New music: Dialect - Miracle | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 15 February 2015

New music: Dialect - Miracle

Dialect a multi talented artiste with that melody like he own it, is a no doubt one of the strongest voice of the igbos. After his last release with Oga Boss IllBliss, he is here with another master piece which he titled Miracle. Listen here -  http://old.hulkshare.com/Miracle

51 comments:

Okyyy

Dialect with give flavour a run for the money.I still gbadu flavor voice pass. Now we will have both osadebe and Oliver de coque

Pkay.

Humm nt bad!

for some reason I like it

#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Nice one. Kudos Broda, more grease to your elbow. Linda take note!

Tee said...

HOW THE FUCK DID YOU PUT THAT SONG ON AUTO-PLAY! SCARE THE SHIT OUT OF ME....

MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

I love the instrumental
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

kayPee said...

Seen!

Nice song dude..

This Music just dey play before I press play sef

SWILL MARTIN said...

love the beat,softt and very iboish,keep doin ur thing bro.

SWILL MARTIN said...

Serz wish he had flavour on this song 2 give it attention like the song!

Lmao......even some pals that didn't even download or listened to it is seriously saying.....good work and nice one as if they spend a dame downloading it........funny sh*ts happens

:::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::::

Hmmm nice

Merinoz said...

Ok I'm so loving this! Flavour should watch his back. Dialect is just something else. Bravo! #ProudIgbo

Tired of music videos oh!

Wow!
Nice one and thumbs up to him.

Wow!

Wow!

Noted!

U r right

Manageable

Reasons lik???

Yeah

Dis is not give away so no need for ur email

It is called "power" not "grease" dear.

Same over here... I was shocked!

Noted!

Noted!

Really ok.

U can say dat again.

My Dear Lindodo.. the settings of this song is so annoying. I mean I dont have to authorize the damn thing before it starts causing nuisance .singing without my permission. Please! I no be APC oo but we need change.

https://bitcoin.org/en/ said...

Please turn off the auto play, very annoying Miss Linda.

Adamu Garba said...

Dis is some serious correct NKWA!!
Egwu ndi ogalanya. Thanks Boboh

Yeah! Expression of genuine talent. It's a masterpiece of some sought. Kudos!!!

Good one!!!

mehn ... i hate this song ,,, the auto play na him make me hate am ..... fucking fake promo nigga .... i will never like this song... na force to listen ... dailect you worst

Nice talent

Heard

Thats my favourite cousin..love u bro..#haters keep hating o...love u big tym frm chiboy

Music Hustlers said...

Very melodic and matured for those who understand what music is all about. Well delivered lyrics on a well laced highlife beat, the broda actually owned the beat and nailed it. Heard this song for the first time this morning and its been on replay like crazy and i'ma keep slamming and jiving to it,Loving every bit of it. Dialect you have gained a big fan and your fan base will shall continue to multiply.This mastepiece brings back the flavour of highlife of the oldies.
Atleast its something different from the usual lots of prototype songs out there. Don Jazzy has got what it takes to make a good music and am pretty sure he understands what am saying.
Flavour you have got a match.
Am entitled to my opinions tho, but i think its good for us to support good music. We can't keep having prototypes of Wizkid and Davido, somebody has to do something different. You are sharply on point bro, keep the good music coming. And ya'll berre don't start think am doing some sort of hyping for this brova, just appreciating good African music in my own opinion.

I love good music and miracle is a good music...nice one bro I got your back..#DomG