Actress Juliet Ibrahim stuns in new pics as she releases new music
Popular Ghanaian
actress who doubles as a singer Juliet Ibrahim releases stunning new photos as she drops her 4th single 'Sholala'. See the hot photos and listen to the song after the cut...
The song is sure to get you in touch with all
your feelings. It was produced by Sammie Blacc and features Chris Pardie Jnr aka Amon
one of the sexiest soul reggae acts in Ghana, Juliet seems to be really
serious about a special someone, her ‘numero uno’ and she promises to
always be his ‘Sholala’ in this fun dancehall long song which is her 4th
single, after dropping ‘Celebrate’, ‘It’s Over’ and ‘Traffic Jamz’
which also has a video. Download, listen and jam along!
Lovable girl she look cute... Linda Good evening, do justice to me. please I was left out last year on LIB Giveaway, people like Bonario NNAGS VIA NOKIA 3310, now NOKIA LUMIA, and Onyx Godwin, and the rest of LIB here u snap pictures with them last year... them alloy chikezie, Bishop Dammy, and some of LIB here are new here, so I don't want to be left out dis year, I was among the people who thank u for the house u build for ur parents last year, and there was a guy who wanted google to block ur blog accnt even when google latter block ur blog accnt I was not happy about it @all, I was here using anonymous before I start using (Swagg isimemen) to comment here, it was latter I start using google accnt to comment here, to u to no that I have been ur follower for 2 years and half now. But if i am short-listed among LIB this year again I won't be happy with u @all and i'll continue to tell u. until u do justice to me. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com
Juliet Ibrahim delves into music too? Na wah o, acting, comedy, talk show, brand ambassadors, business and the latest sensation, politics and the list goes on and on these people will just keep making one feel untalented with all these achievement. welcome to music madame! just stay relevant is all am sayin'
She is a beautiful lady with one of d best physiques in d industry, but y nt concentrate on acting..... she has no future in music with ds her auto tuned voice
Eey dis woman toooooo fine, pretty, beautiful, shapey, wonderful and sexy. I love ma'am. Sister Linda pls pass her dis message and give her my contact.
Mr irabo na you go tire for all this ur gospel cos no one cares not even Lindsy baby so the earlier you understand that the better for u 'lol' Ehen as for my beautiful lady juliet I think you are better an actress than a musician so please focus more on acting my pretty queen 'smiles' #onelovefromSnow#
Release new music ke!! Abeg, make she focus on acting, no be say she no turn pro for dat aspect she come de enter music.....Na advise sha. Nice pics though......
Alloy..yes but for d moses girl,i so disagree..she might b consistent but she is synonymous with negativity..her mouth is so freaking dirty..i don't think she's a good ambassador of LIB..
187 comments:
gorgeous babe. sight you
iamefedboss@gmail.com
Who learnt frm who? Toronto ugliest or juliet......de sure know how to hide dia k legs dis days....impressed much
Lovely photos
I know her some where lolz
Beautiul elizabetpogu@yahoo.com
Sexy -nashcurty@yahoo.com
I must say this, juliet ibrahim is the definition of sexy to me! I like her die..INDIGENOUS LIB... V_okunola@yahoo.com
Alloy and Willy for d bb passport... Linda pls they deserve it..
Pretty 2nd fake #my opinion
Never knew she sings, just hope her songs are cool
Cute Lady!
Lovable girl she look cute... Linda Good evening, do justice to me. please I was left out last year on LIB Giveaway, people like Bonario NNAGS VIA NOKIA 3310, now NOKIA LUMIA, and Onyx Godwin, and the rest of LIB here u snap pictures with them last year... them alloy chikezie, Bishop Dammy, and some of LIB here are new here, so I don't want to be left out dis year, I was among the people who thank u for the house u build for ur parents last year, and there was a guy who wanted google to block ur blog accnt even when google latter block ur blog accnt I was not happy about it @all, I was here using anonymous before I start using (Swagg isimemen) to comment here, it was latter I start using google accnt to comment here, to u to no that I have been ur follower for 2 years and half now. But if i am short-listed among LIB this year again I won't be happy with u @all and i'll continue to tell u. until u do justice to me. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com
Wish she's my wife...veri sexy nd pweery lady...@harbey_207@yahoo.com
Nothing interesting bout it. Juliet , pls focus on acting or something better, cos u don't hv d talent for music.
P4dworld@gmail.com
Check out whizz Khalifa latest bugatti 2.5m.awww.super cool
D first pix is bomb
This lady is so fine, eh
she's better off acting but the music thing ain't working for her I think....or IMA say I don't like her songs...wack..u pretty tho kiss kiss.
Everyone wants to be a musician
Very beautiful. My crush.
Her music is not as good as her looks.
Love the braids
alwz stunning
Luvly pixs
Her butt is no longer big. What haappiiiiiin?!
She tried
Hmmmm.....From grass to grace...everybody has a story to tell!
Must every actress venture into music?....even people with pussy cat voice. #beautiful woman all the way# »»»»QU££NMA¥A»»»»
Flawless
Ooooh really? she is now a musician? wonders shall never end.
I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
Beautiful woman.
Juliet Ibrahim delves into music too? Na wah o, acting, comedy, talk show, brand ambassadors, business and the latest sensation, politics and the list goes on and on these people will just keep making one feel untalented with all these achievement. welcome to music madame! just stay relevant is all am sayin'
iyaoyinda1@yahoo.com
Beautiful woman.
Pretty woman.
Beautiful lady!
zero talent,just forcing herself.
she looks stunning
Pls nt anoda actress wif musical fantasy..... D song wil b wack abeg.
she looks stunning
She gorgeous
coool* buh na actin fit ha pass jawe* u too fine jully
Good for her
She is a beautiful lady with one of d best physiques in d industry, but y nt concentrate on acting..... she has no future in music with ds her auto tuned voice
Wack song. Good skin.
goddess. gist.naija@yahoo.com
she isn't dt good as an actress...her acting isnt natural..she should stick to doing music..dt is were her talent is!!!
so cute!
Fine babe no husband.ok!
Sexy mama
I like her, she ℓ̊S̶̲̥̅ focus
Hmmm Julie Julie!
Our own nicki
Pretty lady! Never knew she also sings! Tot she only act.......nice to know sha
She is such a beauty. Love her in all pics.
Can she sing
seen
Hmmm,no comment!
If only Juliet Ibrahim could b my wife. Jay-B
Beautiful
La babe La hot........damn
Fine lady
I tink at dis point, i'll gladly prefer to put tonto dikeh's song on repeat
Fierce!..Ok.
*My R1.50c comment*
Better pikin
Fine lady
You once said you were hotter than Kim. Do u still own that perception? Lol
Fine woman
killing
Nice she tried..
She is really looking gorgeous here
CARRY GO NOTY DO U
beautiful, this is what I call beautiful
Juliet is an angel i swear.... Gud luck babe.
Sexy curves ..sexy woman
-------LIB prince --------
Omo see beauty!!! Abeg flash her, if she call back, tell her say make she call me!
Richard was here!
Beaurriful but
I am here to stay
ok, seen. She looks gud doh
4th ke? I've not even heard nor seen any. She's fine tho
Gorqeous n sexy
Kip it up
beauty at its peak
She looks beautiful in the breads
Rubbish.... She can't sing...
I've never listen to any of her songs before cause am not a fan of her but I think I like this one
If its not politicie is entertainment in Nigeria.. I'm not surprised at all tho
M trippn sef,nice shaape n face
Everyone wanna sing!
Stunning!! Wish her all the best
Nice body!
That first picture is just PERFECT!!!!
beautiful lady
This is an epitome of beauty itself, chai linda I no sabi say woman dey fine like dis o. micheal4rig@gmail.com
Beautiful!!!
who can borrow me this lady, when u have her, u have no reason to cheat
The song sucks. It's all auto tune.
U r a fine girl Bt no be must say u go sing
Hips...
I'm 50-50 with the song, I like it... kinda, she needs to show her vocal skills more, nice beats though
Omg. Stunning is an understatement. She's extremely beautiful.
^^^™THAT EDOBOY.COM~
These her songs doe!!!
Juliet is so sexy *lovestruck*
Ye we knw u r fine but pls must u sing. Na wa o
She's so flawless
I love d song. See d hips menhhhhh
I luv d song. See d hips menhhhh
Nice song keep it up juju .. Greatness is urs Amen
Pretty lady....buh abeg u nor sabi sing biko
~~~~DIAMONDZ~~~~
Eey dis woman toooooo fine, pretty, beautiful, shapey, wonderful and sexy. I love ma'am. Sister Linda pls pass her dis message and give her my contact.
Nice pix
She is super cute, hot chikala, luv her..she is so adorable.bless her
Fine woman. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com
Bobby dey enjoy oo. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com
she looks so pretty and kudos for her
Hmmmmmm.nice
Figure 8...thought she's seeing an American siinger "£$"%"%^"
i just dey pass oo
bookdgims@gmail.com
U wey ur mama marry, if your life turned out so well, u won't be on linda's blog begging money.
Mr irabo na you go tire for all this ur gospel cos no one cares not even Lindsy baby so the earlier you understand that the better for u 'lol' Ehen as for my beautiful lady juliet I think you are better an actress than a musician so please focus more on acting my pretty queen 'smiles' #onelovefromSnow#
she looks like Lilian Bach
Na only Sholala I hear o, nothing else. Abeg just like Tonto pls focus on d acting part. Thanks
Beautiful
Beautiful
nyc braids
terrible song biko!
I love Juliet like.... But seriously am I in a hurry to listen to her music? I think not! I think I will just stick to her acting. Yezzir
Stunning indeed!
shey everybody must sing?......nne biko stick to wat u knw. u ar too beautiful for this#iloveu
She sure is pretty.
Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.
U mean dez days?
Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.
Dis woman is really beautiful.....don't know about her music though.
lovely lady nt like all did girls wey de naked like mumu my dear keep it up.
she is beautiful but make she go marry adaseries@gmail.com
Acting no work for u again now na music????
Indecision
but we have sexy, babes in Africa o. God really blessed us with beauty and grace.
She is gorgeous and d song cool hmmmmm
I don't her to expose her k-leg, even in movies u hardly see it. Fine girl no pimples.
SHE LOOKS BEAUTIFUL. I HOPE THE SONG IS GOOD.
so sexy,,aderinolaadebanji@gmail.com
I like her shape tho.cool pix.
so sexy,,aderinolaadebanji@gmail.com
Good looking but not better than my Kim. kool music .
Release new music ke!! Abeg, make she focus on acting, no be say she no turn pro for dat aspect she come de enter music.....Na advise sha. Nice pics though......
Fine gal, but she can be annoying atimes.
Can she sings? Or she just want to take advantage of her celebrity status like our Waka come politicians like 9ice, KSB etc
Four wheel drive
Meet Nollywood Big Girls in their 30s & 40s without husband
She sings too? Aahhhhh #EndTimeThings
nice shape.....love her joor
nice shape.... love her
nice shape ......love her
Julietibrahim ...she is sexy
beautiful.
Her hips tho
she really looks good....missvee
Beautiful
Looool.
Beautiful lady!!!!!
swt gal
Beautiful woman
Nice figure 8, go gurly
Fine babe
She no wear waist today
She is funny sha
I like her carisma sha
Linda please reimburse this guy even if its recharge card am sure he will be grateful.
FACE~OF~LIB
Wetin she wan sing again..
So cute!
Acting to Singing...
...AKA ROYAL PRIESTHOOD.
oriaifo@gmail.com
She is better worth in acting ...
...AKA ROYAL PRIESTHOOD.
oriaifo@gmail.com
I CANT BELIEVE SHE COULD PRODUCE SUCH A NICE MUSIC...AKA..TONTO LEARNING
she is so pretty.... leesat01@yahoo.com
Alwayz on point,beautiful woman
Juliet is such a pwettie babe. Continue to do what you know how to do best dear. God bless you loads.
sweet gal
Lovely lady
ooo she sure beautiful, good looking
beautiful!!!!!!!!!!!!
i wish she did just stick to acting really
beautiful lady... crappy song
singing is not meant for everyone Juliet.
Engee said so
Beautiful
@ella, Ikr...even if it's N100 recharge card pls give it to him biko Linda
Lmaaaooooo
I am waiting for her to pick APC form for Lagos house assembly
Beauty
Alloy..yes but for d moses girl,i so disagree..she might b consistent but she is synonymous with negativity..her mouth is so freaking dirty..i don't think she's a good ambassador of LIB..