In the spirit of Christmas celebration, leading smart phone brand, Infinix Mobility excitesits loyal customers and fans at its X-CLUB PARTY.
The party which held at the Event Centre Alausa Ikeja on the 12th of December was put together as an avenue for the customers to unwind, win lots of exciting gifts as well as hangout with the Infinix mobility crew.
Speaking at the event, Head of marketing-Peter Zhou mentioned “Infinix launched X-club forum where fans can express themselves and explore a smarter lifestyle with the latest technology”.
Check
out X-club here.
He also stated that Infinix Mobility is proud to announce that with the launch of X506 (Infinix zero) in the 3rd quarter of the year, response of its valued customers to the phone model has been amazing, having sold more than 100, 000 units of Infinix Zero since its launch.
The X507 (Infnix Hot) the latest addition to the Infinix family, is also set to beat this figure upon its availability online via its partnership with konga.com and Etisalat.
Check out Infinix HOT here, http://www.konga.com/Infinix-hot
The X-CLUB party is one of the many ways that Infinix says thank you to loyal customers and fans.
Infinix, the future is now.
103 comments:
de tried
correct!!!!
must b thr meenh
remsco2sure@gmail.com
Party! Party!! Party!!! Evywere. Linda u sopose oganize party for us LIB readers oooooo.
I love Christmas eh chai
wow....nyc1
Ok seen... #onelovefromSnow#
mk Igo flex there small let's see hw it goes
ok
That's cool. We're looking forward to that day.
^™THAT EDOBOY.COM~
ok..there new great phones outthere and infinix is one of them!
nice one....ogaga12@gmail.com
cant wait to parrrrttttyyyyy
nice one ... ogaga12@gmail.com
Love my infinix!
Dear lindway I have been hoping to get a goodie bag off you either money or the. BlackBerry but I post comments and they never get posted..but its fine thanks for sharing the love...merry Christmas..teedeemails@gmail.com
kk seen
ok seen
Good news
what about promo na
Brailydia745@gmail.com
oh gbaski
Cool!
Did u say party will hold 12th of December??? What is today's date????
The tin don pass na
Okay na i dey come there
Essxmas mood....loading.....«QUEENMAYA«REPORTING LIVE«
I will like to be there,
abayomiibironke@gmail.com
Oky thats nice....
Nice.
X-club party....a party to usher to you to Xmass.
***ECHOMASS***
Good one.
bankoleoluwaseyi39@yahoo.com
Infinix has gradually come to stay am a proud user and I can say it's a good brand d phone lasts
lolz
lolz see war
there own gud oh
Ok ooooooooooooo
mk dem fight nw
ok seen
Infinix is gradually moving higher, kudos
wish I could get one.ozeisusan497@gmail.com
Seen...Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com
First to comment..... please post so i know am not just wasting my hand typing thanks
ok seen
seen
xmas tinz sha
Gud4dem
confirm
okay o
seen
remsco2sure@gmail.com
Okay. We hear
Brailydia745@gmail.com
Okay. We hear
Brailydia745@gmail.com
aiit nw correct tinz
love the phone
--------LIB prince--------
ohk...i don hear
Nice one...
...aka Royalpriesthood.
oriaifo@gmail.com
ok nw kudos to dem
Good oooo
ok seen... Nice
iamkachie@gmail.com
So Linda the Infinix Users who reside in Abuja should not be part of their event abi....make them arrange for us joor
not even seen this phone before.
BlackBerry all d way.
The phone is nice ...
...aka Royalpriesthood.
oriaifo@gmail.com
Am beginning to like the phone. @YachamBulus
Hmmmmmm,nice one
Auntylindagoddaughter
Linda, did you say 12th of December? biko, check calender na...
ok seen
seen
let's go there xmas tinz
Did I just see 12th of december??
NICE ONE..AKA..IN THE MOOD
linda, 12 of dec, nd u r postin it 17th......remove d error, or mayb u posted it so late...
seen
Make dem enjoy
I doubt you know what dis ur name means.
FACE~OF~LIB
Ingrate! U want her to go bankrupt so you'll start talking trash. Party upon all d giveaways? Haba!
Seen. Na linda own I gbadu.
correct one.
a friend is using the phone already and he is confessing to the magic in it, pple buy, it is to good to the price.
Good oo
Yemisiolusola33@yahoo.com
Yemisi Z10 says so
Hmm
I love infinix brand
Gud one
Christmas...time for so much giveaways.
But 12th is past now, is the party over or is that an error?
ok..tubbytracy@yahoo.com
I knew they were going to come back. Congrat to both parties
Oh shut up!
Love my BlackBerry! I mean my Z10.
Tym to make someone smile"
Linda I ve really been expecting u to post something about dis party since but u didn't, and its past d 12th. Anyway d party was fun, I was opportune to attend and I also walked away with a brand new Infinix hot x507 phone. Please guys sign up to the fans club, we need members and don't forget to read the rules and regulations.
Their brand is nice
it's sad to say many of ur readers are just dumb... i wonder if they even read ur post.. today is the 17th, how the hell are they going to attend a party that held 5 days ago.. smh... u guys should read posts before commenting abeg, makes y'all look quite stupid..
Hmmmmmm........
Linda I ve really been expecting u to post something about dis party since but u didn't, and its past d 12th. Anyway d party was fun, I was opportune to attend and I also walked away with a brand new Infinix hot x507 phone. Please guys sign up to the fans club, we need members and don't forget to read the rules and regulations.
I was opportune to attend and I also walked away with a brand new Infinix hot x507 phone
Christmas...time for so much giveaways.