Genesis: The Fashion Show

Tickets are available at:
·        The RCCG City of David Church Café Oniru, VI, Lagos
·        Fab Shop 25a Oduduwa Crescent, Ikeja GRA
·        Ankara Place 10B Emmanuel Abimbola Way, Lekki phase 1
·        Debrah’s Grace 201 Hubert Macaulay Way, Yaba, Lagos

Follow us on twitter @_genesisfashion
and IG @GenesisFashionShow .

You could also call us 08156874794 or 08135511294 for further enquiries.

Join us as we redefine fashion with the theme BEAUTY IN DECENCY.

Colour theme: Black, White and a touch of Gold

90 comments:

Seen. Hizson.gg@gmail.com

Wow....zenami@yahoo.com

Ok..rosepowell0@gmail.com

***ECHOMASS***

Oyaaa naaa!!
Leggoo!!
I love the theme.

adebisix@hotmail.com

SANDRA said...

I like

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

great innovation
------LIB prince------

K

K

Ok seen #onelovefromSnow#

Ok seen

Wat is it about???

Mz Whitney said...

Ok nice

My wife can attend

Dotted lines said...

Linda wetin I do u nw

Dotted lines said...

Whr r my comments

Dotted lines said...

HumMmmmm

It wnt be bad to attend this festive period sha.

Dotted lines said...

My comments dis morning r no whr 2 b found

#LindadojusticetoSANDRA#

Nice one!!! Ghraaaaaah

comfort said...

Ok ooo

Linda a beg I never see my money oooo....3rd winner 169the to comment....pls am still counting on u

Trodder said...

Chaiii
Bad pass

Yomi Ibironke said...

Thanks for the info Linda, i cant wait to be there.

abayomiibironke@gmail.com

Neks said...

>>>> whoever came up with this is a genius <<<<

nice .........concept...........i like to participate buh the exhibition i dnt knw abt (elposa_aj@yahoo.com)

temma said...

Kk na...

okiezman said...

Rccg for life okesimaa@gmail.com

osheyyyy fans

passing by

Like it. P4dworld@gmail.com

Not interested......

Diamondberry027@gmail.com

Same with me, day 3rd winner (comment 102nd)

Dayo said...

its going to be off the hook... you wouldnt wanna miss it.

Going through comments on the blackberry give away from the blackberry family, It is sad and scary to find out that most people on this blog medium cant write out a short essay on what you like about blackberry.

To the extend that Master Vic (1.53pm), Fashion Police (1.57pm), Eva Gilly (1.57pm) and Tarhe Oghene (2.08pm - at least you try) and the list continues can google, copy and paste write up.

However, i did like Amaka (1.56pm) and Anonymous (2.07pm - nice poem) write up. We can do better joor.

Linda, make i believe say my comments are lost in transit because i have closely monitored it in the past 3 weeks. Hope you aren't practicing bootlegging here.

Shaddy said...

Exactly! Decency has to be restored...

Lets begin...

Tutolen said...

cool!

Great ...

Ok noted. Good evening Lindway, please oh I was left out last year on LIB. Giveaway, people like Bonario NNAGS VIA NOKIA 3310, now NOKIA LUMIA, and Onyx Godwin, and the rest of LIB here, the prince was also left out because he was not longer commenting here, so I don't want to be left out dis year oh, I was among the people who thank u for the house u build for ur parents last year, I was using Swagg isimemen to comment here, it was latter I start using google accnt some months ago to comment here, to u to no that I have been ur follower for 2 years and half now. But if am short-listed among LIB this year again, I won't be happy with u @all. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

Shaddy said...

Chill nww.

Fashion isn't about indecency. Fashion is about being moderate and stylish and looking stunning in a decent way. I just love and wish I can attend. «QUEENMAYA«REPORTING LIVE«

Nice idea!
We need more of this...

Just passing danieltemitope2@gmail.com

Post ma comment o lindodo

yes o we need more of this

seen

we are having so many of these fashion shows now just like them beauty pageants ........subomioloruntobi@gmail.com

obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

Princess G said...

Good innovation. I pray those ladies that walk about naked will have time n chance to attend n retrace their steps n redefine their dress sense.

Chidinma Grace said...

Seen, next pls!

Great idea. Its high time someone alerted our sisters who prefer to step out naked all in the name of fashion. There's is indeed beauty in decency.

not bad

achesangel@yahoo.com

jennykurt said...

Noted

we rock...

What ya say!

Website Design | Website Development | Digital Marketing said...

billzsunny@gmail.com

Ikmoney11@gmail.com

u.c. pep said...

luvtel said...

Megalurv@yahoo.com

MZ G said...

Owk

we don hear una.

The Wealthy Place said...

Creative, there's truly beauty in decency. You don't have to bare it all or look trashy. Nice concept. Genesis (it wasn't so from the beginning).

charly said...

nice !!!!!!!cmanbark@yahoo.com

Oky nicee

Ok...nice

Great idea!

Great idea!

dave said...

na waooo

Hahaha dis miz Sahhara na war, on the last God will say move to the left side I cannot recognize You becos dis is not wat I created. Lmao... Agbani always killing it...beautifulkidaa@gmail.com

Beka said...

Perfect

ok.......tubbytracy@yahoo.com

Trailblazer

Trailblazer

benita said...

very lovely

hmmn....beauty n brain kinna concept! i like!
@stylovidang

Love that, you can dress beautifully without exposing ur body