Susan Chanel Beauty Skinline | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 14 December 2014

Susan Chanel Beauty Skinline

"Confidence is your best accessory, you ought to wear it proudly.” At Susan Chanel Skin Beauty Skin line, “The Skin Therapist of the Year “By Encomium magazine, we offer a wide range of Skin Care Products, Beauty products, Health and Beauty Supplements and Skin Treatments/Restoration Products to bring back that Beautiful and Outstanding Confidence to the skin.

Get That Yuletide Glow, you truly desire this season with our New and Existing range of products. Pamper and Nurture you God give skin with our gentle, mild and pure range of beauty products.

At Susan Chanel beauty skin line we stock all types of skincare and skin repair and skin treatment products for all skin types. Our Ranges of Products includes the:
Flawless Cream and Soap: The flawless cream and soap is specially formulated to give glow, brighten and smoothens the skin. It leaves the skin radiant, supple, soft, satin and silky smooth.
Herbal Treatment Soap: This Rich soap helps to cleanse the body thoroughly, fades acne scars, clears dark armpit, dark in between thighs, reduce the visibility of stretch marks, and gives the skin a unified tone. The Herbal Treatment soap is also aid in eliminating body, rashes, skin irritation and all other skin imperfections.

Baby Look Soap: The baby look soap is specially formulated to tackle premature ageing, wrinkly skin, scaly skin, dry skin and skin with dull and gloomy appearance. To reveal a clearer brighter, radiant, glowing and velvety smooth skin.
Speaking Soap:   The Talking soap is special treatment soap; targeted to clear, varicose veins, high pigmentation, white patches, green veins, in the process gives the skin a clear, polished and brilliant glow.

Liquid Bath Milk: This rich, think and creamy bath milk is enriched with skin smoothing ingredients to smoothen, brighten, glow the skin in Just 7days. The rich liquid bath milk is specially formulated to pamper and gives the skin a healthy and silky appearance.
Talking Oil: This is a Natural Lightening Oil, that clears dark spots, skin pigmentation, it smoothens, brightens, gives the skin a healthy glow and velvety smooth finish.

Baby Look Antiageing Cream: The baby look is specially formulated to tackle dull skin, premature ageing, dry skin, gloomy skin tone. The baby look cream contains moisturizing properties that goes into the pores, to penetrate deep into the skin, to prevent stretch marks and strengthen the skin layer by layers.

Make Me White Cream and Make Me White Oil: The make me white cream and oil is powerful lightening oil, it brightens the skin within 7days, without stretch marks, dark knuckles, sunburn and other reactions caused by creams with Harsh Chemicals. The Make me White cream and Oil is a powder duo for that Bright, Clear, Glowing and flawless Complexion.

Dark Knuckle Solution:  The Dark Knuckle solution comprises of Knuckle Cream and Herbal Whitening Sea Salt Scrub. This powerful Duo is used to clear Dark Knuckles, Dark Knees, Dark Elbow and Dark Toes. It also fades out very dark /burnt knuckles.

The Sea Salt Scrub can also be used solely for general exfoliation of the whole body to even out the dark areas on the body.

New Improved Face Cleanser: The New improved face cleanser cleanses the skin deeply with drying the skin out and also stripping it from its natural Oil. This deep cleansing toner moisturizes, cleanses and softens the skin. It unclogs the pores, to reveal a brighter, smoother and radiant skin tone.  This toner also helps in controlling, excess oil on the skin, to give the skin the skin a matte look when makeup is applied.

Sun Burn Cream: The sunburn cream is specially formulated to rid sun burn on the face, dark circle around the eyes and patches on the face.  It gives the face a unified tone in just 3days of usage.
Super Stretch Mark and Scar OIL: The super stretch mark and scar oil is specially formulated to tackle stretch marks and old scars on the skin. Stretch caused by Pregnancy, weight loss, skin care products with harsh chemical contents, steroids. The Stretch Mark and Scars oil fades out old scars, chicken pox, small pox and measles scars, hot water scars, stitch scars etc. This old is specially formulated for stretch marks and Scars.

Skin Glow Cream Super: This rich cream specially formulated with skin care and skin pampering ingredients for Dark Skin, Chocolate Skin and Ebony Skin.  For that Beautiful, Clear, Smooth, Spotless, Radiant and Healthy Glow.

10 in 1 Face Cream: The Face cream is specially formulated, for the face, neck and shoulders. It is 100% effective to clear off dark spots on the face, blemishes, age spots, dark areas, wrinkles, roughness of the face, discolorations, pimples, brown and red spots, smoothing  the face. For that flawless appearance.

NEW IN:  BABY LOOK ANTIAGEING Oil: The Baby Look Oil is specially Formulated to Tackle Rough Skin, Dry Skin, Scaly Skin, Dull appearance , Uneven Skin tone, Premature Ageing and Gloomy Skin. The oil Brightens, Smoothens , Glows and gives the skin a Radiant, and Healthy Glow. It leaves the skin supple, Soft, Even and Radiant. Without  dark patches, Stretch Marks, Dark Knuckles and Pigmentations. The Glows and Pampers the Skin like that of a New Born Child.

Other Skin Care Products Includes: Half-caste Cream, Face Cream,Face Shirley, Raw Carrot Oil, Slimming Herbs, Virginal Tightening Set, Philippine Whitening Cream and Soap, Glutathione Whitening Cream and Soap, Liquid Lightening Soap (Day Night), Whitening Cream, Stretch Cream, Super Stretch Mark Oil, Cream for White Patches, Skin Glow Cream, Skin Glow Cream Super, Face Cleanser, Whitnizer Cream, Pimple and Acne Set, Cream For White Patches. We also prepare special order and customized creams for clients with special needs.

At Susan Chanel Beauty Skinline we also stock skin care Vitamins and Supplements, for Body enhancement, healthy skin from Inside Out.  At Susan Chanel skin care line, it doesn’t matter your skin type or complexion, there is something for all skin shades.
I also want to use this medium to appreciate Our New and Existing Clients all over the World, without you there would be no Susan Chanel Movement, Thank You ALL For Sharing in my One Year Anniversary JOY!!! Thank You For Your Continuous Patronage and making Susan Chanel Your Choice of Skincare Products. Hoping to do more business with you all in the coming year.
 Wishing Everyone a Merry Christmas and Prosperous New Year in Advance.
We deliver nationwide in and outside the country, at your doorstep including East ,North, South and West. follow us on instagram @susanchanelbeauty  call our hotlines; +2349096500638 +2348145256166 our pin is available on request…….. its all about fresh glowing skin!!!!

118 comments:

good product....

www.meemjay.com said...

Please visit my fashion blog. Www.meemjay.com

Wow disgusting b4 photos.. nice product tho

Kingsley Lotanna Ezeonyido said...

Kai...

That face never change ooo, it was simply maked up and enhanced. Let's see the face on video biko.

BRYTE TABLET FROM KONGA.COM

That is good of susan @freebornzina@gmail.com

She tried.. see b4 and after pics abeg.. damnn

Nurrii Nurrex

Lindodo Tnksss alot, I hv gottn d money. Was among d winners of LIB giveawy. God blss u am grtful

oh!

Lol...... Those fingernails sha

Tristanflow said...

This is awesome

To start with, the pictures were so disgusting. And frankly speaking, I think all the before and after pics were two different people. Lets stop lying to the public. One love!

FolabiCash said...

Black and proud

Ok noted. Bobbyferafavorirabor@gmail.com

Kingsley Lotanna Ezeonyido said...

Guys Plz patronize them oo, but me I cannot. The pix all looked fake and enhanced.

BRYTE TABLET FROM KONGA.COM

Linda, linda, all this ur beauty, beauty ad, which 1 I come should nw? Abeg, unto the next one

Babatop say so, powered by M-Horse

Disgusting pics 'sigh' we have seen and heard, good for those that are interested #onelovefromSnow#

Hmmmm. Total transformation... Its nice if its actually working like dat...

Neks said...

>>>>> the before photos though, if it works this way, then its magic <<<<<<

Wow

So na bleaching products they reign now.

Following u on ig rt away

Some pics here are just...eewww!!! OMG!

Fkxclusive.com said...

Chai! Na photoshop?

Dave Mide said...

Now you would ask why i have trust issues ?? This is why *pointingup lol ...enjoy d sarcasm

Sanity is gradually returning to this blog

Ayodele Jay said...

Hmm....

"Oluwa is Involved"

Ok nice one..rosepowell0@gmail.com

Royalsuave said...

I smell a grand conspiracy here! Are they trying to "whitenize" all of us? God save us!

Ewww....those pics tho #MakesMeWannaPuke!!

Fresh glowing skin? Linda are u sure?

Wtf is dis....nawa

dokiye u say wat plz? No mak me open ur yansh oooo,V ma dry a**....ma mama na V too

Ok seen

Tripple B said...

Ummm its ok. We hv hear

These products can help in this heavy harmattan season

Okies.omotoyosikujore@gmail.com

Amarachi said...

Me I don't understand this sorry

That's nice if that product will do all that. «QUEENMAYA«REPORTING LIVE«

it's necessary to bleach... so ladies get in...what am I even saying? have forgotten guys have joined the league ...so ladies and gentle men just get in and get bleached up ..
-----LIB prince------

Seen!

yemisi Z10 said...

Shey na by force to bleach ni

Yemisi Z10 says so

She is really doing a great job no doubt....

Linda r some of this pictures real. Kai! Nawaoo

rukkybankz said...

Yay! If not for make up ehn? This is scary sha

mzmaris said...

O chi mo......so many peeps will be asked to swear affidavit on d last day showing they r really who they say they are...uwa diegwu.....

Zombie huntress said...

Hmmm all dis beauty cream and lotions you're sharing

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Not in support this abeg

Lovely photo edits. Lolest.

gidis said...

Choi na magic?

Fake photos

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

passing by, my greetings ooooo

Women una dey try o.
™THAT EDOBOY.COM~

Why come here nd put ur products when u actually knw dat it does nt work...Even ur customer service is so bad u guys r so rude u dnt attend to ur customers well.. ur nt even known like most people nd ur so proud may God help u he knws who he lifts up

Scary pics.
Jeez

Linda pls stop dis evill devilish rude lady call Susan she's a fraud and she's using u with d litle change she pay u to deceive people,she's fake and rude, her cream damaged my body and upon that she was rude

Ok seen

Pls Linda dis idiot Susan is fake, her orange soup gave me infections and she have bad manners.

Edenorganics said...

yucky

Linda pls stop dis fake ass woman she's fake and fraud....she's only using your good blog to sell her fake product.

Changing skin thou! Ladies w@ re u all waiting 4...

elovi said...

Hmmn Dats good ooo

haters-slayer said...

Too many gross sight.

elovi said...

Hope it has no side effects

GEJ2015

Make una try

Uche Emma said...

Princess G said...

All na wash.

There are some really bad skin issues in Nigeria dha

No thanks! Am ok! Just passing by

Susan koko

Ajiifixing said...

Liars
Different pictures

Amazing transformation

Noted!

Don't use this .I swear to god it doesn't work. It made my skin worse ,I mean very bad. I used to think people were just hating on her and went ahead to order but I swear to God you will forever regret this

ukbliss said...

Ok seen, not for me bc I'm beautiful and wonderfully made, spotless winks

Hmmmmmmmmm

Women wahala

This girl is still looking for more magas after spoiling alota ppl's skin n used the money to buy a rav4 guess she's planning to buy linda"s kinda car!lmao hey 419 goan find another beta job doi n stop seling bleaching cream/decieving ppl..dem linda works hard to get to wia they are today#can neva forgive u cos u made me have a rough n stretch mark skin till today

troubled lady said...

How do I get this stretch mark removal oil and how long will it take to clear d marks.

Abeg, dat 7th picture, na person fingers be dat???? WTF..and d person still dey do baby oku with am??? (Finger nails painted green) nawa oooooo Men una dey try oo

Pls how do I get d stretch mark removal

Omo see smttyn

ibk said...

Pls dis is not real Jor

good . anthoniaclaret@gmail.com

Una doo welldone

Don't need it

MZ G said...

Noted

MZ G

Bleaching products everywhere. Una dooo

One and Only Ada David Omobabalanu

rosberry said...

I hope is not marketing?

Nice Change. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

Crystal said...

Okay oo

D before and after pix are not d same ppl so I can boldly say dat ur products don't work!
Shikena!!!!!

Did those last finger...finger the devil?,or ochiyere aka na Ike mbe

Lol, from ekenma to kim. obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

THATS GOOD.LADIES AND GENTS,HERE IS A GOOD ONE FROM SUSAN CHANEL.HEARD OF IT BEFORE THAT ITS THA BOMB..AKA....JAWONSI

I hope dis it real

I hope this is real

Pls ma pple her products don't work jare d last time she advertise here I bought her cream and ma body bcame worst dan b4...well at ur risk sha

Her products don't work ma people...reget buying it...chai

yh yh yh. Next!

This products do not work. Please believe me and save your money. These are steroid and Mercury laced products that will damage your skin. Do yourself a favour and get kojic acid, arbutin, bearberry, vit c based products. Amiwhite serum, ht26, carotein, sure white are good natural lighteners and affordable too.

Hian!

UMUZE OCHUKO NEVILLE said...

I HOPE IT DOES NOT DAMAGE THE SKIN.

dodo said...

Kk

Linda pls post my comment.....Susan pls can u come and defend ur products? I have used it and it destroyed my skin,after I wasted my money to buy dem... U stay in ur house and mix fake things and call it cream... U are just a scam I can show u evidence ... Products in one annoying container that is not registered or tested....

Photoshop

Not that bad

What happens to them wen they re old.

My wife no dey bleach.

Good thinking, good product.

Pls how do i get rid of dark circle round eye

Bush your body well... You guys goes into the bathroom and jump out like someone is chasing you. concentrate on your hills and your knuckles then see how things will transform within time. Is just patient that people don't have and even though they live in their own flat they still bath like dogs. while some who lived in face me- I face you apartment take their time on their body than them.

Sometimes is all about the type of skin... enjoy.