2013 Big Brother Africa winner Dillish Mathews and her boyfriend Stephen Gaeseb broke up last December after he was accused of cheating on her (read
here) but it looks like they may have gotten back together. Dillish is dropping hints on instagram and Facebook...
186 comments:
anyhing is possible.
cool
Good 4 her
watin dem see
Gud 4 them
As flavour no work nah
yeah,they are back! i heard it from an insider...
mayb d beb sabi nack akpako dats y
mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew... *sips cocoatea
kk seen,,,,,remsco2sure@gmail.com
Gud for dem..
Akiko! She just de f**k around de call am relationship......ashiiiii...
good for them
Don't Let a Guy Waste Your Most Eligible Years...( U Just have to see this )
Good for them.
***ECHOMASS***
Pls they should, they re so cute. Dellish is pretty
Good 2 hear
Hmmmmm mak dem go seperate again oooo
Better for them
lolz
it oook...in skales voice
lovely
Money And Love; A Perfect Match ( U Just have to see this )
Good for them #onelovefromSnow#
Luv is A Beautiful Tin, it feels So Gud 2 B Wit D Right Person, Addup SingleLadies Ready 4 A Serious Date.. 2bcdd5ed.... Luv Is In D Air By IkejiLinda
Their cup of tea
Gud for them
Good 4 them!
good 4 them
Congratz to them oooooooo.
Good for her... Hope he wont leave again
iamkachie@gmail.com
Na dem sabi
Luv Is A Beautiful Tin, It Fels So Gud 2 B Wit D Right Person, Addup SingleLadies Ready 4 A Serious Date..2bcdd5ed, Luv Is In D Air By IkejiLinda
We don't want to read singles stories any longer! All flirting around should stop and get business done(Marriage). Gen 2:18-19. BishopDammy#
Good 4 dem. Not my concern.
good 4 dem
old news. checkout victoriabassey.blogspot.com . Linda ur not posting my connents
As no better person show, you just have to fall back on the former. The devil you know is better than that angel out there. Build on staying together now.
Mtcheeeee...... This guy is a loose....like seriously........
@Dullish traveled all the way from where ever to Nigeria......
Read my lips....she Fucked all n sundry here.... Make I no even start to mention names bikonu....,
Her bride price don drop.....no one to knack her akpaco now she asked u for a rebound?....una come dey do ye ye love for Twitter Abbi where?
Ds guy is a loose big time
Nonsense
hmmmm, Dillish, Dillish, Dillish, how many times did i call you? #NotMyBusiness lol
good for them. Next news pls
Good for them na
Good for him. We can free flavour!
good for dem
--------LIB prince--------
After the baby momma saga...wow!!! We break up to make up. Love nwantiti. «QUEENMAYA«REPORTING LIVE«
Umm I guess its okay to presume he has the keys to her apartment or he knows the door code....Lol oh its a hint alright, thumbs up to the lass..#justsaying
Cherrio
Hmmmmmmmmmmm. Am not gonna feed on that one """ chuk ckot """".
I swear the babe still dey manage am bcos he get money bcos if him pocket dry she go run no look back i swear.... She is a beauty though no doubt......
Confused ppl
So Good but """" Fake love""""
Confused ppl
Also @Stephen.... Just loose some damn Fat..
.mumu......u don't have 6packs like @Flavour....figure that?
You don't have big "AMU" like @Osho baba....figure that?
SMh.....now person go come tell me say...ds is true love...true love kwaa.....dey dere dey deciv urself...better bang her hard abs give her belle... No time to check time..if not..u go cry again...she WL leave u...ds time...broke and brain dead
watin dem see
Ok na.if dts wat she wants,gd fr her.
Okay! She is a cutie!
gud for them
jenyking comenting via #Etisalat
gud frm dem
ok seen
Gud 4 them
Good for them
If you like don't post my comment "
""
""
""
Jospen...............April 10. Says
Ok.
their shit, my own is i do i get this blackberry passport,i need to move in together with it
Good for them.
Ah!!! There is GoD 00000
good for her
Their business ➡Via Nokia1110_LindaIkejiBlogClassRep
ok
You mumu how did he get the key to the flat? C'mon grow up and stop acting drama. @YachamBulus
Good for them!
Bba money don dey finish so she need d guy back na
Auntylindagoddaughter
Good for dem
ok
Lol! gud for them
@Nwanabeauty
Good for them
FACE~OF~LIB
Okay oh!!! Hope they're happy sha!
On and off relationships seem to be in vogue.
Dillish-ious. P4dworld@gmail.com
No come tell us say him cheat again oo. Anyway shasha happy for u.
ibehuche21@gmail.com
Happy for dem really like dem together
niceone
hmmm,linda is dis news?
seen
ok seen
aiit nw seen
remsco2sure@gmail.com
Good for them
Next!
would have preferred FLAVOUR tho, the two look more compatible
It's ur biz, if u like no hold the one u get wella. There's nothing out dere
Okay wetin concern person na
Make them marry na dat one we wan hear
No be tori
Goodluck guys
GOOD FOR THEM...AKA...ONE LOVE
After Flavor Nabania don chop am finish. Lol. Badt guy
That's good
Happy for em
gudluck to her
Glad you guys are back together
Where is SOUL? I just realised that I have not seen her comments in months
GOOD for Her
BIG BROTHER SAYS SO
Nice... at least they love each other.
@Carlos
She does seem happy.
..... A better Nigeria I pray.....
Lmao. Yes o, rubbish.
Hmmmmmmm....
...aka Royalpriesthood.
oriaifo@gmail.com
Chris Vs K... On and Off r/ship...
Hope dat will not b their own case???
...aka Royalpriesthood.
oriaifo@gmail.com
Welcome back though....
...aka Royalpriesthood.
oriaifo@gmail.com
Yeah, after oshomole and flavour has finished her,that man must be a big time fool.
Gud luck to dem o
The way she raised her leg over him lik those harlots@Ikeja...
...aka Royalpriesthood.
oriaifo@gmail.com
God help us...
...aka Royalpriesthood.
oriaifo@gmail.com
Am happy for you as your juju know work for flavour you better go back to your shit
Congrat to them... me sef am bck with Bae Linda no carry my news o
Anything can happen as long as there is !money
Gudluck to them and let dem marry dis time
Cool.
Ini Edo should do same.
Make 'em go sit down jare
I like such news
congratz to them,, make mine come back too
good for them sha...
Of course he is back for the money. U have low self worth letting him in. Enjoy the heartbreak ride.
Good for them
why would she open her legs like that for him in public ,... hmmm the world is so sinful.. they are not even married.
congrats to her
The rod wen u don first day pass be 4 E no day hard 2 pass again naso E be gbam.... lindway here we go again if am short-listed among dis persons I promise u i'll continue 2 disturb u. until u give me my own. .Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com
Dilish is so vain and very materialistic!!!
Na wa that one concern dem the next thing Anty Linda go post say dem don break up. Lindacyril43@gmail.com
Ok seen
Ok seen
BUT ALL THESE 'HE... OR SHE CHEATED ON ME, SO THE RELATIONSHIP ENDS... DOES IT WORK IN N IGERIA? HERE, I THINK IT'S A PART OF THE GAME.
This girl self.. Na weting international fame dey cause..She need time to travel round all by herself.. weting make them break up in the first place..na their wahala jor
Good for them.
so she has to stand with her legs so open to the guy to make her point....warahelll.
wetin consine me...my tea please!
Y not if not. She didn't lay all her eggs in a basket. Good luck to her.
Happy for them.
Good for them..tubbytracy@yahoo.com
It all good if they are back together love is speaking here. Aunty Linda I have not been picked for the LIB PRICE please ooo for a while now been commenting on every if your updates please help your sister. God bless you
Congratulations if that's what you need. But e be no concern us. As you can see marriage everywhere, that's something permanent. Tomorrow he might leave again, then we say sorry.
OOOHHH NICE!!!! MISSVERA
All na wash
Good for dem though.. yemighbabe@yahoo.com
Good for them
Abeg linda,no dey carry this girl news. She is so loose, her v is for every dick. She has finished her money so what next,let her go back to her vomit,
Useless sagged body.
Goodluck to them
Old flames can still be rekindled
Good for them.
Lol.
Xmas Promo: 16 inches and 24 inches Human Hair for 14k and 18k respectively. Other types also available. Free delivery. BBM 2B6C82C7 .
Okay now, let the game begins
Bad news for her in advance
Good forcthem
Good for them
Yemisiolusola33@yahoo.com
Yemisi Z10 says so
Just thinking out loud......So Stephen was still with the keys to her flat all these while.....mmmmmmh
I wish dem luck shaa
Just thinking out loud......So Stephen was still with the keys to her flat all these while.....mmmmmmh
I wish dem luck shaa
AS all her Nigerian lovers have dumped her.
Oh! Really, you guys broke up cos he cheated (alleged) anyways, better start thinking of settling down! Time no dey wait for you jorr! *money dey na*
Congrats tho!
Good that they r back together. Love conquers all.
o bad o,the gorl bad o,lovely one
o bad o, the girl bad o,lovely one
Great! Love conquers all. People r always too quick to judge.
I wish dem luck shaa
Everytin on social network
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
Good for dem
seen
BBA money is almost finish so why will she nt 4giv Stephen...lol. badchick
Soul mates afterall. Good to see them together again
Congrats to them. Cute couple. Don't listen to dem haters dear. Live your life and be happy.
Whatever
He cheats on u n u get back wif em???? Hw stupid cn u b cos he will cheat on u agin...
Good for d both of them... Dilish is sooo preety
URE A FOOL,I REGRET VOTING FOR U. A MAN WILL TAKE CARE OF AN IDIOT [WOMAN] N THE NEXT THING IS AM DONE WITH U.
She's bak 2 her yokozuna lover
Social media complicate relationship a lot , good for them they are bck together
Good for them, hope he wont cheat on her again if he did before.
Oluchi is just asking o
Wow! Nice...Congrats to her
Gud for them if it's true
My name is Sherry Robert and i want to testify of the good work done by a faithful Dr Ogba, a spell caster. in my life i never thought there is such thing as spiritual intercession. my problem started nine months back when the father of my kids started putting up some strange behavior, i never knew he was having an affair outside our home. it dawn on me on that faithful day when he came to the house to pick his things that was when i knew situation has gotten out of hand and he then told me he was quitting the marriage i was confused and dumbfounded i called on family and friends but to no avail. two months after i started having problem with my kids welfare rent-age and all of it, i really went through hell. until a day i was browsing on the internet and i happen to meet a spell caster i never believed on this but i needed my man back so i gave the spell caster my problem at first i never trusted him so i was just doing it because they said a problem shared is half solved and he told me not to worry that my husband will be back to me and he told me what to do and i did it after a 2days my husband called me telling me that he his coming back home that he is so sorry and that was all. now we are living happily, so if you are also having problems in your marriage or in any part of your life you can contact him on this email: ogbapaullovespellcaster1@gmail.com or call his mobile number +2348116144331.
Is dat how people get back 2geda. U come back & see his back at ur home & u get excited, dat means datz wat she has been waiting for.
Dillish sort urself out privately!!!!
good for her,better late than never.jc
Welcom