Photos: Who wants to rent? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 21 February 2015

Photos: Who wants to rent?

A LIB reader went to Egbeda to look for a place to rent and they took her here...LMAO.

242 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 242 of 242

Lol. oya rent na. but d truth stil remains dat som1 somewhere wil surely rent dat place

Lol.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY

Still laughing!

onogbosele oiseahumEn said...

Great indeed

Oiseahumen@msn.com

Wow.............. Na 20 naira she go de pay........ Damn... *thamixbreed*

Not funny Linda

but how much did she say her budget for a house was though?hmmmn.

CELEB said...

Whoa

Baddie said...

Looool GOD FORBID baddest thing!

Lmao...God forbid bad thing!what's this??...

KC said...

Na haus la Linda

How much

Anybody that will rent that sharine, most be a native doctor

Na wa o, e don reach like that? Imagine putting up a kiosk for rent.....hummmmmm

See accommodation. Geezzzzz

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

God forbid! If a normal human being can take her there, then she herself need deliverance. What nonsence!

Yeeeeee I'm seriously rolling here ooI #Tlop

Amablaze said...

All nah shop nah..she sef weh dey look 4better shop,y she no go vi,lekki nd oda nice area..well is eida she takes it or leave it..

Heheheee....abeg abeg my bele dey pain.#cant stop laughing

Hehehe. Who just come Lag, no job, go rent am.

It's an apartment ofcourse! U go c rush sef

funny though but people wil stil rent it

How did u appear to the agent for him to have taken you to this place. The way you dressed is the way you will be addressed.

Sigh.. No space again for lagos bcos of greediness!!

People are really suffering really!
God have mercy

Na street corner shop now, what's the big deal?

Emjay said...

Hahahahahahahahahahaahahahahahahahaa

#########LIB MY BADT HABIT##########

If I can see a place like this to rent on d island.. I will. Tired of facing everyday traffic. Lol

Hehehe, Chisos!!! The Lord is your Strength

Hehehehe..... All na house na

FilmAOZ said...

KhemiSings, no doubt she's the next big thing happening.....her vocal ability and range is undisputed, she doesn't rap on a very good day but bunch of talent wont let her rest, she did a cypher on CHRIS BROWN beat (Don't judge Me) and she title the song #NewMe, the song was released online some months ago, people love the tune and some did otherwise (you go fear critics)... here is the link to download the video http://goo.gl/TcgfaL
#Movement #KhemiSing #NewMe #DropComments #KabiesiRADIO #KabiesiVIDEOS #FilmAOZ

KWIN MEENA said...

Pls is dat a house or a kiosk for sellin cards?

This is the highest level of our insensitivity. Some of us find this funny because we are wicked and we have failed to love our neighbours.

I am ashamed that Linda finds this funny.

Some people live in places like this and the least we can do when we see these kinda pictures is to say a word of prayer for them.

We are not in any way better than them, we are just blessed and privileged. We all have our conditions and situations that we are dealing, imagine what you can see about your situation, is to find the blogger and comments, making jest of you.

I pray that God ll make life better for them and give them a better place to call home.

So true

It's CEASE not SIEZE please.

Looks like ebola!

We no even hear ebola again...where the guy dey...hehehe

Lamo

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 242 of 242   Newer› Newest»