Photos: commotion as LIRS gives Christmas gift to staff
There was commotion & traffic within their annex office building in Alausa yesterday after the Lagos State Internal Revenue Service, LIRS, a major revenue generating agency of the Lagos state govt shared Christmas gift to their staff. They got bags of rice & plenty other stuff. More pics after the cut
Y re they behaving like child nw?... Good morning Linda, please I was left out last year on LIB Giveaway, people like Bonario NNAGS VIA NOKIA 3310, now NOKIA LUMIA, and Onyx Godwin, and the rest of LIB here, them alloy chikezie, Bishop Dammy, shina shine, and some of the rest are new here, the prince was also left out because he was not longer commenting here, and there was anonymous woman who burnt her food why she was commenting here on this blog last year, so I don't want to be left out dis year oh, I was among the people who thank u for the house u build for ur parents last year, and there was guy who wanted google to block ur accnt even when google latter block ur accnt I was not happy about it @all, even there was a time u and (olamide Y B N) hard misunderstanding that his expecting baby from his long time girl friend, I was here using Swagg isimemen to comment here, it was latter I start using google accnt to comment here, to u to no that I have been ur follower for 2 years and half now. But if i am short-listed among LIB this year again I won't be happy with u @all. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com
When it comes to collecting gift or free items, that's when you see the true colours of some Nigerians, acting and disgracing themselves as if they don't have food at home.
Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest. .................................... David (dave_gino) »Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«
linda congrats am so happy and i have been waiting for this because for more than 2yrs on your blog i always search for lindaikeji on google then get to your but hardly comment. google is really right.
Thier own better o. My own place of work will not give you pure water sef for exmas. Nobody know weda them go even pay december salary sef. I need a Miracle job soon any body that can assist please do. #feelingbadagain# #wantachangesoon# #ineedanimidiatechangeofjob# #somebodypleasehelp#
Its a good sight to behold, that way they won't have to spend this month salary on buying Rice & Oil. I wish & pray various organizations in the country takes good care of their staff.
our tax payer money dem dey take buy rice and oil for them. Una try well well. After the heavy tax i dey pay na this i come dey see so. God go punish all of una well well
There is nothing that one will not hear and see in this lawless country of ours. So, because they are sharing rice and chicken, other citizens of the state should suffer due to the traffic caused by them. Can't we just be organised for once?!!! It is so! so! Sad!!
Why wont there be commotion when three people were made to share one bag of rice, plus there wasnt any plenty stuff simply one 4litre sunola soya bean oil. Anyways you havent seen commontion until the live chicken is been shared to a number of over 4,000 staffs and they start flying in the air. Una go hear am. Msheewwwww
linda u need to get your fact right before posting pictures. how do you expect it to be. rice and oil is being shared for more than 1000 people. and for clarification, there was no commotion. the road sometimes is clumsy like that for no just cause.
Linda ikeji,i like ur blog cos u report events as it is undiluted and cos u were ma senior in second school. But u obviously didn't get ur facts right on this one. Specifically on d line "they got bags of rice and plenty other stuff". Dats a wicked lie cos all we get every december is quater bag of rice,tiny rotten chicken(which wud change ds time thank God to one live chicken each)and a 1.5litre veg oil...nothing like plenty other stuff.
Pls Linda kindly post my comment abeg....This ur post don cause gobe for Lirs tax audit! There oga is furious dat whoever dat sent u d pictures will b sacked...laughable to me! I dnt knw y some1 will get angry at d obvious.ofcos u shud expect commotion when 3 people dey share 1 bag of rice ...no structure whatsoever! Wait till I send u pictures from their annex in oba akran dat 1 worse pass oja oyinbo.
I would like to let you know that we are selling high PR Tumblr blogs. I think as a webmaster, you know the importance of having backlinks from high PR blogs.
And you also know how costly it can be to have backlinks to this high PR blogs.
Well I would like to inivte you and take a look at our offer. At very cheap price, you can have your own high PR Tumblr were you can use as backlinks to your site.
If your interested, please visit: http://bit.ly/highprtumblr
Ode, big fool.....you are not grateful ....you for resign....coward. I'm sure you lobbied to get the job sef... See your mouth like rotten chicken ....What job have you done to give u a poultry .....idiot...ungrateful Mimi...some they find job, u get one dey complain say dem give u qtr bag of rice...wet u n ur family go open una big mouth chop.
Mumu. ...coward like you...you should 've owned up. Sure u were forming big boy or babe when they were sharing....we know ur type, something you will still collect ... I must belong....sell out
Well,....don't see anything resembling commotion in those pictures. What I see is calm people who had little or nothing to do with the traffic outside their gate. tuck2mike@gmail.com
At least some pple are receiving, I know some ccompany's for dis Lagos dt are far from thinking they shld give their staffs anything for December. God dey. LIRS well done for putting your staffs in mind.
This obvious is Fuad Laguda Tunde fowlers pa that lost the primaries election useless people you think you can ever win an election in this Nigeria arrogant fool.will come back for you later
225 comments:
1 – 200 of 225 Newer› Newest»Dis is ridiculous
Na so....its d season
What's the commotion About Na?? They are hustling to collect whatever is due to them.. Hustle Must Pay!!!
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Y re they behaving like child nw?... Good morning Linda, please I was left out last year on LIB Giveaway, people like Bonario NNAGS VIA NOKIA 3310, now NOKIA LUMIA, and Onyx Godwin, and the rest of LIB here, them alloy chikezie, Bishop Dammy, shina shine, and some of the rest are new here, the prince was also left out because he was not longer commenting here, and there was anonymous woman who burnt her food why she was commenting here on this blog last year, so I don't want to be left out dis year oh, I was among the people who thank u for the house u build for ur parents last year, and there was guy who wanted google to block ur accnt even when google latter block ur accnt I was not happy about it @all, even there was a time u and (olamide Y B N) hard misunderstanding that his expecting baby from his long time girl friend, I was here using Swagg isimemen to comment here, it was latter I start using google accnt to comment here, to u to no that I have been ur follower for 2 years and half now. But if i am short-listed among LIB this year again I won't be happy with u @all. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com
Give aways here and there, it's all good since it's once in a while, enjoy it.
Lol....awwof dey ruin belle
--------LIB prince--------
That's nice of them
When it comes to collecting gift or free items, that's when you see the true colours of some Nigerians, acting and disgracing themselves as if they don't have food at home.
Is the season of love. Enjoy
O ga o. Lucky workers.
Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest.
David (dave_gino)
»Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«
Loool...awoof! Congrats to them.
wow..lol we Nigerians like free things well they worked for it so yaay take as many y'all wanted
Who no like free thing..
Lol I love this! Crazy but I like it when people are given gifts
Sharing public money abi..
Verule says-dats d spirit of xmas!verule14life@gmail
LOL...naija pple no dey carry last in dis situation. Austinsinach@gmail.com
Commotion ke? It doesn't look like der was commotion there meanwhile, we'll done LIRS
Na wa. Why didn't they organise the sharing? Heljubsy@ymail.com
great news. my company is gonna do same tomorrow or next. African steel ltd. Engr Emy
Osho free looooil
Linda,na everywhere u dey sef
who no lyk awoof nah see as dem serious lmao
Lol, hustle must pay.
Linda your spirit of giving has gotten to so many
THATS GOOD BUT SHOULDNT BE SHARED SO ROWDY LIKE THAT.NIGA PEOPLE SHA. LINDA WHERE OUR OWN NOW?ozeisusan497@gmail.com
Dats good for them.My office no even reason us sef
Gud 4 dem
Where my own? Mk una share reach me o. See as them dey hustle d items. Nice one share. P4dworld@gmail.com
Awww! So nice of the management.
SMH and there was no way they could have done that to avoid the commotion?
Dis is gud. Dis can not happen in my establishment rather dey will even collect d one wey u get. Dem try. It motivate workers.
God will continue to bless you and bless those who bless others
They collect a whole lot from Lagosians na
Wow...... Dats a good one
Happy Xmas to them.
Dey re lucky oh
Lmao. This is exactly what happened on your blog during your giveaway
It is good for employers to appreciate their workers
I wish i can get a bag of rice from som1 this xmas
xmas gifts na dere u go fear pass.LOL
I guess this doesn't only happen on LIB. Hehehe
Al these gifts you people are sharing...hmmmn dre is god ooo.
Bolateethole.blogspot.com
I need the Bbpassport pls linda,my phone's screen has cracked buttons hard,neva been lucky with any of ur giveaway tnx linda
Reward is Key. Tell other employers
Nigerians and their disorderliness
The hustle is real!!!!!!
Na wa oooooo
who no like freebies just as i dey hustle to win Lib giveaway BB passport.
All dis gifts they are sharing... Soon d tax payers will start demanding for their own gifts too... There's love in sharing...
hahha na them scatter that transformer there
Christmas rice
Nigerian and free stuff...
Dats d spirit of christmas
In the spirit of give away. Linda you're the master in this trade.
Everybody need something this essxmas....«QUEENMAYA«REPORTING LIVE«
Una de enjoy for Naija!
linda congrats am so happy and i have been waiting for this because for more than 2yrs on your blog i always search for lindaikeji on google then get to your but hardly comment. google is really right.
Naija like awoof. Msiisah7@gmail.com
Nigerians. Lol
Xmas tins pple are nt smilling.
Miss indomie says so.
nawa oo. no be new thing na abi na new thing 4 LIRS??
Na wa oh
Thier own better o. My own place of work will not give you pure water sef for exmas. Nobody know weda them go even pay december salary sef. I need a Miracle job soon any body that can assist please do.
#feelingbadagain#
#wantachangesoon#
#ineedanimidiatechangeofjob#
#somebodypleasehelp#
blessing.ezike@yahoo.com
GOVERNMENT WORKERS...ENJOYMENT GALORE..
hmmmm... nice
Nawa ooo. Naija I hail ooooo
We too like rush!
o ma ku enjoyment o
Make una share am reach my side oooo , no b only una sabi chop xmas rice o eh ehn
Good for them...this Chrismas for my side though....
Just as it is on LIB.
Its normal. It's just the practical example of what happens during LIB giveaway.
ohhh this one na news...Linda wida eye oooo
Its gud to hear some pple are getting christmas gift. U deserve it pple.
And my office cant share anytin,2bad
Enjoyment galore..
Its a good sight to behold, that way they won't have to spend this month salary on buying Rice & Oil.
I wish & pray various organizations in the country takes good care of their staff.
Just as it is here on LIB.
Wow that's good oooo
nIce one,atleast it's not 1 bag to 4 ppl....hmmm hope its not Ambode campaign tactics#just saying#
suffer dey dis naija sha
Good for them...
...aka royalpriesthood.
oriaifo@gmail.com
ibehuche21@gmail.com
Well from the pictures, this doesn't look like commotion because some people are sitting down and gisting. Linda u sef like looking for trouble ooo
gbeborun gbefila, e lo so ra!
Hope some of dem get all dis gifts home???
...aka royalpriesthood.
oriaifo@gmail.com
No be small tin o
I see very busy people, not commotion.
Ok...tubbytracy@yahoo.com
na so......way to go
free food............. ogaga12@gmail.com
free food .............ogaga12@gmail.com
our tax payer money dem dey take buy rice and oil for them. Una try well well. After the heavy tax i dey pay na this i come dey see so. God go punish all of una well well
Ok... next
welldone Lagos state! you have fed some families this xmas.
mayreeze429@gmail.com
Xmas is gud oh. bizzybrain2003@yahoo.com
xmas
linda sef how der mata tak enta road wen cause hold up.
Lagos and traffic na wa o
Na here u go no say Niger no get gentle man. Lol
CHOI.MUST IT BE RICE?IF RICE WAS A HUMAN BEING,JUST ONE SINGLE,THE INTERNET WILL NEVER BE THESAME.AS FAR AS IM CONCERNED.RICE IS A SUPER STAR
Great great great
Even d ones dat can afford it will still be hustling 4 bag of rice...it is well
good for them
Na WA. Everything na rush rush.
There are ways you do this stuffs now.. not organize @ all.
Lolz.
FACE~OF~LIB
nice
And they're complaining about Ekiti people selling their birthright... I just wonder why things can't be done orderly
lolzz hungry man.....
Hehe is it jx me or are those two lads standing beside a transformer, literally!!! Lol either ways congratulations to Em...#justsaying
Cherrio
Hehhehe man must enjoy Christmas...LOL
Crying out loud why will Christmas gift cause commotion and stuff like that. Naija
Good to know that
Happy holiday to dem
Tax the already overburdened lagosians,share it amongst your selves and get ready for next year . Poor traders. What wickedness and shame.
Like dey say "awoof no dey run belle".
....THE ARCHITECT....
Madam Linda.. how is ds a story?nonsense
Some Nigerians nd their ways of life...why would sharing gifts cause commotion again?
lol. nice. I wish rivers state government was thinking of Christmas...
And this is news because...?
Linda there's no commotion here... It's normal when people gets gifts... Always rowdy cos no one wants to be left out.... Sorry, it's no news...
There is nothing that one will not hear and see in this lawless country of ours. So, because they are sharing rice and chicken, other citizens of the state should suffer due to the traffic caused by them. Can't we just be organised for once?!!! It is so! so! Sad!!
Good for them!
Why wont there be commotion when three people were made to share one bag of rice, plus there wasnt any plenty stuff simply one 4litre sunola soya bean oil. Anyways you havent seen commontion until the live chicken is been shared to a number of over 4,000 staffs and they start flying in the air. Una go hear am. Msheewwwww
People dey hungry o
It's just me that have not gotten Christmas gift.happy for them.
linda u need to get your fact right before posting pictures. how do you expect it to be. rice and oil is being shared for more than 1000 people. and for clarification, there was no commotion. the road sometimes is clumsy like that for no just cause.
The hustle is real!
With our money. God dey o
Good one.
Though
Megalurv@yahoo.com
what was the cause of the commotion?
hahahaha. agu di n na obodo umu anumanu. hope no casualty.
Gud for dem
Na wa o! things some other people take for granted some people scramble for
Before nko?
Wat re de even draggin 4?
Merry xmas to them
Oh Lord my Father may I feel the joy of this season thru linda' s Xmas give away #blackberry. Amen.
Ahahahahaha hian lindaaaaaaaaa chai see as you dey expose grown up men!!!!!
I heard it was 3 staff to one bag....nawah oooo!!!!Anyway One bag is better than none...As me no see bag of rice collect for my office...lol
Oh Lord my Father may I feel the joy of this season thru linda' s Xmas give away #blackberry. Amen.
O boy, see whr pple wey wear suit dey struggle for rice
Good for them
That's cool. At least their Xmas is set already.
^™THAT EDOBOY.COM~
HOW I LOVE CHRISTMAS SEASON
Oya shake body!
I smell Christmas ...wish they will give corpers
Auntylindagoddaughter
Imagine... Shey dem never eat rice before?
Pls Linda kindly post my comment abeg....This ur post don cause gobe for Lirs tax audit! There oga is furious dat whoever dat sent u d pictures will b sacked...laughable to me! I dnt knw y some1 will get angry at d obvious.ofcos u shud expect commotion when 3 people dey share 1 bag of rice ...no structure whatsoever! Wait till I send u pictures from their annex in oba akran dat 1 worse pass oja oyinbo.
Naso oshofree dey be nah.lol
Good gesture though but can't we be orderly 4 once in 9ja....dis is 2014 n nt 2004....d commotion is nt necessary abeg
The spirit of xmas
No dulling
Waaaaaa...Abeg sister Linda ..I want my Christmas gift
why are my not surprised
how wont there be traffic . hehehehe. xmas rice and g oil. seee xmas groove
Ok seenseen
Hi,
I would like to let you know that we are selling high
PR Tumblr blogs. I think as a webmaster, you
know the importance of having backlinks from high PR blogs.
And you also know how costly it can be to have backlinks to this high PR blogs.
Well I would like to inivte you and take a look
at our offer. At very cheap price, you can have your own high PR Tumblr were you
can use as backlinks to your site.
If your interested, please visit: http://bit.ly/highprtumblr
Thanks
Also visit my blog: Cheap High PR Tumblr Blogs
Alright
Lol na wah
Linda I notice dat u don't normally post my comment. ThereisGodooo
Joy of d season
Ode, big fool.....you are not grateful ....you for resign....coward. I'm sure you lobbied to get the job sef... See your mouth like rotten chicken ....What job have you done to give u a poultry .....idiot...ungrateful Mimi...some they find job, u get one dey complain say dem give u qtr bag of rice...wet u n ur family go open una big mouth chop.
Ungrateful idiot....go ur papa company ... Leave us
Linda, ur Amebooooo too much. Kaiii
Thank you better pikin
Same here, nau I c it personal beef...no wahala
Mumu. ...coward like you...you should 've owned up. Sure u were forming big boy or babe when they were sharing....we know ur type, something you will still collect ... I must belong....sell out
Well,....don't see anything resembling commotion in those pictures. What I see is calm people who had little or nothing to do with the traffic outside their gate.
tuck2mike@gmail.com
This is commotion i swear.. Lolx....
well that's not cool they should share it peacefully.
At least some pple are receiving, I know some ccompany's for dis Lagos dt are far from thinking they shld give their staffs anything for December. God dey. LIRS well done for putting your staffs in mind.
If na me eh..I go do pass dat one o..because I must coolect atleast a bag o
Christmas give away,Good to know that some companies know that it is right to give out to their staff
Staff ? Commotion ? They no dey educated ni? Whats there to organise themselves.. Na 4ckup
ok. happy xmas to dem all. gist.naija@yahoo.cogm
Its one bag to 3people
Osho free & they're still fighting on top as if it won't reach them all....Naija oh!!
Tobi is dat you? Or na folarin? Go kiss sanwo's ass jo n get away from here.
This obvious is Fuad Laguda Tunde fowlers pa that lost the primaries election useless people you think you can ever win an election in this Nigeria arrogant fool.will come back for you later