Amazing! See how a makeup artist transformed a woman with vitiligo
Make Up artistDamilola Quadri of @DeeqLooks transformed bride Busola Akinola for her traditionally wedding which held recently. Amazing transformation!
Lin lin I wonder where PRINCE CHARMING went to oo. Hope he's ok sha. If he was here u won't b lookn for ur 100k winners. Anyway I wee help select once more. 1. Cute G 2. The guy dt writes 'ur comment will be visible after approval' @d bottom of his comments. Cute G sha started wen bonario started. I for follow but I be anonymous commenter, I only put my 'njiri mara' below ma comments. #chynell#
I need this money for xams ooooo linda have been posting comment here as anonymous for a very long time ,each morning before i even say my prayers is lindaikeji first ah ah ah everyone around me in uni and in manchester got to know lindaikeji now because of me i need am oooooo richlyblessed007@gmail.com
Any single young pretty Godfearing hardworking reliable responsible odourless clean no over weight lady living in Europe loooking for soul mate with a nice charming dude? 7EFB62342 please live here or be on your way No time wasters or endless chating please know what you want read N understand b4 contacting pls be matured
After the wedding kor,after washing the makeup kor,the next day kor,whats gonna happen? The scars wud have dissapeared? Abeg you look beautiful naturally and God gave you a husband despite the scars on your face.thank God not makeup artist
Am not surprised to see that this job is done by DeeQLooks. She is extremely good. I love her, love her works...Giving brides amazing transformation on their days isn't Dammy's problem.
I know her very well, she trained me and some other good make-up artists. Thumbs up @ DeeQ..my good boss...*mua>>>kisses*
That's how some newly married men will wakeup d next morning and be lookin for their wife....cus with makeup off, his wife wld be lookin lk a real life draggon.
621 comments:
1 – 200 of 621 Newer› Newest»Really amazing
Aii...
Hizson.gg@gmail.com
Linda pls ooooo
Amosijeoma@gmail.com
Hmm...
Make up can do wonders
wow ,looks cool
billzsunny@gmail.com
hmmm....that's good
-----LIB prince----
Wow wow wow this is amazeballs..
This make up artist deserves an award...she looks so beautiful!!
Wow, one will never know its same person. Real transformation
wow ,looks cool
billzsunny@gmail.com
I liken it.
»» GOD'S HEARTBEAT ««
wao!!!!! impressive, the groom will wish this is permanent ..... subomioloruntobi@gmail.com
Wow!
diamondberry027@gmail.com
Waow!!! This is amazing
wow, Amazing , Even without the makeup she still looks beautiful ..
Great handiwork! Me like
Awesome transformation ! lldosibanjo@gmail.com
Wow this guy is a genius,beautiful make over . s.imoh@yahoo.com
Wow....Truly amazing
wow!dis is amazing.
Oh wow! Omowunmisonoiki@yahoo.com
Saw this days ago..it's amaze balls linda.almost perfect
Oh wow! Maryamoghidi@gmail.com
Wow this is amazing
Juliet_evelyn@yahoo.com
Wow.Nice job
This is make over taken to a new level.It should be called " TURN OVER" Nice job.
Wow...
Amazing! makeup in different dimension.
***ECHOMASS***
Saw it at WDN and I was amazed!
wow this good
Awwww awesome! I can jst imagine d joy of d bride!
And she come wear white? Good job tho
wow....this transformation is beautiful...she is really good
visit my blog for giveaways
www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com
wow this good
yay... mehn are in trouble
Wow!shes a beautiful woman no doubt,good job!d scars will fade out with tym
think this is vitiligo and not scars.. its and abnormality in skin pigmentation.
sommie
Nice work
It's vitiligo not burn scars
Wow..she looks totally different.
ahmazing
Awesome transformation lldosibanjo@gmail.com
So nice
OMG!
WE'VE GOT GREAT TALENTS IN THIS NATION.
WELDONE MAKE-UP PERSON.
BRYTE TABLET FROM KONGA.COM
Lin lin I wonder where PRINCE CHARMING went to oo. Hope he's ok sha. If he was here u won't b lookn for ur 100k winners. Anyway I wee help select once more.
1. Cute G
2. The guy dt writes 'ur comment will be visible after approval' @d bottom of his comments.
Cute G sha started wen bonario started.
I for follow but I be anonymous commenter, I only put my 'njiri mara' below ma comments.
#chynell#
Transformation at its best no doubt....
Nic job
O boy,I luv dis
She did a nice job emmyobi324@gmail.com
niceee....
Kip it up
Nice work
Beautiful
Na photoshop be that...... I.D.S.M.O
She should do something to eliminate these burns biko.... She's beautiful.
BRYTE TABLET FROM KONGA.COM
Wow dat gud- gr8 job
awwwwww, this is lovely!
mayreeze429@gmail.com
Wow! Omo see transformer. But is that permanent?
tuck2mike@gmail.com
Wow talent!! Pookiechisom@yahoo.com
Amazing is an understatement...this is AWESOME!!! Wow.......«QUEENMAYA«REPORTING«LIVE«
Kul
good one
Wow, Beautiful
men u guys are in trouble. wonderful transformation.
so amazing .. awwwn... Perfection
wow!!!
Wooooooooooooooooow. The work of make up ehn.
<<>>
#linda one love
wow!!!
Wow so perfect
Make ova tins
waoow this is wonderful!!!!
unbelieveable!!!!
wow!! 9ice job
Nigerians are gifted only if we can earnest our potentials.god bless u damilola
That's Y they call it makeup.
Babatop say so, powered by M-Horse
Wow! Then how would a lady without scars look after make-up....the beauty would be out of this world
Ah-mazing transformation indeed
I still can't believe it o..
my o my..........wonderful i love this
Omo, dis na real transformation
Wow.. She's still pretty with the burn scar.. And more prettier wid d make up
Did u ask for her permission before putting her pix up?
Really an Amazing transformation-egbonk16@gmail.com
Amazing
Woow!! This is awesome
Wonderful
I still can't believe it o..
But Linda I observed that you dont wear make up
Chai! The power of makeup.. Women hide under the shadows of makeup
She try
Nice but shey after bathing she 'll wake up to reality abi she no go bath again? Nice though
So amazing
This is amazing
wow.....this is just magical. Thumbs up to the make up artist.
<>
Wow am speechless
Dis is hard 2 believe...
She deserves an award for dis.
Wow!!! Thank God for the person that invented makeup for women oh. if not how we for do???
Amazing
Wow!! Transformation Agenda... This is amazing..
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Wow... nice work!
sanusianselm@gmail.com
Make up is a beautiful Art! Amazing balls
And she became BORN AGAIN !
So pretty & flawless . Who knows the foundation they use because it can as well cover stretchmarks.
Nice job foe sure! lts high time Nigerians start to learn different trades. That is the way for the future.
Wow,d bride is beautiful despite d burnt.
omo whoever did this job should come pannelbeat my car. this is more than a makeup artiste
hmmmm....unbelievable. ....d transformation is jus wonderful
Hmmmm,Dat's nice Nigerian make up artist are trying.
AMAZING!!!
info@universalagrocommodity.com
Chai
Very possible, amazing indeed. Pretty woman #onelovefromSnow#
Eiyah ...so beautiful!!! Job well done
really amazing..love2nicee@yahoo.com
Shey she no go baff ni. Abi na permanent makeup??????????
David (dave_gino)
commenting from my »BLACKBERRY 9900«
Whaoooo, this is so cool
Dis is hard 2 believe...
Good
Brailydia745@gmail.com
amazing beauty touch #wink
wow!
adebisix@hotmail.com
I need this money for xams ooooo linda have been posting comment here as anonymous for a very long time ,each morning before i even say my prayers is lindaikeji first ah ah ah everyone around me in uni and in manchester got to know lindaikeji now because of me i need am oooooo
richlyblessed007@gmail.com
Looks so wonderful. Now this is talent, not that bleacher kpele abi na phela be him name.
NicK
Great work.. making sense..
New way for anyone to earn extra cash from anywhere even from their phones just with this simple idea. Click this now and see
Awesome!
Is really nice. Bobbyferafavorirabor@gmail.com
she looks good!! happy married life to her....#menolikemakeup#
Wow!!!! This is amazing
She really tried faa
Wowwwww dis is amazing!!
wow!!! she looks stunning after d transformation. power of makeup.
Really amazing she got a talent keep it up.
Nawa. Abimbolajb@yahoo.com
Transformation aiye
Hadeydolljah@gmail.com
Wow. Excellent job.
abimbolajb@yahoo.com
Wow, the woman husband Gbese, coz na evrytime she will be requesting for such. Infact it a wow.
Beautiful! Thumbs up nzeh.evelyn@gmail.com
It really amazing
Wow. Great job.
Beautiful work well done
Wow, the woman husband Gbese, coz na evrytime she will be requesting for such. Infact it a wow.
Amazing, nzeh.evelyn@gmail.com
Perfect work
Wow how nice.ayo24380@yahoo.com
choiiiiii!! indeed, makeup ia an art. Excellent transformation.
She did a great job. She llook very beautiful
Waoh, she's gorgeous...
Any single young pretty Godfearing hardworking reliable responsible odourless clean no over weight lady living in Europe loooking for soul mate with a nice charming dude?
7EFB62342
please live here or be on your way
No time wasters or endless chating
please know what you want read N understand b4 contacting pls be matured
truly amazing and lovely.
Olowoyo.grace@yahoo. com
Wow
Shaniquapatty@gmail.com
Woohoo!! she looks beautiful after the make up, thumps up 4 the make up artist.
Mama Linda, how are those burn scars???? Never heard of vitiligo????
O ma se o!
Nice make up by the way!
Wow!
After the wedding kor,after washing the makeup kor,the next day kor,whats gonna happen? The scars wud have dissapeared? Abeg you look beautiful naturally and God gave you a husband despite the scars on your face.thank God not makeup artist
Wow, amazing job. Busola wah happened to dis burifu face nau
Jesu mi. is this real. Engr Emy
She deserves to look pretty on ha day
Great work!
Shaniquapatty@gmail.com
Beautiful.
She looks amazingly transformed. Nice job done by d make up artist
Lindodo, do and start uploadin comment joor, let's me check if I win :)
Traditional ohhh not traditionally linda....lily said.....pls publish
Lovely. What's the address of the make up artist?
Am not surprised to see that this job is done by DeeQLooks. She is extremely good. I love her, love her works...Giving brides amazing transformation on their days isn't Dammy's problem.
I know her very well, she trained me and some other good make-up artists. Thumbs up @ DeeQ..my good boss...*mua>>>kisses*
Amazing indeed!mmd4all@hotmail.com
Rily amazin..(meecee93@gmail.com)
Woww wow amazing n she's a very beautiful woman ...........NJ
OMG....dahs a woow transformation
Nice work toh
..liliy said
Wow this is wat we call transformation agenda,human now have body filler like car.pidgin boy
Power of a complete make ova!
Linda chigozie@gmail.com
Lekwa anya ooh nnee igbaliri mana oga eficha na
Beautiful.
Wao beautiful
This transformer is reali fantastic.... All hail woman makeup!!!! Leave dem ooooh no man can ever drag wit woman wen ti come to faking
Lovely!
Nice work
Brailydia745@gmail.com
Wow this is amezin...tyresenet@yahoo.com
Hmmmm fear make up Oo...WOW!!!
Woah! Its really amazing! What a transformation really!
The power of makeup cannot be underestimated. I love makeup.. *grins*
Are u for real
wowww...
They are not the same person. Look at their nose and eyes
Wow.....
Wow, that is almost impossible without plastics... He must be a don!!! Subchristo@gmail.com
Wow....really nice.
Truly beautiful work! Great talent
This is really amazing.
wow, so amazing, she looks beautiful after the turn over, thumbs up. nnobuonyinye@gmail.com
Oh my!this is amazing..thumbs up dami
Chei! This is fraud!!!
Lenu ife makeup neme!
That's how some newly married men will wakeup d next morning and be lookin for their wife....cus with makeup off, his wife wld be lookin lk a real life draggon.
Whao!
syahaya37@gmail.com
Wow amazing
Wow, she is beautiful
Amazing indeed
Amazing..but what will happen when she washes the makeup off..
wow great transformation
Wow! Amazing
saw this on instagram nd was wowww.so so amazing