comedians on the continent, his family and much more. This issue will be available on newsstands on Sunday 22 February, 2015...
Credits:
Creative Director - Nelly Mesik
Cover Photography - Bamiyo Emina
Make-Up Artist - Oluchi Onuigbo for Zaron hair and makeup
Public Relations - MediawisePR
Location - VitaFoam Comfort Centre, Adeniyi Jones , Ikeja.
Designers - David Wej and Josh Armor
67 comments:
gbogbo fine man.......... even look funny in pix. lol
See him looking funny in the pixs
Ah too like dis guy sha...
*ah mk her cum first...den ah folo de lead*
VERULe says-swit
Nice... congrats to him. ...
Thumbs up bovi
The entertainment industry is the only thing working out in Nigeria . Congrats Bovi
Bovi.. Going places!
He looked dapper, nice cover.
Love photos
The man with the biggest eye.... Lolx....
Making waves
VERULe says-swit. "beautifu is life"
Cool.
He's looks so fyn.
Bovi.....correct guy
He's really doing great! I guess he's the best comedian in Nigeria ATM. Stay blessed sire. Psalm 34:16. @Bishop_Dammy
His yoruba face will always be there....
Nice.
:::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::
proud of this dude
Bovi my man!
Bovi and Basket mouth are my greatest comedians of all times; and of course, that's after Uche Ogbuagu the professional talkingson!
Vry lovely
@SOPHIA STEPHEN
Gud 4 him. Our Bovi of life
Nice cover!
Progressing!!!...
Bovi my guy . Nice one
NYC ONE...TOMJERRYSWIT
I love bovi ehn
He is my best comedian
Followed by basket mouth
God for him
Bovi looking good. What's with the sneaks though?
Bovi Bovi, you're looking dapper but dat your smile seems forced. Lol! Linda take note!
Bovi is always keeping it real
See him looking funny in the pix
Funny man with style.
Nice one.
Fine man
Funny facial expression
hmmmm so bovi fym lyk dis
#LIBBOO
Bovi be looking dapper! Nice one.
My real guy.
See as he be like better pickin. Hehehe
cute..
Handsome man... Cute pics
I love Bovi
My best comedian... so like ds guy... he's so real
Congrats dude
Love his swag.
Nice cover
Fine boi
Bovi my man!!!
#AnonEhen..
Nice and very great.
Thumbs up to him and more power to his elbows.
which kind dressing is this, sneakers on suit na wa ooo
I like the statement they pay for their own laughter. that is a very serious business. an intelligent one .
Nice...
Fine boi!
Weldone bovi
Nice...... Bovi my guy.
Him and his shoulder is all I see
Handsome Bovi
Gee! Which moronic idiot asked him to wear a pair of sneakers on a blazer/jacket. Bovi what were you thinking? Omg!
UK Tog
I love Bovi. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com
Looking mischievous as usual.
Me gan..
Bovi! My besty of life!!!
God will continue to bless your hustle. Amen