This people are really trying hard to show this love This is making nicki look like a bad person and someone that can do anything for fame How many times did she post safree pics with her when there were dating, someone who was with her wen she was nothing and now because meek is a celeb too she is now flaunting him up and down. I've lost interest in u nicki
She hid Safaree but proudly flaunts Meek Mill after a few days. Their 13 years were not happy. Safaree was her PA, Meek a rapping colleague. Is their paychecks the reason for the difference?
79 comments:
Mtweeeee
Linda go sleep.
good for them
Lindway go sleep
Itsokey!
Nicki nicki & micki micki- loving loving. Lol
Aww she looks cute,but WhoThemHelp???
As e de hot.
Yawning 4 sleep.
Cool, happy for her.
Ogode
Power couple.... They look good together, wish d best in their r/ship
Am tired of dis gist
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Na so ooooo love is good ooooo
Is this 2ru love or film trek?
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Really cool
Visit my blog
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
I hope dis relationship will last
That's their problem!
They r really in-love, I pray dey lst
Hmmmmmm,
"Inseparable" indeed...
Just wait when d "bubbles" wil burst then and there u see and hear abt it all over.
This is d disadvantage of social media love and mak believe love.
Hmmmmmm,
"Inseparable" indeed...
Just wait when d "bubbles" wil burst then and there u see and hear abt it all over.
Hmmmmmm,
"Inseparable" indeed...
Hmmmmmm,
"Inseparable" indeed...
Hmmmmmm,
"Inseparable" indeed...
Maybe its just me buh I don't see d chemistry
Hop they remain inseparable for ever
Ohhhh, Nicki Minaj again! What is it with you and this Nicki Minaj?
yea vats it...i reli op dey last...next pls..
MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.
Ok. Seen!
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
I lah you Onika but Meek is not the new Jay Z I wanna see you with....pls safaree is a bera choice.........Lovely woman all the same
:::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::
chris brown and Rihanna did more than that. Where are they now?
We hear
Still rocking her tramp dress I see, anyway let's see how long this supposedly inseparable couple lasts. Just feel it is a rebound for Nicki!
Meek, keep milking my boo's boobs. You hear?
I watched this game :-)
Ok o
Beautiful
Who among the two guys
Good for them, hope for their sakes, it lasts!
I hope they stay that way.
Good 4 dem
The beginning is always the sweetest part.
Am happy for her
This love oo let it last o
Safaree wuud serz praying they break up so he can,swoop back in,hope they last tho.
So did oyinbo people once love happens, next stop na to go see basketball game together? I dey come. Linda take note!
Very good
Good for them
Fine people
not impressed yet, Want to see them 8-12 months from now
The Commissioner Steve Stoute!
Their love come dey grow,,,
meek she go scam u o
Nicky looked so gorgeous
Good for them.
What is dat guy next to nicki looking at?d angle of dt eyes,just asking
Dey look good
This people are really trying hard to show this love
This is making nicki look like a bad person and someone that can do anything for fame
How many times did she post safree pics with her when there were dating, someone who was with her wen she was nothing and now because meek is a celeb too she is now flaunting him up and down.
I've lost interest in u nicki
Safaree is on a roll and he ain't looking back at her plastic a**
Love her hair..
oh
I give them 6months or less before they both go their separate ways.
Isn't she wearing same stuff she wore to the fashio show? Well all I see is some two people building happiness through each other
They look 4 help.
Your shoe blog is sooooooooooooooooo boring jare.
Ooo nice
Seen..I hope it lasts...
Cool together
Visit my blog
teedastylemanager.freeblog.biz
LUV IN ASIA...tomjerryswit
kkk
Afi film trek??? Its trick bikonu
i pray it lasts
Is it dat same g string dress she wore to d fashion show that's she's still wearing? I wonder hw she feels pride walking in it
Isn't this her outfit to tthat fashion show??
She hid Safaree but proudly flaunts Meek Mill after a few days. Their 13 years were not happy. Safaree was her PA, Meek a rapping colleague. Is their paychecks the reason for the difference?