Just friends? See what Tyga wrote about Kylie Jenner on instagram | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 20 February 2015

Just friends? See what Tyga wrote about Kylie Jenner on instagram

Tyga is reportedly under investigation by child protective services but it looks like he doesn't give a hoot about that because he just shared this photo on his instagram page and wrote that...

93 comments:

Ok na! Just friends my foot. Kurum
Pamscrib.blogspot.com

Jojo said...

Linda what na??? Na jealousy dey worry u....... they are paddling their canoe pls go paddle urs tatafo lol

He definitely Loves her, he's just taking his time. TYGA your on the right track man, she'll soon fall Yakata as Kim fell for Rae J..
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

This Kylie Girl use style fine oo!! looks 20+

Obviously every one is Against amber. Lol wiz Kanye tyga etc

Could this be love?

***ECHOMASS***

Dude is SCARED as FUCK.

Hmmmm...ok o!Kanye said it already...

CatWalk With PAT said...

That 17 years old kid tho.

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

lolzzzzz that's the life over their bt here for naija a girl of 16yrs don sample alot of dick and she don turn to a pro.

Lol some dope sh*t getting real......not judging but me personally, I will love to marriage a man very much older but no date him.......maka ajo obala virus lol

::::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::

Nothing spectacular about the tweet, its a normal tweet.

WizzyEsq said...

let love leads

commenting 4rm d
TEMPLEOFJUSTICE

She looks so much like kim

Stupid animal..very normal tweet..........................#6God

Tyga if u like lick her toto....none of ma binness!

olamilekan dada said...

thats love bro, die on top her matter

Not news

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Okay oo

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Never believed they were just frnds bcos i knew frm the start na lie dem dey lie....

17 shoo I go wait....oo no be one remain

...yeah, friends with benefit.

Linda the boss lady u won't kill us wiv news these days...keep it up!

Pls when is this girl turning 18 mk we hear word...

Lol. Against all odd

me,masef and eyes!!! said...

De are jst "fuckin friends"...

*ah mk her cum first...den ah folo de lead*

Estility said...

Kylie is mad @ him for not confirming their relationship d day he was interviewed, he's left wit ÅŠO̶̷̩̥̊͡ choice to confirm it on instagram

He should be arrested quick abeg

That isnt tyga's real ig account.His real account is verified

itohanhope said...

Freelance...

'One of the best person in my life' - Gbagaun!! If it was wizkid that tweeted this now, u all would have insulted him cause he didnt finish his university education. F**king paedophile. #jake

me,masef and eyes!!! said...

Plate wey him don wash taya...

*ah mk her cum first...den ah folo de lead*

Confused boy, after saying they are just friends.

Mtcheww
Na him sabi
Paedophile

What's ma own?

olamilekan dada said...

hahahahahahaha

He sure is looking at jail time cause she isnt 18 yet

Perhaps they'r jst leading themselves on. U nva know!

He posted that for haters like you linda.... Go and get your own bf and leave youngsters alone!

Thank u oo.

@ Wilheminna Moses.such silly comment frm u, ar u really a woman u really sound pained like ur sick wit a major dieases.notin pleases ,. Alwyz attackn peolpe here ur a very big disgrace to d igbo's pls show ur father wot u typed so he can c a failure he has as a child. Bitter soul

Linda wots wrong with wot Tyga wrote about Kylie, frnds no fit comment frnds dat way??? Linda take note!

This Kylie girl fine o, just noticing now.

With dat Donatella Versace lips

His lifestyle is his choice.... Tho I dnt like the fact that he's datin her.... #kingin yhu still one of ma fav rapper *thamixbreed*

Just remembered that dude slamming the kardashians that said Kyle is a high school drop out running around filling her lips with cement and getting f**ked by a dike looking pedophile. Can't stop laughing

oiza said...

amber the only thing you did was to make him declare his love for little kylie.. so u a

Gej where is our $20billion? The missing money is causing a lot to our economy(Devaluation of naira).

Love to marriage a man abi? I hope that's not ur real face @ Christie. Cos I'll be so disappointed.

Her lips are so fake. She shud stop with d injections plz.

***DOPE_DIVA***

none of these shows, proves or means he is shagging her and none can be used against him tbh

Loool her lips look ridiculous af 😂😂😂😂

So beautiful

none of these shows, proves or means he is shagging her and none can be used against him tbh

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Lpl

I'm sorry but read your comment and correct your sentences please

SunnyBriggs. said...

Linda, I think the guy is simply investing for the future.

Just because he disvirgined her doesn't mean we shouldn't hear word again...abeg make them clear way make I see road pass...mtchewww

Dier palava

The guy is hitting that sh*t, left, right, front and centre! Even Yeezus confirmed it. I hope he goes to jail for defiling that little kid! LMAO @ that last part

Linda leave this people alone jor!!!!!!!! I don't understand d *love*.

Let's see how long this lasts! Just friends my ass!

WizzyEsq said...

pulchritude

c0mmenting 4rm d
TEMPLE OF JUSTICE

Kylie is catfishing the world with her social media pics.

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

Dis tweet doesn't mean dy r dating now... Linda biko leave dz 2 alone.
Davido's GF

Mosiwomeka said...

Thats none of my business.

Enjoy

Good for them.

Your English language is an apology...you look much more prettier than the BS English u write. No insults intended

It's a pity amber! She all alone, she for just close her mouth

As well he should be under investigation! Useless pedo!

HAWTTALKWITHTOSAN said...

When she turns 18...everyone will rest. I will say she is an upgrade from black Chyna for sure. He shoulda waited for her to be an adult first tho.

They are dating and they should let them be jhoor

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Normal tweet.

Is kylie really 17? They are more than just friends...

Someone can be fantastic in your life without it being sexual.my closest friends are male and guess what,they are just that.friends!
Linda,obviously your blog has no life outside this familys life.

Friends with benefit.. Still trending tho

I still dont see anything wrong with dem being together....i wouldnt mind dating sum1 wu z 7 or 8 yrs older dan me....btw am 19.

Like seriously and she talks too much.

Wilheminna why are you so uncultured? I really hope you're not a lady.. Its really bad.. Try and work on yourself okay. I know you'll attack me but the truth is truth.. Think about it..

Lol,Davido's gf wanna be,am sure ur d 1. Linda wrote abt concerning crushin on Davido,if ur bf catch u,ur finished.luv d 1 u can see nd luvs u

i wish them all the best

prettiyz said...

Here we go again

Y'All should identufy a typo error when u c one .

When u fall in love with bitches or future bitches like this girl ,then i pity tyga . she will ruin u

Weytin concern me?

bia tyga abi lion, wch 1 u dey sef, u dey date abi u no dey date...una dey find who una go confuse...

missvee

Deedee said...

DIS PPLE ARE DATING NOW PPLE SHUD IGNORE DEM, DEY LIKE D ATTENTION DEY R GETTING & DEY TINK DEY ARE RELEVANT. #RUBBISH