Only Last month, Nov 27th, she was made the President of the Organization of Petroleum Exporting Countries, OPEC.
Madueke was not present at the forum's meeting due to her negotiations
with the striking members of NUPENG. She was ably represented by NNPC's
Group Executive Director, Gas and Power, Dr David Ige and Nigeria's
Ambassador to Qatar, Mr Shuaibu Adamu Ahmed.
213 comments:
1 – 200 of 213 Newer› Newest»seen
I think she is trying and if she deserves it.....good
Way to go madam, congratulations
lolz nna nawa oh
remsco2sure@gmail.com
oooh boy
c money tinz
Money speaking. Once you rich, you keep getting richer!
This woman keeps soaring high.Congratulatulations to yet another powerful woman on the dark continent
Oil n Gas , this woman is moving , Allison M
Next plz..not a news again..#YMYB
wow this woman keep soaring higher and higher,thats a beautiful one hope she make the best use of it,congrat to her.
mk she do well sha
dats d koko
Wow! this is great.
Royalpriesthood.
oriaifo@gmail.com
Wow
is gud sha
remsco2sure@gmail.com
A great year for her if you ask me! These position proves she is competent and credible
Thats her cup of coffee.
Madam why are we still buying fuel at such exorbitant price, considering the fall in the price of oil worldover?
Who is currently benefitting from this ripoff?
Celebration of Corruption. Show of shame
Women in power...I love this and she's so beautiful. Power plus beauty. I hope the hubby aren't low class. «QUEENMAYA«REPORTING«LIVE«
Maduake supposed gat an award for been prominent ds 2014. She rocks + lots of achievements.
lol nne nawa oh see grouv
Congrats to mrs Alison..serve well. It is well. Joshua 1:8. BishopDammy#
Celebrating Corription. Show of shame
Congrats to her.....
This is why I like blackberry phones check out BB10, I like it because;
True multitasking
Easier navigation between running programs
Easier management of running programmes
Expandable memory
Tim-shifting camera
Constant ability to monitor incoming massages
SERIOUSlY cool keyboard
That keyboard goes somewhat "predictive"
First of, the keys are much wider than those on iOS, particularly in portrait mode. much easier to type on, even without the new features. Second, the prediction scheme is apparently more adaptive, and pays more attention to the way you write as an individual. Third, the ability to "flick" words into the output is frankly brilliant, and I can confirm it's a game-changer. It's an honest productivity-booster. micheal4rig@gmail.com
hahan which one is this one again na...is it diff from opec?
chai m dem com gemme dat 1 for jst 1week I go marry linda strate!!! gbabgebosh
remsco2sure@gmail .com
Congrats Dieziani...
Wow! A Big Congrats to Her.
Power woman! Love women with outstanding career! Don't like housewives for anything. As a husband, I'll provide her needs but she must also b serious at whatever she does
Please pick me Yemi Ijeoma @yemimamba@yahoo.com
2014 its her year
congrats to her
Congratulation emmyobi324@gmail.com
Way to go Ma Dieziani...Girl Power...Congrats Ma
After becoming the president of OPEC? It keeps getting better for this woman. Congratulobia to her.
Congrats to her,but I need a job ASAP
Welldone
Wow what an encouragement for a lady like me,if she can get there then I can,really happy for her!! Am also proud to be a petrochemical science graduate
Great
yes i hope she will do well that place
Heaven remov e comment of those dat want to disturb me of getting this bb! Amen. Linda e be like. Say na prayer sure pass as dem don start to dey use jazz write comment 4here... INDIGENOUS LIB v_okunola@yahoo.com
Congrats. .. I wish you a successful looting
CONGRATS TO HER
Mr Shuaibu iro wo ... e no dey do any friggin thing for here .... olodo like him mptshew. Dem police dey arrest us, e no even do like e hear
Congratulations.......i see beauty and brain
Congrats ma
Awww congrats to her she's such a loveable and simple woman, will not forget the day I met her.
ok 9ic beh
Congrats fine woman...
Beauty with Brains!!!
linda luv.. to select the remaining winners of the blackberry passport starting from wednesday, just pick the 1000th and 2000th comment making it 2 winners per day. that will be fair... ibisokelvin@yahoo.com ... hoping to win this time around having missed out on the 25k giveaway cos of the slow linda's app on BB
congrats ma
------LIB prince--------
Is a shame that our society condone ppl with questionable character...isn't it a shame that we celebrate the bad one and treat the good ones like garbage? It's a pity wallahi...
linda luv.. to select the remaining winners of the blackberry passport starting from wednesday, just pick the 1000th and 2000th comment making it 2 winners per day. that will be fair... ibisokelvin@yahoo.com ... hoping to win this time around having missed out on the 25k giveaway cos of the slow linda's app on BB
gud
Dats good... We just pray she manages well...
#Smashyjane#
Dats good.... We just pray she manages well
#smashyjane#
she's mouthted
Chai! This woman is really making waves. Congrats Ma! I must be like you when I grow up
But, I wonder how she will cope wit the various portfolio's.
This actually shows she is working and representing Nigeria well.
Thumbs up for her.
...Royalpriesthood
oriaifo@gmail.com
congrats ma......., you have what it takes for been the president of OPEC.
Phenol.
SO MANY APPOINMENTS HERE AND THERE....LETS HAVE FUEL AND ELECTRICITY PLS
Good for her
They should continue
Is it not a Shame that she is collecting titles whereas petroleum matter in nigeria is in a mess!
power woman, i would be better than you when i grow up ooooo... kai. congrats madame
Wow! She's blessed!!! I tap into the annointing....
Am proud of this wonderful woman. Congratulations!!!!!!!!!!
Hehehehehe nawah oooo!
Congrats to her abi wetin we go talk?
She's winning! True role model.
Congratz to her.
Wow, women of valor, congrats to her. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com
God bless her efforts.if she wasn't doing well, she wouldn't have been appointed.
Hmmmmmm, hope young ladys here are learning. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com
Lucky lib winners
Cute G
Bonita
Faceoflib
Meetdrealevans
Shina
Welihima
Emma uche
She deserved it
Politics..Ugly theif...
I just hope she's on the right track. Funmiajaka@yahoo.com
Congrats to her.
FACEofLIB
nice one..I love that
Hi Linda, permit me to go off post. Av being a big fan of LIB 4 almost 4yrs and av invited a lot of pple to d blog. Aspa d BB passport giveaway, I really deserve it bcos I refresh d blog page countless times a day though I hardly comment. Infact, I can hardly say any news without mentioning LIB. If u can remember someone dt sent u an email abt 3yrs ago saying she was unable to view ur blog thru er bbcurve which u replied saying u were wrking on smthg on d blog & even mailed back afterwards if I can den view d blog. Pls am still using d bb curve & it's so old nw. I hop & pray dt win a bbpassport so dt I can also step up.
Linda I deserve it bcos am a die hard LIB fan. Khadijah_ak@yahoo.com.NB. Av being arnd since d days of d guy or lady dt give 2cents, bonario via Nokia 3310, prince charming, princejobless, alicia says.
oh wao, good for her, but what should we call the fact that she is one of the only ministers that has remained in her ministry since GEJ started? Stability in the Petroleum sector? or ......
This woman keep soaring higher and higher.
Congrats keep going higher. Haters go hug transformer *wink*
Whatever one sow that he/she will reap.
Na only her waka come oh
Round table politics frm minister of petroleum 2 president gas exporting forum Odiegwu
a big round of applause!!!!!!!!
I urge them to iron this preceding issue this season as soon as possible most of the petrol stations has increased there prizes I hope there would be absolute control before hand
Wow
Congrats to her. She should adopt me
Hmm, woman of power, all these portfolio no too plenty at the same time.
And I want to ask oo, since being OPEC president Wetin happen to crude oil price. Naija da suffer am.
Congrats to her..
Wow! That's nice, a big congratz to her yay. Women empowerment!!! #onelovefromSnow#
Goodluck..........bimbovat@gmail.com
Shift please.
How does that help our economy???
Congrats madam. bdup82@gmail.com
she don port oh terry4realg@gmail.com
gud fr her
mk she do wella b d koko
remsco2sure@gmail.com
Wow and she keeps blazing.Thank God for the opportunity that has been given to women to grow.Nice one super woman.
Na only her waka come dis regime???
#Godiswatchingon7G
Choi!! Nawa o... Al dese positions for only one person...#diarisgodo#
Smh
She is becoming so powerful everyday , more powerful then our president Jonna, na wah oooo. Congrats sha
Blessings is falling on her from all corners. I am so happy for her. Nothing stands against God's blessings. Nothing!angelo8z8@yahoo.com
Seen!! Yemightbabe@yahoo.com
President of this,president of that, na only u dey naija abi, God is annoying ooo.
Congratulations madam on this your latest feat achieved, I pray to get to such heights soon.
Chuckbond007
Another feather added 2 ur cap our Lolo 4rm me it a big congrat n kip doin us proud. #TrueNigerian
She is already at the Peak of her career.
hmmmmm!!!!!!! ......congrat to Her
Hmmmm dis woman again ok oo na God go punish all of una wey dey chop nigeria money
what a man can do, a woman can do better
Wow! See achievement congrats woman.....
I hope she use these offices for the betterment of our society Dora did well ooo
Is good the rich are getting richer@freebornzina@gmail.com
Titles! Titles!! Titles!!! When is Nigeria going to get the deserved value? She is far removed from reality.
I love tis woman so much. She such an inspiration to me and my Mum
I love Blackberry products all the way. Currently using BB 9900 but my dream phone is the super ultra Blackberry Passport (I call it the FUTURE). To sum it all Blackberry = perfection, style & class. #Blackberry #GodBlessLIB
nnaetonnoli@yahoo.com
Titles! Titles!! Titles!!! When will Nigeria get value from her people? She is far removed from reality.
a woman of substance indeed, congrats ma. keep the good work. hope to be like u soon
Beautiful woman...congrats
But this her new post abi job could have been a job opportunity for someone who is jobless.
Congratulations
Na wa o
Thanks to Jona
I know this woman sugar boy..choi! This our politicians ehn!
Congrat to her
Proud of you......my role model
Congratulations to her, she is a powerful woman, the good thing Nigerians are not seeing, the foreigners are seeing it.
Abeg na only this woman dey nigeria?infact ur son go marry me*lol congrats to her anywayz
She is indeed a grreat woman, making nigeria proud
abeg make una do sometin about dis fuel o
Okay!!
(((NOT POPULAR BUT I'M REGULAR)) Mejidaniels@gmail.com (•͡.̮ •͡ )
Woman woman small small o........more grace o
>>>> congrats to her. <<<<<
Good o
Hardwork speaks for u weda present or absent.
IRON Lady On Point
More Grease to ur Elbow
Do we Export Gas?
Congrats!
U re an example to women d world all over.
He no easy
Keep a Clean Slate.Dats my advise for her.
Congrat o...rosepowell0@gmail.com
Congrats to her,Allison my role model
Good for her
Yemisiolusola33@yahoo.com
Yemisi Z10 says so
Good
this woman Is Really good and resourceful. from top executive of shell. to minister of petroleum. to open president and now gas
mosesi.edeh@gmail.com
Alison dey really shine oooo. Apart from amassing wealth n loot, i kinda of don't see what this woman has done over the years she has been Minister of Petroleum
I agree with you. No easy to read thousands of comments for the BB giveaway. Maybe you should just used your church mind to select whoeveru think deserve it. The funny thing is even pp who have high tech fones, better fones, pp who have 2 to 3 sophisticated fones will still want this BB Passport. I will suggest you just randomly picx any reader from comment session to have the remaining.
congrats...ma'm...more heights to you and keep representing us well.
Beautiful woman
A big congratulations to her. This one na double promotion o
Wat has a beginning ....
Damn, nobi small money this woman go dey chop nw i swear.....
Watevs
Very powerful woman. She at the peak of her career. Going places ma'am
Congratulations to her
zyashim@gmail.com
She is seriously making waves o,i love dis lady.
Na wa o, so much money and power. Yet,nothing to show for it.
As a woman if only u know ur worth......then u will understand what it means by the PoweR oF A WomaN.......And u are still confused and don't know by now please ask ---Shaggy.
Congrat to her but please do something about fuel ooo poor man i dying
Indeed obj was not wrong when he said some women in nigeria are more powerful than gej. congrats madam..
It's her time..I love this lady, don't care what y'all think of her.. nycfrosh@gmail.com
Nigeria, A country blessed with intelligent people.
This woman again? well it's her time, let her enjoy it while it lasts.
She will be eating money now
DIamondberry027@gmail.com
*hiss* they've all found a scapegoat for the low crude price. Good luck
Shez rili doing well. I guess these guys love Nigerian women. Hahahaha.
Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.
Hahaha! This chick mayne!!! Say what you will about her but she and the likes of Stella Oduah need to write books on the art of political maneuvering! Dang girl!
This woman is just growing
Congratulations.. Nigerian women really taking the centre stage on important positions
iamkachie@gmail.com
A very big congratulations to her once more. Shez one of the most beautiful woman in higher positions in Nigeria
Strong woman
I love success stories. congrat
Congrats madam!!! But to be honest I dnt feel any of ur reforms or so called transformation, kerosene and gas are still and the highest side esp kero, you rather made the poor masses poorer, cos kero aint cheap, elumelu acquired a new jet, good for him doe, nothing impacted, started charging for atm withdrawals drawn from another back, returning frustrations we overcame, atm queue have started, people trans to or trek to there banks atm etc ! God help us in this country
Congrats! Keep them coming.
Yeah..oil and gas firms ... Thumbs up...odiemmanuel20@gmail.com
This woman is great. There is no doubt about it
Nigerian youths should wake up before our oil well dries up and foreign reserve is looted. Its time for us to wake up and Take charge of the affairs of this nation.
Isn't she blessed?. I pray that her good offices will make things better for Nigerians. And bring stability especially in the oil sector of the nation given the current strike wahala and supposed fuel hike as transport fare go go up and salaries never increase....
Beautiful thief
Congratulations ma, but the bargain with NUPENG should better go well cos this festive period doesn't need all these scarcity n long queue for fuel
congrats mam
This woman is seriously Kinging
breaking boundary for Nigerian women
good definition of sweet mother.
Ok ooo....tubbytracy@yahoo.com
My wife is just progressing anyhow...kai...The lord is good in our life :)
CONGRATS TO HER.....NIGERIA NUMBER 2 PRESIDENT
congrats ma
wow! l am so happy she is soaring so high. l trust she will continue to make Nigeria proud
Congrats Dieziani.