIB with your Full name Email and Location to
08155555901 to get an invite for a business briefing.

NB: Partners needed nationwide

97 comments:

Awesome Initiative!!!
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

OK
But we would have loved to know what the business is exactly about.

Really great and nice...

Bolu said...

I really don't understand this

Congrats Tobi.....More to come

I am definitely gonna do this no doubt. Tnx for the info. Linda take note!

VERULe says-gudone.

I am definitely gonna do this no doubt. Tnx for the info. Linda take note!

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Ok. #happyfriday

dont understand ds ur post oo linda and pls post my comment

no adress or phone no

Nice!!

ok

Things Women Do Behind Closed Doors That Men Probably Don't Know About. Its Shockingly Accurate. lol
up on the blog

www.udokajane.blogspot.com

good

Sounds interesting, I just sent mine...

abegi linda i hope its not all those product things that you have to sell n bring more ppl to move up d ladder

Sass said...

I see. Noted.thanks.
kindly click my link http://youthsalary.com/?user=90658

CHERRY said...

Good!

Wow! So great and lovely.

Nice initiative.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

Story story, Forever Product no go kill person.....smh

abegi all these from just 100k sounds like wonder bank things

Tell us more a bout it pls

Lets see how it goes.

Good one!
Seen!

Network marketing tinz

Network marketing Ponzi schemes!!
Beware

Good..

ok.............

Making brain no doubt....

sounds so much like MLM,,

Huh? Wharriz this? I'm lost!

bluemagic said...

Nt bad @ all...

419.Com. Libers beware!

Wonderful idea

::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::

Doc P said...

Na Forever Living products dey always get these eye catching, mouth watering adverts jare. I can bet my BALLS that its Forever Products

uwa said...

HOW ?
What's the business about ?
Trading or roving ambassadors ?
I don't get it pls .

espaeranza said...

what is all about linda

Examoracle said...

The book “The Other Woman In Marriage” is a touching life stories of the increasing crumbling marriages put together by the author Israel Onoriode Ugbo. It stressed on the followings; wrong choices made, proffers solution on how to protect your marriage from all forms of attacks, advises on knowing the right person to marry, strange women and men in marriage, how God feels about divorce etc.

To grab a softcopy, email israelugbo@gmail.com

forever living products

Which info?

They are joking

*ding ding ding!!!*

Fyose, what is ur problem?. Abi?

Perhaps

Princyd said...

I also think it's one of those things ... Sell it bring more people to climb d ladder

Mz Naija said...

I am def going to try this...dats y I love you Ms Linda #LIBrocks# #yayyy# Thank You Ma'am.

It sounds like all dese products! gnld and d likes.its not always easy as dey make it appear especially wen u don't av means of selling.moreso I feel dey sld dey av crowned it well by telling us d name of d company. 100k no small tin 4 most ppl

@native doctor thank you o, Linda can u guys PLEASE elaborate, how do you expect us to be interested when we don't even know what this is all about, they just used the benefits to catch our throat, we still want a well detailed explanation on what it entails

Oga royal priesthood, what's Gres and nice? Do u even know what this business is about??????

@Layo, it obviously is. Lmao

Wow, this is inspiring. Wish I can partner with them. Can married people partner with you.

nenye said...

I will try

Tell me which one is easy?....is it the 9/5 job that is easy?....life is all about choice..those peeps that made it to the top don't hv 2 heads,...Btw poster should have mentioned the company's name

Sounds interesting

That's GNLD people,can't you get it?

Ok#TGIF *thamixbreed*

That's GNLD people,if you dnt know already

Abeg I want company that can sell hair and clothsand pay bonus then I will rush and join

Ok, em coming!

I hear #onelovefromsnow#

heytheredelilah said...

Yup! Organo gold, forever 21 and likes. They're everywhere

Sidney Izulu said...

It's network marketing. It's not for everyone

FOREVER LIVING PRODUCTS!!lol.sounds so easy but far from it.

koko788 said...

Network marketing! Can't they say it initially and what's the name of this company now.
Nothing is that easy you have to work hard

Hi all,‎

Please check out my blog, Wordsbykoko.blogspot.com

Nice one sisto!!!!!!!!

It's an energy drink (healthy, not red bull, bullet or power horse). Company from Arizona USA operating in over 50 countries of the world. Nigeria officially open in May 2014.
A platform for anyone interested in earning 50k or more weekly.

www.profoundwealth.vemma.com

It's an energy drink (healthy, not red bull, bullet or power horse). Company from Arizona USA operating in over 50 countries of the world. Nigeria officially open in May 2014.
A platform for anyone interested in earning 50k or more weekly.

www.profoundwealth.vemma.com

That's how I did profit clicking abi wetin dem call themselves n I'm yet to see a kobo of my money.

Good.

***floxycares***

Got interested by the headline and quickly lost all that zeal. The company has no name, no address, no phone number and all we know is that it gives good things. How could the company be successful if they cannot pull off a simple advertisement on linda ikeji? another awoof for chopping poor people's money

It's Network marketing people!! There's no way of checking anything in Nigeria so we all or most of us keep being swindled by these intelligent rogues. They come with stories of great "Benefits" but if you can do the Maths" you will find out that you are being swindled. GNLD, forever Living Products, A2W, etc. They are Not Honest Organizations!!

Abbey, not proper.

Lynda

Abbey, not proper.

Please delete and do your personal ad.

Thanks.

Lynda

Abbey, this isn't proper.

prettiyz said...

They didn't give us an insight about what they do

How does this work?

good

I don't understand.

No quams lynda, it's a free world. One love.

GraceM said...

Ignorance is not bliss. You got to know or you will get hurt. Network marketing is different from ponzi scheme and also different from pyramid scheme. Dont stop learning. Thank God we have the internet to help.

oluwole said...

wetin b una problem? they just told you that they made a decision and dat decision is earning them big. you don't expect dem to post all the details here.they left a number. get yourselves invited to d business meeting nd know about d business. they've made their decision. make yours too. Note: this is not GNLD!

GraceM said...

If it is nko? Dont they produce millionaires? Go online type top income earners in mlm. Uh you should get involved!

GraceM said...

Because u like cheap things and Dont want to work the work. You use money to make money. ts ur kind that say bad stuffs about MLM

The MLM Professor said...

@Emeka-far better than GNLD! GNLD requires you to build 18 qualified teams to reach the top of their program (good luck on that!) versus building just 2 teams to reach the top in our company. (Why have to work 9 times harder when you don't have to?) Also, GNLD pays you next month on what you and business do this month whereas our company pays each week during the month, so you get paid faster! In addition, our top incomes are far bigger than what is being earned in GNLD. So, our program is far easier, far more lucrative, plus you get paid faster. Finally, we have 4 award winning, #1 rated products, 2 of which are recommended by the world's most famous doctor, we're one of the few companies with human clinical studies on its formula and key products, one of the small percentage of companies that manufactures its own products, and we're one of the world's 100 largest companies of its kind based on yearly sales. Hope this helps educate you on the differences between GNLD and our company.

Actually, the concept is for everyone. In the new economy of the 21st century, everyone should have a plan b-a home based business. Network marketing is the only type of opportunity which enables the average person to apply the concepts of leverage and residual income (the 2 most powerful wealth building concepts known to man) with no large financial risk. It's the ultimate home based business as one doesn't have a large financial risk, doesn't have to open up a storefront or office, no inventory to stock, no employees, no paperwork, none of the headaches of owning a traditional business, and your income isn't limited to a particular area. However, most people aren't willing to take the time and make the effort to acquire the knowledge and develop the skills and do what it takes in order to achieve long term success. Combine this with not knowing how to properly evaluate companies, products, pay plans, and opportunities in the first place (most people ending up joining the wrong company, joining a company at the wrong time, promoting the wrong products, working the wrong pay plan, and listening to and following the wrong people), and you have a recipe for failure, all of which explains why so many people never succeed. There's nothing wrong with the concept and there are some excellent opportunities available today, but lack of knowledge, lack of skills, and making the wrong choices about the company one joins, the products being promoted, and the pay plan all but guarantees failure, regardless of how hard one works. This is why it's so important to listen to REAL experts who have extensive experience and a proven track record of success-there's a lot of "posers," "pretenders," "wannabees," and "fake gurus and experts" running around, especially in Nigeria! Make smart and calculated decisions based on knowledge and facts, not emotions and hype. Sadly, there's more hype than substance to most opportunities! It's also important to know the difference between legitimate network marketing opportunities and money games/illegal pyramid schemes! 2 of the world's wealthiest men, Warren Buffet and Sir Richard Branson, each own direct selling/network marketing companies. Isn't it time you had a network marketing business, too? Contact me if you'd like to discover a company and opportunity recommended by such well known icons as Bob Proctor and Robert Kiyosaki of "Rich Dad, Poor Dad" fame!

@Layoi-I'm glad it is one of those things! Promoting and selling products that have legitimate value to the public is one component that makes a program a legitimate opportunity and not an illegal pyramid scheme! Second, historically the biggest incomes have been earned in the health and wellness/anti-aging sector, so if you want to create a long term, residual income, you better have products that people want, have mass market appeal, and products that work! Finally, you need to learn the concept of leverage! You are either one of many working for someone else who earns an income on your efforts as well as theirs, OR, you are earning an income on the efforts of others, and the more people you're earning an income on, the bigger your income earning potential! Why do you think the average CEO earns 300-2,000 times more money than the average employee? Because the CEO is getting paid on the efforts of everyone who works in that company. That's how it works in the real world! Smart people look for opportunities where they can apply the concepts of leverage and residual income, and network marketing is one opportunity that enables the average person to apply the concepts of leverage and residual income with no large financial risk and without the disadvantages of owning a traditional business. It's the average person's best chance at creating a secondary income and achieving financial freedom.

@Anonymous-You obviously don't know the differences between a legitimate network marketing opportunity and a money game/illegal pyramid scheme! Unfortunately, due to the popularity of network marketing, many money games/illegal pyramid schemes disguise themselves as a network marketing program. Today, it's more important than ever that one knows how to determine if a program is a legitimate network marketing opportunity or a money game/illegal pyramid scheme. Here's a few characteristics: Can you join for free (legitimate opportunity) or are you required to pay a fee in order to make money? Is there a product of legitimate value being sold to the general public, or does whatever is being promoted have value primarily to just business participants? If it has value primarily to just business participants, it will be considered an illegal pyramid scheme. Do you have to recruit in order to make any money? If you do, it's possibly an illegal pyramid scheme. Is the primary emphasis on recruiting people and is money the only thing changing hands (it's an illegal pyramid scheme), or is there an emphasis on selling products, getting customers, as well as recruiting people and building a business (a legitimate opportunity)? Can you make money without having to sell any products or recruit any people (illegal pyramid scheme)? What is the ratio of customers (non-business participants) to distributors/reps/affiliates? Regulators like to see a 3 to 1 customer to distributor/rep/affiliate ratio. If there are 100 distributors/reps/affiliates for every 1 customer, it will be hit with illegal pyramiding charges. Is the bulk of the money being used to pay distributors/reps/affiliates coming from the act of recruiting new people and from current business participants (illegal pyramid scheme), OR is it coming from product sales to customers as well as business participants (legitimate opportunity)? Are you encouraged to purchase large amounts of product-a "front end load"- in order to be able to make more money or achieve a title or rank? (A red flag!) Are you encouraged to buy multiple positions as a means of making more money? (A red flag!) Do people that got in before you automatically make more money than you do (illegal pyramid scheme), or can you make more money than those who joined before you (legitimate opportunity)? Asking these questions and others will help you determine if the program is either a legitimate network marketing opportunity or likely a money game/illegal pyramid scheme. Hope this has helped educate you! I'm reminded of the quote: "It is better to be thought a fool and remain silent than to open one's mouth and remove all doubt!"

@Doc-Good thing someone didn't take you up on your bet, or they'd be taking your balls right about now! LOL! It's not FLP-our program is far easier and more lucrative than FLP! In FLP you have to build 25-100 qualified teams to reach top positions and earn a sizable income. In our program, you only build 2 teams! In addition, in FLP you are limited to earning an income on a certain number of levels whereas in our program, you get to count the sales of everybody below you toward your income. Furthermore, FLP pays you the middle of next month on what you do this month whereas our company pays each week during the month. In addition, we have more people on the list of the top 200 biggest earners in the industry than FLP, which is quite an achievement considering we're only 10 years old and FLP is 37 years old! Finally, it's FREE to join our program and the cost to get started as well as the monthly maintenance requirements are far less in our company compared to FLP. Message me if you'd like to learn more!

It's not FLP! It's something far easier, more lucrative, and more affordable than FLP!

It's not FLP! FLP is expensive to get started, expensive to maintain, and you have to build 25-100 qualified teams to reach top positions and earn big money! It's FREE to join our program, affordable to get started, and you only build 2 teams to reach the top in our program, so it's far easier as well as more lucrative as FLP limits you to a certain number of levels whereas in our program you can get paid on the sales of everybody below you as there are no levels. In addition, you can get paid weekly during the month in our program whereas FLP pays you around the middle of next month on what you do this month. So, our program is easier and more lucrative, plus you can get paid faster...Hope this clarifies things! Message me if you'd like to learn more!

No way of checking things in Nigeria? Ever heard of the Internet? LOL...Do some research and due diligence! Unfortunately, most people don't! In addition, most people have no clue on how to properly evaluate companies, products, pay plans, and opportunities. It's no wonder they make the wrong choices and fail! First, find out if the company is a member of the Direct Selling Association! Only around 200 of the 3,000-5,000 companies that claim to be network marketing companies are members of the DSA. Your reputable companies will be members as they have to undergo a one year review plus agree to meet certain criteria in order to be approved as a member. Is the company on the Direct Selling News list of the top 100 MLM companies, which is based on yearly sales? Is the company at least 5 years old? (99% of companies fail in their first 3-5 years!) Has the company recently achieved $100 million or more in yearly sales for the first time? (This lets you know if the timing is good for you to join.) Does the company manufacture its own products? Do the products have human clinical studies, preferably ones that have been published in peer reviewed medical journals? (Only a few companies and they are the only way to prove that a product really works -the others will try to talk about studies on ingredients, ORAC scores, number of ingredients, and none of those mean a thing!) Do any famous doctors recommend their products? Have their products won any major product awards? tAre they NAFDAC, WADA (World Anti-Doping Association), and Halal certified? Are the products in liquid form or pill/tablet/capsule? (Generally pills, tablets, and capsules are a waste of money as they have less than 10% absorption and bio-availability in the body compared to a well designed liquid which has 98% absorption and bio-availability). What type of pay plan do they have? How many teams do you have to build to reach the top? Do you get to count the sales of everybody of everybody below you or are you limited to a certain number of levels? Does unpaid volume at the end of the month get wiped out or does it carry over into th new month? Do you get paid WEEKLY or do you have to wait until next month to get paid on what you do this month? What types of incomes are being earned and how many people do they have on the industry's top 200 biggest earner list? Finally, what is the background of the owners? What is the experience and track record of success of those in your upline that you will be working? These are just a sample of the questions you should ask before joining any company! In addition, make sure the company can pass the "6 Parameters" test! Ask the right questions and apply the 6 Parameters and make decisions based on the facts instead of hype and emotion and then you're guaranteed not to get swindled! Message me if you'd like to learn more!

LadyBo$$ said...

Hello Oluchi o yes you can, give us ur schedule we work with it. Follow the instruction on the post. Thanks