In the video posted on LiveLeak.com, Alan's opponent Jose Johnston blasted him with a head kick and as he fell to the floor, his eyeball dislodged and rolled away. The ref nearly stepped on it. See the shocking video after the cut...
Oh, and by the way, it was prosthetic eye. Video below...
157 comments:
Haaaaaa! Omg....
Horrible. Oneandonlynwa@gmail.com
Ouch
Jesus!!! Very spooky!
Ewwwww... I can't deal biko
Wow. Scary and gudnight.
LINDS LOOK UP THE GUY WHO TRANSFORMED TO LOOK LIKE KIM K (jordan james) ... Bring LIBers the news :)
Haba Linda u can kill o which kain suspense u write 4 headline so jeez. U no talk say na plastic eye @kaneair
ok seen
Lol And you made it look like the eyeball was his natural one..
It is a lie...omg
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
Stupid sport!!!
hmm, all to make money? Though
Ah Linda! Thank God its not his real eyes.
Order for your Christmas cakes ans birthday cakes.
It's artificial guess dts y it popped out
This is serious
L̳̿Ö̤̣̇☺ː̗̀(=)))ː̖́☺Ö̤̣̇L̳̿
Eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew this is disgusting!!! Yuck
nawa o. Ego uwa
Ewwww
Hiaa I no c anything oooo
Hahaha funny.
OMG, that's painful
prosthetic eye
Gadamn!!
I tot as much
#wethebest #LibR
Money will fix it
Jeez!! That was sick! I would say gruesome if it wasn't a prosthetic eye. Jose has got some 'power kick' ----C21
That one wasn't fighting...it murder and revenge....never seen or head such. »»»QUEENMAYA»»»»
Kai! This is gory. I hate this sport.
Are u serious !!!!
Hian!! Linda I didn't see no eyes popped on the floor ooo
Eewwh!!!!
Which kain kick be dat abi which kain leg dis one get? Na so eye dey pop out!!! Kabiesi must here dis one! *chews grass in anger*
Richard was here!
Should b sorry? I mean it's an artificial eye,he shld gt anoda 1
Lol I was even scared, tot it was d real eye
Lmao..
LiB Police
Ohh.must have hurt.
Ehn ehn i for say. Its a prosthetic eye. But this wrestling sport(or whatever its called) is too rough for me.
Ha! I for say o! Prosthetic eye, that make more sense .
Super beat down..... Lawd v mercy
I get question o. Abeg. Is it 'fixable'? Coz wiv diz oyinbos nothing seems impossible o. As funny as it sounds, itz quite pitiable. I feel for diz guy o. Chai! Oju loba ara o
Damn!!! Is that a real eye?
Lol very funnie hehehehhe
so sorry... may God heal him
BELIEVE ALL THING HERE
Yuck. Disgustingly disgust.
But hope he didn't die sha....i don't have enough data to open the video.
That sucker is one hell of a punch!chinekeeeeee.....!!
Funi tho, can feel de pain bro
Scary
Na wa...all 4 money
mehhnn..that's bad!
OMG
Oh oh.......
Wtf?!!!!??!
Lolz not a real fight
Eyaaaa sorry Bros quick recovery
I don't even want to watch it, abeghaMamode I wan sleep well this night
Now that's creepy.
I thought as much
How person eyes go comot easily like that
Eyah!
This is like a scene in a horror movie
This Linda sef. LMAO! After imagining all the horrific details, Na prosthetic eye sef. Una Goodnyt abeg.
Whaaaaaaaaaaaat!!!.... Oh, it's terrible...
Hmm boxing no be small thing na ...may God help him
Lwkmd naxo
Film trick..
Hia, na wa oooh
Oh dear God..y wuld i want 2 fight dis kind fight dat will leav me wit som everlastin bruises...
Eeya
Lol, u got me, i honestly thought it was his real eye.
really graphic
Linda, abeg take am easy. Nor let me irritate. Prosthetic eye na im you do like that.
Who and who came up with the idea that boxing should be called sport or hobby?
You got some horrible videos today, not gonna see it though
linda ehn, u can Rili tease person till choking point, then u tell them it was jst a 'prosthetic eye' or a joke or stuff. see ur eyes.
and by the way, about d BlackBerry passport giveaway today, something tells me i will b chosen. so heres my email cos i forgot to write ir earlier... nemex2000@gmail.com
Nemex
Nemex.
ain't real eyes....I guess its d fixed one..... an eye can't jux pop out jux lyk dat
Na wa ooo. Wonders
hia! i never recover the Boko haram video i watched,you want me to watch another horror..no way!
I don't have data o...
Jesu, all dese fighters sef
No I aint watching it ooo
Haaaa I thought as much oo
I feel tricked, Linda.
Please what is the guy doing in a boxing ring? He wants to loose his other natural eye? Smh
Na u wan kill ur self, u were too fast to see evil and u skip the part linda wrote it's prosthetic eyes. Mtwwwwwww.
Yuck!
Tor!
What's painful?
Me too.
Look well.
This liveleak.com dey !take sense oo
Your caption have said it all, why will I watch such a scary stuff 'nah' #onelovefromSnow#
Haha! too much,shocking
If na me I must do dey guy back..i die 4 dey fight
Irritating
FACE~OF~LIB
Linda na prosthetic eye. No be real eye pls. get the facts straight. Any way, na catch up captions like this dey sell
I can't view biko.
www.udokajane.blogspot.com
Linda u ehn! I saw d headline n was like OMG until I saw d end of d post. Na fake eye nau. Relieved mucho!
IF YOU MESS WITH ME THAT IS WHAT I WILL DO YOU YOU #MY NIGGA TRY ME
IF YOU MESS WITH ME THAT IS WHAT I WILL DO WITH YOU #MY NIGGA TRY ME!
Brought a whole new meaning to ''Ma ne for loju'' hehehe
It was a prosthetic eye..
Geez linda, you just scared the hell out of me
Awww I felt for him lord help him
lol..seriously??
Same here
My head nearly commot went I watched d scene
Na card them dem play....see ur head lyk prosthetic eye
Dis na wetin afro beat legend femi kuti call dangerous Play" eree egele"
this is horrible i swear imonikemas2@gmail.com
omg nawa oo
I didn't see anything ooooo
Weird
Weird!!!
disgusting..have not see a similar inxident..nawa
WTF
WTF
Prosthetic eye, this explains it sounded like a film to me. osasot@yahoo.com
Gnen ghen!dis one na revenge oh,haba,wot am xmas for him, wishing him quick recovery.na wa o,xoxox da duchess
Linda u can fear person!!! Lol
It's a pity.
are u kidding me ni ? chaiiii
na die ooo
which kind play be this? e go fit see again so?
These fighters need more protection. Sad !!!
Mo gbe. *pukes*. Dis one don loose him eye be dat oooo. Who send am go fight nah? Kpe le sha. #ThatArdentLIBe®
What is dis?
Hate boxing
Wow. Lol
Xmas Promo: 16 inches Human Hair for 14k and 24 inches for 18k. Other types also available. BBM 2B6C82C7. +free delivery
i cant even watch hmmm horrible jc
Thank god it's not his real eye ball.hjubril123@gmail.com
oh dear!!!
This is horrible
didnt see any eyeball rolling on the floor........abi that thing that seem like an insect could it be the eyeball.........lol
not possible
Wow I was scared thank God it's not his original eye
All for the money
Na artificial eye nah.
Oga ooooo
Jeez
Ewww! Sad!
dats horrible
or shit
zyashim@gmail.com
God......I don't like this sports,,,,,,,,
God..... I don't like this sports,,,,,,,
Hahahaha..
Lindo, u something else, geez, I was like what!
And then 'Oh, and by the way, it was prosthetic eye.'
U so funny..
Wickedness
omgeeeee,,,,missvee
So bad!
naaaah cant watch. Damn!!
very funny Linda...u left out the vital info till the end,abi...prosthetic eye,abi...
Anyone reading the heading will ve gone into shock b4 reading the lil follow up u added..ok o
THAT WAS AN ARTIFICIAL EYE NA.ITS NOT POSIBLE FOR BLOWS TO DISLODGE AN EYE LIKE THAT.ONLY BLOW BY BLUNT OBJECT COULD PUNCTURE AND BRING ABOUT SUCH HORROR..AKA..FAKE NEWS
MY HEART SKIPS!! OMG
oh my God , not Good.
Lord have mercy...