Beautiful bride. Adamu Mu'azu's daughter stuns in new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 17 December 2014

Beautiful bride. Adamu Mu'azu's daughter stuns in new photos

Bara'atu Muazu, the daughter of the National Chairman of the PDP Adamu Muazu got married this past weekend to Ahmed Mutallab in Bauchi and Abuja. These are some of her looks for her big day. See more photos after the cut...

Photo credit: Instagram/MamzaBeauty - BeautyCookStudio

436 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   401 – 436 of 436

fine face

She is pretty, though hausa ladies are pretty

Cute bride...looks like a beauty queen

wow she is amazing....

Pretty Bride!

Aw......she's beautiful

Pretty woman, chai! this guy made a good choice

She's really very pretty

Over fynnnn d worry ds woman!

she is lovely

oyekunle bunmi said...

you are beautiful girl

Agnes Oveh said...

Very beautiful

she is soo beautiful,she defines beauty

As beautiful as myself.....

MAYKEY'S BLOG said...

shes preety

she is soo beautiful; she defines beauty

dodo said...

Beautiful lady.

cute bride!

luvlyn said...

Pretty

Peter said...

she is pretty. gist.naija@yahoo.com

Sweet looking lady, all this politician's daughters can be fine ooo, indeed na money make good soup

Preety

now this is what i call BEAUTY...

Engee said so...

As in... Stunning breathtaking beauty

Zoe said...

Aww...she's so cute and beautiful.

such a beautiful lady.

Fine gal! D way Northerners dey fine these days sha o

Real1 said...

Honestly you spoke my mind. I have been addicted to this blog in the past 2 years and can't even estimate the number of time I comes here daily. Since the beginning of this giveaway of a thing, this blog has been so boring and hardly will you find a sensible comments here like it used to be. The likes of copy and paste, lol, true talk, mail address...has taken over. Everybody want to be a winner.

I go still dey talk am...Na Hausa girls fine pass for Naija

Deedee said...

PRETTY ANGEL, I DON TALK AM B4 SAY HAUSA PPLE CAN FINE HMMMMMMM

Funmi said...

Linda, I've been sending my comments for a while now and non of it has been posted. Is there another way of posting? funmicas@yahoo.com

I agree with you 100%... Its really getting irritating.. And the way some people act like beggars to the bone marrow.., shit!

Beautiful

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

mary said...

she is stunning

«Oldest ‹Older   401 – 436 of 436   Newer› Newest»