First photo of General Buhari & running mate, Prof. Yemi Osibajo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 17 December 2014

First photo of General Buhari & running mate, Prof. Yemi Osibajo

One of APC's media aide shared this photo of Buhari with his running mate, Redeemed pastor Prof. Yemi Osibajo, on twitter.

236 comments:

1 – 200 of 236   Newer›   Newest»
susu cossy said...

d man tall o.ozeisusan497@gmail.com

susu cossy said...

d man tall o.ozeisusan497@gmail.com

OK, we are waiting.

cute together as presido

Tesquare said...

Hiah,
angelloveng@yahoo.com

He doesn't look relaxed

Seen!
babatunde.olaide@yahoo.com

Good luck to them

Tesquare said...

Na waoh, the man looks like a dwarf
angelloveng @yahoo.com

Cant wait to see you both In Nigeria's "Oval Office"

Good match

Linda ooo!!!Wat happened to Bonita Bislam in ur list!!!!Anyways u know better God bless u.

Good luck

Willhemnna Moses... your rent is due on Dec 31.. You said you were expecting money from Linda but now I can see that you are not among the winners.. Please dont let me call you before you send my money or move out. Thank you.

Lmao this picture is very funny ....like Chinedu ikedieze and hank anuku standing together........»»»QUEENMAYA»»»

No be small tin

Buhari get height oo

Tesquare said...

Pastor, go back to your pulpit
I am an RCCG but will never vote for buhari the bigot
angelloveng@yahoo.com

short man.......lol

mary said...

gej 2015...NOTIN DEY HAPPEN

PHOTOS; Stella Damasus Continues To Shine In The U.S

2 old men... what happen to young men?

This man strategy is to lure christians to vote for him but it won't work,as soon as he wins he wl find a way of eliminating his VP,GEJweknow

Mr nice guy said...

Wish then luck

Buhari if u like pick a pastor from USA.... U still won't win

Mr nice guy said...

Notice me people all cuz of 100k. Le struggle

muhad said...

Revolution!!!! Change!!!!!.....Federal....
Abt d BB passport
No ambiguity....Uniqueness, Simplicity and Creativity....Those are d qualities of BlackBerry and above all BlackBerry is user friendly even my Grandma has one....Much love for BlackBerry.....muhad74@yahoo.com

d man try

good for them...i dont see them defeating GEJ..

Mike said...

OKAY ...gud for dem

RACISM; The Obamas Reveal Being Victimised In The Past Because Of Their Skin Colour

ok seen

remsco2sure@gmail.com

buhari shaaaa nii nxt presido

ThatEdoGirl said...

Hmmm the height of Buhari is intimidating. Happy for them
****Please publish my comment***
ThatEdoGril

PURPLE said...

Hmm @anon 5:19, eleyi gidi gan

Does he have leg problem dis one he standing like this

na linda b our nxt buhari

Tesquare said...

Pastor, go back to your pulpit
I am an RCCG but will never vote for buhari the bigot
E no go work
Lie lie

angelloveng@yahoo.com

Buhari knows what he is doing, if all redeem members vote for dis man, I bet it he will enter. Buhari no be fool everything na planned work

Chukydyk said...

Hahahaha...i laff, Buhari no matter hw u wan take hide ur iniquities wey we no go no... Sorry 4 ds man who accepted to b used..

...proof that u're not a robot...

C as d pastor pose...Lols not blaspheming ....just saying....kul for dem.

Anastacia says so **winkz**

Princess G said...

Seen.

Dem dey force to com run for VP. Any way he tall no be small

vote for her she wanna contest for presidensial sit

Crystal said...

Oga n boy

ayokunle said...

one is tall other short....

kk gud

Neks said...

>>>>> Hmmmm Buhari's toy ? <<<<<<

ok seen clearly

seen

correct

D man come de like chikpuru beside buhari...siddon de look I de

remsco2sure@gmail.com

Pastor u don fail dis tym.... Shame

Staff Administrator said...

Great momen and nice shot :)

short man.......lol

height no matter...

Willy moses.. u can see how your stupidity has affected me.. u told me not to sell this s3 phone. U promised to buy it when linda sent you money. I thought u said u won already.. ewu gambia.. u better dnt call me. U know who I am. So pissed

Ok good.. lindway here we go again if am short-listed among dis persons I promise u i'll continue 2 disturb u. until u give me my own. .Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

So obvious buhari doesn't want dis man. It's just to get redeemed members to vote him....

Omo, buhari is tall ooo, nice combi tho. gab4u2008@gmail.com

I hope they make a good running mate and bring the much needed change we crave.

very good pick...tubbytracy@yahoo.com

Mehn, I have issue with this combo.
Nigeria is bigger, better than this.
This is just nemesis

Am changing Nigeria economy by votinng for dis people by God's grace.....

Oh! Ye Church of Christ,watch before u leap.

yee pa se shorty and longy.As you can see d two combination if truly there are ready to serve the people of naija,then we r near to salvation..........A pastor and Iman ummmmm what a combination..........nothing wey we no go see in politics.I wish them well.owotheprof@yahoo.com

Buhari u will still fail however way u tried

David and Goliath, GEJ till 2019

lol the man is very tall..

GMB and Prof....What a combination.

Trending Hitz said...

Infinity Congratulations to the duos.

srily said...

Cool pics.

Coney wa to tell us that u̶̲̥̅s da u̶̲̅я rent is due, biko go pay u̶̲̅я rent Ω̴̩̩̩̥α linda carry u̶̲̥̅ come lagos

Chidinma Grace said...

Hmmmm as if de re masters n a house boy. Dts what dis pix looks like.

APC is very suspicous

Lol..

Buhari looks like a bully to him.

He was really selected.

be not unequally yoked with unbeleivers... psator practice what you preach.

Osibanjo does not look composed to me.

Not a good combination using physical appearance.

We really have to keep this picture for future sake.

Good match.

..hmmm not a good combination though, could have prefer Fashola instead. Am not sure they are getting my VOTE

Na wa

I smell Ulterior motives. Oh well! #GEJ

osinbanjo or osinbajo?

Plato said...

General Buari height is wow, short man can u handle ur boss? Hahaha

Who's this man fooling?

oh na waa oooo

Dese ppl r old na

Oga pastor " do not be yoked with an un believer. Face the pulpit if it's ur calling.

cant wait for the drama.. anyway.... linda, I was the one who brought out the idea of selecting the 1000th and 2000th to comment for ur give away.. which is similar to today's pattern of selection.. now ive missed out on today's giveaway cos I woke up late. There is God oh... ibisokelvin@yahoo.com

Na by using a pastor? Una go jones dey wait for vote.

Ochuko Arhiakpore said...

NOTHING DEY HAPPEN.GEJ TILL 2019

BIG BROTHER SAYS SO

Honestly, Buhari looks uncomfortable. I can imagine what'ks going on in his mind "this bloody infidel"

if u guyz are commenting here are d leaders of tommorow den I wld rada b stuck to old buhari u guyz comment like fools in d same vain I ve a prayer for all of u "may God rule ur lives d way Gej is rulling naija " AMEN

Buhari be like " look at this bloody infidel"

Mr man of God please go and face your ministry, as Amaechi said earlier there is no moral in politics so please read the handwriting on the wall. As for buhari he is a loser already. We won't and we will never go back to military regime never #onelovefromSnow#

Vikkyj said...

Nice move by APC, pulling crowd from both the North and West, South am not sure

Buhari is quite tall!!

I think this is Gods good work for this country for a better transformation.
I welcome Nigerian into a perfect match and God fearing man of God from RCCG in collaboration with President Buhari

Buhari is really tall i swear...... We shall win.....

nike said...

hmmmm . GOD TAKE CONTROL . Whiteeye4real2007@yahoo.com

No charisma at all,Buhari go just dey control this one!

nike said...

hmmmm GOD TAKE CONTROL .Whiteeye4real2007@yahoo.com

Can't wait to see their posters tho! Ma pastor ma pastor! Rccg gat ur back....INDIGENOUS LIB... V_okunola@yahoo.com

lol the man looks tiny beside buhari dou

I wonder why a pastor want to get involve in politics ..dirty game ...sin....

REAL. PIKIN said...

Am an RCCG member but I will not allow this people use a controversial Pastor to make me cast my vote for Buhari bigot jare pack well.

Don. Gizzle! said...

I was honestly routing for Comrade Adams OShiomole ...... Dont think a pastor is the answer to GMB's VP issues ... Adams wld'a brot the entire nation with him ... Good Luck to them.. all we want is change! #VOTEBUHARI!!! @wemmygee

Honestly, Buhari looks uncomfortable. I can imagine what'ks going on in his mind "this bloody infidel"

NO WAY. THESE GUYS ARE NOT THE MEN FOR THE JOB , SORRY ! APC THINKS NIGERIANS ARE FOOLISH BUT THEY WILL BE SHOCKED. ALL THESE CALCULATIONS JUST TO GET MASSES TO VOTE. THINK WE ARE FOOLS SCHEW

Abio.

Lol.

Xmas Promo: 16 inches and 24 inches Human Hair for 14k and 18k respectively. Other types also available. Free delivery. BBM 2B6C82C7 .

Prof. Da guru...Love dis combination; carry go APC.

PATALEX said...

looking at this picture alone i don't want this two to head my country.

Hausa people with their desperation and tactics for Power, at all cost. IBB did more than this during his time. Imagine the number of Yoruba's academicians he used to achieve his agendas and rubbished them at the end of the day.Remember all the laudable programs that all this academicians designed for him but none of those programs saw the light of the day. IBB used southerners especially Yorubas to have the most commendable programs than any Nigerian leaders so far but only to deceive Nigerians. My fellow Nigerians, shine your eyes!!!Our biggest problem so far in Nigeria is a LEADER. what is the use of an academician that is powerless? What is the use of an academician that is being control,directed and managed by a short sighted leader? What is the use of an academician that even if He designed or proposed a good programs but once it does not favor his boss, it will not be implemented but only to display for the public to praise? Going by history, this has been a Northern tactics to lay claim to their born to rule mentality. May God's will be done on Nigeria.

I think Fashola could ve make more meaning

khalan said...

Congrats to you both....wish you success in your race

ZOE said...

Hmmmmm GMB nd Pastor,Prof make una go rest. Am a member of RCCG bt i no go vote for una.

Hmmh, Gen. Buhari is really tall, wish them good

Everything Rosham said...

Good Match.. bt i prefer Fashola
Well maybe next election...

Buhari is so tall tosinasisat@yahoo.co.uk

The change we need

Uche Emma said...

May God grant you victory

If only Sentiment will b set aside, I believe the Best candidate that will stir the country from its present state is Buhari.

......optimalgoal@gmail.com......

AGB said...

Mumu,stay there and be carrying last because of ignorance na.

DondanteScope said...

Bihari has lost the election with this move...

hmmm... i hope this collaboration brings forth god governance, peace, n opportunities to the youth and past heroes who has labored genuinely 4 dis country

DondanteScope said...

Just checked this guy out on YouTube ... He's not even on the radar... Fashola would've been a better running mate...
I'm disappointed.
GEJ carry goooo!!!

Someone is here shouting do not be unequally yoked, you are just a bloody religious bigot. The one way you can survive and thrive in a society is when you sit and wine with those who are different from you try to understand them and respect their ideologies and leave them be.

Am glad he is pairing with a man of God he needs to be close to a Christian to tone down his so called religious "extremism" and I believe when he walks with a Christian he will come to understand us better.

Besides I read somewhere his daughter is married to an Onitsha man.

I believe this will work.

This Prof needs to clean up o

Naija Babe said...

Erooor, 2 wrong people for Naija

finest loves Bloglord😍 said...

Dey look funny,y r u guys embarrasing moses here nw sigh...
I need the Bbpassport pls linda,my phone's screen has cracked buttons hard,neva been lucky with any of ur giveaway tnx linda

No nah. Not flattering.

Both of them look timid. Barrister o.

Think well first. Why would you choose a Prof. SAN and rather prefer to make the world realize he is RCCG Pastor. Cheap Saud Craftiness. Why are they always after Pastors. First Barkare, now Yemi. And the poor man who does not know his calling is chickening beside his 'hopeful' boss like Oga n Boy. Talking about the nation's economy. Ask your self what is this opposition's magic wand for the economy. What I have always heard them say is blame PDP and 80% of their lot are PDP desperadoes.

pastor and sheik ...well issok
--------LIB prince--------

Ok ooo

Haba nah so this man short reach??? lol

the man looks like he is beg him,this will not work

he is beg him

Chaii this looks odd.. let the best man wins

Chaii this looks odd.. let the best man win

yemisi Z10 said...

Good

Yemisiolusola33@yahoo.com

Yemisi Z10 says so

he cant rule that all,i'm not a part person but he cant win

johnplanet said...

APC is nw fully fledqed for d PDP
Am waitinq patiently for 2015

is the guy short or is Buhari that tall

Shut up tquare or whatever you call ursef, did anyone force u to vote for him

N who r u? Nobody i guess

God Hlp dem, but Anywy shaaa na gudluk God go Hlp pass, dis his runnin mate. Shaaaaa #laffffs hehehehe#.he lukss hmmm, make I shut up first

Pastor u and your master buhari can not win Jboy so go and sit down with your master.

destinysweet said...

Buhari go oppress dis man if they win oooooo*sad

Auntylindagoddaughter

GOOOOOOOOOD.THATS GOD STANDING IN HUMAN FLESH..AKA..CHANGES

Kai kai!!!! Dis combination no follow at all.....the both of them look as if dey are at odds with each other.......dis is a NO NO.

Good match

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

Th biggest mistake Buhari made is not choosing Fashola as his running mate. It wld hv been a tough struggle 4 Jonathan. But I think this is d handwork of God. APC has a hidden agenda & God is already fighting them.

DEguebe said...

It is well. God Almighty is totally involved. MC BABA OLOYE SAYS SO. EGUEBEDAVID@GMAIL.COM

Good luck!

Them fit each other. They both look hungry.
^™THAT EDOBOY.COM~

Hhhaahah dis is really funny! they look like two little mosquitoes.

Hahahaha so Na the kind ppl way Una one see for aso rock be this? Hahahahahaha very very wrong

Jaychoc.tv said...

Heard This Man Is vERY iNTELLIGENT.. hE wILL dUST bOTH gej aND Sambo In Any Debate.. Nice Move APC.

lET sOMEbODY sHOUT aLLELUIA

I Don't See Any Mutual Connection btw this two......iGuess APC just gave Jonathan an edge over them.......

I wish dem well!(Bits4kermie@yahoo.co.uk)

ELENA (HER MAJESTY) said...

They would b needing more than luck...APC just marred their chances...N 2fink i hav never heard of d name osibanjo...such an unpopular felllow 4a Vp

The question Nigeria should asking themselves is "Is my life better off today than it was 7 years ago?" All these stupid religion and ethnic bias should be out of it.

What do you know?

How does that help Nigerians situation? You are pretty shallow.

Pastor i hope u wont sell ur faith. xtian/islam naim wan stop boko haram? oooo chi'm

So you don't think Christians should run? Isn't him being a Pastor tell you something about his Character. Dumb people who just open their mouths without thinking o filter

The problem is Nigerians don't read to educate themselves

You don't see many thing. But they still happen anyway. Lol. If GEJ wins. So rigged it. GEJ has lost North and West and I hate to disappoint yoy, that's majority of Nigeria

Agreed

Diversity baby

Dis combination na to win 2015 election

True. Nigeria needs a change

Frank for President. tsk

Diversity and Tolerance is what Nigeria needs. Such a shame narrow minded people can't welcome this positive change

lord klaus said...

Dis man wnt have any say if Buhari wins

Have u paid ur rent?

I really hope your life and that of your family has been positively influenced by Jonathan. Tsk. It will be like action film when Jonathan and Patience evacuate Aso Rock in 5 months.

How composed are you? Nigerians are too shallow that's our problem

If Fashola was a Christian.

Prof Osibajo is a SAN. Pls respect his professional accomplishments and don't limit him to a parish pastor.

Shut up!

Lol...see the vp face...pdp

elovi said...

Let's see who wins!!! Wanted fashola tho

Northern spoiler cant mix with western blockhead! Lol... See height oh!

Buhari!!! you wan scatter rccg, the way you scatter tunde bakare!
You for choose Chris Okotie na!

elovi said...

Love fashola

Some are just stupid like their comments what has height got to do with what u have upstairs. Mumus all wat they want to do is to comment, who are the youth I know for sure not all these dumbs that make nonsense comments. Always learn to appreciate ur own.

Am quite suprised that some people still want GEJ till 2019, it's either they're on TAN payroll or they need psychiatric evaluation. Leadership is 4 serious individuals& not clueless leadership we current have.

I hv nt really heard abt this prof,but its obvious that he was chosen so as to decieve many,Buhari u re finished, nothing fr u dis period and as for ur running mate, his profile will be reduced by 90% after the election. let him as pastor Bakare how he ws able to come out of the shame he caused himself. prof u still hv time to think abt this

Alfa n pastor

Amos Umoh said...

2 things on my mind. (1) a vice president ought to have been on the politicsl arena for sometime. not someone entirely new, whose name Nigerian voters barely know. in our politics, popularity matters (2) in life, somwhow somwhere HIEGHT matters @mosky360 say so

Who told you they're waiting for your vote? Keep hating until it sends you to your early grave.

Babs said...

These are people of principles and integrity. I mean principles and integrity.And this is why they are still relevant at this time. I wish they would continue in this direction. Mandela was celebrated because of his integrity. I have long longed for people of integrity leading my country in the right direction. Linda, thanks to your efforts.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 236   Newer› Newest»