I hear that Mercy Johnson and
Mary Njoku are flying in to London for the glitzy, star-studded premiere at the
incredible 500-seat BFI IMAX in Waterloo, London on Thursday 26 February -
tickets for the big night are
here but are selling fast, sources tell me.
If you are in London on this
day, you better don't dull - this is definetely a place be. Nollywood goes
global!
Plot Summary:
Pius (Ramsey Noah) is a happily
married pastor in charge of a large church in Lagos, Nigeria. But when his first
wife (Mary Njoku) that he buried 7 years ago suddenly shows up, his world is
thrown into turmoil.
His present wife (Mercy
Johnson-Okojie) tries to fight her corner but Pius has a choice to
make...between his calling and his wives; between old sins and new loyalties;
between taking firm action and surrendering to God's will.
Watch trailer below...
44 comments:
Be like say d film go make sense, we dey wait. Linda take note!
That's nice... Love MJ's movies; natural actress.
Good to ve her back
ok cool
no time for movie
Wetin be ur problem this little girl?? Must u put Linda take note as ur signature ?? Anyway na bcos of blackberry n give awau gift..Poor Niger
I love MJ
Since she is involve
The film will be epic
Ramsey Noah 's movies are alws hits. No doubt this will be an exception. Love d synopsis
@SOPHIA STEPHEN
I see a fab movie
You know our standards are poor when a movie like "Last flight to Abuja" is considered a smash hit!
This is a must watch!
good for her
As long Ramsey Noah is among the cast, it should worth watching.
I love MJ's movies,she's a natural endowned actress.
Free d babe jare!
Looking forward to watch it...we missed u MJ.
***floxycares***
The girl dey always post her comment 3 times. "Linda take not." Another #onyx
I love Mercy. #happysat
Juliet Iwuno is the new JennyKing on LIB. #sigh
Good to have MJ back
Broke Juliet. Mumu girl.
Since Mercy and Ramsey is in it am waiting
Exam things, no tym for watching film
The story line looks like a scene from a tv series called resurrection,hope it wasnt copied oo,cos i know nollywood can like to copy.
I tell u.. that movie and all its special effect was a joke..it was a smash attempt but a joke
Second best nollywood actress of all time......great star in the making!!
::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::
my best actress
Testing testing! Lemme see if Linda is going to post this... Been trying to be a liber for God knows how long.
Wow, cant wait to watch. I miss those two women. Mary is really big now
Good for her! Abeg which movie is ini edo in, this one she's cleaning out hundreds of millions, from where abeg?!
Perfect!
Good for them *thamixbreed*
I'll try and go and watch this.
We don see am,we go try watch am.
Mercy nwa. Can't wait
Nice one.
1 dullion likes
D movie will b dope!
Lolz.....its pathetic, oh poor Juliet. Don't worry Linda don notice you finally. Determination today leads to success tomorrow! Carry on, Juliet take Note!
I HATE dat idiotic Last flight to Abuja!! So shitty and senseless!!!!
Aswear!!! Struggling so hard