White Christmas Party @ Ikeja City Mall, Alausa, Lagos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 15 December 2014

White Christmas Party @ Ikeja City Mall, Alausa, Lagos

Go nowhere out of Nigeria this season! Because and guess what!? Ikeja City Mall brings you a full option White Christmas… well except for the snow; they are going to have it all chilly, frozen, and flaking and winter temperature on 19th December, 2014, 9am till midnight.

Hey! But what is Lagos without the heat, right? They are making no promises; because this Christmas is indeed full of surprises, white wishes and fantastic shopping offers. 

So where are all my shopaholics and party grinders at on Friday, 19th December 2014?  Ikeja City Mall shopping and lounging spree is a day set aside to give all customers an unbelievable treat, discount and almost never ending shopping hours.  Are you feeling the heat? Wait for it.

Even better, there is a ‘White Christmas Party’ later that night, for all who spend up to N5000 on that day with Nigeria’s finest entertainment personalities (keep your receipts), high net worth individuals and roof bringing down performances by only A-list artistes, comedians and dancers.
Oh! Oh!! Oh!!!… Now, where would you rather be this holiday!? SAVE THE DATE.

138 comments:

Ikmoney11@gmail.com

Cool. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

1st to comment. Ikmoney11@gmail.com.

Website Design | Website Development | Digital Marketing said...

dats nice

billzsunny@gmail.com

lol nah wah ... this nah yankee style oh well_cherished@yahoo.com

ok...for Lagosians

I must be dre life. Ikeja city mall. Skelewu

Amarachi said...

Too bad ,cant go

Seen. Hizson.gg@gmail.com

Ok........ Xtmas gonna be fun

K...speechless

Dat's cul. Too many christmas parties. Its d season anyways

Ok........ Xtmas gonna be fun

Good one. «QUEENMAYA«REPORTING LIVE«

mzjenjulius said...

Wow that sounds fun,will think about it

Ok. Omowunmisonoiki@yahoo.com

Nice. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

If am not there where else will I be... Edwinmiracle81@gmail.com

till then
------LIB prince------

Aiit seen

Am not in lagos

Ok nw let's go there

Remsco2sure@gmail.com

Berry mauph said...

Lagos go hear am that day....... Nice one though

De tried

Jay said...

Y no snow?

Hmmmmm

linda dont tell me u've not heard dat kourtney Kardashian don born

Hmmmmmm. Oya na. obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

Ok noted...What I like about Blackberry is the pinging, and the smartness, whenever I ping someone and the person read my pinging it'll show me R. And that R mean the person has read my pinging I really love bold 5, and the way I used to move from one application like facebook to whatsApp and to other applications, and whenever I take pictures with my Blackberry bold 5. It always clear and fine, is number one among the rest phones pictures, also with Blackberry protect when my Blackberry bold 2 was stole, it was Blackberry protect that help me to get all my contact back because I use Blackberry protect to back-up all my contact, that is what I really love about blackberry. Bobbyferafavorirabor@gmail.com

Hmmmm...ok

Princess G said...

Me like it but I am not a lagosan or anywhere close to lag. Good for them.

Xmas tinz

Cool, love white.
Diamondberry027@gmail.com

HmMm..parties everywhr...

Waooo is a great xmas to them ooo chai@freebornzina@gmail.com

tih...

Afterall i no dey lag. (big grin)

jules said...

Il definitely be there
Jepsyec@yahoo.com

gbemsco said...

White party..nice

Fkxclusive.com said...

Chai! Chrtistmas go make sense for LAG. You guys should please become readers on my interesting blog www.fkxclusive.com you won't regret it.

WHITE WHITE WHITE,GOOD WHITE.I HEARD OF IT...AKA...COMING

I love Blackberry products all the way. Currently using BB 9900 but my dream phone is the super ultra Blackberry Passport (I call it the FUTURE). To sum it all Blackberry = perfection, style & class. #Blackberry #GodBlessLIB
nnaetonnoli@yahoo.com

Kingsley Lotanna Ezeonyido said...

Tempting offer, am gon fall for this temptation.

BRYTE TABLET FROM KONGA.COM

cute baby

Linda so u are still awake? Eeyaa dis ur work no d gv u chance at all ... God will strengthen hard work and determination leads to success

Wow.... Lovely

I love Blackberry products all the way. Currently using BB 9900 but my dream phone is the super ultra Blackberry Passport (I call it the FUTURE). To sum it all Blackberry = perfection, style & class. #Blackberry #GodBlessLIB
nnaetonnoli@yahoo.com

Kk oooh

No matter the color of Christmas they give, they'll never be like "The Palms"

Seen how do one enrol?

Breezy-p

Danabiaziem@gmail.com

OK, noted!

christmas things

Seen,will save the date

STORY STORY said...

Yeah, We will be there!

=========

A certain man found his wife with another man in his bedroom. Instead of shouting or beating both of them, he just looked at them and went back... READ THE STORY HERE.

luvtel said...

Megalurv@yahooamcom

Okay oooo

jennykurt said...

Ok ma

Sounds fun.

Atobatele said...

Should be part of that

Interesting. obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

ahhh...wish i'd be in Lagos...
.wasn't gonna jump into dis matter buh now its getting annoying...
i dont know a thing abt this Alloy guy neither do i care buh lemme throw in ma two cents....i dont understand y his enemies are after him or pure bad belle or it could be a stunt too......so he shared recharge cards on another blog and some pple with less than half of a brain assumed it was d money Lindodo gv....really is dat how some pple think?? even doh its LIB's money how is it una matter...
Linda on your own case do u seriously need comments from some dumb ass pple to tell you....dat Bonario, ed dreamz(dat comments like a 12 year old doh) bishop dammy, alloy and anyoda person ...always comments on this blog....u of all pple dat posts dis comments..dnt u knw??? abi u jus want BV'S 2 Think their opinions matter...lets b sincere i dunno any of those guys buh they are always always commenting sometimes i wonder if they dont hv anyoda thing doing..so pls lets be sincere to ourselves ...
btw if wats paining dos guys is the fact dat Alloy shared cards on SDK blog beg Lindodo to open a forum so pple can share recharge cards....for gossips like u guys..
for ma own matter now....Lindodo u had better post this comment...

Ok seen....

I will be therre jare. Linda you refuse to post. My comments, why?

Will be awesome

UMUZE OCHUKO NEVILLE said...

THIS WILL BE A FUN FILLED WHITE CHRISTMAS PARTY.

okiezman said...

Xmas fun okesimaa@gmail.com

Mehn, supercoooooooooool. 'Sergio Frankie'

Folashade Idowu said...

It sound good. Like it's gonna be fun at it best

It seems Lagos is where the groove is this Xmas sometimes I wish I'm based in lasgidi *sad face* Lindcyril43@gmail.com

BlackBerry is the only phone that one can use and won't be missing out on anything at all. For example :It is cost effective, it has an efficient internet structure, great mail structure, and of course the most dynamic chat system. Black berry is simply All In One.

okay

Christmas came early 😁

Sounds fun

Otuonye Chidera said...

this is nice

7 proper ways to pray to get answer

3 Things Christian Churches Can Do to Fight Ebola

4thress said...

Blackerry is user cost friendly in terms of internet subscription and the network I think is pretty fast. Like I make most of my downloads even pc application downloads with my bb curve 6. Lindiway the comment space for the caption has been filled hence this comment here. Gbaghalu m ooo

Temmy said...

How good it is for brethren to dwell together in unity. I'll be in church.

Tnx for d advert linlin, but im not interested. Next! THE LORD IS MY STRENGTH

eseoghene said...

Okay o

mzhrf20@yahoo.com

GLO AMBASSADOR said...

BLACKBERRY MAKES ME MERRY
USING ODA PRODUCTS MAKE ME WEARY
IT'S SUBSCRIPTION COSTS A LITTLE PENNY
ITS USER FRIENDLINESS LOVED BY MANY
SO MAGICAL LIKE MERLIN
ODA PRODUCTS STILL LEARNING
IT MAKES ME CONNECT WITH FRIENDS N BUSINESS PARTNERS EVERY WIA! FAMILY AND EVEN FAR RELATIVES TOO, IF U GAT NO BLACKBERRY, PAL URE SIMPLY OUT OF THE LEAGUE! GET URS NOW... #blackberry
Emmanuelkarna@gmail.com

I shall be there live!

One phrase...."where would u rather be dis holiday. ?
I would rather be in Adoration ground praying.....lol.
●●●●□♤♤♤♤♤♤♤♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡

Hapunum aka ndi shopping mall...

At 4.2in the screen on the BlackBerry Z10 is quite small
when you compare it to other modern smartphones -
although not the iPhone 5S. Many Android and Windows
Phone 8 handsets have much bigger screens, but this size
isn't a problem; it's big enough to comfortably browse the
web, use apps and watch video content.
The Z10's screen size coupled with the resolution of
768x1280 gives the BlackBerry Z10 a higher pixel density:
at 355ppi the BlackBerry Z10 beats the iPhone 5S with its
score of 326ppi. Rest assured that you won't struggle to
pick out detail on either phone's display.
It's hard to find fault with the BlackBerry Z10's screen. At
355ppi it's not really a surprise that text and images look
crisp and clear. Colours are vibrant, contrast is good and
there's plenty of brightness should you need it.
Wethemboiz@gmail.com

See hot christmas, when this lafia town is just dry as hell, I hate this place :-(

Blackberry phones have powerful hardware structure, its browsing its 1:4 due to RIM canada. BBM still remain an artistry innovation the mobile world can not explain, world class tech compare to other devices, it simplicity nd variety of product is 2nd to none, d software analogy Os is far more beta dan IOs nd finally its market value never depreciates in context to other phones be it android, apple, samsung etc. micheal4rig@gmail.com

Hmmmmm... wish I can go!! yemightbabe@yahoo.com

is nice ohh,wish I will be there

prittyog said...

Getting ready already

Wish I was in lagos

GR8BABE said...

E GO SHELLE!!!

GR8BABE said...

E GO SHELLE

GR8BABE said...

E GO SHELLE

I will be there

eseoghene said...

Nigerians will surely rock dere

Mzhrf20@yahoo.com

So excited

charly said...

lol na so he easy ? cmanbark@yahoo.com

Wow! I will be there.

Plenny fun but A̶̲̥̅m not in lag

prize possession said...

Sounds interesting.

Yes o

Aunty Linda I wish you can xtend dat blackberry giveaway here cause of me, cause I criously need it like LIFE,my bb is fucking up Bigtime and its cause of it and light dats y I was not able to commend on d main post, WHY I LOVE BLACKBERRy hmmm BB as I call it is my best frnd,I can stay with it inside d room for hours without getting tired cause of plenny tinz I can do with it, frm whatsapp to facebook to tweeter and to google LINDA IKeji blog. D fact dat its cheap to sub makes me so happy, I cud remeber whn my frnd got lumia I adviced her to get a curve cause of d sub, with BB chating is more easy and making up with bea is vewi easy for me too. ILOVEMYBB.

Can't view my comments, sobbing

Y nt?

DEDE SAMSON...........samson_dede101@yahoo.com said...

thats nice

Hahaha. Lindo I blame you for this type of comment. You go fear essay!! Smh

...Mama J...

ChincoBee said...

Sounds like it's gonna be a whole lotta fun but it falls on my offc xmas parry as well so make dem enjoy!!!

Yaay! Nobility001@yahoo.com

Its going to be crowded with touts and razz babes. I don't plan on going

I have used a reasonable number of blackberry phones and I have been so thrilled by the benefit I derived from the use of the phones.Apart from the cheap subscription it offers,it makes a statement once it is seen with user because of its uniqueness. BlackBerry stands out among other phones because of its sleek designs.BlackBerry is the alpha and omega of smartphones.Oh how I love them.They take you to a whole new level with their browsing experience. ejiroopkan@yahoo.com

Noted

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

thuraya said...

This is really nice. I would have loved to go! But am concerned about the epileptic security at the shopping mall.No scanners to scan cars for bombs!No metal detectors! I was in ABUJA last week and I went to Shoprite near APO village and before I could walk into the gate I was stopped and my bag thouroughly searched by the securities, walked through a metal detector etc.Unless the management of the shopping mall assures me there will be enough security to quarantee our saftey, I think am gonna take a rain check on this. Remember kenya shopping mall Saga!! The fear of BH is the begining of wisdom. omowa78@gmail.com

another scam just so people can spend money

Nice 1

Dats cool.

Uche Emma said...

Good one

I ll try to make out time to attend.

White Party?Dat will be cool.

Dis xmas dey make more sense

We no run at all.We dey full ground

Wow! I will b there life,no lele

Some people self, walahi ba ankali!Linda. Has a big heart to accommodate nd still post some nasty comments at her.i respect ur courage.

luvtel said...

Megalurv@yahoo.com

Na so ...

Ok...tubbytracy@yahoo.com

A Lot of goodies this xmas o....where will I patronize now....

SylSMS said...

Send bulk sms to ur clients at www.sylsms.com

It's Christmas.. U can also send out goodwill messages.

obi-wan said...

research in motion as the name implies is doing a wonderful job in the research of cutting edge smart phone technology as they deal a lot with personalization especially with that of the human character. I also like blackberry phones because they are hard to hack into due to the careful formation of their software applications. The convenience of their bbm application helps me to chat on the go with my business clientele without letting anybody know the information I am passing across which would be done if it was a phone call,also it helps me keep up with my memos and appointment with its easy-to-use interface.also durability is a factor which I applaud blackberry phones for. Obi.okagbue@yahoo.com

Will try to attend it adaseries@gmail.com

That's lovely! There is no point in deceiving people to get wealth, you can sincerely make your cool foreign cash. Confirm it here http://monthlyyouth.com/?ref=741191

party and celebration everywhere. That time!!!!!!!.... subomioloruntobi@gmail.com

Nice thought...i like Christmas season...lots of parties...i'm attending this wan tho.

Donsimon said...

always happy reading ur blogg gentlesimon2010@yahoo.com

Owk