Photo shows the moment Kanye West met fashion legend,
Ralph Lauren at the ongoing New York Fashion Week. See that pat on the
cheek...and see the look on Kanye's face. He looks starstruck :-)
Star struck? Linda you dont get the importance of the pic. Kanye had a long time deal with RL, They ended the deal when Kanye asked for more. He called it racism and even did a song on it. They had not seen eye to eye till this pic was taken.
Some love for Kanye from these people at last. For a change. He deserves this - the amount of attention he draws to the fashion industry, good or bad, is still good! And should even be rewarded instead of being scoffed at. No?
First smile ever! See how cute he looks! What is that hard look u likes putting on all the time. Lindo, abeg if u see am, tell am say that hard look no dey fit am at all.
124 comments:
He looks so cute nd happy
And kanye smiled... Cute!
SO KANYE CAN B DS CUTE IF HE SMILES...VRY CUTE PIC...TOMJERRYSWIT
Awwww,kanye fine ohh...dts if he isn't boning
is like when i will meet with the kasaprako the owner of alomo bitters. lol. Engr Emy
hehehe!
Wen u meet a person of influence...
Lol,kanye knows when to keep his Ego at home, see d smile sef,soo genuine and happy, lol...
Very obvious he's starstruck. Ubanagum
Handsome kanye, wen he smiles
Atleast he smiled. Looking cute with that smile
Linda mind yaself, its called repect for a legend. Does kanye look like sumone dt cn be starstruck
Awwww
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
Linda mind yaself, its called respect for a legend. Does kanye look like sumone dt cn b starstruck
eyaaaah.............lool
Awwwwwwww, Kanye looks cute when he smiles.
Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.
Hmmm mr man remove ur hand.....kanye na vampire teeth em get.
They have met too many times Linda.please do your research.This wasn't a first.
Woooow seriously, so he can smile, star struck indeed
U can imagine Kanye feels lyk a ten yr old here. Hehehhehe
Ouch.. lovely
When two stars collide
He's cute when he wears a smile.That his usual cow face is a No No
So Kanye can smile like this!!
And Kanye smilesssssss
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....
He doesn't look star struck....he's really star strucked...so kanye can smile like dis.
nice
Kanye smile again
And he gave papa a smile too, Mr. Always Frowning!
Kanye really looks cute when he smiles
these are the kind of pictures yeezy smiles for, when he meets someone he admires.
Thank God he smile
So laugh suits him this well, and he alws frowns in his pics like he is taking passport. Nice pic. More like father and son to me.
@SOPHIA STEPHEN
Kanye is beamin with smiles, excited like a kid on Christmas. The facial expression on the Dude looks like he has seen a god.
As in, how are you small boy...
Awwwww. Now we know what can make him(kanye) smile
MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.
Lovely. Kanye look cute.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
Kanye looks smitten, but what about the look on that white guy's face in the crowd.
Ure just funny, and i don't know how this is news worthy....*No further details*
:::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::
so kanye really mean he is nt into music again
So kanye can finally smile for anyone that is not kim
And he finally smiled,,,, a genuine one.... Nice
But kanye looks handsome whenever he smiles.
Kanye put up a laughter? like seriously? Wow!
His so amazed.
"It ain't ralph tho"
That's beautiful legacy right there
Dat look u get when deep inside you are grateful
Its a great feeling meeting a better Star
See the grin on his face!!! So he can smile...
Meaning Kanye can actually smile nah wah oooooooo
He was telling him, Kanye bobo, try and smile always.........
Positive thinking, Effective action.....
Better to light a candle than to curse the darkness.
@Mosi_Tash_Jazzy
That look on Kanye only comes when he's with North, Lauren is lucky to get one frm him..lols...
Meaning Kanye can actually smile nah wah ooooooo
Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
Cute!
1 of d 2 powerful people dt can make kenya smilE
Smiled from d stomach
Kanye showed his 32
Kanye is realy cute...he is more cute when he laughs....my jeez
#LIBBOO
So kanye can actually smile ?
This is the cutest I've seen him
Awwwwww, Kanye was definitely blown away at dat loving pat from the legend. Linda take note!
Star struck? Linda you dont get the importance of the pic. Kanye had a long time deal with RL, They ended the deal when Kanye asked for more. He called it racism and even did a song on it. They had not seen eye to eye till this pic was taken.
Awwwwww, Kanye was definitely blown away at dat loving pat from the legend. Linda take note!
Really star struck. Kanye has a beautiful smile. I dont know why he rarely smile. He's so cute when he does dat.
***DOPE_DIVA***
Kanye really looks good when he smiles
Kanye looks better with a smile on. And see the people admire that oldie and chappie greetings.
Awwwn....cute kanye
Hurray he smiled
He was so happy
Legends
I Love this guy when he smiles. It brightens the world. Lol
and for the first time i see a bright smile on Kanye's face
Nice pix
oh see the smile, so cute.
Bitch ass nigga!
...and he smiled. Breakin news, kanye west smiled. Pls, watz 2days date biko? A day 2 remember, mchww
Pamscrib.blogspot.com
He can smile after all.
Seen!!!
FOR ONCE HE LAUGHED IT OUT!ALWAYS BONING WITH THAT HIS MOUTH THAT IS USUALLY STUFFED WITH BOILED EGG.
Kanye is indeed starstruck
He looks very handsome while smiling
Wow kenye look nice wen smiling. This is pure humility. He was humbled the man's presence
and kanye smiled?.....wooooow....
Handsome dude
Dats nice
Awww..cute!
Mr west is kinda cute when he smiles
Ok,seen
Awwww! Ralph is old now!!
A Sincere Smile From Kanye.
mehn kanye rily looks cute oo....hmmm..smile often naa bikonu
missvee
wow! Kanye actually smiled.... good stuff
kanye smiles afterall *sighs
Make he no smile na..........lol. He met with a legend joor *thamixbreed*
KANYES ADIDAS COLLECTION LAST WEEK HAS BEEN KILLED BY CRITICS AS A DISGRACE. HE SHOULD GO BACK TO MUSIC. THIS FASHION NO BE BY FORCE
Awww lovely.
Kanye is cute wen he smiles bt dat smile wasnt from inside
star struck indeed...
Dafe writes via old itel mobile
I thot Kanye said he doesn't smile....
very cute when he smiles, fine bobo
Kanye looks incredibly cute! Nice.
Cute face
Lmao! 'cow face' got me laughing hard
Kanye is handsome,smile or not
yeah he has said it his dream is to be like Ralph
Ralph Lauren, one of the fashion oracles, like a Pope bestowing some blessings. One can understand the rare Kanye smile.
Nice one, I love dat smile kanye!
She said...
So Kanye West can smile this much? He needs more of such patting
awww! smitten.
please visit www.thepinkjournalng.blogspot.com
The pat on the cheek seems rather condescending not me.
1ST SMILE OF THE YEAR.....
cHELZY
Awwww too cute.....linda I have spoken
Perception is reality!
Lord Kayne :)
So dis kanye has d ability to smile?
I wonder why he doesn't smile much. He's cute when he smiles
gosh luk so cute wen he smile
First smile ever! See how cute he looks! What is that hard look u likes putting on all the time. Lindo, abeg if u see am, tell am say that hard look no dey fit am at all.