Win work wear for the New Year! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 17 December 2014

Win work wear for the New Year!

Sign up with Fasho to stand a chance to win Free work wear for the 1st 3 months of 2015. Two lucky winners, 1 male and 1 female (selected at random) will win shopping vouchers worth 60,000 Naira each, which can be used to purchase any items they want from the fasho store. Also, the 1st 1000 sign ups get a 1000 Naira shopping voucher. Find out how to qualify...

To qualify follow these 3 simple steps;
1.       Fill the sign up form at fasho.com.ng/signup.html
2.       Create a profile after sign up.
3.       Follow Fasho on Instagram @fasho_clothing and like Fasho on Facebook at facebook.com/fasho.com.ng
It’s really that simple!

This promotion ends on the 10th of January 2015.

81 comments:

am about doing that... thanks

Ceeflo said...

Eseosa said...

Linda,what about the 100k give away?

Immaculate said...

Ayodele Jay said...

Aiit

Ok! Next

Okay oooooo

Ok noted

Okkk

Ambassador said...

This is interesting.

...aka Royalpriesthood.
oriaifo@gmail.com

Nice one....«QUEENMAYA«REPORTING LIVE«

We gat 2 dat

Ruth said...

I don't have time for this.

Ambassador said...

I hope dis is for real Linda???

...aka Royalpriesthood.
oriaifo@gmail.com

Lolzz you don't stand a chance.
FACE~OF~LIB

Ok thats nice.....

Ambassador said...

Am on wit it...

...aka Royalpriesthood.
oriaifo@gmail.com

Abeg, forget that one.

Nice one. Okochirita@yahoo.com

Ok. Nice!
tuck2mike@gmail.com

Queen B said...

Nyc..i luv dis..let me try....
Belemanwankwo@yahoo.com

I hear

Linda how come u didnt feature any of the dare to dream posts? as a blogger you need to remain objective and another suggestion, 'blogger' is for start ups i think you have been in the game long enough to get a .com even less established sites are doing it. this just looks cheap for someone who gets as much in advertising as you.

Keep dreaming.

that sounds nice

that sounds nice.

Nnesky said...

Linda nawaoo u no dey ever post my comment abi u dey select d ones u dey post? I dont knw u to be partialoo all dese winning times i post and post yet i wont see nothing

Nice, their clothes are quite affordable.

jennykurt said...

Kk noted

funky said...

Nice, and affordable too.

funky said...

Nice, and affordable too.

becckyd said...

Wow interesting

Alright o.
^™THAT EDOBOY.COM~

Interesting offer

becckyd said...

Good; I have register...hope i get something out of it.

This is good if its real

Nne we wey never see the job kwanu, wetin we go do na. Make we stil face our normal day wear na *jeanthings*
#chynell#

That cool, Add (Tami swit collection ) channel pin C00304c31

KACHIE said...

Signed up already.. Next!!!!

iamkachie@gmail.com

Okay , cool!

Uche Emma said...

Done. Nice idea

great idea
--------LIB prince--------

Ok good... Lindway, please I was left out last year on LIB Giveaway, people like Bonario NNAGS VIA NOKIA 3310, now NOKIA LUMIA, and Onyx Godwin, and the rest of LIB here, them alloy chikezie, Bishop Dammy, shina shine, and some of the rest are new here, the prince was also left out because he was not longer commenting here, and there was anonymous woman who burnt her food why she was commenting here on this blog last year, so I don't want to be left out dis year oh, I was among the people who thank u for the house u build for ur parents last year, and there was guy who wanted google to block ur accnt even when google latter block ur accnt I was not happy about it @all, even there was a time u and (olamide Y B N) hard misunderstanding that his expecting baby from his long time girl friend, I was here using Swagg isimemen to comment here, it was latter I start using google accnt to comment

nne Daalu olu! u just dey put smiles on our faces this xmas but i nver win anyone sha ooo. abeg make i be part of this oooo.... God please remember me dont let ur favour pass me by......ngjacy2000@gmail.com

cool

Nicee

have done it.
hope i win.

good luck

A Lot of goodies this period o.

Interesting! #onelovefromSnow#

Linda try and post my comment I beg u in d name of God is not good.

Ok.. yemightbabe@yahoo.com

Ok na

Alright

About doing it.Eshe

Next post please

Princess G said...

Seen.

Gud

I've done mine!

Nice1...
Dear miss Linda,
Please I wanna c my comments. Really feel like crying right now...

Wow. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

Anthony said...

Linda I am loving you so much. But unfotunately I am a married man. Thanks anyway

Okkkkk

Ore said...

just like dt !!.

loving this....

Engee said so...

Ok.make i reach d site.

Bisay_s said...

let go there. adebimpeadefalujo@gmail.com

Nothing special

UMUZE OCHUKO NEVILLE said...

THANKS FOR THE INFORMATION. I NEED TO APPLY MAYBE MY LUCK WILL SHINE.

Odikwa mma

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

new year 2015 images said...

thanks .excellent posts for 2015New Year 2015 jokes