Falz recently signed a merchandising deal
with Jay Osbie to co-design, produce and sell his fashion merchandise. Falz and
Jay Osbie CEO, Adejuwon Isola-Osobu held
a media briefing to talk about the partnership. Speaking at the press
conference held at Jay Osbie’s HQ in Ikoyi Lagos, Falz said this was an
essential move as he further seeks to diversify his entertainment business.
Adejuwon said the collaboration with Falz
was perfect for Jay Osbie as Falz is a
major influence in the entertainment scene and that his uniqueness and dynamism
were synonymous with Jay Osbie’s brand values. The uber-stylish “Marry Me”
crooner said that his collection was inspired by his personal style and enigmatic character. Watch full video below...
You can shop the collection on www.jayosbie.com/falz. You can contact
Jay Osbie on 09027443744 or on BBM: 5165E658. IG & TWITTER: @jayosbie
34 comments:
Congrats to him
Kool
Ok good for them!
One of my best artiste...... Bigger yu i pray bro....
nice one from falz
Congrats Falz!!..... All The Best!
Nyc 1..Thumbs up...TOMJERRYSWiT
Well done o'jare, d sky is a stepping stone for you. Linda take note!
Interesting ..
Impressive
WELL DONE AND GOOD LUCK IN YOUR BOZ.
http://applytojobs.blogspot.co.uk
Okay good
:::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::
D collections look nyc!
Nice.. I love the 'marry me' song with yemi Alade.
Brother falz you must to marry me !
Congrats man!
Next will be collaboration with jumia
he is funny but pls dont promote this razzness smh. yoruba ppl always doing too much smh
very nice concept......Falz the badguy
Falz the bahd guy..... Mr Falana, fine boy.
Worrying won't stop bad things from happening, it will only stop good from being enjoyed. Have a care free attitude,Whatever happens, happen!
@Mosi_Tash_Jazzy
Nice. The Ello Bar shirt on point!
falz u're on point. jay Osbie nice concept
Can do more than this thing am seeing here but kudos to him for trying. If u doubt me come to aba u will see for ur self.
falz u're on point. jay Osbie nice concept
NICE.......AKA....MOVING ON
Good to know *tha_mix_breed
glad for him
juwon was my course mate... glad to see him do this... really happy for you
good one... i go grab some if e no too cost. if e cost ehn... na to stay put jeje for my lane. (bend down select) hehehe
Dafe writes via old itel mobile
Good thinking good product.congrats man!
lol me like dis guy falzdbadhguy ello bae,if u aff opprtunity 2 it ma delicaz u b stucked on me onestly commadin n shalandin lolz love his style