Graphic video: MMA fighter gets kicked in the head, his eyes pop out and roll on the floor | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 18 December 2014

Graphic video: MMA fighter gets kicked in the head, his eyes pop out and roll on the floor

Amateur MMA fighter Alan Grays was kicked so hard in the head during a fight in Michigan last week that his eyeball popped out and rolled on the floor.

In the video posted on LiveLeak.com, Alan's opponent Jose Johnston blasted him with a head kick and as he fell to the floor, his eyeball dislodged and rolled away. The ref nearly stepped on it. See the shocking video after the cut...

Oh, and by the way, it was prosthetic eye. Video below...

157 comments:

Haaaaaa! Omg....

Horrible. Oneandonlynwa@gmail.com

Ouch

Jesus!!! Very spooky!

Ewwwww... I can't deal biko

EbonyAma said...

Wow. Scary and gudnight.

LINDS LOOK UP THE GUY WHO TRANSFORMED TO LOOK LIKE KIM K (jordan james) ... Bring LIBers the news :)

Haba Linda u can kill o which kain suspense u write 4 headline so jeez. U no talk say na plastic eye @kaneair

ok seen

Ryan said...

Lol And you made it look like the eyeball was his natural one..

It is a lie...omg

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

Stupid sport!!!

hmm, all to make money? Though

Order for yr xmas cakes (Abuja) pin 7991b2f8, 07034794947 said...

Ah Linda! Thank God its not his real eyes.

Order for your Christmas cakes ans birthday cakes.

ukbliss said...

It's artificial guess dts y it popped out

This is serious

L̳̿Ö̤̣̇☺ː̗̀(=)))ː̖́☺Ö̤̣̇L̳̿

B n B said...

Eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew this is disgusting!!! Yuck

nawa o. Ego uwa

finest loves Bloglord😍 said...

Ewwww

Hiaa I no c anything oooo

Hahaha funny.

OMG, that's painful

prosthetic eye

johnplanet said...

Gadamn!!

I tot as much
#wethebest #LibR

Money will fix it

Jeez!! That was sick! I would say gruesome if it wasn't a prosthetic eye. Jose has got some 'power kick' ----C21

That one wasn't fighting...it murder and revenge....never seen or head such. »»»QUEENMAYA»»»»

Bold Kid said...

Kai! This is gory. I hate this sport.

Are u serious !!!!

Hian!! Linda I didn't see no eyes popped on the floor ooo

Eewwh!!!!

Richie said...

Which kain kick be dat abi which kain leg dis one get? Na so eye dey pop out!!! Kabiesi must here dis one! *chews grass in anger*

Richard was here!

Should b sorry? I mean it's an artificial eye,he shld gt anoda 1

Lol I was even scared, tot it was d real eye

kiosoft communications said...

Lmao..

LiB Police

Ohh.must have hurt.

Ehn ehn i for say. Its a prosthetic eye. But this wrestling sport(or whatever its called) is too rough for me.

lami said...

Ha! I for say o! Prosthetic eye, that make more sense .

Super beat down..... Lawd v mercy

I get question o. Abeg. Is it 'fixable'? Coz wiv diz oyinbos nothing seems impossible o. As funny as it sounds, itz quite pitiable. I feel for diz guy o. Chai! Oju loba ara o

Damn!!! Is that a real eye?

Lol very funnie hehehehhe

so sorry... may God heal him

BELIEVE ALL THING HERE

Yuck. Disgustingly disgust.

cutestlove said...

But hope he didn't die sha....i don't have enough data to open the video.

Obinna said...

That sucker is one hell of a punch!chinekeeeeee.....!!

Bokunor said...

Funi tho, can feel de pain bro

Zoë said...

Scary

Ngstello said...

Na wa...all 4 money

mehhnn..that's bad!

Horpe said...

OMG

Oh oh.......

khemorah said...

Wtf?!!!!??!

Lolz not a real fight

Eyaaaa sorry Bros quick recovery

I don't even want to watch it, abeghaMamode I wan sleep well this night

Mz steph said...

Now that's creepy.

FOLARIN• said...

I thought as much

How person eyes go comot easily like that

Eyah!

GREG_GPEL said...

This is like a scene in a horror movie

Linda Fashion Blog said...

This Linda sef. LMAO! After imagining all the horrific details, Na prosthetic eye sef. Una Goodnyt abeg.

Whaaaaaaaaaaaat!!!.... Oh, it's terrible...

Hmm boxing no be small thing na ...may God help him

Lwkmd naxo

Film trick..

Hia, na wa oooh

Easy-E said...

Oh dear God..y wuld i want 2 fight dis kind fight dat will leav me wit som everlastin bruises...

Eeya

Lol, u got me, i honestly thought it was his real eye.

Crystal said...

really graphic

Linda, abeg take am easy. Nor let me irritate. Prosthetic eye na im you do like that.

Ada lolo said...

Who and who came up with the idea that boxing should be called sport or hobby?

You got some horrible videos today, not gonna see it though

linda ehn, u can Rili tease person till choking point, then u tell them it was jst a 'prosthetic eye' or a joke or stuff. see ur eyes.

and by the way, about d BlackBerry passport giveaway today, something tells me i will b chosen. so heres my email cos i forgot to write ir earlier... nemex2000@gmail.com

Nemex

Nemex.

ain't real eyes....I guess its d fixed one..... an eye can't jux pop out jux lyk dat

WIZDANNIE said...

Na wa ooo. Wonders

hia! i never recover the Boko haram video i watched,you want me to watch another horror..no way!

dollynkikky said...

I don't have data o...

Jesu, all dese fighters sef

No I aint watching it ooo

Haaaa I thought as much oo

I feel tricked, Linda.

Damilola said...

Please what is the guy doing in a boxing ring? He wants to loose his other natural eye? Smh

Princess G said...

Na u wan kill ur self, u were too fast to see evil and u skip the part linda wrote it's prosthetic eyes. Mtwwwwwww.

Ammy Becky said...

Yuck!

Tor!

What's painful?

Me too.

Look well.

This liveleak.com dey !take sense oo

Your caption have said it all, why will I watch such a scary stuff 'nah' #onelovefromSnow#

Haha! too much,shocking

peter tyo said...

If na me I must do dey guy back..i die 4 dey fight

Irritating
FACE~OF~LIB

Linda na prosthetic eye. No be real eye pls. get the facts straight. Any way, na catch up captions like this dey sell

I can't view biko.

www.udokajane.blogspot.com

joy Egbunu said...

Linda u ehn! I saw d headline n was like OMG until I saw d end of d post. Na fake eye nau. Relieved mucho!

JAMILETTE said...

IF YOU MESS WITH ME THAT IS WHAT I WILL DO YOU YOU #MY NIGGA TRY ME

IF YOU MESS WITH ME THAT IS WHAT I WILL DO WITH YOU #MY NIGGA TRY ME!

Brought a whole new meaning to ''Ma ne for loju'' hehehe

BEAUTY~HAVEN said...

It was a prosthetic eye..

Geez linda, you just scared the hell out of me

Awww I felt for him lord help him

lol..seriously??

Same here

My head nearly commot went I watched d scene

Na card them dem play....see ur head lyk prosthetic eye

Dis na wetin afro beat legend femi kuti call dangerous Play" eree egele"

Maslow said...

this is horrible i swear imonikemas2@gmail.com

wyzzhi said...

omg nawa oo

I didn't see anything ooooo

9ja Parrot said...

Weird

9ja Parrot said...

Weird!!!

disgusting..have not see a similar inxident..nawa

Isaac said...

WTF

Isaac said...

WTF

JP said...

Prosthetic eye, this explains it sounded like a film to me. osasot@yahoo.com

Gnen ghen!dis one na revenge oh,haba,wot am xmas for him, wishing him quick recovery.na wa o,xoxox da duchess

HR BABE said...

Linda u can fear person!!! Lol

The Biz Journey said...

It's a pity.

are u kidding me ni ? chaiiii

na die ooo

Raheem said...

which kind play be this? e go fit see again so?

These fighters need more protection. Sad !!!

Mo gbe. *pukes*. Dis one don loose him eye be dat oooo. Who send am go fight nah? Kpe le sha. #ThatArdentLIBe®

What is dis?

Emenike said...

Hate boxing

Wow. Lol

Xmas Promo: 16 inches Human Hair for 14k and 24 inches for 18k. Other types also available. BBM 2B6C82C7. +free delivery

i cant even watch hmmm horrible jc

Thank god it's not his real eye ball.hjubril123@gmail.com

give urselves brain said...

oh dear!!!

Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com said...

This is horrible

didnt see any eyeball rolling on the floor........abi that thing that seem like an insect could it be the eyeball.........lol

ritrosy said...

not possible

ifedayo said...

Wow I was scared thank God it's not his original eye

All for the money

Na artificial eye nah.

Oga ooooo

Jeez

omo jasmine said...

Ewww! Sad!

Becca said...

dats horrible

or shit
zyashim@gmail.com

God......I don't like this sports,,,,,,,,

God..... I don't like this sports,,,,,,,

Hahahaha..
Lindo, u something else, geez, I was like what!
And then 'Oh, and by the way, it was prosthetic eye.'
U so funny..

Wickedness

omgeeeee,,,,missvee

So bad!

naaaah cant watch. Damn!!

Eastner said...

very funny Linda...u left out the vital info till the end,abi...prosthetic eye,abi...
Anyone reading the heading will ve gone into shock b4 reading the lil follow up u added..ok o

THAT WAS AN ARTIFICIAL EYE NA.ITS NOT POSIBLE FOR BLOWS TO DISLODGE AN EYE LIKE THAT.ONLY BLOW BY BLUNT OBJECT COULD PUNCTURE AND BRING ABOUT SUCH HORROR..AKA..FAKE NEWS

PAVOUR said...

MY HEART SKIPS!! OMG

Jordan Israel said...

oh my God , not Good.

Lord have mercy...