Photo: Actress Chika Ike steps out in Jeans ensemble... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 18 February 2015

Photo: Actress Chika Ike steps out in Jeans ensemble...

...and shows off her tiny waist. I'm more interested in that Hermes Kelly bag! To die for...

224 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 224 of 224

The outfit looks better from the back. She really should have ditched the white tube for something classier. Visit www.bloomingveils.blogspot.com and be inspired!

But am sure linda posted the picture cos of her bag.

Chika, no Calendar for 2015?

Linda your obsession with hand bags though..... Tell us how many you got.

Abeggi! Better gini? Linda just dey help her sell market. Make she en her marketer find where siddon. She will only use her friends pictures. Blogger my arse, if you like nor post am

Linda know anything? Mgbeke feeling funky!

Liddy said...

THANK U! As in very FAKE!

Exactly...we dnt need entertainment news... bt unfortunately u are of d past cos u suport GEJ #APC#CHANGE#okbye#

When last did you act in a movie u this olosho.. What do do for a living? All you do is rob from married men and Nigeria corrupts politicians . Yeye thing. How much movie producers dey pay? Well na your time. Very soon you fade like bleaching cream...

Small boy Ifeanyi,that bag can pay for your comfortable life style for 2 years .
Is very shameful when men fight women with words ,and more shameful when it have to do with fashion .So go to bed little but .

emeralda said...

Hmmn...How about her Acting Career dont see anything coming from her ...and how about a Man in her life see her cruising all ALONE !!She better wake up to reality and smell the coffee

Sexy. She should keep using it while she still can.

Blessing Airebamen said...

always on point

Dem still dey wear show belle now?
Just asking
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

beatiful i like her...haters kill yourselve.

prettiyz said...

Nice pix

Dasheeeee said...

Oh pleeeeease! This girl is Razzz! She tries too hard

Sorry to say but she needs a fashion stylist