So if you have things to give out bring them to Calabar Hall (No 25 Ajao Road - off Ogunala drive Surulere) on Dec. 17th starting 10am prompt! Admission is free as long as you have items to donate.
The likes of Stars like Flavour, Runtown,Sheyishay, saeon, , Casey,Vimbai, Ik ogbonna,Lilian Esoro,Kenneth Okolie,Lilian and Tayo of Bba plus many others, will be there to also spread some love while some surprise performances are also expected. Uti has encouraged everyone who donates to attach a prayer point to it saying: "when you give to the poor,u lend to God and God is not a debtor".
200 comments:
Nice.
Ok..
Nice one season 2 give chinwe.ononuju@yahoo.com
syahaya37@gmail.com
Sir Uti... Nice one Brov..
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Ok. Maryamoghidi@gmail.com
This is very gud. Helping the needy
Ok. Omowunmisonoiki@yahoo.com
Uti always looking cool,s.imoh@yahoo.com
wow amazing. tiennynnah@gmail.com
na move abi watin, me na money i come win oo, gibbs499@gmail.com
Uti me guy...........u too much
Dope guy always looking fab,his dress sense us so in point . s.imoh@yahoo.com
I trust u linda, u will definitely represent at the event and give the best u can
WONDERFUL XMAS
I have someone I like better... Franklinadamau@yahoo.com
Good initiative, God bless them all abundantly
Dats nice
billzsunny@gmail.com
good effort
i like d guy
Nice one.
Beautiful Initiative
#Buhari42015
#itcanonlygetbetter
Very nice initiative! Blessings upon the soul that gives
Nice initiative from a nice young man
That's good, giving back to the society. Good work.
Nice one....
Nice!
God bless and help evry1 in need.
adebisix@hotmail.com
Ok seen
wish I can be there but..... .. ..
Wow. Kudos to mr uti nwa. Via obaleye007@gmail.com
TAKEN
Mmd4all@hotmail.com
GOD bless u uti for this act of love and kindness
My man
TAKEN
This gonna be a great event wow love to be there too.
this is a noble gesture.
Ok.we haff hear.
Am nt hapi cos I av nt won LIB giveaway its really painful. God I need to win smthn d's xmas pls LIB pin gal
TAKEN
Brailydia745@gmail.com
Okay o
nice one Uti.
Good work....
What a great thing to do. God bless u.
clean guy i love ur swag
Ok ooo
Shaniquapatty@gmai.com
Uti uti! Xmas is coming
Nice one Uti!!
Okay o
Ohk na so.. olokodanaabdulrafiu@ymail.com
Hmmmmm dis is really great....
Kessyufuoma@gmail.com
This is very good !!God bless you and your friends
Linda, do justice to these names listed below.
Peoples comment/ nominees on these blog is becoming nuisance. I believe all the people deserve something, it's a research from me to you. And I will keep posting these everyday until you do something about it, the fact that you picked 3 people & leave others is unfair, some names on my list might not be consistent & some might be new commenter (joined middle of these year) but they are all addicted to your blog. These are the names left behind;
1. Alloy Chikezie
2. Bonita
3. Willieminna Moses
4. Cute G
5. Bishop DAMMY
6. Shina shine
7. Kween
8. Christie Benjamin
9. Queen maya
Some of them are old & consistent, some are old but not consistent while others are new & consistent. They deserve something better like onyx Godwin, Bonario & Ed Dreamz
I rest my case......
Good to hear
Very gud initiative
Gud
How can I help the poor wen am one of them
Ok kul
Awwww!good!very good.
Yusufbunmi@gmail.com
Bum!
brandnewdochi@yahoo.com
Great initiative.This is all we need for the world to be a better place.Give give give.
Brandnewdochi@yahoo.com
Ok!
brandnewdochi@yahoo.com
Wow nice
God bless u Uti!!
Lol this man sef...
Hizson.gg@gmail.com
Good one
Linda am sure u will have something to donate ...nne come and give me the items so I can donate it in your name .....
------LIB prince-----
If many people can have the same heart like this
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
Awwww! Kudos Uti...wat a wonderful initiative.Kudos!& God bless u real good
Alright okesimaa@gmail.com
Nice one, I love this. uduak_uduak@yahoo.com
Gud for him!(kakasfamily@ yahoo.com)
What do I donate now?
Babatop say so, powered by M-Horse
Yes boss..
Like play like play; Uti leads the stars?
God is wonderful!
I've don't my bit for my favorite orpanage this month as usual, though haven't got anything for myself yet.
*My R1.50c comment*
Gud4him
God bless you Uti emmyobi324@gmail.com
Good initiatives. God bless you guys as you bless the needy.
Diamondberry027@gmail.com
Sharppp
I pray oh. Ayo24380@yahoo.com
Uti always representing. More grease to ur elbow
Very kind of them
Give! But don't attached strings. God loves those who give and don't expect anything in retturn. tuck2mike@gmail.com
Wow nice. obumnemeudeze@gmail.com
Good idea. Remembering the less privileged
Linda, please today is for the Blackberry Passport. Please release one to me biko ebeleuzor@yahoo.com
How nice,God bless d givers.
Ok noted.Is Bobbyferafavorirabor@gmail.com
Cul
Which I can go to calabar to see Tayo Faniran......My Mr hotshot
Nice concept. I luv giving. I always pray to God to give me so I can reach out. Ify4hugo@yahoo.com
Where is he leading them to? Prison?
Oh, Lindanwa, I have things to give out o but I no get transport fare.......maybe, if u let me be a part of d beneficiaries of ur giveaway, I'd b able 2transport down 2surulere.
NICE ONE.
nice ohh
good idea. Remembering the less privileged.join them Linda.
kind heart!!
Ok na. Mr uti...tyresenet@yahoo.com
very welcome initiative...keep it up guys!!!
Good
Dear Linda,
I am IKENNA UNOZOR. R., owner of the email ryderow@yahoo.com. I was the 5th comment winner on LIB, day 5 (12th Dec, 2014), but some how, you overruled the decision to acknowledge my effort, citing the argument that "the 5th commenter has won before" .
Well, that argument is not true because I haven't "won before", but if you claim that I have, then I haven't been contacted and or received any winning price like everybody else.
I acknowledge its still your prerogative to decide who wins or not.
Thank you for your kindly attention.
IKENNA
Awww. So sweet of him. Topcy28@yahoo.com
Nice one uti # shilove4god@gmail.com
Nice one uti my manchi
Na all of Una waka come!Uti my nan I see u
God bless me to a be a blessing to other, make me a benefactor to the needy iJN
Okay cool.
™THAT EDOBOY.COM~
Givers never lack. theophilusukwumaka1111@gmail.com
Linda am sure u will have something to donate ...nne come and give me the items so I can donate it in your name .....
------LIB prince-----
Linda pls I want to win ooo. Donation to charity is good and rewarding.
Woow love uti
Nice..
Linda chigozie@gmail.com
Aww. Nice of him. More greese to his elbow.
nice navygurl818@yahoo.com
God bless all the people that remember the poor and needy...and change the heart of others to equally remember the poor. AMEN!! «QUEENMAYA«REPORTING«LIVE«
Aiit
Ok that's nice #onelovefromSnow#
hmmmmm good thinking, nice initiative ..... subomioloruntobi@gmail.com
Wow... nice one! More grease to their elbows.
sanusianselm@gmail.com
Good job uti,keep d good work going, nwachukwu. Kanayo@yahoo.com
for a good course..very good of him
Nwachukwu. Kanayo@yahoo.com
Good job uti,keep d good work going, nwachukwu. Kanayo@yahoo.com
Amosijeoma@gmail.cim
God bless you Uti emmyobi324@gmail.com
Na so ....
Pookiechisom@yahoo.com
God bless Uti n friends,see y I love Uti ba?
Definitely
Yemisiolusola33@yahoo.com
Yemisi Z10 says so
¸.*´¯`*gøøÐ
BwxBeatMusic
That's so nice of uti.
<<>>
#linda one love
Ok ooo
Good job guys. Sophiajubril@yahoo.com
I guess that's part of Xmas benevolence.
BRYTE TABLET FROM KONGA.COM
Well done uti, keep it up
Uti very intelligent n smart......strategies to remain relevant
Naiz one Uti
Wow thats nice.....
seen
Uti my guy
>>>>> This just made me love Uti even more, may God bless those donating... even me praying..*wink* <<<<<
Nice concept
Nice1
Hope una go reach Agege?
Less Priviledge no dey Lekki and VI,so know where u wan go o
Thumbs Up
obumnemeudeze@gmail.com
Uti shey you suppose dey ask for people's contribution to it?when you won BBA money,what did you do in return?pls lecture me cos I don't know.
Giving is for a good cause so goodluck
Dats vry nice of him
Cool...
Nice1 dear
Wow!
I likke d prayer point! N God is nt a debtor!
good initiative. mejikesamuel@yahoo.com
Verule said-nice move Uti,Godbless ya!verule14life@gmail.com
Very good of him, Uti I pray that God will strengthen u to do more
ok
Okay... Keep up the good work brother.
A very interesting one and a good one at that.
Nice one uti
I hope those donated items will reach d targeted audience and not channeled somewhere else
Megalurv@yahoo.com
K seen..rosepowell0@gmail.com
Wunmiomo1992@yahoo.com
WHEN YOU GIVE,IT RETURNS BACK WITH THESAME MEASURE OF THE HEART YOU GAVE WITH....AKA...MORE BLESSINGS
Seen.
Aunt linda hope u will go too.. de need it more dan we..
OK....tubbytracy@yahoo.com
Wow very interesting
Good initiative..well done
Nice 1
Nice 1 uti ogopage@yahoo.com
Nice initiative
Good fr dem
I hear!!!!
Is uti dt spiritual...awwww.good initiative,kudos bro
Well done u are my star keep the good work going the lord is ur strength.gentlevivian58@gmail.com
Okay amindavison@gmail.com
carry go uti
Coolies!
Lullabyangel01@yahoo.com
NYC1.adefolamola@hotmail.com
cool
congrat man
Owq na... next post
THIS IS A WONDERFUL INITIATIVE.. BIG UPS MAN
iamkachie@gmail.com
Really