Photos: Gov. Fashola hangs out with kids in Lagos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 21 February 2015

Photos: Gov. Fashola hangs out with kids in Lagos

The Lagos state governor hung out with kids recently where they shared stories and drinks...another pic after the cut...

Photo credit: Lukesh Photography, the personal photographer to Gov. Fashola

84 comments:

That's an Example of the CHANGE we need. A Leader who hangs out with the Lowest Man/Children...
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

The rich kids I guess.. Luv Fashola though I do Nt support his successor Ambode

#LoverlyFamily #SabiMan #SaiAPC #SaiBuhari

All those children might be from a rich home but if am mistaking forgive me oga fashola lol

DON RICHIE said...

k

Dave Mide said...

Awon butty lawon eleyi jere !

Good politician, nice of him. But please pay our medical personnel. They are currently on strike.

Nice of him

datz gud

PRETTY GIRL said...

Duhhhhhh! He hung out with kids from rich homes anyways...This ain't news worthy

These ones are ajebutter shidren oh!

Am waiting for him to hang out with poor men's kids
Not rich men kids

Ajambene! Isn't it very obvious??? Has he ever hung out wit kids b4? Bloody politician!

Zamani said...

Ok. Good. Chop waka go. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

David E said...

seen
#DavidKing

Datz so sweet of him.
Pamscrib.blogspot.com

Sweet kids.

I wonder aw dis is news worthy.... D kids he was playing wit are obviously rich "butter" kids na. So, wats d big deal in dat? *Madam Linda "choppin comments" Ikeji...

HOYEH said...

Na children dem dey target now

Aww so kind of him.....I so much love men that love and dedicate their time to play and appreciate kids........lovely.......

:::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::

My THINK of Fashola is a man desperately trying to be seen as the messiah Nigerians might need in time.

Dis man no get work again?

Cute BusyBee said...

My point exactly.

you can tell he is just having so much fun for his remaining days in office

All those children nah burtty see dem dey use cutlery before I go belive say he sabi talk story make he go gather those Uhrobo children for Ajeunle follow them chop banga and starch

My THINK of Fashola is a man desperately trying to be seen as the messiah Nigerians might need in time.

Like he has notin to do.

#touring in Pluto with my bb curve 2

dimma said...

Nice.buh he should go hang out with kids from ajegule not all tis ajebotas

Nice of him

Those kids look like kids from rich homes....what difference does it make?

Lady F

you hung out with your own kids we know #Biafra #is here

BIG FISH said........Dis na ajebutters na, omo see their chocolate cheeks

Nice1

hrm paul ojeih said...

fash fash correct man congrats o u hear .u just dey give our kids jedi-jedi abi u no no say kids can get type diabetes take time o. wen u b governor for 8 years u no hang out with them sake up say ur regime don end u dey form mr nice guy na wa o any how u try sha. how ambode our next guy

Okay o, good to know.

hrm paul ojeih said...

fash fash correct man congrats o u hear .u just dey give our kids jedi-jedi abi u no no say kids can get type diabetes take time o. wen u b governor for 8 years u no hang out with them sake up say ur regime don end u dey form mr nice guy na wa o any how u try sha. how ambode our next guy

What's the occasion?

msada said...

So fuck what if they are kids from rich homes???! Thats how they buy u people so cheaply! If he goes to the poor u people would still condemn! Kids are kids why are we this backwards??!! Like that is the point?! If he goes to the poor now hes a better leader? If u follow politics u would know hes done that severally. Bad belle would never take u far! Appreciate another person being good politics or not! Not that the same people typing ajebutters have gone to chill with "poor kids" hypocrites

Goaldyn Boy said...

Your daftness no get equal! What is 'change' in hanging out with children of his friends in lootery? Huh?!!!

@Osirmah said...

Na by to hang out with kids??? Whose kids are we talking bout now? Kids of APC chieftain? Kids of politicians! ...*In TerryG's voice *^>>>> Fashola wey ma money

FF on IG n Twitter @Osirmah

Goaldyn Boy said...

We already know, if they show where Fashola or Buhari is Shiting, you will still repeat the same lines!

You are so blinded and brainwashed by that peanut APC pays you that you don't know your left from your right!!!

Ajebo kids

He hang out with rich kids so, same with his wife no impart she only attend shows, Fashola's wife never miss any of AY show just tired of dis pple, abeg fashola and his wife should go and hang transformer for all I care.

Go to the orphanage home nd hang out with the kids there..

Rubylicious said...

If BRF decides to contest for the presidential election as an independent candidate tomorrow, I am solidly behind him.

Good for him
Him try

dats more like it

Nice one. But what isit for?

Good for him...

ARE DES KID SUPSE TO B FROM HS LAST WIFE??OR I SHUD GOOGLE IT??

Dis kinda show always sound fanatical to me and why would they always come during pre election ?

iyke said...

what are you still waiting for? click http://youthsalary.com/?user=65498 and start making your money. it is woking

That just means you will love me a lot.

http://youthsalary.com/?user=95571

Seen.

we know the kids by their skin,outfit and the place they are hanging out. God bless Nigeria

The Governor should hang out with the poorest-of-the poor kids and not with the richest-of-the rich kids.

Why selecting kids, he should invite all kids nah

Littlefinger said...

@goalden boy, no hard feelings but honestly no need for the insults.

oga hang out with homeless and orphans en not rich men's kids...it doesnt mk sense...smh

missvee

oga hang out with homeless and orphans en not rich men's kids...it doesnt mk sense...smh

missvee

rich kids i guess

Dts ok, bt my worry is, a poor child will nva b found there! Ehyaaa!

And they are being primed for obesity and Kidney failure by the governor-Fanta! Bytheway DJ Stelch children are not the lowest beings. No human is lower than the other. Linda, Some of your readers are Certified Animals.

Well done my governor, you are the best. Haters go & hug transformer. Linda take note!

@Goaldyn u're d 1 dat needs help ode

If he likes let him dine with all the children in the whole Lagos orphanage...Jimmy Agbaje for governor,Lagos state 2015👍. We say NO more to Agberos and area boys in Lagos state and NO more to Lekki toll gate. JK am matching forward with U...

sweetie said...

Fashola for president, I love dis man

Nice one. I like dis man

He has become desperate. Let him go hang out with kids from Ajegunle, okokomaiko and the slums. Smh

HFR said...

This man is a leader......Which ministerial post will you hold oooooooo....I think petroleum or aviation will be perfect after March 28th......

#myopinioncounts# said...

Nice...next

All those kids drinking Coca cola and Fanta???? not healthy at all! Fashola should know better that kids shouldn't be allowed drinking stuff like this....

Cool......... *thamixbreed*

Ambodes kids, Yayis kids, and Tinubu grand kids from iyaloja. And they represent the typical Lagos kids? Somebody Clap for fashola please.... Next news please.

Go and Eat with the Poor, There are destitute out there seeking for care and whom to embrace to make more confidence that they are also Humans.... They need you now and your words of encouragements could be emotional.... and make them carry on with Hope.....

Kenturky said...

D J STELCH, who said this children are the lowest children? It is obvious that this children are not from poor homes. So nothing is special here.

adedoja said...

Ppl can condemn sha! Wats d bigdeal in dis? God bless u more n more Gov Fash. U've done well, av fun.

Awwww So Sweet. Just love this man. Fashola is my No 1 Politician any day and any time. Love his Wife too. So Simple and humble. Met her several times too. He changed Lagos and oh yes if the. Constitution allows it I would say he should go for the third term ooooo. If you agree say a big GBOSSA!!!!

Nnenna George or worever u call urself!shut ur dirty mouth!!!!did he tell u he was doing this for any campaign?!oloshi!just because of giveaways,plenty idiots now comment*mschewwwwww*