Dear LIB readers: I have a fiancé but I am madly inlove with Davido | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 20 February 2015

Dear LIB readers: I have a fiancé but I am madly inlove with Davido

From a female LIB reader...
I am a young lady who is madly in love with Adeleke David Adedeji (Davido). All my friends and family knows about my feelings, I don't joke with him, nobody dare insult him in ma presence. If you wanna get me pissed, I guess that's the only way you need to do it. The problem here is that, should I tell my fiancé about my feelings towards Davido, because his love is more. What should I do??
Just say your mind, there is freedom of speech, you can criticize or be realistic, it's your choice. Thanks

553 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 400 of 553   Newer›   Newest»
Mma said...

Are u in loving wit him or d moni

Dudumide said...

hahahaha. Davido koh Timipre ni...

Lmao! Seriously Linda?!?! U really agreed to post this? Hahahahaha

I think you should be realistic with yourself and appreciate what you have with you fiance.

I will advice u give ur man some credit by keeping such feeling to ur self b4 it destroy ur relationship, bcos Davido no go marry u.

Dat*Ibo*boy said...

You had beta pass your fiance to the next available spinster...husband scarce ,u dey dia dey fantasize about pesin wey no send u...

Wanna be, someone wey no see u self

kidykuz said...

I don't even know if m to laugh, cry or insult u..anyways lemme jst help u...first of all return dat engagement ring back to ur fiance...nd den wait..i will help u tell adeleke bout ur feelings for him..m sure e will accept u..he's a gud guy nd a husband material

Hahahaha!!! Huhuhuhu!!! Kikikikiki!!! Is this for real? Leme sit and read comments...

well everyone have a celebrity crush except if we don't want to be honest with each other....you can share it with him if your husband is a fun lover too...but if he is not,...men you better keep your mouth shut forever.....mine is praize anyways....

HAJIA.......

Eeyah, sorry ehn. But if you work hard enough you might get him sha. Wait o u already ve a fiance, u are what the Yoruba's call "olojukokoro"

Busolami said...

hehe..my question is..does Davido know you personally..like do you hang out with him?..if no..please move on with the one who knows you personally..#fiancee no be play play o#

The earlier u wake up from ur fantasy world, the better for u.

Ode berra stick to your spouse and stop acting like a pussy, davido ko davido ni

Get well soon

I am in love with 2face idibia. Hahaha hah let me laugh my ass off

Jeni_zee said...

Linda wen reasonable ppl send u mails u wnt post but a chicken sent this nd u posted it for reasonable ppl to comment abi? Mscheww

mikkyjanec said...

nah craze

Davido u re in love with does he love to marry u as his wife? U see who love u and also ready to set to down with u, u re saying u re in love with davido already made dude, I hear tell ur fiance now if he no sack u as his bab

MtchwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwWwwwwwwww. Imbe

This is y I love stella dimoko blog, u cNt see this kind of rubbish story there,linda u fall my hand

Lmao,bc he is a celeb??? R u sure u would hv loved him if he was poor??? Get Ur silly ass down and marry who loves u
.women of these days tho

Unbelievable

Nene said...

Does Davido knows you exist?????? If yes, then you might have a case.If no, then you prolly watched too many fantasy movies growing up.Long hisssss.

you want to leave the known for the unknown.... leavin wat u can see for that which is not feasible, u better wake up from ur slumber

Hehehehahahakikiki. I can't stop laffin oooo. I wonder y girls do dis to demselves? Pls, move on ooo, davido no love u biko. Dnt destroy urself. Marry ur guy nd forget davido. Hia. Nawaoo
Pamscrib.blogspot.com

Nxt!

Hahahahhahahahahah dis is super story

U better marry ur guy and forget Davido. Davido has got someone too. babes.

In your dream🌛🌛🌛🌛🌛@Moi Moi

walahi u are stupid , am sure u've never met Davido be4 and are in love. olosho!!

Just one question.....Davido know U????????

AlexSmartt said...

One person ain't goina be inlove here. Do Davido feel the same way? My sister hold your fiancee tight and forget about what you feeling. That feelings just want to ruin the relationship with your fiance. One girl is also holding davido down if you don't know. You leav your fiancee, you lose davido, you lost both.

nne plz u r def not inlove its just crush en its normal, we all hav a crush on a particular celeb (olamidebadoo)...please try en get over it cos davido doesnt know u inugo...goodluck!

missvee

AlexSmartt said...

One person ain't goina be inlove here. Do Davido feel the same way? My sister hold your fiancee tight and forget about what you feeling. That feelings just want to ruin the relationship with your fiance. One girl is also holding davido down if you don't know. You leav your fiancee, you lose davido, you lost both.

SUE JORDAN said...

nklfahfojsonadvklnKLNVKenf'bvknKVN....
Laughning in Urohboh...

Sure gal, break up with ur fiance and keep waiting for davido, am sure he is also madly in love with you and searching for you as well
STUPID GAL

U JUST LUKIN FOR ATTENTION BABE,GO ND SLIP ND CONTINUE DREAMIN

foolish girl.....why are u not in luv wit d mechanic on ur streeet...oloshi.....gold digger oshi

Pls go for deliverance. Before the problem become much.thax

This girl don mad finish oh....chaii

dash said...

Your head needs to be washed in a flowing river. Like seriously? He doesn't know you exist, divert the love for Davido to your fiancé.

dash said...

Your head needs to be washed in a flowing river. Like seriously? He doesn't know you exist, divert the love for Davido to your fiancé.

U could be dreaming or just damn crazy......... #na money dey shack u.....abi?

If davido were 2 be a nobody...u go luv am?..abeg go sidon...infatuation tinz..

David's doesn't even know u exist...ok maybe now he will know

hahahahahaha hahaha hahahahahaha. .....chineke umu nwanyi eh....what did I just read biko nu? I don die for here.

Wetin be this? You bring your madness come this side? Love for Davido, obviously you are too young to be getting married. You can't differentiate between celebrity crush and real life love. Pls leave your fiance for a serious girl while you wait on Davido. My friend will you control your self. You can like a celeb but pls which one are you talking here

this has to be the biggest joke ever. The question is does David know you? Know o, not to talk of having feelings for you. Girl please.

You never chi chum chin... hahahahahaha

U could be dreaming or just damn crazy....... #na money dey shack u........abi??

U shld ask urself one question is David O goin to love me back and marry me if yes u can tell ur fiancé, if no continue with ur fiancé and forget about David O is not a crime for u to love him but my dear most times love is not enough try and put more effort to love ur fiancé so dat u can be happy with him.

Bloody fool....u r not in love you are obsessed. u better wake up. Lam

Animal, just look at you. Stupid old fool,you have a fiancé and you are in love with another man, May God take that fiancé out from you because you don't deserve him. It s your kind that will get married and still be sleeping with your brother in law. Idiot.

STARRY LARRY said...

There's no crime in having feelings for someone but the crime is that the guy doesn't know you and if he does, he might not wish to date talk more of marrying you. In that case, gradually move your heart from him and concentrate on your finance. The only crush I have in my entire life is on Mesut Ozil, an Arsenal player, I love him more than anything but na where we wan meet not to say to date? So I no put all my thought on him since I know it might never happen

Eh en! In love with Davido...Oga ju!

Go n be sleeping in front of Davido's gate, one day you might get noticed.

pumkin said...

U r on ur own

hehehehehehe ewoo loveulu wantiti, does davido recognise u?

You are not "in love" with davido. You are just "infatuated" and 'star struck". Stop fooling yourself over someone who will NEVER know you how much more date you. You are obviously not even ready for marriage if you still can't differentiate dreams from reality.....so I don't know why you even have a fiance and wasting the poor guy's time.

Lol, my dear e be like say you get Malaria. Davido doesn't know me and I am sure he doesnt even know you but your fiance knows you and loves you. U better dont tell him anything. Don't worry I am sure Linda will help you tell Davido how u feel.

Start stalking him. Cos that is the only way you can get him

Lmao...ma question is does davido knw dis? his he aware? If nt den stop lovin him or better still find him n let him knw,hiis reply shld determine ur next move, goodluck!

OLORI said...

My dear you need to visit the psychiatric hospital as soon as possible before it's too late....

My 2 cent

Does he even know you exist? You are delusional madam. Come back to reality.

Ode ma leleyi ke

Eya lovin someone doesn't love U is terrible!
Wakeup gal.

Thunder fire u dia. Keep fooling urself dia till u loose wat u have awu

Your cup of tea,do davido have that same filling for u..stop wasting your time and get a life..

...JOSHSAYSO..LIB...FAN

Honestly I know you are joking? Cause u may never ever meet davido so u better marry your man and be a fan and leave love at out it even me I like him too

don't throw away love for some stupid fantasy. davido doesn't know u exist

Your cup of tea,do davido have that same filling for u..stop wasting your time and get a life..

...JOSHSAYSO..LIB...FAN

olufm said...

madness!! u better cherish and love wat u have. DAvido kooo, wizkid ni. mtchhhhwww

My u re jst dreaming nd hvin love at none sight. Jst tak dat off ur mind nd don't bother telling ur guy cos he may hate u 4 dat (foolishness)

Damola Gbadegesin said...

Haaaaa! Pls dont tell your fiance oooo. Am sure what u are feeling for Davido is lost and not love cos there are 1001 gals who feels same way for Davido n sure he cant marry all of you.hehhhee. My dear face your man who loves you and with time you will love him back even better than u feel for Davido now. Jooor oooo.

Heloooo,please can you wake up from you slumber.you want leave someone that loves you for someone who you are not sure knows you exist?

olufm said...

madness leleyi o!! davido koo wizkid ni. mtcwwww

stay with ur guy.dont follow devido unless u want 2 hurt ur self at d end bcos not all what is shinning is a glitter. be wise be4 he 2 late 4 u

michael said...

Imagin am sure Davido don't even know ur name. Wise up gal

Does this really deserve a reply? A beg next pls.

jennyif said...

Hahahahah o chimooooo, babe don't u tink u need to occupy a space @ yaba left? U should ask urslf if davido knws that u r in existance, linda na u I blame 4 posting dis nonsense mtcheeeeeewwwwww.

Olodo! Greedy girls everywhere, you want his money i can bet your fiancee is a broke ass. Mtcheeew.

In love with someone that doesn't know you, that's not love,you are only infatuated. You better hold that your man tight and forget about sunshine that u can't contain in your hand!

your fiance is real while Davido is but a fantasy. So face reality.

merryfrancee said...

U don't yab ursef finish 1st naah!.. Keep on dreaming,. Na so u take lose all beta man, sake of say u de day-dream of pson wey no send u!.. Okpoko,. #teamchris

In love with someone that doesn't know you, that's not love,you are only infatuated. You better hold that your man tight and forget about sunshine that u can't contain in your hand!

I feël if you love davido as you say why dnt you run after what you want and dnt waste the other guy tym but just know That if u live ur fiance nw Nd run after davido dere is high probability u may nt get him Nd by d tym u realize this ur fiance That u left may have moved on with his life just dnt make a mistake That you will regreet all your life Peace 2 Ya!!!!!!

Examoracle said...

Excerpts from my book "The Other Woman In Marriage". For a soft copy, send a request to israelugbo@gmail.com

Your choice in a spouse is one of the most important decisions you will ever make and It’s also one of the few that so greatly impacts the rest of your life.

A good life partner is a gift from the Lord. So have faith and hold on to God in prayer because God himself is the source of perfect will for you in marriage. You can’t do it yourself because you don’t know the heart of men. The bible says “The heart is deceitful above all things, and desperately wicked: who can know it? (Jeremiah 17:9). I don’t know what is in the heart of any man and I’m sure you don’t know it either. But the Spirit of God knows the heart of everybody..

You don’t just have to marry anybody, anyhow or from anywhere just because there is much pressure from your family and friends. Knowing the will of God is a serious issue in Christian marriage. Many Christians marry without knowing what the will of God is for their marriage. I have heard people say that as long as you do not marry an unbeliever, you have fulfilled the will of God for your marriage. No wonder Christian divorce rate is soaring like those of the people of the world.

Linda Fashion Blog said...

Like seriously?

Expert Tips on How to
Avoid Mascara Mishaps@
Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com

raphael said...

you are not serious with life yet dear.if you are you will focus on the one who loves you not the one who doesnt,let alone somone who does not even no you.
ur whatever fr davido is infactuation b real n focus n mk somtin out of ur life.thank u

bullshits

HAWT TALK WITH TOSAN said...

You are a joker. Lol.

Olajumoke said...

Does he know if u exist.....so dont spoil your future for a guy that does not even knw if ure alive. Its just an obssession.

Tell your driver to wake you up when you're done dreaming in Lagos road.
Fowl.

Blackberry gives you the best and make you
forget the rest.
David (dave_gino)
»Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«

Debora chidume said...

Use to have same for actor kenneth okonkwo but i believe is malaria. visit deborachidume.blogspot.com

Naija Babe said...

Loool you are really sick up stairs and need to visit the psychiatric.. For goodness sake why will u be in love with some that can't love you back. You better stop loving Davido now nd stick with your fiancee

Ise Aye!!! You need JESUS!!!

I feël if you love davido as you say why dnt you run after what you want and dnt waste the other guy tym but just know That if u live ur fiance nw Nd run after davido dere is high probability u may nt get him Nd by d tym u realize this ur fiance That u left may have moved on with his life just dnt make a mistake That you will regreet all your life Peace 2 Ya!!!!!!

ITS A FREE WORLD, YOU ARE FREE TO FALL IN LOVE WITH WHO YOU CHOOSE TO BUT THE QUESTION IS DOES DAVIDO LOVE YOU AS MUCH AS YOU LOVE HIM?

WAKE UP FROM YOUR SLUMBER AND FOCUS ON THE GUY THAT TRULY LOVES FOR YOU!!!!

TRUST ME YOU ARE ONLY INFATUATED ABOUT DAVIDO AND THAT IS CALLED LUST... YOU DO NOT LOVE HIM, I BET IF YOU ARE EVENTUALLY GIVEN A YEAR TO GO OUT WITH DAVIDO YOU WILL NOT BE ABLE TO STAND HIS FLAWS AND YOU WILL BE SURPRISED AT HOW THE WHOLE FEELING IN YOUR CHEST TOWARDS HIM DISSOLVES LIKE SALT IN WATER.

SO A BIRD IN HAND IS WORTH 2 IN THE BUSH.... A WORD IS ENOUGH FOR THE WISE!!!

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

Plz nd plz quit leaving in dream land and face ur fiance....

Hallo dearie....I know that story is not true though.....but here's my advice though

Tell him about it, and celebrate your foolishness ... gosh! does he know you?
eya ......Davido is going to love you back 'only in your memory lane'

Keep waiting for Davido u hear me?? One day he will come and marry u ok???

@Sophia Stephen

oiza said...

linda you and the girl no well @ all someone will send you something important and you won't post it but you can post shit!

raphael said...

you are not yet serious with life dearie because if you are you will focus on the one who loves @fiance rather than the one who doesn't @davido come to think of it davido doesnt even know you.you know what if keep dreaming and make that mistake! by d tine you wake up from that dream it will be too late

Do you think Davido knows you personally or really cares about you? I think what u are feeling is purely infatuation and not love so why not stick to the person who truly loves you.

Lol, but is davido madly in luv wit u or ure just a side chic?

Does Davido knows you exist?????? If yes, then you might have a case.If no, then you prolly watched too many fantasy movies growing up.Long hisssss.

STUPID LOVE. IF DAVIDO WERE TO BE A TRUCK PUSHER WOULD BE IN LOVE WITH HIM. PLEASE WAKE UP FROM YOUR TYPHOID DREAM. DAVIDO AINT LOOKING YOU WAY. TOO BAD!!!

T.boi said...

lol do u knw what u are? A girl who has it all yet wants what she can't have. Judging from the way u sound, one brief opportunity wif Davido and am sure u ll open ur legs. Which makes u a ***. Focus on ur man and stop bin silly.

U are mad, pls tell hi

bhummey said...

Lmao,davido doesn't even know someone like u exists,face ur fiance and stop crushing on davido cos he is not going to marry u#shikena#

Anonymous Personified said...

Linda, Pls you don't publish every joke sent to your inbox.
What a joke!
Ok nah. Keep dreaming.
Cheap publicity n attention seeker.
Davido ko! Wizkid ni!

you better use ur head...i guess u are older dan davido
Go nd toast him then

KIP DECEIVING URSELF WIT WU DOESNT KNW U...TOMJERRYSWIT

Mtchwww next plz....i na eri nshi! Bia linda don't provoke us ds hot afternoon,u think we r here to joke abi

ify said...

Wait are you serious. So you love Davido who probably has no idea that you exist more than you love the man who wants to spend the rest of his life with you. Tell him abeg. He deserves so much better than a wannabe Davido groupie. Mscheewww smh. What will someone not hear.

Sometimes its good we dream of what we cant have. Miss golddigger.. tel your fiance and move in with davido. Simple!

You are obsessed with him. But trust me, u get over it and may even disgust u later. Trust me

Lmaoooo.... wake up and smell da coffee girl!!

My own question is, would u have dumb ur fiance for davido if davido wasnt d davido we knw? If he was just a regular guy next door without fame and fortune? Would u have told ur fiance u re in love with another guy by name davido? For instance, in dat music video in which davido was supposely an ice-cream boy, if truly he was an ice cream boy would u have come to linda's blog knowing fully dat davido will get to see it and might probably consider ur indirect proposal? U knw dat u re indirectly or stylishly asking davido out, he might consider u thinkin u re bold nd brave but i say u re a gold digger, strategist cunny human being, shld i say ur strategic ability is needed in d APC or PDP, which of dis parties need it more? Whether u re richer dan davido nd u re thinkin it not bcus of his money the question is still same, ask urself d questions above either a lady richer dan him or a lady he z richer nd more famous than, Mtcheeew, too much of greed is harmful o, dnt be too greedy, love ni, rang rover ko, Anty linda mi i cannot express my anger for u for agreeing to even post dis sef?

Lmfao ooo! Hmmmmmm

AprokoManagerApril said...

Na Crase dey worry you. Advice ko, Insult Ni,

dharmmy said...

Ode, I suggest you kill your self... pple will just be writing funny things

Go and tell davido how you feel see if he feels the same,then do what's best for you.

Like seriously? Do you aspire to end up alone with millions on cats running round the house when you are old? Please don't tell your fiance shit! Does Davido look to you like someone who aspires to get married anytime soon?!

dose devido kwns dat u exit?or are u loving somby dat dosnt kwn u.and u want to break ur relationship for dat.

first n for most love is not a feeling.N i think it is total madness when u chose to love a someone n stil chose to b with another person

aurora said...

get over it girl and move on with ur life. davido is a celeb with ladies at his beck n call u. go on with ur fiance n forget him it is a crush get over it the sooner the better

Lmao the guy who doesn't know u exist or knows you had feeling for him lmao...smh...girl wake up

lucybings amebo said...

Am talking 2 u lik a sista u beta value and cherish wat u hav cos if u let it go u'll be d most retarded person i've eva met in my life.trust me even if u finally meet davido it gonna b a one night stand.

Keep on dreaming. U be oloshi, dats all!!!

infatuation lady bt u dumb;JESUS!!!

Some girls are so foolish they toy with genuine relationship that offers them hope,joy and fulfillment to the one that only place them in the disney like world of fantasy and expect something meaningful out of it.If you are so obessed with Davido then leave the young Man alone to get his life back on another track,rather than hook one down and doing nothing with it while pursuing another that frankingly speaking is most definitely out of reach and in which if care is not taking will end you up a looser,better have a quick rethink.

go and sit down you no hold talk!

U didnt say ur age, child. A mature woman is too grown for this. Pity ur fiancE when he wakes up to find u masturbating with d Aye crooner's pic

Sunny white said...

Just tell him but u know even if davido accept u everyone will think u went to him because of his wealth to my sis think well be4 u make mistake

Hope telling ur boo wunt cause a problem?
Just forget about Davido and focus on ur relationship. I doubt if Davido knows u exist.

Bamidele said...

Goat!

Ladies with wahala

My dear u see ur problem is bc he's famous ad u need a deliverance too for not appreciating what u hve ad I bet u that once u get too close with ur so called lover boy (Davido) that devilish feelings of urs will disappear Rubish. Na ur type dey love every rich ad handsome artist on screen. Ask God to take away that envy ad d spirit of not knowing what u want from u joor. U re just so annoying

NDIDIAMAKA said...

GOOD FOR YOU BUT ARE YOU IN LOVE WITH DAVIDO OR HIS MONEY? THE GUY DON'T EVEN NO YOU SHA, I HOPE YOUR FIANCE WILL LET YOU MARRY YOUR LOVE NONSENSE

Hallucination

It happens. Does Davido know you exist? Why don't you let Davido know about your feelings and see how he responds before you lose the man whose feeling you are sure of.

I think you are a highly stupid bitch and your husband should ensure he has a side chick in 3 private universities and 3 federal

Please see a psychologist or submit yourself for prayers.

When smoking that herb goes wrong. Leaves U in dreamland. Does Davido even know U exist? Well U each their own. Enjoy

Chy 🌹 said...

Does Davido know you exist??...If ur answer is yes?..goodluck to u...bwhahaha...choi,Linda u published dis???lwkmd

Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com

Why loving someone you can't have?, "well that's crush". Babe, its unrealistic and you better be truthful to yourself. I myself, am in love with Linda Ikeji but I can't have her because her level overall surpasses mine, am doing well but people would say am a golddigger or even a diamonddigger for saying I love her. I gotta respect myself and you better respect yourself my dear or better still, dump your fiancee and pursue your heart desire. Ndewo!

Lin Lin where are you?

U r a fool

Why loving someone you can't have?, "well that's crush". Babe, its unrealistic and you better be truthful to yourself. I myself, am in love with Linda Ikeji but I can't have her because her level overall surpasses mine, am doing well but people would say am a golddigger or even a diamonddigger for saying I love her. I gotta respect myself and you better respect yourself my dear or better still, dump your fiancee and pursue your heart desire. Ndewo!

Lin Lin where are you?

Mz Naija said...

Lol Ms Linda.....just Lol

its simple..send an email to davido and tell him how u feel. u never can tell, Davido might feel the same for you..DAVIDO'S EMAIL IS udeycraze@demdonsweargiveyou.com...

KWIN MEENA said...

Thank God u said MADLY in luv coz no lady in her right senses wil let go of luv @ hand bcos of fantasies fr a celeb. U knw celebs mostly go fr celebs lyk dem or richer babes. If u can find ur way to attend all d shows he attends, den u MIGHT at least get a Hi frm him. Otherwise, start lukin at ur fiance as Davido and concentr8 on him

You just a child...you the reason I detest Nigerian girls...they don't love...silly bitch...I just wish the guy should know...

dimma said...

My dear beta luv n marry ur fiance cos davido doesn't even knw u exist talk of loving u n he might also be in luv with someone else.

Mz Naija said...

Lol Ms Linda.....just Lol

newshours said...

i ddont think u are ok dear

newshours said...

Diamondeyez said...

Linda which kind rubbish post be this na... you fall hand for ever posting such ... and you madam poster you need serious deliverance.

2015....my year of continuous progress....

eyah sori buh davido is not on LIB

#LIBBOO

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

If his father was retired nepa officer, and he was a struggling singer, would u sstill be inlove with him? Take ur gold digging ass outa here now!

You are a very stupid girl. Your. Fiancè should dump your sorry ass. I'm sure he deserves better

Ehyaaaa i understand hw u feel cos am also having dis very strong feelings for don jazzy lolz buh let ur fiance knw good luck

You are a very stupid girl. Your. Fiancè should dump your sorry ass. I'm sure he deserves better

Jasmine honeydrops Richards said...

Lol... now this is just for laughs. right?

in one word u are a fool

Girllll FOH

Olusoji said...

Hello reader,
It is a good thing to desire David Adeleke aka Davido and you have taking the first step, which is right, by letting the world know your undying love for him.

Secondly, follow him up on twitter or instagram, and that will make you be closer in a way. About telling your fiancee, it is your business.

Remember dreams do come true. After all Nicki Minaj's boo had been dreaming for years to have her. He is dating her now.

Babe you need to get your head examine linda I have spoken

ruzu black said...

Hmmmm Unsolicited love ,does he even know you ? Please stop obsessing about somebody u cannot have and concentrate on your relationship before u end up been single .

munchie said...

instead of comin to linda ,why not try and find davido's number,and tell him ur feelings

fake story....just using it to pass time

Women for you. A woman hate you when you love her. That was why I fucked my woman's friend and sis. They love you more when you cheat

Oj said...

You are so confused lady. .....wake up

Emmynado said...

Have u ever sit down with Devido and talk about this? do Devido even knw u you exist? if no, Dnt evn talk abt it again...... cos is of no use!

I just can't stop laughing!!! Some people fantasize to dis point?! Unbelievable!!! U really need 2 stop with d too much of naija movies u ve been seeing!!! #smh#

Does davido no you exist,if no go pick up your piece and move on with your life,a cliches states a bird at hand values more than ten davido,ma too am also in love with Eva but she doesn't no I exist so I stopped chasing shadow am woke up to reality.

Hmmmm dunno wat to say

Your fiancee may likely have a crush on Yemi Alade, but he wont make noise about it. Guess he knows that's just fantasy & that being with u is real. I doubt u love your fiancee at all. My advice: Review your r/ship before marriage so u dont put d poor guy in misery all his life.

gidis said...

U luv davido? Well v u met him? does he even knw u exist...ma dear sista. Stop living in fantasy n stay wit d person dat luvs yu b4 it too l8 #jesanadvice tho

sokomighty said...

you are on your own

Lols just passing

Ode....simple

You are as foolish and clueless as you President.

Chigo said...

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA,LAUGH WITH BED ROOM VOICE!

fool

Choi!!

Graceilla said...

na wa ooo, Davido doesnt even no you exist. u better face ur own guy

Big Fool. If Davido was a shoe shinner dat a small stand close 2u, wuld u be madly in luv wit him? Ewu gambia. I jus dislike girls lyk u.

i dont beliv this story is real...madam pls...just stop dreaming

Big Fool. If Davido was a shoe shinner dat a small stand close 2u, wuld u be madly in luv wit him? Ewu gambia. I jus dislike girls lyk u. Continue 2 luv someone dat doesn't knw n might neva knw abt ur existence.

Are u a kid? Grow up Pls! Talking like an infatuated teenager

Mosiwomeka said...

Better marry your fiancé my dear. Its not love, its lust and money. That's the bitter truth. If Davido isn't this popular and if he is wretched, will you still love him? Think about these.....

Positive thinking, Effective action.....
Better to light a candle than to curse the darkness.
@Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

Lmao anti wake the fuck up. Are you mad? Better marry the man that loves you and stop fantasizing. Because these celebrities don't love, that I guarantee

better stick to ur bf, leave that boy(davido)alone he will never answer you, except u 1 use juju, so better stay wif d one that love's u.#cow#

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 400 of 553   Newer› Newest»