Awww, another young Nigerian man finds love ... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 19 February 2015

Awww, another young Nigerian man finds love ...

Photo from their introduction...love! :-)

228 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 228 of 228

Ewelle!!!!! Mugu don fall! The guy face show crook!

See double standards. Dabota nko?

G abi Citizenship? Na die!

Buhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaaha,love nsiko!

Princess G said...

Hajajajajaja. Love ko love ni

Say Green Card lol

Some guys dont mind getting married to their great grand grand mother for a blue or red passport.

Say Green Card lol

@amOwen said...

True love...wish them happy marriage life....all those hating....nah una life?....let d guy be jor....Lol

******dat Corper in Nunku****

men it nize

hahahahahaaha lols tomuch guy

Very funny

Mother and son...lol

GR8BABE said...

please stay married

joystickextender@gmail.com said...

And the way the woman is even clinging to him Chai

Meanwhile email me to know how to enlarge your joystick and stop premature ejac n let your woman respect you

e no go funny if the guy find out sey the woman no get rabai o (money). dat she as been sending or living on government money (peanuts) hehehehe. but their's consolidation on d fact dat he's got automatic green card.

Dafe writes via old itel mobile

yes people can say what ever. but this is better than 419ing the old woman of all her hard earned money. he is still very young and you can see the woman has very few years to live. stay with her for the time being and make her happy. and later he can move on with his life. at least he worked for it.

Greeeennn card!!!!! lmaooo boys are hustling lol she looks like shell soon die sef more money for him

My guy wan join passport gang...Eya!

If only this guy knows what he's getting into!

FOR THA GREEEENNNNN CARRRRDDDDDDD!!!!!!!!!!!!

FadaLawd!!!!!..

Wayo proper!!!

this is beyond moni love, the guy was hypnotized

D older Oyinbo women that go about marrying younger black guys deserves everything they get later...as in why would they think they have found true love?they themselves need to be arrested...why would you subject a young..able bodied man to a wrinkle old you...truth is it hardly works...look at Demi Moore and Ashley ....even with Demi's banging body and money it was hard to keep a young Ashley happy...how much more obvious looking old women...
Abeggy...it's a fair arrangement jor...d young man keeps the old woman happy for some time...he gets a citizenship in return....
Pls don't condemn his hustle ooo....he is far better than most Nollywood so called celebrities that sleep around..

Nkechi Nwabueze said...

Love nwantiti tins....

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 228 of 228   Newer› Newest»