Former Super Eagles captain Austin Jay Jay Okocha has been elected Delta State FA chairman. Okocha pulled 26 out of 27 votes cast. He takes over from current NFF chairman, Amaju Pinnick. Congrats to him...
YES THIS WHAT WE WANT! YOUNG AND EXPERIENCED PEOPLE IN POLITICS,FOOTBALL ADMINISTRATION AND CIVIL SERVICE. WE DON'T WANT OLD POLITICIANS LIKE BUHARI AND COMMON THIEVES LIKE TINUBU
91 comments:
Congrats!!!
Wao Good way to go
CONGRAT MAN..CHAIR DEM WEL...TOMJERRYSWIT
Wao Good way to go
Congratulobia to him
Congrats to you boss!
Yaaaaaaaaay! Dats good news & its refreshing. Congrats to him. Linda take note!
Congrats Jay jay.
Congrats to him,
big congrats 2 him
xyz(dara-ima)
Nice one, congrats sir.
Congrats to him.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia
I think that is very ok. It's gradually! Let him arrange his CV to be qualified for the national team 2 Tim 2:15. @Bishop_Dammy
Well deserved post......hope he do something different than his predecessors.......congrats to him
::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::
Congrats! Congrats!! Congrats!!!
Wow! Nice one, hope he will bring is wealth of experience to bear!
would b nice den
VERULe says-congratulaion man.
Congrat jay jay. LIB EMPIRE.
Wow, congrats to him
Fa means what? Congrats
Wao! Great development.....
cONGRATS...
That's good, our patriots need to be rewarded
Congrats to him
That's good....i think he deserves it, he has tried for the country as per football game.
That's Good
elected or appointed?
Yu deserve it man and i see him being the NFF president......
Good for our Football.
Happy for the living legend.
Ohk oooo congrats. Dts wat u gt wen u lobby wit d ryt party.
Congrats.
Don't have a boring weekend,rent a novel for FREE. Visit
Cynthiakalubookclub.blogspot.com
Am just so happy about this news right now#
Congrats 2 him
Reppin' ma hood. Congratulations!!
Austin Okocha! The former super eagles captain who made me love football with his style of playing. Respect! You deserve more than this. Congrats
Okay. Congrats Sir Jay.
congrats... goodluck in developing football in Delta state.
K
Your chance to chop.
No be 9ja again?
WELL DONE JAY JAY OKOCHA YOU DESERVE IT
http://applytojobs.blogspot.co.uk
Congrats......
congrats
That is really great, The FA in Delta will benefit from his vast footballing experience.
YES THIS WHAT WE WANT!
YOUNG AND EXPERIENCED PEOPLE IN POLITICS,FOOTBALL ADMINISTRATION AND CIVIL SERVICE. WE DON'T WANT OLD POLITICIANS LIKE BUHARI AND COMMON THIEVES LIKE TINUBU
Congtats. Nd we ar waiting 4 d details
He deserve it. Weldone jay
Good 4 him
Nice one..
#AnonEhen..
Congrats 🎉
Congrats maestro,we still need ur talents n ideas around d round leather game. Linda I hail thee.
Congrats to him, he will do a better job there with his experience
Congrts to my Boss!
i am really happy for him. congrats Jay Jay and may God support you in Jesus name
More money for him!
congrts JJ
Things Women Do Behind Closed Doors That Men Probably Don't Know About. Its Shockingly Accurate. lol
up on the blog
www.udokajane.blogspot.com
I personally feel he should be at the NFA but this is a good start lo learn the ranks and understand what is going on. Congratulations Jay Jay 10
congrats Jay Jay
Nice!
Abeg help us wit num 10 ooooo
Congrats. #happyfriday
Nice!!
Congrats to him......
We want many of this. Congrats Master Dribbler!
Very good development .
Nice one!
Kudos man Jay Jay...
Nice one!!! Congrats
FF on IG n Twitter @Osirmah
Congrats to him
He deserves it
And I think he can do the job
I hope they will provide him with the support he needs to achieve his objectives cos he was a footballer not a politician....
Now he is set for life!
YES!!! That's my man! Congrats Jay
Congratulations to the world's best dribbler!
Good! Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com
Congrats Boss..
twenty4yu@yahoo.com
Congrats Boss..
twenty4yu@yahoo.com
Congrats JJ. He is so good they named him twice.
That is the way to grow. Some Nigerians are too proud to start from the basics. We should learn from JJ, Ribadu and a few others.
Congratulations to him..... *thamixbreed*
Congrats, boss!
Way to go Delta. Big congrats to him
Administration is vastly different than dribbling.
Wow! Congrats to him
Congrats to jay jay. Hope his good in administration
Congratulations JayJay!
Football Association.