Photo of the day | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 16 December 2014

Photo of the day

Photo shows the footwear of one of the children killed by the Taliban at a Pakistani Military run primary school earlier today. So sad!

228 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 228 of 228

terrible.

SO SAD

twalz said...

so sad. may soul of the lost 1's rest in peace.

Painful

This is really painful.

may their soul rest in peace!! amen

It's a big pitty. Wickedness shall never end!

Truly sad!

RIP to all those who lost their lives.

I still cant imagine this.

Dey will b caused for life ezike768@gmail.com

Sweet faced said...

RIP kid... rest gently in God's arm

*sob...

Young ones...u re welcome.

So sad

Hmmm...what exactly do they gain in killing a young soul, you can imagine how young the child is with the size of the shoe. Islam a religion of peace? God please heal the world. tubbytracy@yahoo.com

WATER DROPS FROM MY EYES...EMOTIONAL

And the kid went to school hoping to return home.....So Sad

Wunmi O. said...

MAY THEIR SOUL REST IN PEACE AND MAY THEIR KILLERS NEVER KNOW PEACE, AMEN...

Terezahope12@gmail.com

Rip to the little princess

Wunmi O. said...

IT IS WELL, AMEN. omolovetina@yahoo.com

Ambassador said...

Kai!!! Na wa ooo....

So touching and too bad...

...aka Royalpriesthood.
oriaifo@gmail.com

luvtel said...

Touching
megalurv@yahoo.com

RIP, it's a kid, so disheartening

linda stop lying,this picture is palestinian pictures,i have it on my phone.....very soon they will block your blog

PATALEX said...

may God forgive all MUSLIMS who see this and dare open their mouths and call islam a religion of peace. May he grant them the WILL to see the Evil of what they practice and preach.

may God grnt dem enternal rest

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 228 of 228   Newer› Newest»