Win N100,000 @LiamFashion! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 20 February 2015

Win N100,000 @LiamFashion!

Win up to N100,000 worth of Fashionable, Chique ,trendy and affordable outfits @liamfashion. 
Rules of the Game below...
1.) Shop online at  Liam Fashion | Featured Products from the comfort of your home, or visit the link above, see what you like and simply pay via bank transfer.
2.) Follow / Like/Subscribe ...

Find handles below.

Twitter- @Liam_fashion

Instagram- @liamfashion

3.) We deliver.
4.)     Expect your surprise Gift Voucher via email.
5.)     Share with your friends…
         6.)     Offer ends March 18th…..
 Shop Now!!!
Contact Info:
Tel/WhatsApp- 07061940101
BBpin-  52D7CD97

Watch video below...

41 comments:

Na this babe go deliver am?

I luv this

Okay!

Ok!!

Good one, but I do know in biz nothing goes for nothing right......

The model is cute.

Mma said...

I luv d third pix

I LUV D DRESS...TOMJERRYSWIT

Lyndie, ds geh won resembl u o! Though u seem more curvy, n ofcourse, Sexier! Lol!

7f098c19 said...

Jesus i love this babe. see curves. wow. Engr Emy

:::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::::

Will try it.

They have nice dresses sha, okiie am off to go browse through the site. Linda take note!

loving the black gown

i love the model and the outfits.... especially the model. Nice. hehehehe

Dafe writes via old itel mobile

Goodluck to those who shop online........ Okrika never finish 4 market...lol.... *thamixbreed*

Lovely Gown!!

Nyc

Amy N. said...

Oh wow, the dresses are actually nice

i need this babe

dress 8500, shirt 8500, bra 8500, na fix price?

Mosiwomeka said...

Shop before winning.... Nothing goes for free mehn.

Positive thinking, Effective action.....
Better to light a candle than to curse the darkness.
@Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

angela said...

y everything be 8500?

the black dress is everything!!!

missvee

I like

The model has a lot of curves on that tiny frame. She makes everything look good.

No be only, where una see money sef?

Waoh is lovely

luvly

Uju Lilian Ikegbune said...

Good deal, lovely dresses, pretty model and Creative Boss of Liam fashion

http://youthsalary.com/?user=45767

good luck

Sweet and lovely.

QUEEN AMANDA said...

Okay looking is very important, dey say looking gud is a gud biz

Eastner said...

All the clothes are a little snug... no freestyle?

I love it