Kanye's full interview is out. Claims Beyonce has pic of Kim on her wall | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 20 February 2015

Kanye's full interview is out. Claims Beyonce has pic of Kim on her wall

Kanye West was on Power 105's Breakfast Club this morning where he talked about everything from his ex-girlfriend Amber Rose, Tyga's relationship with Kylie, Kim posing nude for magazines and more. Below are the highlights:
On Tyga dating 17-year-old sister-in-law Kylie Jenner:
"I think he got in early, I think he was smart [laughs]. They are closer in age than a lot of relationships that I know. I knew Tyga was smart.” Then he said, "I can't speak on nobodies relationship."
On his ex-Amber Rose:
“She’s just soaking in the moment. If Kim had dated me when I first wanted to be with her, there wouldn’t be an Amber Rose. It's very hard for a woman to wanna be with someone that's with Amber Rose. I had to take thirty showers before I got with Kim."
On Kim sending him naked pictures while he was with Amber:
“I wish.”
On his wife Kim Kardashian West posing nude for Paper magazine:
“I think that with my wife, now that she has access to high level photographers, it’s important for her to stand up in all of her glory and all of her power. Her power is in her body, it’s in her nudity. Her power is in her mind, power is in her family, but body is one of her powers. She’s going to always have that body, but she’s going to have mind, family and she’s going to create a legacy. But, she can get naked if she wants to, it’s not illegal to get naked.”
On if he thinks the Kardashian brand has hurt the Kanye West brand:
“No, it helped. It just shows my ability to bridge the gap.”
On having North West front row at his fashion show:
“No one can tell me where to have my child or not.”
On Beyonce & Kim K’s relationship:
“They love each other. They respect each other. When Beyonce is working on her album, she has pictures of Kim on the wall because Kim represents powerful women. Kim plays the ‘7/11’ video. Maybe there’s a LeBron James/Kobe element to it.”
On taking up for Beyonce:
“Beyonce don’t need no help. People look at Beyonce because she’s rich, a beautiful woman and talented and so they figure she has everything, so she don’t need nothing else. But I think she needs the proper accolades because she’s an inspiration.”
On Beck:
“The other day I went to dinner with Taylor Swift and ironically they were playing the Beck album. I was listening and I was like ‘Man, this is kinda good’.” He said he hadn’t heard the Beck album before for his rant after this year’s Grammys.
On why he chose to have Dame Dash present him the BET Honors Award:
“Because he presented me to the world and I wouldn’t have had a record deal if it wasn’t Dame Dash.”
On deciding to ride with Jay Z over Dame:
“It was an extremely visionary move on my part, to roll with Jay Z. I mention Dame in a lot of raps but the story is not done. It made more sense for me career wise to roll with Jay even though Dame had supported me. I wonder, where would we be if I had rolled with Dame. I came to Roc-A-Fella because Jay Z was my idol and it would have been hard for me at that young state to separate from my idol. That was a decision I made, do I say that there was some disloyalty in that? Yea, I’ll own up to that. Is it anything me and Dame can do together now to make money? Yea. We’re [Ye & Dame] going to work on films. Dame is like the original person who understood culture. You definitely have to say Dame is a real n*gga.”
On auto-tune:
“I don’t like auto-tune either, but I need it. I can bend my voice and other things and I like to do that.”
On his YEEZY 750 BOOST sneakers:
“I didn’t want them to be limited actually that’s something that the company did. I really wanted as many people to get them as possible. I don’t want the price to be $350. I don’t want to play this sneaker culture game. I just want people to have what I made.”
Culled from TheYBF

Watch video below...

123 comments:

B n B said...

Na him sabi

Sylvonce said...

Love him cuz he doesn't give a damn. Let d drama begin...Happy Weekend people!!!

THURSDAY Funny pics

me,masef and eyes!!! said...

"It is not illegal to get naked"...ok ooOoo...

*ah mk her cum first...den ah folo de lead*

Chibtox Medicinal Teas said...

I am tired of this K K and Amber news..it is boring me

Let's see wat the outcome would look like #ABJID

I can see kanye is high on cheap drugs
Beyounce doesn't even have his pic talk more of kim's own
Kanye can lie ehn

Anointed said...

Hmm,he is even proud of the wife nakedness,anyhw dat is there cup of tea. #linda am here o#

obiora said...

Kanye is smarter than I thought. I particularly like the way he responded to the question about his wife and her nudity.

Anointed said...

Hmm,he is even proud of the wife nakedness,anyhw dat is there cup of tea. #linda am here o#

Anointed said...

I love how he responded to all the questions, shows how mature he is. Linda take note!

So??? Eze bull dog...

I love how he responded to all the questions, shows how mature he is. Linda take note!

Ok.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

This Kanye like wahala shaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Diamondeyez said...

Kanye the parrot.... you can talk for Africa sha

2015... my year of continuous progress

When beyonce is {was} working on her album she had Kim picz on the wall becuz Kim represent a powerful woman?????? I just can't stop laughing......this mad man is making Beyhives man at him........and to some of you that think JayZ didn't made Kanye I hope you just got served

::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::

They didn't ask him about JayZ and Bey not coming to his wedding....no question then.

Am not a fan. Watching the drama

Cool, will read when I get back from church.
LIB addiction. Make I prepare for church o.

Hintealand said...

just to impress kim k.

.............'''' PRAY4NIGERIA ''''..............

Cool, will read when I get back from church.
LIB addiction. Make I prepare for church o.

Watched it already on mto :P

Koko788 said...

Beyounce has Kim's pix on her wall. She sings to it, abi it inspires or when she gets bored she stares at it? confused.com

Hi all,

Please check out my blog, Wordsbykoko.blogspot.com

So he didn't even listen to Beck's album and he had already condemned the guy.

Hi all,

Please check out my blog, Wordsbykoko.blogspot.com

Obviously this dude is mad, like really mad i swear.... Hw is that even possible, kim pic on beyonces wall... Mallam kanye has officially offended the queen B no doubt..

Gej where is our $20billion? The missing money is causing a lot to our economy(Devaluation of naira).

he is finally calming down gradually

elo tasha said...

Kim your husband is so proud of you..he supports her career,that's a good one

I fink Kanye West z just tryin eryfin possible 2 make d world blive Kim z an angel,we pray u guyz wld stay married,coz u nefa envisioned u wld 1day say trash abt amber,wen u guyz waz* gud..........the thin line between love n hate tho,cant deal

(Y) Sensible *Dope*

Ohh. That's good.

Trash

30 showers. 30 shades

Choi! See as Yeezy finished Amber Rose......he had to take thirty showers? Buhahahahaha! This shading beats all Amber's rants, I swear. She's jst a dirty hoe. Kapish!

Damn!!!!! Greatest diss on Amber Rose. Is she dat dirty????? And u phucked and s**ked her for years. U r a pig for dinning with a pig. And u r still married to a whore nothing changes dat.

***DOPE_DIVA***

Yeezy came too hard on Amber..haba! 30 shower? Wetin na. Kim na angel? This might be one of the biggest drama of the year. #BrownSugar

Lol. I love this guy jare

I luv this guy... standing for his wife

Part one

Manny said...

Wow. Love every bit of dis interview. I tink Kanyeye is largely misunderstood person. He's constantly fighting for what he loves n d pipo he love. I respect him more after reading dis.

This guy sabi jor *thamixbreed*

VERULE says-tttaakké. It easy man.

Haha queen bey can't have Kim picture on her wall..u will see Beyonce would clear all this

Fool!!!! Pls leave Beyoncé alone!!!!! Wash your mouth with soap 50times before you open it next time... The same Amber u loved so much is now filthy, I wonder what u will say if you finally leave Kim!!! Disgusting!

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Kanye is so irritating - what a dim witted fellow he is!

SHOWLOVE said...

Real dude. straight and real. i liked the part where he talked about kim and beyonce.. calling them both powerful ladies, while beyonce is using her beauty and angelic voice to win the world over, kim is busy using her body. I think thats some good stuff. I think at some point in life everybody uses what they have to get what they need. commenting from lumia 1582.

Love d interview

The power is in her body she should use it huh?

Real dude. Straigh and real. I liked the part where he talked about beyonce and kim being powerful ladies. while beyonce is using her beauty and angelic voice to win the world over, kim using her body. I think is right,because as some point in life we all uses what we have to get what we need. SHOWLOVE said so.. commenting from lumia 1582

Hahaha see finishing amber don suffer sha

I just love the fact that kanye loves kim soooo much and basically shows the world

Dah! Ds pipo n dia wahala sef!

Lady C said...

Like seriously it nt illegal to bi naked bt nt right, luv his speech anywayz

Dats my real nigga...

Nice. He answered d questions maturedly without having to point fingers. But that showering 30times after amber rose? Man, that was an ouch!!!

He had a lot to say.

Hia! I'm waitin patiently 4 d blasting
Pamscrib.blogspot.com

Good 4 him

Goaldyn Boy said...

Kanye! Kim doesn't have any power in her body! She's just a talentless slut!!!

Gbam# Amber Ngwanu over to you!

They can have a 3sum for all I care

Your wife will leave a legacy of nudity for your daughter.

Mouth diarrhea

Papa north, u too much.

@Sophia Stephen

Why is Kanye so obsessed with Beyonce, must he mention her name all the time. maybe if Beyoncé had agreed to date him, there wouldn't be no Kim...lol...just saying.... he is too childish

I thought Kanye was sound upstairs...now I can see that some nuts are loosening gradually...imagine him saying my own Beyoncé get inspiration from Kim's pic..chai dis is the highest insult of d century...

Princess G said...

Ook oooo

Linda stop reaching!!
He said beyonce had pics of powerful women on her wall while she working on her album, and Kim's pic was among. Now we all know Beyonce is the last person Kanye lie about. He respects That couple a lot! So yes I believe him.

Niz niz, nxt bulletin

Cool... interview response is dope and mature.

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

I just love aw kanye is not alwys afraid to say his mind.
Davido's GF

eka said...

I have no RESPECT
4 a man that talks like a woman...

30 showers?? Wawuu

He didn't get the memo on Kylie and Tyga 'not dating' and being best friends. Outsider in the family.

Kanye how many mouth wash did you use to wash your mouth after kissing Kim? Remember; she sucked .......in that sex video

This guy talks like a child, his involvement with the kardashian has eaten him up so he now talks anyhow, Kim should go on n be posing nude since her husband doesn't see anything bad with it, he married a hoe, so what do u except. Ndi ara

All these one na wash, I need money not this.

Beyonce with Kim's pic? He's delusional.

ij said...

Kim represent powerful women? Rily! Hmmm

Mad man

Amber on her way for you nigga..

seen
xyz(dara-ima/aittyfinest)

De most interested part of it is she can get naked if she want to, its not illegal to get naked. lolz

Wait oh, Kim who is equally a whore said he must take 30 showers because he had been with another whore?!!! Lol! These people will not kill me oh!!! How very daft! Is it by showers or by going to the hospital to run tests! Mtcheww!

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

I pray oh! 'My wife must be close to beyonce. If dem Kanye chance I swear he go marry Bey. Hope he doesn't dream of Queen B. Anyway she remains loyal to the most powerful rapper!

Sharp nigga!! Mercyelvis williams!

Kanye is lookin fr trouble sha

About kim's nudity, Kanye enjoys it so everyone complaining about it should keep quiet. Ain't kim's fan anyway

Nice 1 I just love Kanye n Kim I don't care whatever any1 thinks

Wats all this . Abegi

OMG!WOMAN said...

Wow Kanye is a man. He speaks so intelligently.

lami said...

Maybe kim is actually good for him, he looks happy.

amycouture said...

Beyonce has kim's pix on d wall? Like sewiously? #amout#

Interesting how you would say he "claims that".
Not everyone is a liar Linda.

U had to take 30 showers after being with Amber, yet u go back to her. Men!!!

Amber? Get his trifling ass!

what a family..... what God has join together... Her power is in her body...hmmm

destinysweet said...

Love dis man Kanye

Auntylindagoddaughter

He was asked about the supposed feud.

Ijanyimitch said...

Stupid night, no wonder Jay dumped ur ass

Ijanyimitch said...

Stupid nigga, no wonder Jay dumped yo ass

Ahh!! Davido's girlfrnd I hav found u!! Ur here and someone that is engaged is telling linda shez in love wit ur man....wetin dey happen??

The only thing I can take home here, is his decision about Dame and J, knowing who to roll with and who to keep close or not so close without sentiment, is the major key to sucess in life.

he only thing I can take home here, is his decision about Dame and J, knowing who to roll with and who to keep close or not so close without sentiment, is the major key to sucess in life.

Linda thanks for this, Kim has made me love her husband, he his now very free and laugh a lot

Don't mind the fool.

Dey asked him about her dumbass

make una leave matter for Mathias.
whatever rock their boat.

www.uodkajane.blogspot.com

Lovely reply I must say am with u on this @anon 6:52

I am with u on this

Ritzybaby said...

Who cares? Who him help

kanye always speaks his mind

Who are you to say that,lowky like you look at how your name sounds. Igwe adaobi. Show some respect.

He responded well to the questions apart from the Amber talk.

Beyoncé don't break my heart. Pls how can Kim represent strong women to you. I don't believe Biko. You are more sensible

Nice one dude.

Eche said...

She may not have made sense, not even to me. But hey, don't curse out her name. You talk respect when you disrespect people's name. Igwe Adaobi is the best name your entire family never answered you silly billy. Shut up mate! Shut up!