Photo: Actress Chika Ike steps out in Jeans ensemble... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 18 February 2015

Photo: Actress Chika Ike steps out in Jeans ensemble...

...and shows off her tiny waist. I'm more interested in that Hermes Kelly bag! To die for...

224 comments:

1 – 200 of 224   Newer›   Newest»

On point!

On point!

sandra said...

nice outfit

Please let her crawl back to her hole...after election we can now start reading entertainment news. GEJ 2015👍

Yori Yori Princess said...

See k-leg uploaded

lady gaga said...

this girl is sooo razz.

Peejay said...

Sweet shoes.

Peejay said...

Her back view looks better though, I'm not feeling the boob tube...

Ma, why dint you get the one that would cover your tommy too.. learn from others like Omotola.
It won't affect your fame. 1 Cor 6:9. @Bishop_Dammy

ADA NDUKA-OSONKIE said...

Still looking to see the tiny waist. Nothing in this world is to die for...

chic LA hot

Linda make we hear word a beg, na so u go dey form knowing designers bag, mbeke like you, what is there to die for in a bag mchwwwwwww

Na u de reign omalicha..TOMJERRYSWIT

Dis babe go vacation ni cos we don't hear about her again... dee

Showing us what u v got babe cool. Rock it

***floxycares***

She Try!!

chika you are looking gorgeous,keep it up, we inform, connect and entertain. www.247ng.com

Ok seen

Why does she always dress like children??? She don pass dis kain top naa. Mgbii!

NaijaBoard said...

chika your waist, all i want is ur waist...fine chika chikest

miz bonita said...

exactly d bag is everything. I hate her outfit shaa

Fine girl looking sexy, nothing do you jare! Linda take note!

Meanwhile chika dis ur footwearis everywhere...no wear am again oh

Why does she always dress like children??? She don pass dis kain top naa. Mgbii!

Where the flat tummy she showed us in the last picture

Linda just tell us u wan buy the bag simple.

she looks great,as pretty as ever

Linda u can afford it nah.

Money is gud

My sweetheart.

@SOPHIA STEPHEN

Depends on the look she is trying to project, it suits her.

Bussie_Empire said...

She try O..This Chika Ike carry

nice shape..she looks better from behind......................#6God

BLAQ said...

Her outfit loves odd somehow, this her outfit is not my favourite

Now that's what we call a chick. She looks Beauriful with a lovely curve

VERULE says-Niceone,lngtime

TripleC SDK BlogBoo said...

She Make Sense, Am sure Wilheminna Moses wil B More Prettier Dan Chika Ikeh, I Lik U So Much @ Wilheminna Moses, Hw Do I Get 2 HulkUp Wit U? IkejiLinda Help Me Out

Amaka said...

She looks funny n stupid from d front.

destinysweet said...

Best look of Chike so far*kudos girl

Auntylindagoddaughter

Have you really become this fickle or you assume that is what we wanna read about you?I think you aren't as shallow as you like us to believe.so,I'll pass.

Juliebabe said...

Always looking gorgeous but i don't like the exposed tummy

I sight you Chief!

To die for....die now.

Linda and designer bags sha!

Lindiway na u sabi

Linda u too like Hermes bag. Wow

#Linda's chief brides made

KING OF LIBERS said...

It's pictures like these that make me wish i am a politician. At the mention of the word 'politician' every actress pant must drop! Glorified oloshos.

But sha, as long as Libers love and hail me as their king, i'm happy.

...AND LIBERS HAIL THEIR KING.

Shey this girl never born ni

ok seen...

XO said...

Agbaya!!!! She's literally too big for this outfit! Distasteful!!!

Nice outfit

STRUFLE BUTTER!!
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Don't worry I will get it for you

@linda ikeji..i know you love that bag and u r gonna buy it....the bag is wow..actually to die fot...but please dnt buy for yourself alone..buy for me too...muah...tanx....am serious oh...lol

LADY GAGA said...

This hermes bag is fake na. linda cant you see it

When is she goin back 2 Dubai? Prolly she still loaded. Dude got some real Tea on what really take some Dames 2 the Sand City.

Mma said...

she really knows how to sample herself

I hope the jeans is Not a painted work as it happened in the US!

l love DAT bag

Sexy

Favourmoyse Blog said...

And I'm more interested in d shoes

She is reaally beautiful in this pics...all i can say is wow!....Nice outfit.

Tony said...

Linda be in interested in getting a Man and starting a family you are too materialistic. goat

Yaaaawwwnn!!! What is the meaning of "to die for" Ponder over it, so are you saying you will die over this bag?!

choi if i blow this babe i go dey ok

who dey chop this thing

Tiny waist kwanu....i hear! Linda the hypo...can hype for Africa ehn

Nice outfit...

Sorry o but to be frank o, I see nothing sexy about this gal. Not beef, hate or stew, just nothing but a 'feelamong', trying so hard to fit.

NWUNYE EMI

Udees said...

Linda you no go kill person!! u r more intereested in the HErmes bag abi? Ok oh!! Thanks for subtly informing us that Chika can afford or has an expensive Hermes bag on her arm.

Anyways - the waist tiny sha no be small ting.....

Maga has been paying....

NDIDIAMAKA said...

JUST PASSING

elo tasha said...

I have that bag

Tinuke said...

Linda please DM me her details am a cute lady and i need to spend one night with her. She just gave coded signs of a Les. only us can see

This dress is killing... Wow

Truetalk said...

No be you. Na the bag you go see. You can call her up and ask her which shopping mall in Abu Dhabi she got it from. * wink.

NICE

pamscrib.blogspot.com

Lindodo, waist may seem tight, however we need to ascertain down below before we concur to the degree of tightness.
Elder Deacon.

Where z she heading 2? Fine ladY but I luv ya bag MorE

Fake hermes

nice 1 Chika,her k leg no too show...√√

Miss Ferragamo said...

I don't like!

She looks hot

Good for her...

Ukwu

Deedee said...

LOCAL MBEKE IBO DRESSING, D SHOE & BAG IS D ONLY TIN DAT MAKES SENSE IN DIS PIC.

For 1ce lemme acknowledge her nyc outfit chia dt waist I lyk,d bag I can die for.

Nancy uncommon said...

she sudnt worn a better top. this is revealing...was she goin tu club?

Ephraim-Emem said...

She's Hot... nyc outfit

Zoë said...

There is something I don't like about her outfit. But she look good.

chika...chika... u re in Nigeria o...bfor u wil wnt to carry ur face as if u re kim kardashian. stop showing us ur waist. I tot u were beyond this.

always looking good

A.O-B said...

TRASHY...... Trying too hard with the undersized top...

*ThumbDown*

Awesome. She looks great.

derby said...

ohhh my geez...charmin...xo on point..

NDIDIAMAKA said...

SO? PASSING HUMMMMMM.....

Linda show us ur own waist

Linda na wah to you o... wetin tiny for that Anty Chika waist. Abegi.

Beautiful chika

Philip brown

Sampson Blessing said...

The sh0e n bag... *eyes. popped awt

Linda, pls give me dis lady address or phone no, I we love to discuss business issues wit her, thax

AMIJEZ said...

She looks nice. Linda and fine fine things.

She looks tacky and cheap...so does the bag

She's too big for this..why reveal her tommy..so so improper..shey she's married

Sugar daddy dey pay wella

Chika is haaaaaaaaaaaaaaawt!!!! Those legs mhen!

OLOSHO,..WHERE's YOUR SUGAR DADDY...

Looking beautiful with a banging body!
But Chika ike is not this shapy in her movies ni

Bby u too hot

realy working hard to keep fit...u try
#LIBBOO

Mtcheeeew!!! rubbish dress Linda stop promoting evil all in thy name of money.

"To die for"! Die na

oiza said...

what is wrong with dis babe? who is deciving her that she as a flat stomach beside she looks igbotic

Linda U to likes bags.chain!

She is just there.

Linda u should be interested in hitting the gym not d Hermes bag.LOL 😁

A.O-B said...

TRASHY...... Trying too hard with the undersized top...

*ThumbDown*

She looks slightly lyk u Lindiway

Linda and bags..lol

Are u jus wakin up?? #wizkid#

Hermes bag Get level o' Linda.!

The Jeans tho....the way she wore them...is a no no for me. Not hating...

On d contrary linda ,im more interested in d content of the bag...
Shekena

NMaa said...

Baby la hot!

Trash

Men those jeans scream Mgbi aka Mgbeke of the highest order! lol

nyc she looks hotie

D girl no send anybody! Keep balling jare. D more dey hate, d more u show dem!
Everything is 2 die for Linda!!!

nyc she looks hotie

Wow....... Very cute............. Me likey

According to my uncle this one no dey cost before until Oga for Abuja take over.

Linda, dis isny lyf ooh.. becos u wnt to help us( I knw u dnt ve to) uve to treat us dis way... bin calling dt line nd ure nt answering, lets knw watsup wit d I wld rada be selfmade project abi, d suspense is annoying nd if uve picked d pple u wnt den lets knw.... derez no day it doesnt cross my mind... linda biko, lets knw whr we stand, its bin a mnth... makyv

LOVELY

Those boobs man.....

biko d dressin is mgbekeish

missvee

Judeocracy said...

Waist big joor

This girl is killing it!!!
..me love you some Chika!!!

LA Richie said...

She is Hot!!! In love with her

When will this girl start having children,please?

Chidinma Grace said...

Ok seen!

beembola said...

Hot,love the bag too,Linda we all know you can afford it.

Dimcycutie said...

Nice pics Chika I love ya style so much.ur rock gal

mumu Linda. u want to die for a bag?

What is this???

Check out my haircare blog on how to grow your hair
haircademia.blogspot.com

MAY SHE PACK WELL

She's hot

@Osirmah said...

Lovely outfit!!! Pretty aff

FF IG n twitter @Osirmah

Beautiful! Her waist is too cute 4 her age! Linda u too lik bag n shoes

Razz.

heytheredelilah said...

One fine woman

Nwa pastor...smh, waist to ankle - classy, top and shoe - trashy

Kester Eke said...

I like the tiny waist tho...just like mine.

Secondary School Boys Videoed themselves Enjoying with a Girl right inside their Classroom
WATCH HERE

Lindo! You are so vain. Hehehe
...Mama J...

Wow!!!!!

Looking like all this Nsukka girls. Hehehe

FLUGLY! she is so razz with newlook shooes and that "jacket" waistcoat eh ah

Beautiful

Abekey victoria said...

Kudos chika u try small

brunxy said...

wow..!!!...this babe fine sha..!!...a typical model of my future wifey

Goodlooking..linda it seems you so love hermes bags.
Always looking out for them.

She try

Miss B said...

Truly Age is not Maturity cause I wonder why at her age, she still dresses like this. It's neither fashion nor style. it's absurd

Blunt Fuck said...

Chief Chika Ike, l am coming for you. My hands MUST feel that sexy body and mouth too..#wink#.

Mosiwomeka said...

Her hair and shoe.... On point!

Coincidence is God's way of remaining anonymous

@Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

Pretty gal

Jeni_zee said...

Linda nd Hermes bags

TWITS said...

LINDA, you and materialism..na wa o.

By the way, I dont know why I almost ALWAYS find Chika Ike overly SEXXXYY!!!

WHY? JUST WHY??

Linda you like better thing o. Nice outfit by her though.

Beautiful woman, I hardly see her in Movies these days.

Tiny waist lol.. Linda u get problem.

Beautiful outfit

Not fine 4 me

#myopinioncounts# said...

Lovely!

O di nma....lindoooo my role model

I so much love jeans...damn! The whole outfit plus the shoe is so damn cute....but i don't understand the tiny waist sha....she look good

:::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::

Ritzybaby said...

Bad gal with a big boob, me liking dt gean n dt jump suit, sexy tummy like my own, go gal u rock it

Abeg make she step back. Waist, yes. Jeans, no.

Dress like a child not children. Yeye woman. She is better than you in every way.

pls this is takky and wack! chika mgbeke feeling funky.. park well

Ur name alone shows how razz you r too lady Gaga omo mushin olosa#hater

BlaQchinny said...

Don't like! !!!....The jacket and sandals are a no no for me!

It will affect her fame Bishop!

chichi said...

Lmao ur mouth eheeh. ..

chichi said...

Grammar please don't explode Linda blog. Pikin top indeed. U sure don't have a dress sense.

Linda,you and Hermes bag...

#i am proof that God answers prayers! God is the ultimate! Accept Him today!#

One word: LOKIEE!!

Linda take style shade dis babe sha!!! Tiny waits?? Hermes bag to die for??? That fake/knock off Hermes? Well, all de ones Linda self flaunts on Instagram na 1st grade knock offs too. If you like dont post this comment o.

Woreva!

God bless u Bishop for this comment.

Fr d Ladies ..

To die for? Linda U hv Lik a catrillion of it!sigh

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 224   Newer› Newest»