She Beaitiful wit lotta dough. No wonder that Yoruba boy go dig gold 4 the mine, bt his fraudulent ass was found out which resulted 2 a boot on the ass makin dude tumblin out the door like a retard. Now he is in SA minin Diamond.
She Beautiful wit lotta dough. No wonder that Yoruba boy go dig gold 4 the mine, bt his fraudulent ass was found out which resulted 2 a boot on the ass makin dude tumblin out the door like a retard. Now he is in SA minin Diamond.
Its exhausting when people ask you questions about your relationship. I get palpitations followed by anxiety then probably laugh or frown or do whatever pops into my head at the moment. Single ladies should NEVER be asked these questions EVER!!! even on your death bed, don't ( tongue in cheek) click HERE to find out.
Fine girl..... Chai all these Ajebo Hausa girls....
. . . . . Worrying won't stop bad things from happening, it will only stop good from being enjoyed. Have a care free attitude,Whatever happens, happen!
I kind of pity the Guy that dates her. She is young, Beautiful and the daughter of a Billionaire oil mogul that can give her anything money can buy. The kind of wahalla wey dey follow dating this kind girl,I would rather date one local 'Mgbeke' and have piece of mind than date her and feel like hanging myself every day. She's got it all going for her and that's why she is going to find it incredibly difficult to find a man who loves her for her.
So na this young innocent looking fine girl dey contain dbanj koko?! Na wa ooo and she still look physically fit and ok, I think sey she for don get bow leg after dating dbanj! D girl strong oo lol.
Their relationship didn't last god dbanj is not only bankrupt he is also in huge debts. Don't believe tha hype, she had to flee befor dbanj siphone her papa moni. Mac10...
115 comments:
this is epitome of beauty
Yeah she does and she looks pretty young here, sure D'banj didn't do a Tyga with her?!
Fyn gal
With d kinda money wey her father get, everyone would look stunning. Nywaz she fine sha. Linda take note!
News cus??????
frosh
Hmmmm. Why did he leave this pretty face?? Fine girl.
Good 4 her.... #NICE
Beautiful pics.....
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....
Beautiful lady but how D'banj go dump dis kind babe.
money is good oo. choi, dbanj, y naa
pamscrib.blogspot.com
Good 4 her.... #NICE
so so very very cute.
...............''''' PRAY4NIGERIA '''''.................
No big deal, afterall most ladies are someone's ex. She looks great
Lovin' the attire.
She's so preety. I wonder Y DBanj dumped her
these are the idiots that their fathers are sponsoring boko haram because they want to continue eating Niger Delta money
Is it fair for this bitch family to have so much and the poor people in Niger Delta suffering
RUBBISH
GEJ must win or no oil for this bitch family again
that's how I always have to buy lux soap cos my younger brother won't just let mine be...abeg anybody get lux soap?
Beautiful.
so so very very cute.
...............''''' PRAY4NIGERIA '''''.................
Money is good
what a beauty, hope she is of good attitude as wel, cus beauty without, good character is nothing
Money is good, real good.
She's cute
She is so beautiful
Dbanj u d chop big fish o
She is beautiful
Shez beautiful. LOLO1
Dbanj dey miss better thing o.
Beautiful
WHO KNOW U ????????????????
Wow...so beautiful... y wud dbanj leave such a beauty queen...
Kul
Money speaks volume. Good for her.
I can never date a gal like this bcos she will drain yu die i swear....
Awwww! She's so pretty
She's cute....
Fine babe
Beautiful lady. LIB EMPIRE
She Beaitiful wit lotta dough. No wonder that Yoruba boy go dig gold 4 the mine, bt his fraudulent ass was found out which resulted 2 a boot on the ass makin dude tumblin out the door like a retard. Now he is in SA minin Diamond.
Fyn gerl
She Beautiful wit lotta dough. No wonder that Yoruba boy go dig gold 4 the mine, bt his fraudulent ass was found out which resulted 2 a boot on the ass makin dude tumblin out the door like a retard. Now he is in SA minin Diamond.
She's sooooo cute
Its exhausting when people ask you questions about your relationship. I get palpitations followed by anxiety then
probably laugh or frown or do whatever pops into my head at the moment. Single ladies should NEVER be asked these questions EVER!!! even on your death bed, don't ( tongue in cheek) click HERE to find out.
Lovely! She's breathing and living money!
Beautiful.....
Awwwww...gorgeous, classy and poise!! Love her loads💋💋💋💋
Stunningly stunning.
@Sophia student
Killing Me Since 1988, Beautiful X
Beautiful bae.. Like her smile
She's super cute
but I hear say dem no dey shave their punani. Na true?
beautiful lady
She's pweedy.Buuuuh Dbanj sha don chop fine fine girls sha.She looks so flawless...
Wow. Gorgeous! Nyc jacket!
PRETTY LADY
http://applytojobs.blogspot.co.uk
stunning
Add peachafrique on bbm 2BB28C51 for ur beautiful flat slippers/sandals at 900 naira. Wholesale. Nationwide delivery
D'banj need a lady like this that will upgrade him to the next level........beautiful and lovely outfit to a gorgeous lady
:::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::::
See beauty!
#Linda'schiefbridesmaid
VERULE says-flawless
Gorgeous
MsLin must you add "millionaire"? sho
Niger Delta money is working
Beautiful babe
Nice figure
Money good o #inkcee'svoice
Beautiful girl
I love u if u want to be with me...dee
Beautiful!
D babe is beautiful. Being D'banj ex means he's nt after r fathers wealth
She looks like me though, but I have dimple a very deep one
Fine girl..... Chai all these Ajebo Hausa girls....
Worrying won't stop bad things from happening, it will only stop good from being enjoyed. Have a care free attitude,Whatever happens, happen!
@Mosi_Tash_Jazzy
D'banj sef don enjoy dis life ooo, chai, see fresh skin. Der is God o. Omo toh sexy. #happythurs
Supah cleaan
Pretty
She try....i fyn pass am sha...Lol
Dbanj don waka sha.
This kind girl, I go eat her punani like yam or Agidi.. Lol!! Fine girl.
Linda I said so..
Pweety lady
She is a virgin>?
She's beautiful
Ur papa fine pass her too,u wey dey like ape wey miss rd *Ode*
Wow....... Nice looking.... Cn I get ur no pls *lols *tha_mix_breed
Yeah
Frosh
Pretty
She's just there. She fine pass wilheminna?
It could possibly be the other way round ----C21
Nice pics
Fine girl!
Suited, booted and lovely too.
Help inspire, electrify and motivate the best kids in the world
Lol...dbanj u fall my hand o...see ajebutter pikin, u no fit Double up your game...
Fine girl no pinpples....regular pix thou
I kind of pity the Guy that dates her. She is young, Beautiful and the daughter of a Billionaire oil mogul that can give her anything money can buy. The kind of wahalla wey dey follow dating this kind girl,I would rather date one local 'Mgbeke' and have piece of mind than date her and feel like hanging myself every day. She's got it all going for her and that's why she is going to find it incredibly difficult to find a man who loves her for her.
Cynic*Igbo*Guy
correct.... u gbadun. ori eh wa nbe. omor iya mi.
Dafe writes via old itel mobile
Ebuka,its not only fine girl pretty face wise guys r always after.....Character matters nd speaks a lot mostly wen it has to deal wit marriage....
Na beauty him go chop....ma dear character matters a lot oooo...
Iyabo Obasanjo no get money?
Why she too no come fine like dis one.
Dbanj n white ladies! Hmmm...
Fine girl...
Billionaire with Niger delta oil wells abi?. Resource Control...thats why they want Failbuhari to return to protect their interests
Fine girl...
Ewoo!nwata maranma no be small.
She's beautiful & y won't she look stunning...daughter of billionaire & d'banj's ex
So na this young innocent looking fine girl dey contain dbanj koko?! Na wa ooo and she still look physically fit and ok, I think sey she for don get bow leg after dating dbanj! D girl strong oo lol.
Their relationship didn't last god dbanj is not only bankrupt he is also in huge debts. Don't believe tha hype, she had to flee befor dbanj siphone her papa moni.
Mac10...
she fine o....oshe!
She's cute
She's beautiful
Does it hurt to cover your hair tho?
who u be mr itk.....fuck off my case loser!
Just tnk ur stars we in lent,would av tot u how not 2 be rude n stupid 2 ur elders......punk ass.
Why did Davido leaves this beautiful lady to someone else?