Photos: Introducing Nigeria's Most Handsome Live band artist | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 21 February 2015

Photos: Introducing Nigeria's Most Handsome Live band artist

Arguably Nigerian’s most handsome live band artiste; Seun Bankole usually identified as SBLive is branded for being flexible in his music and he’s also acknowledged for his exciting live performances and extraordinary delivery. 

Aside being a Live Band artiste, He is also a Recording artiste whom happens to be spontaneous on the keyboard. In 2014, SBLive released the visuals for his very melodious song ‘Omo Mama E’ which enjoyed great airplay across Nigeria’s top TV Stations.

With numerous performances at big events and clubs in Nigeria and Abroad to His credit, He has been able to carve a niche for himself in this field. SBLive is an act to watch out for in 2015 as he has promised to dish out great hits and with so much zeal for music, it is certain that he can hold his own amongst stiff competition. SBLive is as eye-catching professionally as he is physically.

81 comments:

Bunny said...

Was there a contest?

Biko linda Aboki fine pass am ask laura!

Most handsome??? That's arguably a funny statement to drop.......*no further words*

::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::

How is this the most handsome band artist
I've watched more handsome guys
Well I guess his own is self acclaimed

kidykuz said...

Ok but e is not handsome to me

CHERRY said...

He's handsome bt not that handsome!

Hummmmm.......nice

Hypertek IshOlawale said...

Hope he dishes out handsome music too....welcome!

Good For Him, Nice Promo...
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

yea, cute

Good for him.

Cool to know *thamixbreed*

Na so.

What does your physical look have to do with your musical ability? If you want to sing then sing. Whether you fine, whether you worwor, nobody dey look live band singer!

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

He's cute

he try,no b say he rili handsome lk dt.
xyz(dara-ima/aittyfinest)

D guy fine no doubt but to say he is d most handsome live band artist, I beg to differ biko. Linda take note!

Handsome guy

Handsome married man!!!eye off please.

Linda d joker, did u jst say most handsome

Black is beautiful...so fresh and neat.

***floxycares***

Hehehe! How is this news? Abi na the guy pay for the publicity? Better be careful that you don't spoil his market before grooms refuse his performance at weddings. Lol!

He is actually handsome, but my hubby is more handsome than him

KIZITO~SANTIAGO said...

Seun is indeed a talented artiste and he's sure goin places and i so much believe in him, he's my very good friend buh i'm still very angry wit him cos he got married *rme*...Deee

DON PAFEGS said...

I don't know how you rated him that.

Please, who are the other contestants abi na nominees?

Issokay

Victor said...

abegi..c head like bread...not so handsome

Temitope said...

Yaaeeeeyyy. That's our very own SB. Really cute

Mike Grey said...

Dis one fyn????

He is a very very good performer. And he fine as hell

He is very handsome

Sure he is handsome

Linda, when did you hold this pageant that he won? He is handsome alright, but saying he is the most handsome is exaggerative.

Oh! He paid for this post! Forgive my ignorance.

Kiss kiss.

#SaiJonathan

Nicki said...

That's my guy SB, great performer he is. I never stop dancing when he is performing. Bigger you Seun Bankole

Mawe Prosper(@maweprosper) said...

Not true

Twitter @maweprosper

Hmm. Leave the ad aside. Do you agree he is Linda?

PRETTY GIRL said...

Em try,but you too dey hype Linda #NEXT

OK oh

glad for him

FOA said...

Linda na lie you need to see this guy with clean long dread locks he sings for Platinumblazers live band, omg he's chocolate and fine and his voice is everything #drooling

I tier o,#SaiBuhari

BIG FISH said........The dude is just there

Interesting

Most handsome; says who?!

Lol, I like the headline of this story.'Most Handsome Live Band Artist' indeed. He is cute, no doubt. But what if he is actually the most handsome? Hahahahaha

Not handsome to me

Bisola said...

LMAO, y'all are funny AF

Help me ask oo,most handsome? Really!

Lol...

Linda u spoil everytin with Ur caption.. Most handsome ko, most black ni...

Latoya said...

Wow, i have watched this guy perform at an event. he got me smiling all through. i am actually thinking of contacting him to perform at my wedding. Linda kindly let me know how to get his contact. thank you.

He is very handsome.

He's good looking, but not most handsome.

Hey guys it's on again, you want to up your income this year? If yes, then click on this link...http://youtheasyjob.com/?userid=1512

his cute but hello nt the most handsome

Jokers.

He's not d most handsome o

handsome

Hehehehehe. Lyndie, ur hype isn't working here o. Lol!

prettiyz said...

Lol,@most handsome

Just take it easy with him people, yoruba people says ti omo eni ba dara kawi as in if your pickin fine tell them, SB fine jor a beg leave matter.

Omologo said...

Honestly this young guy is very handsome infact i will call him" Doro handsome" pls people i have watched him play, he is good. Give him a chance

Omologo said...

Honestly this young guy is very handsome infact i will call him" Doro handsome" pls people i have watched him play, he is good. Give him a chance

Omologo said...

Rita said...

He shouldnt have played the 'mr handsome' card. Sounds a lil arrogant.
Let your work speak for you, mr live band artist. His publicist can do better than this.

Moji said...

He is definitely handsome ! As a matter of fact not only really good looking , but very talented. Pls go watch him play before jumping to conclusion. Me oh, he is very good looking

Hilarious. He looks like a thug. Most handsome? That shames Nigeria

#myopinioncounts# said...

When and where was the award presented?

Moji said...

He is definitely handsome ! As a matter of fact not only really good looking , but very talented. Pls go watch him play before jumping to conclusion. Me oh, he is very good looking

Moji said...

As he is eye catching professionally and physically, lol Linda! I like your way of making your blog readers react unavoidably, see comments lol

Vera said...

Linda thank you so much for this awareness, haba people why are you hating!!!! Let him be , he is a fanstic artist and very good looking man the yoruba people says " ti Omo eni ba dara ka wi" if na Oyinbo or black American we go say yeee he fine a beg stop the jelousy and embrace his talent..,. Bobo you fine ooooooo

Still on Seun Bankole ( aka SBlive ) this young dude is a star to recon with i was happened to be with a friend on Val where he played at Exellence Hotel at Ogba, Men !! This chap compilled talent with good looking that makes me melt .. Seriously if not that he is married i for go for him. I am a mature woman, believe me i know how handsome men look like, This one is surely one... Gba be !!!!

Egbinola said...

Sb is a very handsome man, but not most handsome as linda proclaimed, i love his music so much and his voice is killing, wow! He is a lady's man. His bedroom voice on phone can send you go yarning for him. Weldone Linda for this publication, personally iam his secret admirer...sky is your limit Seun.

I dont believe is d most handsome live band artist, what nonsence, he is not, pls give us good story not on any mediocre. I beg you don chop Dodo ur mouth no fit talk Ododo. He is just OK