Sijibomi Ogundele says he's a student of Dangotism | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 20 February 2015

Sijibomi Ogundele says he's a student of Dangotism

Mr Sijibomi Ogundele, addresses issues about how he made his money, all the PR buzz about him, the biggest misconceptions about him, his take on style, the new word ‘’Dangotism''.

Genevieve Magazine: You are a student of Dangotism, what is that?
 Sujimoto: It is a case study, a cult or a mythology of Aliko Dangote, which illustrates a business man who has achieved so much with so less.

Get a copy of the February edition of Genevieve Magazine for more on this interesting interview!

34 comments:

awwww...Dangotism......chai

Sazzy C said...

Oya na. Very soon that would be a course in d university.

destinysweet said...

I need to study Dangotism

Auntylindagoddaughter

Not bad.. Interesting...

Inspiring, dat man has been a source of inspiration to many Sijibomis, God bless him. Linda take note!

Dangotism? What's dat.

Now tell me why people shouldn't study Beyonceology or RIRIOLOGY as a course.....lol....gud for him though.

::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::::

Now that is somebody you wanna study, not Beyonce! Dangotism! That's a style I'd like to study.

Lady C said...

D guy is young nd cute btw am liking d dangotism

From Dangoteism you will graduate to Alikoism..lol

Seriously, this is an advert? Smh

t said...

Abeg... Get 100 GB of free storage on One Drive #LimitedOffer
Visit my blog to know more, just click the name above.

Ur blog must be as stupid as d name!!

Every1 wanna blog

Nne,trust me u will fell,because u blog like Bamboos

Tee girl nyc said...

Hope he is married, abi he is also studying womanology? Too cute to be single

What exactly is he paying you to advertise?

Oga is like I will join the dangotism
Since it worked for you
It will work for me
Afterall people study beyounce, jay z, rihanna etc
In universities abroad

That's my course of study na...for over two years now

Christie Benjamin.. Damn you fine

Well @ 33 the dude is doing very well...

Www.brandandearn.com

am also a student of bill gatesm seriously

hmmmmm robinhoodism. commendable regardless sha

lol.. I like that Dangotism. The Ogundele guy is brilliant. Wish him well

Gud 4 him! Me em a student o Lyndaism. *a case study of a determined individual who's bn blessed by God n blesses others inturn* lolz!

prettiyz said...

Good 4 him

Na so ooo•◦°˚•°°

Whatever jor!

Abi Lindz are you a member of the cult too?!

Sujimoto for governor 2019! Osheeee! Good job man.

Chichi said...

Nice one. Kinda pple to relate with.

Me too want to be a student of Dangotism

You are ten years ahead of me,nt a challenge but a desire with full passion,will be shearing seat discussing business in the next ten years.Trust God.Tho thumbs up