Pics of Boko Haram members as they stormed Gombe last Saturday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 21 February 2015

Pics of Boko Haram members as they stormed Gombe last Saturday

Photos show Boko Haram members during their failed attack in Gombe last Saturday. See more pics after the cut...

Photo credit@Donklericuzio

76 comments:

Hhhhmmmmmm

Thank God they couldn't succeed

Thank God for that.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

Omg,may we see d end of BH this year,Amin

O ga ooo..God will save us frm dis servants of d devil. It is well

I no know sey person fit wear kaftan go war....choi!!!! Aboki will remain aboki.

Bastard terrorists. Check out my blog http://olitainment.blogspot.com/

AQO said...

C as dem b! Devils!!

Phew! Don't these people ever finish.
Can't wait to hear of them no more.

Who be these people sef? which Mama born them?,which Papa give woman belle born them? I swear i dey para now eehh. They're obviously not human, if they are, then they sold their souls to the devil at birth.
Thunder wey no get Papa and Mama fire una scatter. HEGOAT.

My Facebook love story up on the blog. www.udokajane.blogspot.com

We shall be free of these pple soon.......By Gods grace

Bastards!!

Abolish feeling funky

Abolish feeling funky.

Just look at them foolish and wicked sect of beings. Hope u guys planted bootle here on earth? Nemesis will catch-up with u apes unless the Almighty God is not watching.

***floxycares***

Blood-thirsty idiots... May curse be upon u, your family and all your sponsors in the mighty name of Jesus Amen.

My goodness.... How did we get here in d first place. Let ur will be done oh LORD

Hmmmmmm

My goodness.... How did we get here in d first place. Let ur will be done oh LORD

Boko boys remember that God is watching u guys with His plasma TV o. Wuna cup go soon full. Linda I hail thee.

princess said...

Na wa o!

OMG.... This look so scary. we r really in a war situation.

Beasts!

There are Sudanese among boko haram terrorists, coz they way they wrote "Gombe" in Arabic is a dialect of Sudan.

Since is since saturday I will just pray it doesn't happen again

If dis pictures here is to credit jonathan den he is a clear mata dat he is d one sponsoring boko haram cos as u can see,who eva took dis pictures are in same mission wit dis people dey expect us to believe is boko haram. Since wen boko haram start taking fotos of dere mission nd publish on media. Can u see dat dis foto was snapped frm televison? Dis is not d boko haram i know. It is a main act up if u are tryin to credit jonathan for dis.

Lord!

Linda re u bk? Well, welcome nd oya start relishing d news oya oya

ELENA (HER MAJESTY) said...

See them walking like they own d place

And yet our military people would come spill trash

Telling us how dey killed 300 invisible boko haram members mtcheeew

Dat one wan be like Tuareg.

Chai! God

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

Rag Tag Militants. These guys are not Muslims. As a Muslim who understands the tenet of Islam, i swear, these guys do not represent Islam. They are agents of Sheitan, (Satan) the cursed one.

soon we shall win

See d weapons this hungry looking idiots r carrying.

Who was taking all the shot???

Na wa o! I still dey wonder how dis people keeps increasing in number even after our military don kill dem tire. Linda take note!

Chop Chop said...

Na una get town? Gi rout..

joystickextender@gmail.com said...

These vamps get liver sha,happy they were expelled

Meanwhile email me to know how to enlarge your joystick and stop premature ejac n let your woman respect you

sese said...

one thing I know, is dat BH wil become history someday, in fact pretty soon

Who is the photographer nah wah God will help us conquer this evil

Imagine this mad people their end is near I tell you! Foolish and brain washed otondos!!!

Onyi azubuike I don laugh so tay danye na ime ite ofe.....choi! Aboki bu mallam joor

Imagine this mad people their end is near I tell you! Foolish and brain washed otondos!!!

This boko haram and their sponsors are doomed cux the anger of God will soon arrest them

::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::

Buhari's boy pls have mercy on Nigeria

Hahahahahaha
Shuuuuu
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Dear Lord!!

Thank God for that

AGB said...

#VictoryforNigeria.
These bastards called boko haram should be killed.

Who was taking the picture shots tho?

Aswear...but this stuff sha dey scary. How do pple manage to live in such places?

The boko haram you know ?
Okay o o !
Maybe their plans are working to know who knows who .
Weldone anonymous .

uwa said...

Azubuike you be case .
I can't stop laughing even when tears ruined my make up . You're a funny silly guy .
My dear this is what you get when aboki shoe maker/suya seller picks up guns to kill just because of hate , undisputed bitterness and stupidity .
Lol ,Some are even in flip flop !
But wait o, who took the pictures ?
Whose side is the person rooting for ?
Hmm...questions,questions and more questions without answers .
Anyway their end is here .

I see these pictured and I feel somewhat overwhelmed, cos I know these places. Look how deserted the streets are, even the livestock took shelter.

Lmao!, all these meh suya men

Shut up...They are Muslim why is it that you Muslims don't rebuke what they are doing?that so called group that came out to talk about the Islamic signs removed from 100 naira have never brought out a statement about Boko haram be cos deep down they are following the quran..shut up there. .Anufia

See the street of gombe looking deserted cos of this morons may God's wrath come upon u pple in a way u won't expect. Idiots

Still wondering the motive behind all these attacks. And they think these way, they could islamatise us.

Good observation.

Na FG allow them get liver na. Na why USA no interfere. They knew it's what we can curb they're not just doing it

Lol,. they actually called themselves the lions of God

Rats.. Coming out of their holes..

Dis1 aboki no go talk says chiomzy

Senseless pple

Good insight!

One thing for sure, everybody had vanished. There is no one on the streets. I am surprised how nice looking the state looks, the roads look modern and well kept. Wonder who the governor is?

Hehehe...dey like those vietnamese in war films with funny triangular hats...dey b like 'we don't die we multiply'

Hmmm, its was a terrible day for us in Gombe that morning. This guy actually came in their numbers to attack the Army Barack. They are so young and rag tag. Funny enough some of them can't even carry the gun, they were just dragging it on the floor. Young kids between the age of 10 - 15 yrs. This has nothing to do with GEJ or GMB. This insurgence are confused people acting under some influence. My worries is that this guys doesn't care about death. Kudos to the Nigeria Army. Infact, i respect them the way they repell the attacks both ground and air bombardment. Please pray for the NA and the peace of Nigeria.

just a bunch of idiots, who is the brave person that took the pictures

All look like buhari. Wtf

Demons at work!

#smh - THE FEAR WHEN YOU KNOW YOU WILL LOSE ELECTION IS THE BEGINNING OF WISDOM. This is almost a record from PDP, achieving more in 6 weeks vs 6 years. VOTE CHANGE! BUHARI WILL SAVE NIGERIA!

THEIR TIME IS UP.

I WONDER AW DIS PIPO GET ALL DIS ARMUNITIONS O.MAY GOD DELIVER US FROM EVIL