Photos: Supporters of Obanikoro protest at National Assembly... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 18 February 2015

Photos: Supporters of Obanikoro protest at National Assembly...

According to @BTBreakingTimes: there was a Pro-Obanikoro Protest at the National Assembly today. The protesters demanded for APC to stop hindering former minister of defense, Musiliu Obanikoro from becoming a Minister. Hmmm....another pic after the cut...

138 comments:

Smh sick people

Peejay said...

Jobless folks.

do you guys notice this people are hidden der face the protesters...........

Who just noticed this?? The people protesting all look like dey are bein paid to protest, smh,

I reserve my comment..

If u see their face u go knw say them pay them

Lol, this obanikoro no they shame... e go pack mallams wey no sabi anything make then they protest

MK said...

Are these Obanikoro's supporters? They look like ballot boxes snatchers.

Hehehe paid protesters.
His evils are holding him.

This begars?

Time...

OKORO UPGRADED

Every man seriously fighting for his tummy and pocket. 2 thess 3:10. @Bishop_Dammy

Hahaha. Even after been handsomely paid, these guys don't look excited at their job

#smh - they are so few that you can confirm this was easily arranged. VOTE FOR CHANGE! VOTE APC!! VOTE BUHARI!!!

they look like they were paid N5000 each.yeye dey smell.

NaijaBoard said...

idiot people...How much una collect from from koro??

this guys don't even look like people who care about politics,probably don't even know who obanikoro is...they looked paid or gonna be paid after the protest...#MyOpinion

miz bonita said...

lol, na wah for Nigeria. dis is 5k + 1 origin for the boys talking

If them like make them stand under the sun reach next year, nothing for them & their oga @ d top. Linda take note!

Thats how they'll be jumping from pillar to post. From minister to governorship candidate and now back to minister all in a bid to still be eating national cake embezzling public fund. Rubbish

lami said...

Nigerians haba ! Must we make everything an issue in this country?. I think we deserve the kind of leaders we get in this country. Sentiment,sentiment, sentiment everywhere.

KING OF LIBERS said...

Na thunder go fire all of una wey carry placard stand for there so. Because koro give una two hundred naira, you carry placard stand under sun for hours.

I'm very sure there is no LIBER standing there. Cos if there's any, i will disown you right now.

...AND LIBERS LOVE AND HAIL THEIR KING.

destinysweet said...

Gbam Gbam

Auntylindagoddaughter

paid hooligans. Most of dis pple don't know d man in question................................#6God

LMAO, look at the faces on these guys, they have probably pocketed a lump sum to come here and show solidarity. Poor show.

Dis people stand as if they have been paid for what they are doing. Fucck koro thief

BLAQ said...

Mtchewww am sure they were paid to do this sh*t dey call protest.

Koro even hired those guys.They look hungary

How much did they pay them?

If them like make them stand under the sun reach next year, nothing for them & their oga @ d top. Linda take note!

Some touts from the street of unknown. Pity while this unlouck guys could limit themselve and not see the future to accept little tokens for the disgraceful display.

For how much did Obanikoro rent this people?
I'm sure they don't know who Obanikoro is or why they are there. The journalists should have asked them questions of their mission.
Minister ko, Minister ni.
mschewwwwwwww!!! #yimuz #sideeyez

Jobless fools

Lol@a few poor Nigerians standing miserably in the sun.probably given some change from koros stolen largesse.

the faces of poverty.

From their look and dressing, u will know d type of person obanikoro is, d father of area boys, how come they all carry d same type of placards. How much were they paid?

He didn't even pay enough people to make it look real.

Austine ihechukwu said...

Lols, look @ the way they are looking nd standing, hired crowd, I bet these fellas were paid

idiots, that's what they are....fake crowd, its obvious that they were paid to protest

This protest must have been sponsored by Obanikoro himself. These politicians should remember that elective or selective position in the government is not their birth right. Arghhh

Shameless. Da Fuck's wrong wit we Country, huh. We can't continue sellin our precious Prides 4 copper Nickle. Even if the politicians are so shameless as to organise this Fuckery, we should be able to hold our Head Up High n Proud by not participating in their Naked Dance at the Market Square especially when u get korokoro (Ops, it even rhymes with obaniKORO) 4 Nyash. And the placard holding Retards look like some deranged youths who out of misdirection don't even know what they r doing.

Hired protesters. May be they were just paid 1000 naira. That's the result of unemployment!!! What a shame. Mike

HAHAHAHAHAA Who are these hungry men?!

All i can say about this is that the placards are expensive...surely PDP is involved in this!!!

Joy(sharonlady002@yahoo.com said...

Dey shud go nd sit down joor

Tee said...

Look at these people protesting! LMAOOO eeeya! naija i hail. so obanikoro agents hired this poor villagers/people to come and protest abi?? isooorite

2k each...

Favourmoyse Blog said...

Hmmmmmm!!!!

Do you know the english names for naija dishes?. . Here are some Boli – Barbecue Plantain
Roasted corn – Corn Aflame
Eko/Agidi – Corn Jellos
Moin moin – Bean pie
Isi ewu – Goat-hedo lickins’
Garri – Grain o’ fibres
Bokoto/ Nkwobi – Hoof salad. Click HERE for others

Who are these hired fools? Koro just sent his drivers and house boys to do this rubbish. Absolute nonsense. He should get out

Kmt. Awon ode......

For their mind na...

Utter Disgrace. Shame on these people. And they're all youth, obviously jobless cos with a job they wouldn't have this time. For once,nigerians stand up for some ethics, doesn't matter if it's ur uncle or father. Stand up and keep out trash from the echelons of power.

See the stupid retarded people pdp sent to carry stupid placards after giving them maybe N2k each! Mtcheww. Oshisco!

That's what you get from a jobless youths. Paid crowd!

How much were you guys paid?

I swear nigerians are too funny. Who are these random people they paid to "protest". Abeg. We see through all this rubbish. #March4Buhari

Cindy# said...

U sure say dem no pay una?

hahahaha, how much were they paid for carrying those signages. Nigeria politicians wont seize to get me amused.

Ephraim-Emem said...

Dis our Country Sef.. God Help Us All

Zoë said...

As much as i'm a staunch PDP supporter, i still till think they look hungry. But the protest is funny though.

lol lol, what a funny bunch

Osafele Fredrick said...

APC take note

Osafele Fredrick said...

Get more updates at www.realtrack.blogspot.com

What it is good about Obanikoro that they are protest for? Eni to jale leeka to wa da aran bori, Iyan ogun odun ma n joni lowo. The story about Lagos Island Secretariat burnt still tell on him, stop backing nonsense.

Live those bunch of bastards APC bloodsucking demonds motherfucker

The drama on point

I wonder if dis wil mak any effect...
He wil b a minister again if he scale thru lik any other nominees.

These are funny images. Ibo boys protesting in Abuja for a man in Lagos.
I am certain with the look on many of those guys, they are not yoruba folks.
What does this suggest..... hired protesters

Rented crowd,

How much were they given cos in the country where am from folks don't go out doing stuffs like this without compensation

AND PDP GAVE THIS BUNCH OF BASTARDS A BAG OF RICE EACH

Hw much did PDP pay this hungry touts to do this?

GEJ is in charge of making ministers
Senate is just to approve it
How does this concern Apc sef
This obanikoro is mad o
Paid people to come and help him disgrace himself

Hw much did PDP pay this hungry touts to do this?

buh Apc re nt d ones in power ...so how come...dont gerrit

#LIBBOO

every man to his opinion.

It is a shame that these are some people's mothers and fathers. How much were they paid to do this? Jeopardizing the future of their children for pennies that would not last them for a month.

Shameless old people.

Omo isaleko said...

Koro how much did u pay them to do this on ur behalf.u have the money to pull more crowd why this cheap blackmail.wat did u even do as a minister.am sure all these ppl carrying placards don't even know u or know wat u look like.

U go fear nah!!!!
Obanikoro ur people are fighting 4 u!! Remember dem ooo, wen time reach.

NMaa said...

Hehehe,apc leave him alone. Lol, election drama

Useless man. All he knows is how to pay pple to protest for him

What did he do as minister of defence.

This is y Jonathan should not win. He keeps putting d wrong pple in d right places...

Sad!
Am sure he put obanikoro there just so dt he obanikoro ll help him rig d election like dt of ekiti state... It sure can't work ds time

so this is all the number of people you can gather to shout for you, it shows you are still the old person we know. you need change Koro. stop these cheap popularity. intels has it that you are working against Jona.

All na inside hustling.............

This is serious o....who said that this protest can do anything about the list?

LWKMD this is the funniest protest. This guys must have been paid 2k each. see what joblessness can cause

Cash is chilling in their various account ryt nw no doubt.....

Who are dis FOOLS I never Chop??? Rubbish

This stupid idiot boys re hungering, u can see what joblessness can course in Nigeria? Poverty is bad very very bad. Kai, was it not obanikoro, that they use to rig the Ekiti state. Governorship election? His not suppose to be nominate again as ministers, our top senior leaders re senseless

Americannah said...

These look like 'paid' supporters to me.

I think these are paid protesters.

La said...

Arrangee, they all look hungry and wretched. Obanikoro is an unrepentant nigga. We don't want people like Koro in government. It is a slap on our face. What is it with thugs around Jona. Dem take dem jazz u ni?

arrangement jobless idiots, jakas

Jobless people.

Shameless people!

Wetin be Apc own self,make den leave d guy alone now

Etsako Pearl said...

Una never halla!! as if koro sabi una....lol

This people are FFK-ilk of people. If you give him food, he's gonna for sure sing for you..... you people should sell the future of yourselves and that of your children. doing stupid things cos of money.

Mike Mills said...

They all look like they cant wait to drop this to get their money

Redcandy said...

Agbaya tinz....When you see grown-ups acting the way kids wouldn't.

Redcandy
****www.idoncomeagain.com****

Koro rentals at work

talk2frankky said...

Oh boy hunger don ravage the land # hunger games#
See as people sell themselves just for crumbs.

lol. why is Koro afraid? he needs to learn humility

How much den pay all dis jobless goats 4 dis

Nobi small "hmmm"lol
Political drama everyday.

Mosiwomeka said...

Smh

5k each for the protesters nah. Lol, they have zero knowledge of who the man is or what he is vying for. They were just given placards to stand and scream. The hardship is worrisome. Smh...
...Mama J...

Lmao. This guy has money nah.....he should have atleast hire more people so that this can look more convincing than this....

Dts bullshit from apc cuz dey no suppose screen him as a former senator,he suppose to just take a bow.Apc senator shld stop temperin wit statu quo.

Finest Prince said...

As a former senator he dont even hav to be screen.Dts d normal tin dt dey do.Apc senators shld know dt cuz dey wont be deir foreva.

Obanikoro guy man.

Why is Jonathan so obsessed with criminals.

hehehehehe, people who obviously have no clue of what they are holding. Plane ticket to abuja a night at a luxury hotel and 10k is all it takes to get rascals from ojuelegba to do this.

I see people that wat bribed to protest if thoroughly search is conducted on this pple u will be surprised to discover the lil money the msn dash out for all this rubbish

:::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::

I see people that was bribed to protest if thoroughly search is conducted on this pple u will be surprised to discover the lil money the msn dash out for all this rubbish

:::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::

I think they will be paid after, they don't look active in the protest. They look sick and hungry.

Hungry thugs lol

Koro is not really mad, GEJ is mad. If you are truly a supporter of GEJ, you sud agree to the fact that wrong selection of cabinet members collapsed the country agreed PDP starting from himself a green did his wife.
How can he nominate koro despite all the allegations against him, is koro only the pdp lagos Ian that's qualified to be a minister?
Jona will never learn until he's left alone after 29th May. They will all defect to Apc and jona will suffer alone. Watch out

Take it easy irabor, ur English can cause commotion. Your point is appreciated.

Lol Koro GO pack Mllaams to protest very very SHAMEFUL..Change must come in nigeria We can't continue like this

what Goodluck saw obama okoro. Ah no know..

Hw much did he pay u lot?bcos Koro stingy like mofe daku,use nd dump afta achieving his goal cum ask us on da island
Ola Brampton say so

Guy Koro too stingy,each head 2500 naira y dem go happy?

Koro go give dem 5000 u said?Koro na Akagum,Akamu no sugar ofogri of the federal Republic
Ola Brampton say so

I second u they look Budapest pa pa
Ola Brampton say so

Petite Diva said...

Can someone say paid?!...

journal of a petite diva

paid thugs, this life. lol.

Bob said...

The most bored protesters in the history of protesting. I'm sure they rather play Tetris game on their phone. Na just condition make crayfish twist

no keep talking

shut up your toto there.wetin carry pdp come inside

mallam irabor,abeg go back to skul.wetin english do u wey u com dey scatter am like dis.

please,shut up ur toto there.always read what you wrote b4 posting.what do you mean by people that wat bribed.

GEJ till 2019.

Exactly. Like it'll make a difference. Let them vote out the APC members. If not, they need to seat their asses down