Uti Nwachukwu leads the Stars this Wednesday Dec. 17th... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 15 December 2014

Uti Nwachukwu leads the Stars this Wednesday Dec. 17th...

On December 17th comes the 4th Edition of  Uti leads the stars initiative again. This was created so that Friends and Fans of Uti and his friends in entertainment can have a trusted platform to gift members of the less privileged society of Lagos (widows orphans and motherless babies). 

So if you have things to give out bring them to Calabar Hall (No 25 Ajao Road - off Ogunala drive Surulere) on Dec. 17th starting 10am prompt! Admission is free as long as you have items to donate. 

The likes of Stars like  Flavour, Runtown,Sheyishay, saeon, , Casey,Vimbai, Ik ogbonna,Lilian Esoro,Kenneth Okolie,Lilian and Tayo of Bba plus many others, will be there to also spread some love while some surprise performances are also expected. Uti has encouraged everyone who donates to attach a prayer point to it saying: "when you give to the poor,u lend to God and God is not a debtor".

200 comments:

Nice.

Ok..

Nice one season 2 give chinwe.ononuju@yahoo.com

syahaya37@gmail.com

Sir Uti... Nice one Brov..

.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Ok. Maryamoghidi@gmail.com

This is very gud. Helping the needy

Ok. Omowunmisonoiki@yahoo.com

sandyberry22 said...

Uti always looking cool,s.imoh@yahoo.com

tiennynnah said...

wow amazing. tiennynnah@gmail.com

na move abi watin, me na money i come win oo, gibbs499@gmail.com

Uti me guy...........u too much

sandyberry22 said...

Dope guy always looking fab,his dress sense us so in point . s.imoh@yahoo.com

sandyberry22 said...

I trust u linda, u will definitely represent at the event and give the best u can

WONDERFUL XMAS

I have someone I like better... Franklinadamau@yahoo.com

Mama D said...

Good initiative, God bless them all abundantly

Website Design | Website Development | Digital Marketing said...

Dats nice

billzsunny@gmail.com

good effort

Qurzim said...

i like d guy

Nice one.

Beautiful Initiative

#Buhari42015
#itcanonlygetbetter

Dave Mide said...

Very nice initiative! Blessings upon the soul that gives

Nice initiative from a nice young man

That's good, giving back to the society. Good work.

Nice one....

Nice!
God bless and help evry1 in need.

adebisix@hotmail.com

Ok seen

wish I can be there but..... .. ..

Wow. Kudos to mr uti nwa. Via obaleye007@gmail.com

sandyberry22 said...

TAKEN

Mmd4all@hotmail.com

jane said...

GOD bless u uti for this act of love and kindness

My man

TAKEN

Flawlessbae❤❤ (wears,bags,sneakers,heels,sandals) for both m/f @08156743416 said...

This gonna be a great event wow love to be there too.

Agnes Oveh said...

this is a noble gesture.

The Perfect Bitch said...

Ok.we haff hear.

Am nt hapi cos I av nt won LIB giveaway its really painful. God I need to win smthn d's xmas pls LIB pin gal

TAKEN

Flawlessbae❤❤ (wears,bags,sneakers,heels,sandals) for both m/f @08156743416 said...

Brailydia745@gmail.com

Okay o

tahtah said...

nice one Uti.

Good work....

Bolateetoh said...

What a great thing to do. God bless u.

raul okekeuzochukwuj@yahoo.com said...

clean guy i love ur swag

Ok ooo

Shaniquapatty@gmai.com

Fkxclusive.com said...

Uti uti! Xmas is coming

ijaysweet@yahoo.com said...

Nice one Uti!!

Okay o

Ohk na so.. olokodanaabdulrafiu@ymail.com

Hmmmmm dis is really great....
Kessyufuoma@gmail.com

This is very good !!God bless you and your friends

Linda, do justice to these names listed below.
Peoples comment/ nominees on these blog is becoming nuisance. I believe all the people deserve something, it's a research from me to you. And I will keep posting these everyday until you do something about it, the fact that you picked 3 people & leave others is unfair, some names on my list might not be consistent & some might be new commenter (joined middle of these year) but they are all addicted to your blog. These are the names left behind;
1. Alloy Chikezie
2. Bonita
3. Willieminna Moses
4. Cute G
5. Bishop DAMMY
6. Shina shine
7. Kween
8. Christie Benjamin
9. Queen maya
Some of them are old & consistent, some are old but not consistent while others are new & consistent. They deserve something better like onyx Godwin, Bonario & Ed Dreamz
I rest my case......

Good to hear

flave said...

Very gud initiative

Dotted lines said...

Gud

Dotted lines said...

haphazard yarns said...

How can I help the poor wen am one of them

Ok kul

Awwww!good!very good.

Yusufbunmi@gmail.com

Bum!

brandnewdochi@yahoo.com

Great initiative.This is all we need for the world to be a better place.Give give give.

Brandnewdochi@yahoo.com

CHERRY said...

Ok!

brandnewdochi@yahoo.com

Wow nice

God bless u Uti!!

Lol this man sef...
Hizson.gg@gmail.com

Amarachi said...

Good one

Linda am sure u will have something to donate ...nne come and give me the items so I can donate it in your name .....
------LIB prince-----

odubena.blogspot.com said...

If many people can have the same heart like this

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

Awwww! Kudos Uti...wat a wonderful initiative.Kudos!& God bless u real good

okiezman said...

Alright okesimaa@gmail.com

Nice one, I love this. uduak_uduak@yahoo.com

Gud for him!(kakasfamily@ yahoo.com)

What do I donate now?

Babatop say so, powered by M-Horse

Yes boss..

Like play like play; Uti leads the stars?
God is wonderful!

I've don't my bit for my favorite orpanage this month as usual, though haven't got anything for myself yet.

*My R1.50c comment*

Gud4him

God bless you Uti emmyobi324@gmail.com

win said...

Good initiatives. God bless you guys as you bless the needy.

Diamondberry027@gmail.com

Dotted lines said...

Sharppp

sandra sparkz said...

I pray oh. Ayo24380@yahoo.com

Uti always representing. More grease to ur elbow

dodo said...

Very kind of them

Give! But don't attached strings. God loves those who give and don't expect anything in retturn. tuck2mike@gmail.com

Wow nice. obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

Good idea. Remembering the less privileged

Linda, please today is for the Blackberry Passport. Please release one to me biko ebeleuzor@yahoo.com

Jay said...

How nice,God bless d givers.

Ok noted.Is Bobbyferafavorirabor@gmail.com

dodo said...

Cul

Which I can go to calabar to see Tayo Faniran......My Mr hotshot

Nice concept. I luv giving. I always pray to God to give me so I can reach out. Ify4hugo@yahoo.com

Where is he leading them to? Prison?
Oh, Lindanwa, I have things to give out o but I no get transport fare.......maybe, if u let me be a part of d beneficiaries of ur giveaway, I'd b able 2transport down 2surulere.

NICE ONE.

nice ohh

good idea. Remembering the less privileged.join them Linda.

kind heart!!

tyresenet said...

Ok na. Mr uti...tyresenet@yahoo.com

REXOVIC said...

very welcome initiative...keep it up guys!!!

Uche Emma said...

Good

just Ro said...

Dear Linda,
I am IKENNA UNOZOR. R., owner of the email ryderow@yahoo.com. I was the 5th comment winner on LIB, day 5 (12th Dec, 2014), but some how, you overruled the decision to acknowledge my effort, citing the argument that "the 5th commenter has won before" .
Well, that argument is not true because I haven't "won before", but if you claim that I have, then I haven't been contacted and or received any winning price like everybody else.
I acknowledge its still your prerogative to decide who wins or not.
Thank you for your kindly attention.

IKENNA

Awww. So sweet of him. Topcy28@yahoo.com

Nice one uti # shilove4god@gmail.com

Nice one uti my manchi

Na all of Una waka come!Uti my nan I see u

God bless me to a be a blessing to other, make me a benefactor to the needy iJN

Okay cool.
™THAT EDOBOY.COM~

Givers never lack. theophilusukwumaka1111@gmail.com

Linda am sure u will have something to donate ...nne come and give me the items so I can donate it in your name .....
------LIB prince-----

Linda pls I want to win ooo. Donation to charity is good and rewarding.

elovi said...

Woow love uti

elovi said...

Nice..
Linda chigozie@gmail.com

Aww. Nice of him. More greese to his elbow.

nice navygurl818@yahoo.com

God bless all the people that remember the poor and needy...and change the heart of others to equally remember the poor. AMEN!! «QUEENMAYA«REPORTING«LIVE«

MZ G said...

Aiit

Ok that's nice #onelovefromSnow#

hmmmmm good thinking, nice initiative ..... subomioloruntobi@gmail.com

Wow... nice one! More grease to their elbows.
sanusianselm@gmail.com

Good job uti,keep d good work going, nwachukwu. Kanayo@yahoo.com

for a good course..very good of him

Nwachukwu. Kanayo@yahoo.com

Good job uti,keep d good work going, nwachukwu. Kanayo@yahoo.com

Amosijeoma@gmail.cim

God bless you Uti emmyobi324@gmail.com

Na so ....

Pookie said...

Pookiechisom@yahoo.com

God bless Uti n friends,see y I love Uti ba?

yemisi Z10 said...

Definitely

Yemisiolusola33@yahoo.com

Yemisi Z10 says so

¸.*´¯`*gøøÐ
BwxBeatMusic

That's so nice of uti.

<<>>
#linda one love

comfort said...

Ok ooo

sophi said...

Good job guys. Sophiajubril@yahoo.com

Kingsley Lotanna Ezeonyido said...

I guess that's part of Xmas benevolence.

BRYTE TABLET FROM KONGA.COM

prittyog said...

Well done uti, keep it up

Her Excellency said...

Uti very intelligent n smart......strategies to remain relevant

Naiz one Uti

Wow thats nice.....

seen

maureen omo said...

Uti my guy

Neks said...

>>>>> This just made me love Uti even more, may God bless those donating... even me praying..*wink* <<<<<

mandy said...

Nice concept

Nice1

Hope una go reach Agege?

Less Priviledge no dey Lekki and VI,so know where u wan go o

Thumbs Up

obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

ChincoBee said...

Uti shey you suppose dey ask for people's contribution to it?when you won BBA money,what did you do in return?pls lecture me cos I don't know.

Giving is for a good cause so goodluck

jennykurt said...

Dats vry nice of him

Cool...

Nice1 dear

Wow!

I likke d prayer point! N God is nt a debtor!

good initiative. mejikesamuel@yahoo.com

Verule said-nice move Uti,Godbless ya!verule14life@gmail.com

Tendency oby said...

Very good of him, Uti I pray that God will strengthen u to do more

ok

Oladimeji said...

Okay... Keep up the good work brother.

oyekunle bunmi said...

A very interesting one and a good one at that.

banny said...

Nice one uti

luvtel said...

I hope those donated items will reach d targeted audience and not channeled somewhere else
Megalurv@yahoo.com

K seen..rosepowell0@gmail.com

Wunmiomo1992@yahoo.com

WHEN YOU GIVE,IT RETURNS BACK WITH THESAME MEASURE OF THE HEART YOU GAVE WITH....AKA...MORE BLESSINGS

Walsmorgan said...

Seen.

Aunt linda hope u will go too.. de need it more dan we..

OK....tubbytracy@yahoo.com

Wow very interesting

Crystal said...

Good initiative..well done

lYcia said...

Nice 1

Nice 1 uti ogopage@yahoo.com

Mr nice guy said...

Nice initiative

Good fr dem

I hear!!!!

adaoranwaka@gmail.com said...

Is uti dt spiritual...awwww.good initiative,kudos bro

vivian o said...

Well done u are my star keep the good work going the lord is ur strength.gentlevivian58@gmail.com

Okay amindavison@gmail.com

benita said...

carry go uti

Coolies!
Lullabyangel01@yahoo.com

NYC1.adefolamola@hotmail.com

mind-boggler said...

cool