Stella Damasus replies Toyin Aimakhu's mean tweet to her | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 20 February 2015

Stella Damasus replies Toyin Aimakhu's mean tweet to her

In a video diary she released yesterday titled 'Mean Tweets and Hate Mails', actress Stella Damasus replied mean tweets directed at her from fans and 'haters'. She read out the mean tweets & responded to every one of them, most times with a laugh. The last one she read out was one from actress Toyin Aimakhu who wrote "Madam, Nigeria is my country. Nobody is killing anyone cos no be only you do video. #VisaDonExpire. #BringOurSonBack #AttentionSeeker #LoveYouStill.

Bring back our son would mean Doris Simeon's son? Well, Stella replied Toyin. See what she said and watch the video after the cut...

Stella replied;
"First of all, sister girl. I love you too. I love you like crazy. Let's just look at your hashtags again. Okay? We need to sort this out. You said hashtag visa don expire. I've been here for about two years and nobody has asked me to leave. And apart from that I am doing a lot of work with the United Nations. So if I had a problem with my visa, I don't think they will be working with right now. I'm doing radio, I'm doing TV. Doing a lot of things and nobody has come to knock on my door to say your visa has expired, leave. Honey, when it comes to the visa let's be sure what we're saying.
"And you said hashtag bring our son back. Is your son missing? (looks around and asks 'does she have a son?') If your son is missing, let's look for him. You know me, I can do plenty videos. Tell me and I will scream till my lungs burst or something and make sure they return your son."
"Then you said attention seeker. My dear, this issue of attention beats me because I have been told that I have been trending. People talk about me everyday. I don't know who's writing, what they are saying, please educate me. Even people that pay for PR they don't have as much publicity as I do so hey...Love you still!

Video below...

230 comments:

1 – 200 of 230   Newer›   Newest»
yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Grow upppppppppp

SANDRA said...

Both of u should go to bed

Women n their wahala...

Lilian Fc Barcelona said...

Hmmmmmmm, na wa o.

Shameless stella, husband snatch.....who cares about you?

so fake

so fake

missboss said...

Not ma biz!

Funny

Phew! Our own version of Amber Rose and Kimye saga.

Funny people.

@Sophia Stephen

Toyin aimaaku is passing her boundary and I pity her

nonsense people

BAD MARKET: Pick Pocket’s Hand Get Stucked in Old Man’s Pocket through Voodoo (SEE IT)

LADIES; How to Win your Man from a side chick

Princess G said...

Lol.

Princess G said...

Lol.

How much money you can do spamming? :) http://www.googlenewslisting.com

Madam stella has bad mouth since 101 and those questions were answered as if she has been waiting like decades to get her hands on them

::::::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::

*Yawning*dry

Seeking relevance...both.
Abegi give us better news Lin-dear.

Most times it beta to just ignore all dem fools hating on you, na dem go tire. Linda take note!

lara Adeniji said...

Stella Stella Stella........... why are you being so. hateful? Pls respect your old age. #GrowUpIdiot

BLAQ said...

Mtchewww smh they should leave SD alone.

Whatever. I used to adore this woman. But her attitude is a no no right now.

Why all the hates comments? Please

This is what boredom leads to

uwa said...

HAHAHAHAHAHAHA...HAHAHAHAHAHAHA ?
Toyin ,you better respect yourself yourself .
Lol @ your son dey miss ? did she have a son,if your son is missing ,tell me let me help you find him !
Lol, Stella Damascus ,you be case !
I don't know why I love Stella this much,and I still love her .
People should attack the man because Stella didn't kidnap or put a gun to his head .

The mom to the boy, you've America visa,Nne ,if your claim are real, kukuma enter state and fight for your son . Believe me, is easy as ABCD if all that was said were the truth .
I wish una the best .
Stella, make the reply stop because more will come for you if you keep replying .

I can see toyin is troublemaker
having beef everywhere
Fish you no chop
Kpomo u no chop
You say you want beef
Stella's answer is epic
I love the way she replied

oh good for them

eka said...

women wahala,
used 2 be a big fan of stella,
never knew when i fell out or what caused it...

PG said...

Stella, am going to say one thing to you and that is do not respond to any criticism any more...let people say what they want. Whether they be right or wrong, be silent ok. You better than this. Just be calm. Stay strong

you are a fool for this linda take note you keep saying jobless pig

All l see is idleness .......get busy

OIL said...

U pity her 4 wat??? Mtsheww

Na waoh, women palaver#

OIL said...

Its glaring u sleep with ppls husbands or bfss, shameless she-goat

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

I still love stella damasus! She get mouth sha. As long as you are succesful, beautiful and smart people must talk about you. I love u no marra what! Always a fan

She has time sha......

B

Way to shut her haters up! Toyin would wish the ground will eat her up!

Lady C said...

Most she reply dem and she said she is working wit UN bt has tyme to reply twit

Lara dear. Ur own stupidity no get level. Foool!

Marburg said...

oya toyin ur turn! lol. Al dis married women alwys tryn 2 show dere skills on social media. taar

Glad no one has to take showers.

Zamani said...

Women and their mumu fights....lol. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

Wow I just earned $250 doing this. http://youthsalary.com/?user=48748

Stella,dat wasn't how drake answered d mean tweet... u were too fake with urs,u shld develop a good spirit for such games if u want to play it like u claim to. And pls get busy and stop taking time out to respond to everything said abt u. #joblessness# #getbusy#

Her reply was so boring. She shouldn't have bothered. Ugh.

HAWTTALKWITHTOSAN said...

Gbam. Don't mess with an intelligent babe! Nigerians have so misused hash tags! #makesensewhenyouusehashtags

Madam Stella, r u sure u r really working on TV and Radio there, cos u look and sound so jobless 2 me

MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

Make them two go take several seats abeg.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

Mama said...

Toyin should shut her silly mouth and face her marriage before her husband starts having another affair..if u want respect then learn to give it..I don't care if Doris is your friend, u have no excuse for that rubbish tweet...am happy with Stella's response..

No difference between Stella and amber rose. Toyin u better be careful before stellaa cum carry ur husband too cos na her work b dat oooo... dee

Mz CIA said...

Pls y È‹̝̊̅§ Toyin interfering in ds woman's life? ÈŠ̝̊̅§ she ds ex wife or aw È‹̝̊̅§ she related. She should just mind her biz n solve her home wahala instead of meddling in odas affairs. Stella should just overlook finx cos even as a dead man, pl will still talk abt u. So dnt just give a f***

Orji Chizaram Pleasant said...

Hmmm... Ok o

Why did I puke while watching this video?

I love madam stella but na man! she needs to stfu. Not every thing you address. smh

This Micheline tyre should shut up already and let the internet rest. The fact that she's replying her haters means they're getting to her with their mean tweets. Hope in the end she doesn't commit suicide like most celebs in her shoes do.

So childish

Julie rest naw! Miss one post...

Shut d f up use to respect this lady until I saw this jargon. Guess she is loosing it now....she wouldn't have done this crap.

Was like a waste of time to watch few minutes of the video, I dont hate Stella, Dont have much reasons to like either but Toyin needs to stay in her lane

Myleefly said...

@stella I love you lady. Your grammatical expression is so on point. I have loved your movies after I watched heart of gold with St obi. One of your best works. I love your diaries too. What's the name of your blog so I can keep my man. Respect

Hahaha.....Stella #bringbackourson....with your onu ikputu partner...Ndi ara...mtcheww

Women palaver #, men don't hv time for all these bro haha

I so so love her smile...😄

First of all, Toyin Aumakhu or whatever u call yourself, I'm appalled at the fact that the same YOU whose marriage was almost @ the verge of collapse a month ago is writing this to your fellow woman! Have u forgotten how you blasted women for being their own enemies of progress and tearing other women down on social media? Now YOU have become the culprit of what you preached against. I'll advice you to continue with your acting roles in the Yoruba film world where you're known than become Doris' self-acclaimed Media & Publicity/ Campaign manager that obviously SUCKS right now! I don't know Stella from Adam but as a fellow woman, I will personally Go Against you in this distasteful route that you have taken!!! Sit your ass down and make you almost-collapsed marriage work! Nonsense! #goldensharon4real

I so so love her smile

Now u pity her for teling d truth...tchew,biko,have a seat on dt plastic chair in front of u,my dear

mercy okafor said...

Story jor. She's so pained. U can hear it from her fake forced laugh. I'm not even sorry 4 d yeye harlot. Btw who did she keep her kids with? Abi she left dem in naija to be prostituting like she once did. Shameless adulterer

chyoski said...

Lmao..funny video especially the missing son alert part..I love Stella jare

Abi oo LMAO #nawhodemhelp?

Bunny said...

Aunty Stella. Chill abeg. You like bring yourself to the media

Stella U don't need this, u will hurt itself more... a bit faking attitude

Stella must you respond to their chats? That's not necessary, u're a public figure c'mon.

***floxycares***

Toyin is a big fool!!!! Idiot like her tooth pick leg nonsense!!! Going to twitter to look for her now!

I do

Stella this is so phoney and so stupid of you and that your good for nothing husband to make this useless video.
Stupid attention seeking fools who will do anything to be in the news. Awon oponu meji. Alainitiju oshi.
Nonsense!

Stella this is so phoney and so stupid of you and that your good for nothing husband to make this useless video.
Stupid attention seeking fools who will do anything to be in the news. Awon oponu meji. Alainitiju oshi.
Nonsense!

Linda take note. Chai. She has already ooo

How is she being hateful ? Read again

I never ever comment but this is soooo STUPID!!!! Its so obvious her hate tweets have been peppering her! Vey childish Stella. Get a grip girl!!!

Stella rest biko!!

Lmao...

Celebrities drama.. Little bit melodramatic fr my taste

Husband snatcher so u stil get mouth to talk bck abi?u wey u don mess up ursef das y ur late hubby peep no lik u.cos u were cheatin on late jaye wt RMD evn jumoke accused u.latr u married anoda man but d marriage crumbled agn.and nw its Simon's hubby u con still snatched agn.oga o aint u ashamed of ursef old cargo?I used to lik u b4 but I dnt av any single feelins 4u agn.u beta change ur man snatchin ways b4 is 2 late 4u Madam old fool.

Stella u ar shameless ! u shld av else where for ur man hmnnnnn . Used to admire u so much

Toyin face ur husband and stop hating on other women, mind ur biz, love u Stella epic response

She is saying the truth abi u b Toyin disguised as OIL. Monkey

I only pity Daniel that she dragged into this mess, Stella has been swimming in scandal since ages past, well it's wrong to mock a woman because she doesn't have a child, take note Stella Damasus, Aboderin,RMD,Nzeribe,Ademinokan.

Women and their wahala...

Stella good for nothing old hag

IT LOOKS SO UNCOMFORTABLE WATCHING SOMEONE WHO IS OBVIOUSLY UNCOMFORTABLE, ANGRY AND REALLY PISSED ABOUT WHAT PEOPLE ARE SAYING ABOUT HER.....YET SHE IS PRETENDING AS IF SHE DOESNT CARE......THAT FAKE SMILE OF STELLA'S FACE AS SHE WAS RESPONDING TO THE E-MAILS/TWEETS MAKE ME FEEL SORRY FOR HER.

HONESTLY STELLA, IF YOU DONT CARE HALF AS MUCH AS YOU CLAME DONT CARE ABOUT WHAT PEOPLE SAY, THEN YOU WILL STOP TALKING. JUST LIVE YOUR LIFE. YOU DO NOT OWE ANYBODY ANY EXPLANATIONS. THAT INCLUDES WHO YOU ARE DATING.

for where? if i hear say those comments no dey pain am....it was written all over her,she don vex swell up...

This woman has no shame at all

uwa said...

And the useless low life slut people's husband and boyfriends fuck behind the bush you little GUTTER RAT !
Because your rejected ass hate someone you then want me to join you good for nothing expired animal in spreading your hate to your enemies as if you join me in hating mine or paid for my data ?
I guess your brain is watery just like your name, you little village tramp !

C'mon get the fuck off my comment bloody maggot !

I love dis woman, her reply was perfect for all of dem. Stupid people

kodi kodi said...

Oh.... please.... wateva. so fake. It just didn't flow.....Gush.

She snatch ur husband, u are asking who care? Na u cares becos u no dey mind u business.

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Like seriously bed is calling. #happysat

I dnt knw why some pple dnt think b4 dey talk, see me see wahala aw Toyin tk dey pass her boundary na. Who be Stella? Mtcheeew

Is through pity her for what, it was Stella that need to be pity, bragging for snatching another colleague's husband. Idiot lady

Stella Damascus u are a disgrace to womanhood. You could make a video to reply this too... You n ur so called Daniel sure do have a vvip space in hell.

Ok am stella's cousin..........una jst dey waste una breathe n energy!! Face una jobs....dats if any of u guys get job. Una dey talk like say una know wetin happen. hypocrites!

Stella you switched off your glo line permanently after I gave you price for a website I wanted to do for you .Why now ? you for just get back to me say u nor fit

Merinoz said...

"If nobody talks about you..."
Wish people can talk about me like SD. You go girl. You're getting there already. Just thank God for haters. Lol!

She will not because her conscience is seriously disturbing her, no rest for evil people. Mark my word, the relationship will not last.

STELLA SHUT UP! ASHAWO!!!!

The same broom your "horseband" used in sweeping away his first wife is the same broom he will use to sweep you away. Check behind the door of the second bedroom,yes, the room on the right when you enter the house, the broom is there waiting for your expiry date. Foolish woman, husband snatcher. Karma will kiss you in the ass when the time is right. Instead of you to hide your face in shame, you are forming saint, opening mouth. Make the mistake of coming to Nigeria and see what will happen.

seunLondon said...

Pele ooo family member #SeunLondon

Whoa...your response is the best...toyin's accusation is way out of line.

Mumu like you...stella must be a good person to always meet men who want to marry her. What about you...have you even found one? Abeg go hug transformer

can Stella put her time to better use? replying mean tweets,seriously???

Mercy seat said...

You say you are busy in the states???? Dear Stella , I'm sorry I doubt that cuz you can't be that busy n doing such shitty tweet response. Get a grip of u!

Stella u just brought urself lower than u already are. U no just try. Attention seeking whore. Get a life n focus on upgrading your idle life.

This useless Toyin, because your husband agreed to take u back abi?

gbemi said...

people can't be 'snatched' humans are not properties, If he was happy, he wouldnt have left. With that being said, Toyin aimahuk has a face that suits her trash talking. Very immature, unprofessional and top-of-the-line razz . she should invest her 'almost-always-free-time' in fixing her unrealistic marriage with her boy-toy. Love u still ya bish!

Stella is soo pained, and she couldn't hide it even though she tried to. Lol. Stella should park one side..her time don expire.

Smh...Y'all should leave Stella alone. Although I didn't really like some of her replies, she did a good job with them! I'm still her fan sha!

In this jet age woman de thief man? Abeg bring anoda matter, Toyin abeg go find one corner sitdown ooo, Stella don tey for this industry, before you think of finishing school mama Stella de oooo, Toyin go and put your house in order so that anoda woman no go thief ur husband and pikin ooo,oooops no pikin sef sorry. Stella no more answers abeg.

She and Daniel can lie for Africa.
They pretend as if they don't read blogs and comments. They will now be like "my friend sent it to me or someone sent me an e-mail" as if we are so stupid and don't know that you two refresh blogs to read what people say about you.

Stella can you swear by the gods of our land that you have NEVER read or heard about these tweets/messages before making this video especially the one from Toyin Aimakhu.
These messages were directed to YOU sent to YOUR e-mail and posted on YOUR blog. So you want to say that you never saw them? Really? You don't read your e-mails and blog comments? Haba Stella! Fear God we know you shouldn't fear man but why be an hypocrite? What shall it profit you?

I never make comments about your news when they come up on blogs but walahi this is so beneath you.
I try to make excuses for what people say about you but to be honest you are really fake and your real you is beginning to manifest.
Especially when you were talking about Toyin asking you for a movie and mentioning Lekki blah blah.
I'm so so disgusted by this video.
Very childish of you I must say.
You and Daniel need Jesus I swear!
You two no get shame at all? Maka why?

This woman cannot have work and be posting videos in reply to comments of anonymous people. I couldn't even watch it, I no get time. I pray God heals the hole in her life that is making her so irresponsible

Never knew Stella can talk sha, go girl people will always talk, they can't bring you down

I love Stella and will always do. But Stella pls, stop replying to u r haters cos they will keep coming. They feel in it reply so d more u reply, d more food they get from u. I love u, stay strong and keep doing ur thing. If it's easy to snatch a man, then ladies go get one and keep him rubbish. Let Stella be Toyin America embassy is still open apply and get a visa. If u cant, then ask nicely and I know Stella has a good heart, she will help u.

This matter again? Give it a rest already. Daniel cussed y'all out for Stella. The man has spoken. He wasn't snatched. He walked from his ex of his own volition.

California gal said...

Omg! So Stella is so childish...

None of my business tho *sips fanta apple*

@ hawttalkwithtosan...U r simply senseless and biased. #doroshutup #dorotakeaseat!

prettiyz said...

All ye pple saying husband snatcher, pls did she snatch ur husband,i love u stella

The kind of hateful words we use on each other on LIb,Nigerian youths where are we going??

@anon 12:26 did Stella kill someone?? Why won't she rest,Stella is an Aries and we aries we like to defend ourselves,the question is let's ask what Doris Simeon did for her husband to leave her

Some people just love to hate. That is why many of you will NEVER make progress in life. So much bitterness.

Why won't people just let this woman breathe...there's so much negativity. You guys chill abeg!!!

La said...

Toyin should focus on her wandering husband and stop taking panadol for other peoples headache

La said...

Anony, Toyin or Doris, how many people will you respond to? Toyin pls work on your marriage by reducing the time you waste on social media. 2. Has anyone ever asked why Doris is not so bothered about his son? Men can not be snached, they simply choose to stray .

She talked about how she got inspired about dis video. Gaga, IA, Sam Smith and d rest all read their mean tweets, laughed and replied. What's wrong with Stella catching fun with d hate tweets too? Husband and wife divorce, d man won't move on again ba? What were u thinking when u dragged ur husband to court for a divorce? Keep ur man if u don't want him to find another woman he's more comfortable with. They are dating, if dey don't get along again, it's normal to break up @ all of u talking about Karma. Stella is one beautiful woman and reasonable mom, u can drag her through ur mud of hate but not her kids. Love u always Stella, u're beautiful

Do u understand it at all... she just had fun while working. that's her show and she just had fun on it by making d edition of d day center on replying mean and hateful people like u

Drag Daniel? A grown up man? Is he a baby?

baby said...

You guys should give this woman a break, she is human too...we all don't know what happened so we have no right to judge her...most of us have done worse things. Be nice people...

Dear Stella,please why didn't you respond to these comment: "Stella damasus,aboderin,RMD,nzeribe,ademinokun,mama david (Doris son)?

Stella, I used to respect you. Doris, your sisters are praying for you. Toyin, you are a good sister friend.

I love her response to bring back our soon"is ur son missing,does she have a son n I can do plenty videos ".she never stole anybody kid,

Linda posted the posted the story
you take note

attention seeker

Christie Benjamin...damn you fine

Go and cook for your husbands jere! Stop disturbing us.

Don said...

Woman! I don't really understand why u ppl are so full of hatred towards each others. U ppl should just let this woman be for the love of God. Una get wahala sha .

Jojo said...

Have fa, I wonder y people are so angry with her..... unless she took d man away at gun point, she didn't snatch him but rather d man decided to be with her. Pls let's be realistic n stop being too fast to conclude n judge. It's nobody's duty to judge shikina.

Very funny..

This toyin should better rest oginidi wat is she feeling like. She never jam person wey go open her book n finish her mtchewww. Stella ride on

Whatever jare! Their cup of coffee mteww!!!

It's all fun and game till Stella snatches ur husbands.

I can't deal Abeg.

XOXO,SASSY.

Hahahahahahahahaha @uwa u are bad oooo am sure u made the guy cry hahahahahah

Manary Don said...

It is only people without kids dat would support this slut called stella.. I used to be her number 1 fan, but that was a long long time ago..

Ok nah.

Stella, ignore them jare.

Nothing can happen...

My thoughts exactly!
Best comment so far!
People should stop all this hating and negativity!

Stella is foolish and jobless, not only do you have to be jobless to do a video like this, you have to be a major attention seeker and this just goes to prove Toyin's point!

Exposed! Disgraced! Caught! Stella dear, when the beats are down and wind blows open chicken rear, go for retreat and self renewal. Your 'hot love' for dis 'mofo' guy died long ago. You are entering an age grade where respect for self is very important than anyhow f*k. Get on the move girl! This is not your show anymore. Doris wont stop crying and wailing for her son! How do you get this stupid? Left your own children in Naija and followed 'mofo' man with his son to America? You have a low esteem of self. No rest, no peace. Free yourself from this mess. #keephusbandsawayfromStella. #Stellaharam

I only feel for the young ones who make these our celebs their role models. So much ashamed of dem... better u stay with a model than have these.parents take note.

I like ur style *thamixbreed*

You guys should free stella, she replies cos she feels like. Anyone keep hating on her are just filled with hate. ... live your life n let others live...

Have u met her one or one. If u have not. .. Keep shut... no one is forcing u to love her. She probably don't care what you think

If u ladies can't keep ur man.
Face ur man n not the lady... Grow up ladies

You shld know by now that stella likes talking . ,she loves expressing herself when she has time. She just did to keep the haters busy... so take it or leave it. She spoke out. You can't be silent all d timem

She isn't jobless, she just created little time to give u haters more stuff to talk about while she get busy to other stuff lol......

A plus for stella then since men can't resist her... shows the men are weak. Is your man weak?

Soooo deaddd! Damn! Boring stuff! Too mch yadayada! Bleh...next time, shut d hell up Stella. Next!

Her haters would commit suicide but she wouldn't .. she has passed through harder times after the death of her husband n she has developed stronger skin... so worry about urself

Yes oo , I love stella my birthday mate, we take no nonsense n really don't care who likes us or not cos at the end we know they love us n can't do without us... . N trust me stella loves her haters cos her heart is filled with love still. .. cos haters re confused admirers. ...

Virgin mercy
,look at urself in d mirror. .. stop blabbing behind 5 mb to talk trash. .. anyway people like u ve a long way to go

Ladies grow up, no one can snatch a grown up man. Except the man is a weaklings, stop giving men excuses.

Hate her or love her. You can't control what she says n how she want to say it... people will always talk about u.. so much hateful word about goldie till she died n same people would start showing love in her grave. ... if people don't ve anything to say .. shut up. So much hate in people's heart. No difference between stellas haters n bokoHaram. .... one kill with word of the mouth n the other kill with weapons. ..
Let your word heal not wound .

Stella, Stella, Stella! How many times I called you? 3×.
Listen Stella, listen! You are getting old. Younger and fresher looking babes will soon divert this run-away-man from you.
Think Stella, THINK! How many more years can you stand of this b*s? All these beefing dey worry you, Allah. E dey worry your boyfriend sef . Hian! Plenty 'marriable' men still dey for Naija. Go for man number...6 nauw. Baby girl, biko. This shame don do. Thank me in 3years time. All d romance go don fade. Even sef, dat ugly over puffed buffon doesnt worth all this roforofo fight. If na Dangote now... that to die for.

Y does it take Stella months before she replied omo rele kolo mu esin wa,ur in another woman home breaking,u and 2whores ur calling daughters,they will surely experience what Doris is going tru,husband snatcther, how many marriage has scattered cos of u..

y do ppl hate ds woman soo much, for me i rily like her..... and ds toyin somtin somtin,u need to take a chillpill.

missvee

Candybecs said...

Even Obama has got haters, so i don't blame stella's. So toyin us seeking for attention now and had to attack Stella?. Toyin that can't afford a car, then one d husband bought shoes for and the whole 9ja heard about it. Please toyin, go and beg Stella to teach u d way. Stupid yorubayish thing.

Na wa o,as I dey read all d comments I just dey laff.u pple can do beta

Tatafo said...

Stella, am so so soooo disappointed by you, i thot u are more than this haters club thing that goes on and around the celebrities

Who get Nokia charger for dia

See dis mumu she shuld shut up her silly mouth,i bet u don't ave a husband n don't know what men are like dats y u are saying b4 her husband will start avn an affair.rubbish

D attention seeker here is aimaku, try and respect ur elders, if she's wid another man e no concern u, e no easy to hold a man, face ur marriage aimaku and try to be urself... @ damascus keep doing what ur doing in d best way u can...

I tried too warn u madam abt ur reposts bt u won't listen nw see #whatuhavecause...abt dis 2 stupid ppl abeg mk dem go sidown fr gutta...#whodemhelp

Loveddd the responses. Perfect!!!

Chai...Stella u re too childish. Go do better things joor! They say clear conscience fears no accusation. If ur hands re clean, go on wwith ur life...

I'm highly disappointed in Stella to reply this Razz gal with two left legs. Toyin got no name to protect.Stella,i think it better you focus on something productive than replying that silly ass idiot.

Why can't all d haters of stella mind their business and go make something better for themselves instead of being here acting like kids sweetie the truth is before you will get to where she is now it will take you a whole longtime and the thing Is if you can get there get something doing and let beautiful Stella be you are guys are only been jealous

Lack of enough sex. According to psychologists when women don't have enough sex, they become bitchy and start picking on each other blaming them. subconsciously. for their lack.

This Stella, see her mouth, she's been sucking Dan's dick hard, the indices are all over her lips/mouth. I'm sure in other to continue to out do Doris, she swallows his cum, Mshoe!

Linda better post it, I don't want to see "this comment has been removed"

tayo said...

dis aunty stella is a fool sha must she reply the mean tweets even the oyinbos didnt.

tayo said...

ur very stupid for saying that does stella respects her fans does she even care about the homes she is breaking??? i thank God our maker for judgement day when she would be judge according to the works of her hands.

itohanhope said...

English class@ uwa

I dnt jz get....did she kidnapped d boy? nawa o

Tell dem o

oola said...

Aunty Stella don expire oooo, u no see her nose like three quarter trouser.yeye fowl wai no de lay better egg

flaky said...

Why would d ground eat her up?. Guilty conscience worrying Stella. No matter how hard she tries, her image has been dented forever. #husband snatcher#

Stella Damascus is just a whore..... she did disappoint so many fans of hers cos of her stupid act. Must u always fuck ur colleague husband? I knw u must av been fucking daniel behind before he decided to settle wit u..... cheap stinking little pussy of urs. Foolish girl

Look Stella u will regret it trust mi,what u did to doris,som1 else wil stil do it to u...... #rememberlawofkarma
Idiotic fellow foolish girl

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 230   Newer› Newest»