Pics from the star-studded Tom Ford fashion..looks like the Oscars | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 21 February 2015

Pics from the star-studded Tom Ford fashion..looks like the Oscars

Designer Tom Ford had his exclusive Autumn/Winter 2015 Womenswear Presentation at Milk Studios in Los Angeles yesterday night Friday Feb. 20th and everyone was there. From Beyonce and Jay Z, John Legend, Miley Cyrus, Scarlett Johansson, Reese Witherspoon, Jennifer Lopez, Gwyneth Palthrow, Robbie Williams and wife, Fergie and Josh Duhamel, Rita Ora, Magic Johnson and many more. You would think it was the Oscars. See the photos after the cut...

62 comments:

Beautiful pple........sight U J

obiora said...

J-LO is all I see.

Olawale said...

Looks like some award shows... nice pic dere mr magic johnson

WANT TO MAKE EXTRA CASH DAILY? CLICK HERE AND GET PAID FOR YOUR IDEAS

1st to comment

wow, cute pictures..

Mawe Prosper(@maweprosper) said...

I love the outfits

Twitter @maweprosper

#NP Jay Z_Tom Ford..... Jam!!

Wow. Great designer. Love his works real bad

WANT TO MAKE EXTRA CASH? SEE HOW YOU CAN BEGIN TO EARN DAILY PAY FROM HOME STARTING FROM TODAY HERE. SIMPLY CLICK THIS

Kanye and kim didn't attended? I know kim can't miss this for anything in d world,except she wasn't invited.. Hehe

I can see jason statham,josh duhamel,Nicole richie,fergie,all this people that suddenly disappeared, nice seeing dier faces again,and of course,bey and jay looked fantastic

nice photos

nikky say so

Seen!.. . OBSEQUIOUS

Wow!
They're all looking lovely
I love beyounce's dress

I ROCK TOM FORD.......love you BeY....and JAY looking really TOM FORDISH.....lol......JLO my fashion icon....love u sexy mama......Miley bae I sight u.......Rite and Naomi looking good.........

:::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::

Hello!!! Its Tom Ford. It should look like d Oscars. 99percent of celebrities if not all, wears tom ford.

CHERRY said...

Nice one!

Josh Atuanya said...

When I grow, I'd b a super star...

wow i love jenni's outfit

Where is phyno?

And miley dressed gorg..
Bey is a such a beautiful woman.. She looks fabulous
Its ssees our almighty a-list nude star wasn't invited..

#touring in Pluto with my bb curve 2

And miley dressed gorg..
Bey is a such a beautiful woman.. She looks fabulous
Its ssees our almighty a-list nude star wasn't invited..

#touring in Pluto with my bb curve 2

Really nice and sweet.

PRETTY GIRL said...

Wow! Seriously Star Studded ....It really looked like the Oscars for real# I see The Carters :)
KimYe missed this one? Wow

Goziem Oh LORD said...

So looks nice while some are not.

Nice photos. Beyonce looking like Rihanna in the first pic.

Queen bey and king J I see una....beautiful people.

BLAQ said...

Wow, dey all look smoking hot.

One of the best designers

Jason Badguy I sight you....

Mike Grey said...

What is Miley Cyrus for crying out loud??? Even Beyonce looks trashy joor... Not impressed at all..

Nice pictures.

beautiful people

Where is kimye? List not complete

Rita ora is truelly a queen though.....

Victor said...

i swear beyonce could be very boring with her hair...give us something new jor...ahah

prettiyz said...

They all look wonderful

They re looking good

*rapping* Clap for a ni**a with his rapping ass!!!.....TOM FORD! All I can see is J to da Lo!!! Bad b***h! My fellow Lioness. Naomi working it too.

BECKYS WORLD EVENTS /NAIJA BAKERS BLOG said...

Love love Rita Ora's suit

Beautiful people plus wot is Mikey wearing for God sake? Linda take note!

Dunce. Dey don't know u. Famzer oshi. Stupid cunt mouth girl

mary nwa mama said...

wow, everybody looked good.

Josh Atuanya said...

Didn't attended kwa !

Baconyx Chris said...

Why is J Lo a matured woman still dressing like a kid. She ought to be an icon and role model rather she's d opposite. Nice one Majic Johnson and wife.

Kimye and Nori are missing...

They are all looking good.

#myopinioncounts# said...

Biko, what is Beyonce wearing?

Dobzi fingers said...

Everyone looks nice
Check out my makeup blog http://dobzifingers.blogspot.com/?m=1

not impressed with most of the dresses

Mum and dad. Jay z's suit is mad abeg

Nice photos everyone looks fab!

Wow......... Nice 4 em *thamixbreed*

Beyonce be like ogbomgbom for the second picture.

Babe said...

They all luk gorgeous

Beautiful ppl

Lovely people.