See the Boko Haram armoured tank captured by Nigeria troops in Michika | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 19 February 2015

See the Boko Haram armoured tank captured by Nigeria troops in Michika

This tank was captured from Boko Haram militants by Nigerian troops in Michika, Adamawa state after a tactical operation recently. Where do these people get these things from? Chai!

129 comments:

Ask the people producing them.Llinda observe

Hmmm. Nawaaa

Tnk God

Only God knows.......#ABJID

Phew! Can you imagine the type of monstrous tank these people got. Hmmm their end is nigh.

Who ar there sponsers jst imagine armoured tank like dis used 4 operation.God wil xpose all of u one by one

Hmmm speechless they have big arms like this and we are still looking for where they are God have mercy

Ehn ehn, so the Nigerian troops are also fighting against BH, I thought they weren't becos they ve been inactive all these days

Linda if u Ask me ; Na who I go Ask ?? The government should answer this ....

They Boko Boys got almost all their heavy weaponry from the fleeing Nigerian Troops. BT ish looks like our Guys ain't cowards no more.

Ewoooooooooooo

This people wan kill personoooooooooo

But my God is a consuming fire

He promised to be ENEMY to ALL our ENEMIES and HE is DOING it FOR sure ewooo..!!!!!! GOD is so so sweet wow ndia choro igbu nmadu kwanu

Awesome God u are

RIP BOKOHARAM

MR PRESIDENT MILITARY MEN ARE WORKING!!!! Lol......if its true then good job guys

:::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::::

we have a long way to go

thank u Linda, that's the question on my mind.

pamscrib.blogspot.com

Where n how this tank get to them is questionable held d state Govt responsible for this this is not a gun one can probably hide!!! Haba!!!

eka said...

abeg,
where did such a machine land 4rm:- land, air or sea?
these boko haram ish is deeper than we all thought
their leaders and neighbouring country presidents have a lot to answer.
Any smart thinking person would know this
so let us all unite and eradicate this MENACE instead of laying curses on each other on social media...

Mosiwomeka said...

What surprises me is why this wasn't done since.... I'm suspecting PDP.

Worrying won't stop bad things from happening, it will only stop good from being enjoyed. Have a care free attitude,Whatever happens, happen!

@Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

Haaaa!
God were do they give this things from
How do they smuggle this into nigeria
When they have top men back them
Thank God nigeria military is capturing them

How dis BH boys lay their hands on dis kind weaponry will forever remain a mystery to me. Linda take note!

I wonder if it fail from the sky...

CHERRY said...

Hmm Linda I tire o,the military are trying!

NMaa said...

If u ask me na who I ask?

Oge ogwugwu Oge....a day shall come when u will give account of everything

Kponskii said...

I ask the exact same question.

Where did they get it from? If not from there APC supporters how could they afford this , common almajiri's . Nigerians are just too ignorant and annoying , did it just disappear from where ever they make it and appear in the northern forest? How was this cleared in the ports , who are the heads of customs ? Are they not the hausas and you people are there blaming poor Jonathan

lammie said...

The question should be how did this get to the north when we Ve a zillion checkpoint on naija roads? Who cleared this at the port? Shaking. My head at this clueless and corrupt govt.

Sponsors

Where did they get it from? If not from there APC supporters how could they afford this , common almajiri's . Nigerians are just too ignorant and annoying , did it just disappear from where ever they make it and appear in the northern forest? How was this cleared in the ports , who are the heads of customs ? Are they not the hausas and you people are there blaming poor Jonathan

Chineke!!!! How these people manage carry this kind thing enter our country? Hmmm, it is well o.

Tee said...

NIGERIA IA CRAZY COUNTRY! HOW ON EARTH DID THESE MODAFUCKARS GOT HOLD OF THIS TYPE MACHINE IN THE FIRST PLACE????

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

*Signs*

There is God ooo.

oge said...

It is well...aome top Nigerians are sponsoring them

Have you confirmed that Nigerian army does not have this model of tank?

Hw do these tinz get into their handz _whr dem pass enter

sweet malo said...

Who else if not the military? Jonah's service chiefs..!

Where on earth do they get this from?

Everyday the magnitude of what our military face becomes apparent.

Theris God o

Just kept wondering how this stuffs are been brought into the country

As in..very strange!

are they niddles that nigeria military couldn't locate, and been using such big and sofisticated arms???

Oya tell me now that der is not some sort of political background sponsors here.... God have mercy..

This type of AFV uses petrol or diesel engines,how did bokoharam fuel it? Who trained the anchor militant ?So many questions...an intelligent government will analyse their economics and block it even before invading the forest.

Linda u sf, u dey ask whr d tin come 4rm bt u fail 2 ask ao d tin take enter Naija. Am so sure it came 2ru d sea by shipping n our navy officers couldn't do anytin 2 stop dem + our custom officers too.

No your own end is nigh idiot!

I THOUGHT THEM GET CRAZE.WHY ARE THEY FLEEING NA.....AKA....KILL THEM ALL

DEVIL IS A LIAR!

Does that look like it belonged to the Nigerian Army? there is a sizeable amount of kunu in your brain.

Most of their weapons dem get 4rm military barracks wen dem attack.

WHAT A POROUS COUNTRY......!!!

This is not cheap, these murderers are well funded

Who be diis idiot,jixox so boko dem de read linda blog..........

Nawa ooo,Kudos to d Military shaa hope they recover more from those monsters

Na wa oh! Complete with arabic inscriptions!

lanre onward said...

E be like say boko haram dey Linda oooo. Some one need to be carefully too.

This looks like Russia made.

Linda the people to answer this question is APC leaders who also double as the grand sponsors of Boko Haram. To buttress my point, the affiliation of the APC and Boko Haram is obvious because APC has been using Boko Haram maim videos in their campaigns. The question is how did APC get those secret videos from Boko Haram? And why is it that APC only celebrate when Boko Haram kill innocent people? Why do APC insult the military of not active when Boko Haram carry out their evil bombing? But never commend the army when they take over territories from Boko Haram, or when they launch attack on Boko Haram and kill many of the militants. The whole drama and APC's hands in Boko Haram is getting more obvious. Top APC chieftains and other foreign supporters sponsor the activities of Boko Haram in a bid to fulfil their aim of distracting the present administration. They pump in millions of naira to care for the welfare of this terrorist group and also buy them sophisticated weapons. Blind Nigerians it's high time you see through the APC's plot of using Boko Haram against GEJ in a bid to acquire cheap political credit. God almighty will continue to disgrace them and wipe them all from the surface of the earth. God bless Nigeria.

Okowright Balaxy said...

APC members will not appreciate the military when they carry out a successful attack on Boko Haram. But the celebrate and abuse the military when Boko Haram kill innocent people. APC members have connection with this Boko Haram,because all their campaign have been centred around Boko Haram instead they will tell Nigerians how they will make the country move forward. God is watching all APC members and supporters.

Why are they displaying it, when we all know it was captured from the Nigeria Army i the first place. They should say we recovered our stolen property

Where are these guys getting all dis from.................................. *tha_mix_breed

Thank you for this comment..people sometimes just dnt think before saying rubbish

Wat country do u live in???

APC is suponsoring boko haram

Their end is near...

And u can nva stop asking he these vicious beasts get these armoury!

Chop Chop said...

Na wao. ..

Anon 6:55 you are the mumu! They write all those arabic inscriptions after getting it from the army.

Pls forgive me~Jomi

Nawa oo

Linda this people once used chopper, they use helicopter mind you they re in the army

mydreams said...

jesus hw did dis 1st enta d country.chai dis naija of ours no safe ooo

Den don dey read o.. Cowards

Nice one but are we suppose to be applauding them for this? In the first place how did this kind of big armoured tank get into the possession of BK? Is it that our borders are without checks by Customs or someone somewhere is supplying them with ammunitions? I think we are putting the chart before the horse. Keep it up though.

Dump brain the president said the nabouring country just agreed to join us that is why you are seeing progress

How did they get this into the country, it speaks a lot about our border control.

Is well

The Arabic write up there is it the nig army logo idiot

Linda Boko boys they read ur blog oooo. OMG

I shock too and that's why sometimes after reading bonario's comment wit his name n pic, I get scared for him. Bonario pls becareful and mind the way you comment. You think you know it all but you don't. Don't be surprised even gej reads LIB posts. Mise your words big head!

LeeBerty said...

Mosi, you spoke my mind.. All of a sudden they are capturing bh left, right and center. All of a sudden! Why didn't all these happen in the past? So now they know bh's hideout? It's well.

shut up ur toto,abeg

Princess G said...

God will expose thier sponsors soon IJN, Amen.

Definitely, these people r sponsored by some people in government. If not, how do they get and import these tanks and high tech ammunitions.

Weldone guys may God strengthen and cover you till the storm is over . Godwin

Waow... So we gat a boko rep here too... Chei

BH will only go underground if Buhari becomes President...anytime their boss GMB provoke em,they will kill a few people a time...Vote for GEJ so tht all his agendas can be completed...iff not Bonario ur end is Nigh

Like you all have not seen videos where they attack barracks and military formations and army will run away...most of the hilux are stolen from companies and Military....the Tanks and APC belong to Nigeria Army. They confirmed it....

Thank God for Nigerian Armed forces they are not coward anyway we sorport you guys keep the good work

Nawa oooo..from where do dey really get this from?

It looks like a product of North Korea. Text Fortune to 33020.

Exactly my question, where are they getting them from.

Maybe is this "Aboki warri Ram

U are just a Togolese goat. And "poor" is the right word to use. Someone says he is head of state and commander in chief of armed forces. And u say he is poor? To take right decisions? Remove pple of low impact ? Dumbass

@Osirmah said...

Boko haram!.......want d military to work on getting dere sponsors down!!

FF on IG n Twitter @Osirmah

Ah ah, boko 6:52 easy o, bonario is one of you na?

Pls be extremely careful when abusing military chiefs. You are traceable. Be warned.

Linda we are to ask you that question, and you're to provide the news

@6:52 , no point asking if U R among them. Lili just know that bh reads ur blog.

nin said...

Those weapons came from Libya. After the west toppled Gaddafi's govt, most of their weaponry that was captured by the separatist army was sold in the black market. The Islamic extremists fighting in Nigeria purchased most of them including attack helicopters. They western allies knows about this and when those weapons were moving into Nigeria through Niger but western Africa was never a priority to them so they allowed it as a compensation to those renegades that they sponsored to fight Gaddafi. Today you have them as ISIS and BH.

Civilized countries will use the serial number on the tank to know where it was made, and from there who it was sold to...

It's election time na...jona is working.! Mtchew

I bet it these guys have very wealthy sponsors.

These fools should never be taken likely oo...their ass need to be bomb from. The surface of the earth

I believe dis wil soon b stories

Those are the tanks which the Nigerian Army ran away and left behind.
Including all the field artillery guns, mortars and armoured personnel carriers supplied to the Nigerian army national money.
Every time i see the Nigerian army recapturing and displaying all this military hardware i shake my head.
Meanwhile the public are clueless

Our military is really doing a good job..this people are serious.

Its no longer news that they have political sponsors both local and foreign.

Dafe writes via old itel mobile

joystickextender@gmail.com said...

I can imagine how many heads they have blown with that.. Bloody punks

Meanwhile email me to know how to enlarge your joystick and stop premature ejac n let your woman respect you

Fool

From Chad

Obama knows the truth. The CIA has been caught funding ISIS. Our government created it with the intention of sparking World War III. Present a Crisis (ISIS and instability in the middle east and USA RUSSIA square off in termonuclear war), the present a solution after the world has been deimated by the war in the form of One World Government, One World Religion, and One World Economy... It is rigged. It has been planned for over a hundred years.. read up on the writings of Albert Pike and the staging of the 3 world wars and planned takeover.

princess said...

Na wa o!

Hmmmm...nawa o!...

You can get Jupiter for the right price #Fact #HowTheWorldWorks!

Boko haram dere is God oh.

Word nin. WORD

How did this tank gets to where it is presently? This government cannot tell us that they know nothing about BOKO HARAM. Those people are been funded by out very government - present government. what they are doing now is just a way of campaigning and that wont work. this government has no value for our lives, all they are after is their accounts and power. #enoughisenough. we are wiser now that ever

its obvious they have highly place sponsors so linda dont be suprised....more grease to our soldiers elbow

missvee

jerome onuchukwu said...

Oh God help Nigeria to deliver in peace, bcs Nigeria is nine months pregnant waiting to deliver soon

Nathan said...

Omg,where do this people get stuff like this......................God bless Nigeria

Boko Haram may get weapons from outside Nigeria, but in this case it is a Vickers MBT tank captured from the Nigerian Army (only Nigeria, Kenya and Kuwait ever used them - bought from the UK).