Dear LIB readers: I have a fiancé but I am madly inlove with Davido | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 20 February 2015

Dear LIB readers: I have a fiancé but I am madly inlove with Davido

From a female LIB reader...
I am a young lady who is madly in love with Adeleke David Adedeji (Davido). All my friends and family knows about my feelings, I don't joke with him, nobody dare insult him in ma presence. If you wanna get me pissed, I guess that's the only way you need to do it. The problem here is that, should I tell my fiancé about my feelings towards Davido, because his love is more. What should I do??
Just say your mind, there is freedom of speech, you can criticize or be realistic, it's your choice. Thanks

553 comments:

1 – 200 of 553   Newer›   Newest»

VERULE Says-hmm.

Ure an ode/ a fool...that's me being realistic

VERULE Says-hmm.Davido ke . "beautifu is life"

Hahahahaha ! Aunti Linda,this is a joke right ?

hahahahaha..Davido should see this. u sick girl. Jonzin at d highest level.

Mtchewww!

Girl,tumor is growing inside your brain...meet a neurologist now so that it doesn't start affecting your vision...you are delusional and prone to halucination soon..thank me later

Judeocracy said...

Hehehehehehe! I'm also in love with Genevieve Nnaji...mtcheeeeew!

Wait o,am I missin somefin,z d davido in love wif u?ansa me first b4 i'll knw what to n what not 2 tell u....kapish#

yes, tell your feeling toward Davido to your fiance ode, dummy maybe Davido recognize you

gossip girl said...

The question hre is that,does davido kws abt ur feelings for him???if yes go and be wif him,bt if no then ur ar a big psyco!!

Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com said...

Better stick to your lover. Davido has so many girls after him and might not care about you. A bird in hand is worth................

nicky Skimpy said...

Haaaaaahaaaaaahaaaaaa. U better snap urself out of that fantasy land

Popoola Miftah said...

Oh, u have a fiancee and still in love with a star... I tire for u, e be like say na dream self

Does Davido know u exist? Does he feel the same way u feel?

If the answer is yes, then u can tell ur fiance, but if not, u'll only succeed in ruining ur relationship

Negodu dis girl o,babe u b onye oshi! Beta face ur oko,n 4get davido.......smh 4 ur oju ko ko ro

U don't ve a story to tell my deaf, not only Davido,u think Davido has ur own time, no go face ur fiance plan wedding. Control ur obsession and face ur relationship.How will u feel if it wus d other way around? How would u feel if it wus ur fiance tripping for say Omawunmi, etc.Wash and set u brain my dear, act right

Phew! Look to think you have a fiance and you're allowing the devil play Ludo with you.
You love Davido, the problem is does Davido love you?
You need to deliverance Cherubim style, u need to be flogged with a pigeon.

U r a she goat, u better wake up 2 reality and stp dreaming odeism

Oma said...

Your simply stupid,common sense is not common,grow up and stop this rubbish fantasy.

Biko kedu onye bu anu ofiaa? Dream on ezi bida! And yes I wanna get u pissed! Davido is ugly! Now drink poison. Senseless post

TyBouqui said...

Lmao...does Davido know you???

Bestman said...

Really?Go to the top of Zuma Rock in Abuja and shout to the high heavens "I love Davido"....do it from dawn to dusk and I'm sure He will notice.....u av a finace who loves u and want to marry u but u prefer someone who doesn't know u exist and love him more than ur fiance....na yea yea girls like u na in Tuface and 9ce and flavour dey give belle anyhow......

OYO lo wa oh! Davido no knw ur initials. Use ur head nd luv d 1 who luvs u nd stop aving unrealistic fantasies

Lmao, dreamers are many oh. Oh well what I do? Lmaoooooooh btw #iloveLauraIkeji

is not a crime

HAVE U MET DAVIDO BEFORE ?

YOU ARE AN IDIOT. NO GO MARRY SETTLE DOWN. KEEP LIVING IN FANTASIES. U THINK MEN COME EASY THIS DAYS. FOOL

you need to be accessed mentally, to be sure u are ok.

Does Davido even know u at all?????.... Madam, i think you need to see a doctor

You're a moron

If there is a way to profess your feelings to Davido, do that now before you end up regretting or wished HAD I KNOWN

Looooooool.....

Story story.....

Lol... dont worry you'll marry the love of your life lol.

Your comment will be visible after approvL

For real,inlove with davido!!someone pls wake her up.

My humble opinion..., I think it's not good 2 be sleeping @ same time using the Internet, see what u ended up with... a baseless, delusional, fallacious, and extremely unrealistic dream... please wake up and forge on

sara said...

Ode ni e.u r in love with someone who doesn't knw u exist.

INFATUATION!!!!!!!!

Anointed said...

My dear,u dnt hv to break d feelings of ur guy cause of davido,cause even if u hv feelings for him between na till eternity,he might nt even notice u,cause u knw y,dere is a huge gap between u and dem,me myself I also hv crush for some of dis artist,bt I let dat go cause dere is a huge gap between we and dem,so my advise for u is nt to tell ur guy,focus on ur guy n forget abt dat feelings u hv for him. #linda am here o #

Ms.Nicey said...

Davido no even send you. save ur feelings. would u still love Davido if he wasn't rich & famous? Omo buruku Oshi

Anointed said...

My dear,u dnt hv to break d feelings of ur guy cause of davido,cause even if u hv feelings for him between na till eternity,he might nt even notice u,cause u knw y,dere is a huge gap between u and dem,me myself I also hv crush for some of dis artist,bt I let dat go cause dere is a huge gap between we and dem,so my advise for u is nt to tell ur guy,focus on ur guy n forget abt dat feelings u hv for him. #linda am here o #

I don't get it. do you know Davido in person?

OKU EKPENYONG said...

Funny world!

U must be very stupid.what u av is obsession.wait a second,how old r u? U had better come off that obsession of urs n return to reality so u don't end ur relationship by ursef cos of ur stupid feelings.my opinion anyway...

Anointed said...

Hmmmmm, dis 1 na serious mata o

Anointed said...

CatWalk With PAT said...

hehehehehehe...i just dey laff

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

crouchingTigress said...

Hian!!!

Miss tiana said...

You are sick!very sick!

OKU EKPENYONG said...

Funny world thou

Lol is this a joke linda?

Ur either crazy or crazy! Oshisko!

Thank u for saying I can say my mind...u are very mad

you are not in love with Davido, you are in love with his fame and money. lets see if Davido is not famous and rich if you will still feel the same way about him so stop deceiving yourself and stick with your fiance aii!!!!!

lmao.... u b confirmed mumu..i think its davido u should tell.

Well this is absurd and borderline insane. I'll read comments.

Ur in love wit sum1 ur nt sure u hv future wit,wit ur fiance u knw u hv à real future..kill ur feelings 4 him n stick to ur fiance

Lola said...

I'm in love with Olamide *sobs*

I will like to know if Davido knows you; but if he doesn't, my dear I advice u stop all those fantasies and get settled wit ur man.

OMG. I can't stop smiling. Lol. I suspect you write some of these, Linda. This one's your TGIF gift to relieve end of the week stress. I got my laughs in plenty. Thanks.

TRY TO REACH OUT TO DAVIDO AND POUR YOUR FEELINGS TO HIM AND LETS C IF HIS GANNA FALL IN LOVE WITH YOU JUST THE WAY YOU'RE SO IN LOVE WITH HIM. COS IT MAKES KNW SINCE BN IN LOVE WITH SOMEONE WHO DOESNT EVEN KNW YOU EXIST AND U RE PUTTING THAT BETWEEN U AND UR FIANCE.. HABA. YOUR STORY IS A PATHETIC ONE....

Oh this is serious.. self deceit is the greatest disease oo. Watch it. 1 pet 5:7. @Bishop_Dammy

see gobe

Kester Eke said...

In love with someone uve never seen? That's spiritual madness

Can You Do this to your Girlfriend in Public?
Watch here

CHYNELL said...

Infatuation. No worry e go soon clear by the time ur fiance leave u and davido no even sabi u.
#WHICH WAY NIGERIA#

u no get gist

CHYNELL said...

Infatuation. No worry e go soon clear by the time ur fiance leave u and davido no even sabi u.
#WHICH WAY NIGERIA#

QUEEN AMANDA said...

My dear Davido might not even like u, y do u want to ruin d gud tin going on b/w u and ur fiance. A gud man is hard to get u re jt infatuated with Davido

Leave your man as you don't love him enough! next time it could be me you are in love with! get your head straight woman!!

You are mad!!

I see say the poster don dey smoke small small....mumu

Kester Eke said...

Oh dear...Ur grandmother is still alive .kill her and u are free..

Watch here

Babe, its just celebrity crush nah.
Don't let it stand in your way with your fiancee because na you go regret am o.
Davido no even send your left nyash sef!
Everybody has a celeb crush once in a while. I've had mine on a few actresses, viz
Tonto Dike
Nicky Minaj
The girl who played the role of Ashley on Secret Life of the American Teenager (I've forgotten her name)
And former teen actress Thelma Uzoamaka.

Those are just crushes which are intangible.
Can't let them stand between me and my Omalicha nwa.

Holy Shit. This Bae needs help. Somebody should please call our flamboyant shrink.

mY DEAR GO AND RELAX no be only david o the guy has babes too many already so pack well

Naijasportscrib.com said...

Just get real... click on my name for sports news

You are on a looooooooong thing my dear. Wake up & smell the coffee. Linda take note!

CHYNELL said...

Infatuation. No worry e go soon clear by the time ur fiance leave u and u come reach 50 u neva still marry and still davido no even sabi u.
#WHICH WAY NIGERIA#

Young woman...i feel so sad for you because you're living in an unrealistic fantasy. The person you're in love with doesn't even know you exist...he's only a dream in your world. Your fiance is the reality..the earlier you hold on to your reality, the better for you. But lemme ask you..how old are you? #BrownSugar

You are on a looooooooong thing my dear. Wake up & smell the coffee. Linda take note!

Ure not in love with davido, ure obsessed with davido cos he doesn't even know you exist, and if he does,he's not inlove with you.so move the fuck on

CHYNELL said...

Infatuation. No worry e go soon clear by the time ur fiance leave u and u come reach 50 u neva still marry and still davido no even sabi u.
#WHICH WAY NIGERIA#

Why the announcement?When curse don dey work for person body him no go quick know. U don get fiancé now u dey eye Davido wey no even sabi u. U better sit down with this one wey u get...oniranu

Okpo

Kester Eke said...

Too bad 4 u as an African lady

Watch here

Mab said...

omg Linda ikeji ur not serious, ur advice to the poster got me laughing hard "just say ur mind, there is freedom of speech"

I think you need medical check up

To start with,do you know Davido one on one or you loving him n wanting to date him by tv screen ȾђѧϮ you see him on??? Cos me ♑ understand the kind love. Why do I have a feeling this is Kiki talking?

Kester Eke said...

Hmmm..

Watch here

are u sick? u are in love with someone that probably doesn't even know u exist on this planet earth. u better face ur fiancé n forget davido

http://youthsalary.com/?user=77669

69answers said...

You are beyond stupid. You are as daft as your fiancé, cos he obviously doesn't make right decisions.

U be real FOOL!

Kester Eke said...

Calm down and look 4 ur spiritual mother..

Watch here

I will advice u to go for d one dat loves u dan d one u luv.

bgirl said...

Ma advice is for u to keep on drming, davido does nt even know u exist yet u r being infatuated by ur feeling instead of planning ur life

Rubbish.......... Story for the gods

Omo see Gobe!

Bolu said...

Wow!!!
Guess what, I am in love with Donjazzy as well.......
Mtchwwww, mumu dey smell GTHOH

A bird in hand is worth two in the bush.If you like you can keep crushing on Davido.I see you staying single till for a very long time.

Grow Up!!! Re u like 16???
Get over your self already nd make ur fiancee happy

Kester Eke said...

Davido the charmer...

Watch here

Better face ur fiance bc the kind go be wry u go meet eeh lol.

Hilarious! !!......cnt stp laffn. u dnt ava future dear

Grow Up!!! Re u like 16???
Get over your self already nd make ur fiancee happy

Follow ur heart my dear....U remind me so much of my sef....I was engage 2 Rihana bt I later married Beyonce.....yeye girl u need a doctor...Luv ke.... U luv his money ,infact we all do..... Mazi Okafor.

This one is either disabled or cursed nonsense girl I am sure she dint pass waec

E be like say bomb dey ur head abi?for crying out loud!you already have someone that loves you and obviously you know he loves you yet you r daydrimin.continue dreamin ooo

I really see u are in love nothing is impossible

Rubbish........no further details......

::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::::

Omo see gbegye. U r not serious

I pity you #onelovefromsnow#

Abeg park! Mtcheewwwwwww. #okbye

Funkiedipsy said...

U high on skunk or sumfin?

you are just bn delusional

Is Davido knw about this your feeling?
IF he feel the same for you 9ce, but don't play games

you are sick!!

Lmao...ma question is does davido knw dis? his he aware? If nt den stop lovin him or better still find him n let him knw,hiis reply shld determine ur next move, goodluck!

Juliebabe said...

The question is, does Davido know you? Does he love you in return? if no, then stick with your fiance and stop living in the world of fantasy.

Linda it's like u just ran out of news...

Kester Eke said...

Eehhh I can't laugh

Watch here

You're very sick
Davido will never even like you talk more of to love
The sooner you forget him
The better for you
Better just focus on your fiance
Is not love you have davido is lust and crush
Better move before you loose you fiance
He is even unfortunate to marry somebody like you
I pity him
You will commit adultery if he marrys you
You don't deserve him

You're very sick
Davido will never even like you talk more of to love
The sooner you forget him
The better for you
Better just focus on your fiance
Is not love you have davido is lust and crush
Better move before you loose you fiance
He is even unfortunate to marry somebody like you
I pity him
You will commit adultery if he marrys you
You don't deserve him

Babe get ur priorities straight will ya? How old are you by the way? I honestly doubt U are mature enuf 2 marry ...what do U know bout davido save for what you see in the media.Love someone U can see and touch and who can love you back dear...

I reserve my comments

She's not feeling fine

Go for it girl, it ya choice

danny fisiye said...

to crase easy o my sister but the problem na to trek am na u sabi o

#GODWIN

dhobiz said...

Lolz, babe you sound like a teenager, please break up with your imaginary fiancé and hope Davido notices you so I won't have to waste my mb again.

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Be decieving urslf

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

9jahub.com said...

goat

ayoooo said...

Hmmmmmmm, oga ooooo

NigerianStyles said...

JOKER YOU ARE IN LOVE WITH HIS MONEY, YOU BETTER FACE REALITY.

http://applytojobs.blogspot.co.uk

ayoooo said...

Hmmmmmmm, oga ooooo

Do u know him (Davido)?R u sure u not driven by infatuation?A bird @ hand is beta dan millions in d bush.

Princess G said...

It's lust not love. Go for deliverance.

Dear poster, am in love with Eva too, but am Not stupid like u...and I bet Davido won't be stupid enough to love u...

hahahahahahahahaahahahahahahahaahahahaahahahahahaahahahahahahahahahaahahahahahahahaha..........lwkmd....mumu

This is so funny to me. How can u be in love with someone that doesn't even know about your existence? Its crazy. Pls comot face on top davido matter and face your fiance squarely.

Linda's protege said...

If you are sure it's not infatuation, then I'll advice you to find a way to talk to him about it.......yeah, you'll have to find him and do the talking because he may not even know you exist. I wish you luck with him.

oh pls gerrout..you sound quite childish..
you dont even know him in person!! how can u love someone you dont know in person? mtcheew

BLAQ said...

Am confused
Make I read comments

kemikane said...

You not in love,you just obsessed it normal and it's because he's in d spotlight. Try talk with your Fiance and forget you might get attention 4rm Davido buh trust me it's lust.

Meka said...

lwkmd this girl is silly oo. you have a fiance who is so ready to marry you and you crazy inlove with davido [an artist] this one don pass fan love oooo...to me this sound so funny and silly. just hope you and him z reading this since, you not ready to marry and you still dreaming of a garden of Eden for you and Davido. Babe kip dreaming i bet you going to get old or better still pass your menopause stage....in love with David lwkmd...silly ladies be like.."Ooo I love him he Gona bi my hubby and we Gona have cute kids 2gthr" blah blah blah babe you go age quick ooooo....
babe since you not ready please tell your fiancé so he will go find a petty ladi that iz ready for marriage not you...Sleeping beauty.

the day you tell him if he is the understanding guy he wont say a word.....but if na person like who is also madly in love with ini edo we wont even have plm rather we work out a way to get them for ourselves

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Hahahha.. Very funny. You are infatuated not in love. Childish of you to inform your fiance I feel sorry for. Lmao

yea yea.. I Love Linda Ikeji too but im married... what shd i do? shd i tell my wife because i love Linda more than her... I love you LINDA!!!!

You're mad!!

Rubylicious said...

Does Davido know you exist?

You're mad

You're mad

Hhaaahahahahaa. I laff @ u. U go old. People luvd Michael Jackson too, u knw.

Aunty, excuse me o, Leme ask u, u v a crush on Davido or ur in love wt Davido? Does Davido knw u?...... na wao!

Linda's protege said...

If you are sure it's not infatuation, then I'll advice you to find a way to talk to him about it.......yeah, you'll have to find him and do the talking because he may not even know you exist. I wish you luck with him.

Linda are u sure it's not you.. wink*

sammyflexy said...

u can humbly tweet @iam_davido and tell him

Biggest fool of the century.....

Lindz, are you for real? What kind of horseshit story is this?!

Ijanyimitch said...

Davido is stupid and is a small boy, oya I just insulted him do ur worst

My Dear, you arent in love, trust me. you are only obsessed with him. Its mere obsession and you need a therapist. I'm not even sure if you've ever seen the guy face2face; if not, how would you claim you love him this much. my advise for you-a bird in hand... value that which you have before you lose it, i mean your fiance!

Who is dis one kwanu?? Com wake up to reality joor! Alice in wonderland. Nonsensical !!
Make your man leave you, then ur eye go clear

U need to be taken to sambisa to participate in d ongoing raid since u can't decode reality. Does davido know u? Am sure he wud rather fight in sambisa Sef Dan date u!

Ijanyimitch said...

Ur a fool!!! Davido doesn't even know or give a fuck about u

This is why i love reading this blog,some weird story will make your day!keep dreaming girl!!!

Riketoke said...

Wake up from your slumber bitch and face ur fiance squarely before u ruin ur chances of a better guy.

Hahahaha...I can keep laughing on & on. You're really a dreamer. Lol

you are making a wrong choice! DAVIDO is very stinging, he just departed Dongote office this afternoon despite all the salute the guys gave him, that does not remove kobo from his pocket. some guys ran after his car to beg for money still he did not drop anything. I trust Wizkid and olamide in this aspect, they will defitely drop money. they represent street!

Hahahaha...I can keep laughing on & on. You're really a dreamer. Lol

My dear how can you love somebody when you know it can never be? Davido doesn't even know you exist. Do you know how many women that are out there loving him? You better wake up from your imagination and get married to the one that's available and truly loves you.

One_izu

this person is vry vry stupid

You shud b killed

obietrezy said...

Oya consult isis leader, he will surely help you out.... Jor oh

That's absurd, u know.... first thing first, wat made d other guy ur fiance? Where were Davido all this while? If u can't be with him then wats d point? Y contemplating whether to tell ur fiance or not? So he can help u talk to Davido or wat? This whole thing doesn't make sense at all. ... better decide wat u really want first ok dearie. Wish d very best in life.

Pele....

joe said...

Funny pple

success igbinoba said...

Lol I will advise u to marry ur fiance cos to davido u don't exist u just a fan n dats all just think about it again n make a wise decision

Quit em both. Vien Ici ..... Am single

o ti ya weree gan...... tis not only love. aunty u beta wake up and come back to the real world cuz Davido doesnt even knw that u exist. *drops mic.

Ma dear no be only u dey inluv wif davido, there are millions of gurls out dere that feels same way, so move on and concentrate on ya fiance b4 it's too late.
#karma is a bitch#

Types of love... Dear young lady lol. Is davido aware of ur heighten love for him?? Am sure I have an answer to that. Y throw away such a reality yu have with your fiance.. Telling ur him about ur feelings for davido have 2 effects and it all depends on ur approach. And of them is that it may send a lot of wrong message about yu. Pls dear just kill the pipe dream and embrace ur future ur fiance with open arms ..

U are obviously possessed with evil spirit

Does this bische even know who Davido is? Number one question.

Lol Nigeria girls all what they always want is already made, mtcheeww!!!!!!! Go ahead and marry him now

hawee said...

gal keep on dreamin. jst stay put with ur financee be4 u loose him to someone else

#KING_KHALIFA said...

look, Davido can't marry u in fact to start with He doesn't knw u exist beta shut ur mouth and recall in love with ur man

Presh Chinny said...

Nne...u cnt even smell Davido in ur nxt life nd I knw u shud b older dan him...beta for u to go marry ur Fiance nd stp been a child

dear Lib reader, truth be told ,you are just obsessed. Thanks

lgho said...

Na wa ooo babe.....pls wake up 4r ur sleep na how d tin dey do u self....wake up joor

Hehehehehehehehehe...

Babe, pls wake up and face reality. It's not love. You're obsessed with davido. And it's nothing new abt it.

Face your life/fiance and get ur head outta ur ass.

7f098c19 said...

guess you still sleeping online. wake babe wake. Engr Emy

Advising you will make me feel very stupid... I will pass! See story oh

lol, Better stop deceiving yourself and get married to your fiance. Davido does not even know u exist.

Visit my Blog -
www.thegamingng.blogspot.com

MEREZE said...

Are you stupid? How old are you? Do you think marriage is boyfriend and girlfriend? Better act the adult you are, you aint 16.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 553   Newer› Newest»