First photo of General Buhari & running mate, Prof. Yemi Osibajo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 17 December 2014

First photo of General Buhari & running mate, Prof. Yemi Osibajo

One of APC's media aide shared this photo of Buhari with his running mate, Redeemed pastor Prof. Yemi Osibajo, on twitter.

236 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 236 of 236

Ode, go and look for small chair and sit down so that u will be de same height wit ur prof.

Peter said...

i still maintain dey are too old to rule us. #teamfreshair. gist.naija@yahoo.com

hehehe

Redeemed pastor Kwa. Ok o

hehehe

Lol. Na only him waka come

Your vote ain't gonna make no difference cuz either way PDP ain't winning shit. You can your vote in your tights.

Wait a minute , are they kralus and jegede sokoya. Gej till 2020 this combination is funny. Doesn't look acceptable to me.

Height of poverty..

#Original Igbo Chic

Collosal failure. Just mere looking at them one could see the deceit in buhari and his party. Buhari go and rest u are 72 yrs old, u have absolutely nothing to offer Nigerians. Just leave us alone, it is not by firxe to be president.

D man tall oo

Small but mighty prof I know is a Man of integrity, the only Nigerian who rejected ministerial appointment both during Obj and Abacha`s regime, He's the best any one can have as a running mate, for him to accept this offer it must be a call from God. Not withstanding on GEJ we stand No compromise.

zibaintl said...

congrats to prof/pst...but honestly buhari wat is it wit pastors as running mate...first is pst tunde bakari,now is pst prof yemi osibajo...daris is God o

umoh Linda said...

All dis one na wash, jonathan all d way..d don't even luk gud 2geda sef..

Buhari is willing to do anything to be on that seat by all means...even if it means making this kind of choice.. General and pastor vice. could this be out of love for the country? I believe not. Just like wole soyinka has said. The military mafia is doing everything to comeback up again..

What is this one talking about

Let the will of God be done in this country

Just tell me how this two would lead us to the promised land or our Vision 202020 (being in the top 20 before year 2020)
See as them be like LEARNERS.....

Ringtone...The Eze gburugburu of Abuja.

Okay nah

govt in waiting

Deedee said...

WHAT A PIC, 2 OLD MEN CAN DEY DO D JOB SO? DEY LOOK TOO FRAGILE OH ESP BUHARI.

They look good together...I like this

Oluwakemi O said...

Patiently waiting.

ritrosy said...

let the will of God be done

Bums said...

ok so dis guarantees that christians are safe abi?mcheeew

Let the battle begin.......

Let the battle begin......

What a pair....lol #Funny Pic though. D Prof seems lost 2 me!! He would just be Buhari's handbag!!

All these your anger and name calling will not help you. Your choice of candidate is your personal cup of tea. Leave others to make their own choice. This is democracy.

See pple wey wan rule Nigeria.. chai 9ja don suffer..

So na Buhari n dis one go rule u.. I dey laugh..

LOL..

Me too

And you go still dey look for job till 2019

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 236 of 236   Newer› Newest»