Photos: Falz launches fashion collection on jayosbie.com | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 19 February 2015

Photos: Falz launches fashion collection on jayosbie.com

Falz recently signed a merchandising deal with Jay Osbie to co-design, produce and sell his fashion merchandise. Falz and Jay Osbie CEO, Adejuwon Isola-Osobu held a media briefing to talk about the partnership. Speaking at the press conference held at Jay Osbie’s HQ in Ikoyi Lagos, Falz said this was an essential move as he further seeks to diversify his entertainment business.

Adejuwon said the collaboration with Falz was perfect for Jay Osbie as Falz is a major influence in the entertainment scene and that his uniqueness and dynamism were synonymous with Jay Osbie’s brand values. The uber-stylish “Marry Me” crooner said that his collection was inspired by his personal style and enigmatic character. Watch full video below...

You can shop the collection on www.jayosbie.com/falz. You can contact Jay Osbie on 09027443744 or on BBM: 5165E658. IG & TWITTER: @jayosbie

34 comments:

Congrats to him

Kool

Ok good for them!

One of my best artiste...... Bigger yu i pray bro....

NaijaBoard said...

nice one from falz

Congrats Falz!!..... All The Best!

Nyc 1..Thumbs up...TOMJERRYSWiT

Well done o'jare, d sky is a stepping stone for you. Linda take note!

Interesting ..

Impressive

NigerianStyles said...

WELL DONE AND GOOD LUCK IN YOUR BOZ.

http://applytojobs.blogspot.co.uk

Okay good

:::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::

D collections look nyc!

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Nice.. I love the 'marry me' song with yemi Alade.

Brother falz you must to marry me !
Congrats man!
Next will be collaboration with jumia

he is funny but pls dont promote this razzness smh. yoruba ppl always doing too much smh

very nice concept......Falz the badguy

Mosiwomeka said...

Falz the bahd guy..... Mr Falana, fine boy.

Worrying won't stop bad things from happening, it will only stop good from being enjoyed. Have a care free attitude,Whatever happens, happen!

@Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

Nice. The Ello Bar shirt on point!

falz u're on point. jay Osbie nice concept

Can do more than this thing am seeing here but kudos to him for trying. If u doubt me come to aba u will see for ur self.

falz u're on point. jay Osbie nice concept

NICE.......AKA....MOVING ON

Good to know *tha_mix_breed

glad for him

juwon was my course mate... glad to see him do this... really happy for you

good one... i go grab some if e no too cost. if e cost ehn... na to stay put jeje for my lane. (bend down select) hehehe

Dafe writes via old itel mobile

Good thinking good product.congrats man!

lol me like dis guy falzdbadhguy ello bae,if u aff opprtunity 2 it ma delicaz u b stucked on me onestly commadin n shalandin lolz love his style