Damilola Adegbite shows off wedding ring, gushes about her man | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 15 February 2015

Damilola Adegbite shows off wedding ring, gushes about her man

Chris Attoh and Damilola Adegbite got married in Ghana yesterday Feb. 14th. See what she wrote on instagram after the cut...

151 comments:

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Wish her d best

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Amen......happy married life 2 them.....

princess said...

How nice!

Make d b forever ooo, congrats all thesame.

HML...

Congrats and lucky ur outta ma list! Where are dem baby mamas?????? Coming ya way! Bera dodge!

uwa said...

Please gush to your family and man !
This is exactly how you people give room for break ups in your affair . Not everybody loves you or feel happy . Keep in gushing in your love life not social media .
Not hating, not at all . Just really concerned .
Congratulations for your baby and marriage .you're very beautiful . .

Make d marriage b forever ooo, congrats all thesame.

Congrats to them.

Bolateethole.blogspot.com

happy for dem
#LIBBOO

Dat ring reach to show off abeg, its really nice girl. HML to una. Linda take note!

Wow! Congrats am happy for them and wissh them a happy married life! This year won't pass me by o!

Nyc ring she has got...hml

Chibtox Medicinal Teas said...

lovely couple

Aww..i am happy for them

Baconyx Chris said...

Happy Married life to my Tinsel Actors. Cheers!!!

HML dear

Razarmouf said...

She is so fucken gorgeous. But why she carry that her better market go ghana. She couldnt find one of our better pedigree sons to marry?

Congrats darling

adeola said...

Congrats, 2 love birds

E be lik say Ghana men sef dey try.#openifunOluwa.happy for u dearie Btw I tap into ur blessing make God do my own*Amin!

Juu Suppy fun Suppy joor!

They just look so good together. Ebony and caramel combo

Congrats to the newly weds

Visit my blog

www.Cynthiakalubookclub.blogspot.com

"From d first day I set my eyes on u I knew u will be a part of my life"... u conceived it and it came to pass by God's grace. I wish all things come to pass just as we wish. Happy married life Dami.

Awwwww

Wishing dem all d best

Wish them marital bliss. Big congrats to them.

God bless deir union

Cynthus said...

Same, wish her d best

Nice one....can't wait for my D day...job first...lol

Linda Fashion Blog said...

Wow. Congrats to them.

Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com

Congratz babez... God will bless n protect ur home

Congraats

Victor said...

Nice one..hope thier love lasts forever..

LOL...JUSTIN BIERBER"FEEDS" THE NYPD THAT TOOK HIS MUGSHOT,AT A RESTAURANT

NICKY MINAG'S ASS IS CAUSING FAMILY BREAK UPS AND DIVORCE..

SEX BUDDY,SEX CHICK..IS IT POSSIBLE TO HAVE SEX WITH SOMEONE YOU ARE NOT EMOTIONALLY CONNECTED TO..

How sweet love is. Happy for them

Wow...that is love

bluemagic said...

Congrats dear

HML to dem

Looking like a doll in that pix

HML.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

vickyluv said...

i wish u guyz d best

Rubylicious said...

Congratulations and all the best to my Secondary school alumna.

All the best

Adaora.. said...

Coongrats..

Adaeze said...

All d best dear...GOD bless ur union

Lovely pipo...

Finally....... Congrats to them

Deen said...

May God bless ur marriage

Congrats to both of dem..wsh den all d blessings of a fruitful marriage

Aww all d best to them

All d best to you guys

Happy married life to u....God bless ur home

Hml

Lil slut.. when are you getting married... after my friend fuck you tire. You still went ahead to fuck his cousin.. u can never get married. No be curse

Now dt u guys av made it right,I wish u d best of everythn in ur union

Adunni Ade said...

Happy married life

Princess G said...

Congrats, HML.

Beautiful pple. Congrats

So sweet *dries tears*

Choi....see gbege

Wish them marital bliss and eternity together

Beautiful

True love

God be with you both

..@Galore

Ms lin lin said...

Happy married life #cute couple

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Hml, happi 4u. #happysunday

Linda... when would you remove your blog from bloodspot now...

Congrats my beautiful people, I am so happy for you. You are made for each other.

To make money doing nothing click here http://mightyincome.com/?refer=20874

@Sexy virgin queen,are u sure that man prick never enter this ur toto many times?

HML...God bless ur union....

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....

So they have been doing it for ten years b4 getting married.na waaooh..that is unbiblical

Marburg said...

God bless ur home dear!

destinysweet said...

Congratulations

Auntylindagoddaughter

Adaeze said...

All d best dear...GOD bless ur union

Congrats to them.

Naija said...

Congratulations Dammie Happy for you!

Dear pained, anony 4:23, why does it bother you so? You know the funny thing Bout guys like you that diss girls you slept with or your spineless friends slept with? The babes get over it and go ahead to marry a real man that is ten times better than you lot in every way. He's got more money and more di***k and is a real gentle man. and you just end up with an old hag turned born-again after sleeping with the entire Nigeria and you just be there in your ignorance thinking you married the best why all them guys be laughing at ur back. Watch what you say to a girl even thou you've had her before, you never know whr u'll meet again.

Y u dey vex? Because she no send u? Your friend obviously couldn't satisfy her. Maybe he's a faggot and you're his boyfriend.

Awwww happy for them

don't blame Linda when we hear divorce news.

Congratulations to them

Congrats. Wish u a blissful marriage

Congrats, hon!

iyke cindy said...

Congrats mzz portable...*jst like me* wish u d best.
Can't wait for my D day * super hapi already****

AMIJEZ said...

Congrats and happy married life to them.

Zamani said...

Love is a beautiful thing. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

long may it last! May we neva hear stories that touch from your angle o!

framy said...

My beautiful Dami. I wish u both marital bliss

Congrats to them! But how come she looks like Cruella Deville in this picture!

Whitney said...

shes beautiful I also i saw this stuff about her marriage just now on a new site but the story there is quite different and interesting from yours linda check it out http://www.9ijaeye.com
love and support this new blogger.One love

HOT-STEPER said...

Hope she's very much aware of d Ghana tradition as to marriage. Hapi 4 dem shaa

Happy married life 2 u dear

Shocker! Am Infected With HIV/AIDS After Sleeping With 80 Women, Infects His Wife Too -Nollywood Actor Hanks Anuku
see here

Awwww my crush finally taken***sadface*

Aww. So sweet! Congrats to them.

Ochuko Arhiakpore said...

Good for them....HML

!!BIG BROTHER SAYS SO!!

So she wasn't planning to vote abi? Lol. Just kidding. Wish them an amazing life

Awww. Love nwantintin

BECKYS WORLD EVENTS /NAIJA BAKERS BLOG said...

I deserve d best, I deserve beta. Every woman must feel dis joy. I tap into it. Happy married life.

abokigaypartner said...

Ur shoe looks ugly

abokigaypartner said...

Na u go break am! Mumu

abokigaypartner said...

Shut up! & move on saddist

abokigaypartner said...

Shut up! Okon the village town crier

abokigaypartner said...

Come this village gal must u comment more than once

abokigaypartner said...

U don brush! Smelling smelling teeth

Soul said...

Bros or sis, see eh, na her type dey marry sharp sharp every Saturday. I'm telling you. No woman be slut again ooo. I'm here forming good virgin girl at the age of 30 but small 20, 21 years d runs girls are getting engaged and married every weekend. Sigh. No be by who fuck and who dem fuck these days oooo. I pray God sends my husband before I join them to start doing bad things.

At annoyingmous u must be slutty lier she ditched you despite ur spending on her

Una too dey break heart. Moron! Respect her decision

It will wish to pass in your life by the time u leave dat ur sugarcane seller boyfriend

Na u go break am. See as u look like Ghost

Igwe adaobi Wetin u look like. Boko haram activities

Wetin concern us concern ur school alumna ehhh, u dey sure una don see Internet

Wish them same am next oh linda and u will publish my story and wedding pic on blog

And you had to go under anonymous to lib slam her??Goes to show who the salty loser is... Lol!

Chai! I go love ooooooo....... Wish them the best in their marriage #onelovefromsnow#

Good for her

Wish u pples d best.

Linda you don dey sleep on top bicycle o, aunty tonto is pregnant

secnarf booboo said...

Beautiful couple

Onyinyechi Ik said...

i wish them a happy marriage life

Eugene Che said...

NICE FOR THEM http://dagentosgabana.blogspot.com/2015/02/male-prostitution-go-boys-of-abidjan.html

All the best. I love Chris Attoh scarra!!!

Interesting...
Hope after all dis we hear wedding bells???

Oh! Wedding ring...
Got carried away. Congrats! Congrats!! Congrats!!!

Amen! Hml

This people talk three much! Learn to keep some things private!!! Take it easy on the bleaching cream.

congratulation to the couple

Congrats to them

#happy married life ....ur can make $300 in the next few hours see for yourself just click on the link http://onlineyouthjob.com/?user=4536 You too can start earning right now

Congrat to dem!

kayPee said...

Congrat... Good for them

Congrats 2 her.
Beautiful lady
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Ok na

Pretty Aify said...

Congrats Girl, May God bless ur union wt Chris IJN,Amen!

Pretty say so...ifeomaponyenwe@gmail.com

SWILL MARTIN said...

Wish dem a very hapy lifetime of unconditional love.

uwa said...

May your dirty mouth be sealed forever for the rest of your miserable rat life .Gutter rat !
Ohh, abokigahpartner ? no wonder . I'll personally seal your ass animal .

She is so inlove. Happy fr them n congrats

Gonna said...

May God bless your Union. Congratulobia!

@AnonymousFebruary 15, 2015 at 4:56 PM.....100% sure....lol

presh ijay said...

HML dear

Deedee said...

BEAUTIFUL COUPLE WISHING DEM HML, TINSEL NA GOOD SHOW OH BRINGS HUSBAND N WIFE OUT OF IT. GIDEON HOOK UP WITH LINDA NA, U DEY DULL O.

Linda we need 2 see Exclusive pics! Wish dem d very best!!! Dey sure make a beautiful couple!

kwacha $$ said...

Not everyday a young fine ass girl like dammy gets off her high horse and decides to settle with a man..God bless your union and girl, show that ring every damn place u wanna cos u deserve it and some have fingers but got no RIng.

Original village gal.