Regina Askia's daughter and her Kogi royal prince boo celebrate Val together, share pics | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 15 February 2015

Regina Askia's daughter and her Kogi royal prince boo celebrate Val together, share pics

Stephanie Regina Hornecker, former actress Regina Askia's daughter and her Kogi royal Prince boyfriend, Musa Ado-Ibrahim, grandson of the king of Ebira land in Okene, Kogi state, celebrated val together and shared some photos online. See more photos after the cut...

112 comments:

Na wa o,money is powerful, she dey follow Aboki cus em get money abi??

Good for them

dansignature said...

Wow, never knew Regina askia had a grown up dauta. Pretty like her mum

Lovely.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

dansignature said...

Wow, never knew Regina askia had a grown up dauta. Pretty like her mum

CHERRY said...

Gud for them?

Beu-ree-ful!! Prince Charmn-exact name 4 d prince

Wow shez beautiful.

Trish Baby said...

Beautiful couple, she looks so much like her mother.

Nice couple.

Nice one, d guy is cool

He shld take her 2 de altar or stop dis advert
Beautiful girl
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Mac JahFrend said...

#simply_awesome

Lovely! Beautiful girl!

Diamondeyez said...

she don steal the spotlight from her mum... fine geh.

2015..... my year of continuous progress

Beautiful just like her mum...

Linda, a J5 vehicle filled with ballot paper thumb printed for PDP was arrested in Bida and currently in A Division police station

Beautiful girl, she's just as good looking as her mom was at her age. Linda take note!

JustPorsh said...

She got her momma's killer eyes!
Stunning!
Cute couple.

Beautiful girl, she's just as good looking as her mom was at her age. Linda take note!

ogeee said...

C luv ooo. Abeg small small make u no join for baba mama group

Jst like d mum.....blood so thicker dan water.
Royalty meets beauty

destinysweet said...

Young lovers

Auntylindagoddaughter

Pretty girl, cute dude👍 #iloveLauraIkeji

She isn't bad at all

Curves

lol this post on gidi girls though hahaha: read her

They are a cute couple.
but I thought muslim guys don't date girls who are not of same religion. .. or is it just the hausa Muslims?

And it news becos?

Beautiful as her mom!

pretty! just like momma in her prime

AMIJEZ said...

She caught her mum's beauty.

Beta thing good ooh... See wetin money they do

Cute pple. She looks like her mum

Naughtybunny said...

They look so pretty together. Some Pple r just so lucky.

Love is a beautiful thing

Beautiful couple.

MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

They look lovely together.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

Ah.. I see she has that same gold digging piercing gaze just like her mom...

Cute couple

Odiegwu

Hw sweet...abeg make una enjoy

Gud 4 dem...

Na una do valentine...enjoy ur youth, but never forget God.

MlleP said...

They make a very beautiful couple! The guy is such a hottie...he has the kind of face I trip for *faints*

I'm not gonna lie, I am so jealous and happy for them at the same time. I have been so lonely and single all my life and I wish to love and be loved too.
I hate Val's day so much I'm not even gonna lie and form single and independent. #single@24

aurora said...

Awwwww cute couple,she's got her mum's eyes

Soul said...

Don't be a hater ma mhen. If you want news, go to www.cnn.com. They have news of all sorts.

Aboki, no worry. Just hustle well make money and fine girl go follow you despite your ugly black face. You hear?

winnie said...

Cuties,

So dis is news rite?? Continue!!

kayPee said...

She pretty...

Cus em get am 4 blue blood too ko?? Kai wallahi yarinya Akwai wa Yo faaa!lol

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Visit my nlog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Don't eat Ur intestine bro, it just a comment, no hating

Hehhehehehehe LIBERS won't kil me. Gud one though

I thought her parents are abroad, what is she doing in Nigeria? Just asking

She looks so much like her mum.pretty

Kindly visit

Cynthiakalubookclub.blogspot.com

She has a big head sha!

SWILL MARTIN said...

Dam,!shz cute!she's d cuter version of regina,d fuy too sef try.

They look good together.

Awwww cute young couple

Nice combo......Aboki dude and calabar babe.....all this aboki\mallams are now pulling weights........lovely indeed

::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::

Money is good! Look at this dumb kid I went to primary school with. Musa I'm happy that ur sports talent is givin you money. Nice chick.

Jealy I am! *sadface

With all the sarcasm i can muster: "of course val cannot be complete if pics are not posted online for the world to see!"

Wowww she is so pretty.Looks just like her mum.And the guy is cute too.

Beautiful couple

pearl said...

they re lovely

SWILL MARTIN said...

Still drooling ova her beauty.damn!!

prettiyz said...

Cute pair

Is dis love or wht???

If am not mistaken d guy is.... while she is...? Complete d blank's if u can.

too young for this

ain't saying she'a gold digga but...

Both look good

Be Careful to not fall in love win titles, names and resources. They all grow wings and fly away

Lovely couple

Nelly Udoh said...

Funny!

Nelly Udoh said...

Nelly, I prophesied upon yourlife, you must go places, you must marry a rich man and people will read about it. Amen!

So @Regina wants this her small girl to start experiencing heartbreak from men at this tender age?

With a Muslim for that matter?
Is this how to secure your daughter's future?.....This is the height of irresponsibility mbok Eyeneka.

But Wetin concern me?

All to stay relevant....not my business

@Aunty Omotola....how far now?.....show us your daughter's own too.....I am waiting.

Survival of the fittest things on social media.

Ssssshhh she is beautiful

Cute couple
But the husband is cuter
Good for them

Flora said...

This boy is fynnnn... Cute chick...

Am short of words cos among all tribe na Ebira guy she go pick, prince or no prince. Ebira na Ebira ooo, I fear dos ppl die.

Who cares?

Her mum is prettier

intersting

So Aboki can now drink wine abi? Because he's with fine babe.

Seen...

PRINCE WILLIAMS said...

Your time has come.

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

I think the dude is handsome - it's her choice, aboki or not. Shes beautiful just like her mother

Dis post dey play music oooo, who noticed bikonu

WOOOW! SHES SO GROWN N LUKS LYK D MUM...SHE WAN TO DE FOLLOW CARRI KETTLE DE WASH WASH NI??U BI SOUTHERNER BABE LUK FOR OTHER KINGS AND PRINCE N LIV DRY KOGI LAND AND VIOLENCE EBIRA JUJU PPLE..tomjerryswit

For your information, Aboki na BABE OOo!

PRETTY GIRL said...

You can tell they're both very young#Cuties

Beautiful girl

felicious said...

Prettier than her mum sef. The guy is cute though.
Guys, Do you want a 'serious' relationship? Try 
BV HookUps

Addyogiri.blogspot.com said...

lolmske your sster follow aboki wey get money too na

You need Jesus

Foreverslim said...

beautiful people pray it leads to the altar.

I wish they end up in the altar, exchanging the marriage vows together.

AUTOCORRELATION said...

Chai... my broda too sabi better tin... see groove...

Musa is not a Muslim. And they are meant for each other.

She is not digging any gold. He is not the Prince of England or Monaco. She is just in love with a guy that will give up anything just to be with her. Stop hating.

They are not in Nigeria.

Aboki clean guy......what do u expect?