Beautiful bride. Adamu Mu'azu's daughter stuns in new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 17 December 2014

Beautiful bride. Adamu Mu'azu's daughter stuns in new photos

Bara'atu Muazu, the daughter of the National Chairman of the PDP Adamu Muazu got married this past weekend to Ahmed Mutallab in Bauchi and Abuja. These are some of her looks for her big day. See more photos after the cut...

Photo credit: Instagram/MamzaBeauty - BeautyCookStudio

436 comments:

1 – 200 of 436   Newer›   Newest»
Dave Mide said...

Dear Linda, as much as the give away is cool, kindly end it very soon!! The past 2 weeks have been really hard to get funny comments especially when people are eager to comment first with " lol, eww, thats it, wow" etc. I couldn't even find bonario in 2 wks cos of the enormous, irrelevant comments. funny right? Just do ur thing the way u want and let the people from other blogs go back abeg. Its all getting boring. Merry xmas ery1

Wow! Such a beauty. Happy married life dear.

Tilda Norah said...

sexy lady

Dave Mide said...

Absolutely Stunning!

Tilda Norah said...

sexy lady

Beauty at its peak. Money good ooh!!

obiora said...

Beautiful...her forehead though

Flawless

The make up is really beautiful.. May the Lord prosper your home..Be fruitful and multiply. It is well. Gen 2:9. BishopDammy#

OMG!WOMAN said...

Pretty girl

Mech said...

Pretty Woman. mech4u1@gmail.com

She's soooooo pretty.....forehead like cashewnut

REXOVIC said...

Pretty lady !!! Congrats ....

Flawless

Beautiful!!!!!!!

umunas said...

Hausa got the prettiest girls in 9ja

Linda I continue to vote for that SANDRA girl, she doesn't insult but she's been consistent

beautiful women

Their beauty can give you a heart attack

wow! this lady is damn cute!

beautiful lady...nice make up too..I think d hauses got d most beautiful wives...

Gorgeous.

Beautiful indeed

Wow she's really beautiful

umunas said...

Hausa got the prettiest girls in 9ja

HML

Chei where I dey when God dey share beauty naa
#chynell#

Cute AF.. #Moneyspeaking

Bauchi to Abuja. That when u know yuo av a suCcessful family,inlaw nd hubby. Pretty bride. HML. Doyinsolaoyeleye@yahoo.com

Who said the beautiful ones are not yet born?

I love the make up

Heooooo..abeg her name is Amaka..with this kind wife I will never look outside again ooo

money manufactures invincibility

Whaoo soo beautiful and thump up#beautycookstudio

Josephine said...

wow... good looking bride indeed!

spicedbabe said...

Woooooow ,stunning babe.I love dis makeup

beautiful woman
--------LIB prince--------

Bolateetoh said...

Perfect make-up, beautiful bride.

She look beautiful. What I like about Blackberry is the pinging and the smartness, whenever I ping someone and that person read my pinging it'll show me R. And that R mean the person has read my pinging I really love bold 5, and the way I used to move from one application like facebook to whatsApp and to other applications, and whenever I take pictures with my Blackberry bold 5. It always clear and finer is my number one among the rest phones pictures, also with Blackberry protect when my former Bold 2 was stolen, it was Blackberry protect that help me to get all my contact back because I used Blackberry protect to back-up all my contact before it was stolen, that is what I really love about blackberry. Bobbyferafavorirabor@gmail.com

Hopefully she'll wake up like this...

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

Kai! See girl, I tap into this blessing, as a bachelor

Mz CIA said...

phemmy said...

fine girl :many make up

beautiful bride

DORO CLASSY said...

Spotless...... Dis is what i cal beauty. #DORO CLASSY#

She looks cute.

Beautiful

jennykurt said...

Vry beautiful

Fine girl , no pimples. congrats

Beautiful Bride

beautiful bride.... lekan.osobu@yahoo.com

Cute

Who say money no good?

Miss tiana said...

Gush!she's so preeetyy!

Cute babe. May d lord bless your union

D husband is a very lucky man.

Wow. She's beautiful

Wow..Luking Gorgeous

Ammy Becky said...

Aww she's such a beauty...
Beautiful smile!!

HML

SANDRA said...

Black beauty

Peejay said...

Wow! Beautifullllll!

D marriage of Politicians children last long.

Wow she is beautifuL

She's pretty. Barrister o.

Nne ibu so nma. HML

Wow stunning...

I wonder how her Children will look like.

She is more than stunning

She is pretty. Barrister o.

dollynkikky said...

Hmm.. money is good o.. choi

Beautiful bride..Nice work @ Mamza

congratulations (eleyele1@yahoo.com)

Very beautiful

Beautiful.

stunning

She is pretty. Barrister o.

Richard Aigbe said...

Oh my god!!! Who craft this lady? Who mold this madam....choi! See beauty...golsh, she is bearivul!!!

Richard was here!

awwwwwww, better pikin...so pretty

Super pretty

yarinya mikau

very beaetiful

lovely

Pweety bride.....

mamma mia luv said...

Chai see beauty my lawd! All this fulani/hausa bride too dey fine oh Haba!

auwwww! what a beauty

She looks so Beautiful. Her man is lucky to have her. Wishing her a Blissful Marriage. Congrats girl.

linda dear with money everyone is beautiful. iaminat60@yahoo.com

She's stunning

Black Anchor 2 said...

Beautiful bride...

Beautiful woman!

auwwww! what a beauty

She's beautiful and her makeup is flawless.
FACE~OF~LIB

She is beautiful and HML

Gorgeous

Her makeup is fab

ayeesh said...

congrats

She looks so beautiful. Her man is lucky to have her. I wish her a Happy Marriage.

horluwatosyne said...

She is pretty, I love her makeup

A citadel of beauty

Omo!! See beauty. But she looks like a cartoon bride in some pics.

Stunning!

KWEEN said...

She looks like a feminine version of her father. Too beautiful. Just like most hausa girls.

Wow she is indeed beautiful.

Wow! she smiles with so much beauty..

Hausa ppl iyaff fine eh

stuning beaut

stunting beauty

This is Beauty!!! V_okunola@yahoo.com INDIGENOUS LIB

Chaiiiiiiiiii she fine oooooo

Beautiful

adebisix@hotmail.com

norie said...

Thought they don't wear hair extension? Linda y can't I be lucky in this blog? Been commenting but don't see me comments. Verrrry frustrating

Chaiii see beauty,where I dey wen God dey create dis kind beauty?

Making sense! Pretty lady

All dis muslim gals knw how to be fine eh,she so cute

Finest!

adebisix@hotmail.com

Beautiful,stunning,lovely bride...Stellame31@yahoo.co.uk

Beautiful bride...Congratulations!

Winks

adebisix@hotmail.com

AQO said...

Beautiful, stunning, fresh.

south ockendon said...

Beautiful

She's beautiful

Beka said...

Beautiful

YQ said...

Yinkaquadry@yahoo.co.uk

Ok! she is pwetty but emm she has a wig on! does she pray with it? *yimu

johnplanet said...

For the 1st time in your life Linda, u said stunning and it is really stunning especially the 1st pic

Bara'ato is a very beautiful lady i love her an she is cool@freebornzina@gmail.com

Wow she is so beautiful

She's pretty

nwadikedeb said...

fine bride! nwadike79@gmail.com

nwadikedeb said...

fine bride! nwadike79@gmail.com

nice look. things i like about blackberry,it is easy to access from anywhere,it is portable,it provides great communication experience,it is efficient and unique,it is fast in browsing,it has nice shortcuts in typing,it is easy to swipe down on d entire keyboard,it predicts every word as u start to type n pingin is so much fun madonnaobute2000@yahoo.com

She is pretty. Congratulations to the newly married.

elovi said...

She is such a beauty to be hold woow

She looks beta on trads

Such a beauty!

Beautiful bride indeed congrat to her.

Na wah ccc beauty walahi she look stunning and gorgeous thumb up

becky coker said...

Beautiful

She is beautiful,the make up artist tried though.

Very beautiful + money

preCious said...

She's such a queen. Lovely beautiful bride.

she has a beautiful smile congrats dear...

Wow!
tuck2mike@gmail.com

she is one word beautiful

All these hausa girls there Is God o....chaii the girl is an epitome of beauty...HML to them. «QUEENMAYA«REPORTING LIVE«

Chaaaaaiiiiiiiiiii heeeeeyyy #speechless

elovi said...

Lovely bride she looks so beautiful

she's so beautiful,,,all these MBGNs aren't any prettier than she is

elovi said...

Flawless wow speechlesss

Kk we do hia. Oya move on

Wow,her makeup is flawless.

Angel money is good

Omogbolahan said...

Where dere is money, dere is beauty!

i like her make up, very cool

Anty linda, I don't get to see my comment any time I drop my comment on lib giveaway since xmas last year. But if it was just normal post I get to see it.
look as if you have list of people you give your giveaway. Der is God lollybaby2233@yahoo.com

She looks for pretty with headtie. Lovely bride congrat. Thoyursi@gmail.com

Stunning..

Her Nose!! Her Lips!! Her Eyes!! Choi!! GOD IS WONDERFUL!!

Beautiful

Frosh!

adebisix@hotmail.com

Too frosh!

adebisix@hotmail.com

charlesome said...

Beauty beyond compare.

Lovely pics

nwata bu authe

Frosh but make up hlp am small

adebisix@hotmail.com

Vivian Gills said...

wow! she looks really amazing

Mmaitah said...

pretty girl. for your latest celebrity news,: checko ut victoriabassey.blogspot.com

Good4ha

adebisix@hotmail.com

stellamariss said...

Congrats. God bless your marriage with children, understanding and love.

stellamarissng@yahoo.com

Dj Cuppy lookalike. pretty

Digitally clean

She's pretty

Kponskii said...

She's so lovely!

She looks so adorable and unique,i love her make up.

ChincoBee said...

Wow so beautiful

linda, I was the one who brought out the idea of selecting the 1000th and 2000th to comment for ur give away.. which is similar to today's pattern of selection.. now ive missed out on today's giveaway cos I woke up late. There is God oh... ibisokelvin@yahoo.com

Dem beautiful as beauty should be.

Ambassador said...

Wow!beautiful she is. ... aka Royalpriesthood. oriaifo@gmail.com

linda, I was the one who brought out the idea of selecting the 1000th and 2000th to comment for ur give away.. which is similar to today's pattern of selection.. now ive missed out on today's giveaway cos I woke up late. There is God oh... ibisokelvin@yahoo.com

nnukwunwanyi said...

Beautiful girl

I want to be like u when I grow up

wow.....she's cute and lovely...,,congrats to her...

WOW! REAL STUNNER

fashanu Blessing said...

Cute bride

Choi..d. Girl fine well well o

Wow so pretty.

What should i say? Hmm!
tokjohn@gmail.com

These Linda Prices, sI tI Rael Slef?!

swyt mal said...

What should i say? Hmm!
tokjohn@gmail.com

These Linda Prices, sI tI Rael Slef?!

She's so beautiful....Hml

OMG! Soooo beautiful!

Make up can make you fly tho,, so she is like 45% beautiful and the make up made look 80% beautiful hmmmmm

Pretty lady

She is beautiful,really beautiful..Stellame31@yahoo.co.uk

This is beautiful

TripleC SDK BlogBoo said...

C Beauty

Politicians children be shining brite lyk a diamond

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 436   Newer› Newest»