Actress Chika Ike says she's going celibate. See what she posted | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 15 December 2014

Actress Chika Ike says she's going celibate. See what she posted

Actress Chika Ike, who is currently in Dubai for the post production of her movie, shared this picture on her Instagram page saying she's going celibate.

247 comments:

1 – 200 of 247   Newer›   Newest»

Good for her

Ok gud.... Good evening Lindway, please oh I was left out last year on LIB. Giveaway, people like Bonario NNAGS VIA NOKIA 3310, now NOKIA LUMIA, and Onyx Godwin, and the rest of LIB here, them alloy chikezie, Bishop Dammy, shina shine, and some of them are new here, the prince was also left out because he was not longer commenting here, so I don't want to be left out dis year oh, I was among the people who thank u for the house u build for ur parents last year, I was using Swagg isimemen to comment here, it was latter I start using google accnt some months ago to comment here, to u to no that I have been ur follower for 2 years and half now. But if am short-listed among LIB this year again, I won't be happy with u @all. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

Fkxclusive.com said...

Na she sabi ooo

True talk. Men of nawadays. Mtteeecw

good for her..its her life..much she put everything on social media!?

Not a bad idea to be celibate till marriage..lol

Hmmmm she shld her private matters to herself, these celebs are the cause of their problems truely,always putting their private lives on SN

leave her oooo...na my crush

that's her life and choice. It's not just abt saying it, but keeping it

Story story storYyyy! Once upon a time!.... time time! Abeg my friend grab several dicks and get down to work! Na ako shit!

Lol nice one tho.

Funmi Aiyenuro said...

That's her cup of tea

Website Design | Website Development | Digital Marketing said...

okkkk

billzsunny@gmail.com

Ma jaye ori mi.....enjoy jawe

i wished d giveaway was still on so dt i'll get a price for being d first to comment

We send? Na she sabi!

We all know celibacy pays.It only requires selfcontrol and a deliberate self discipline.

What a coincidence, Atiku said he has stopped womanizing, Chike returns to celibacy.
Who kill Dele na Baba, if you put am Gida na you sabi.

Bold Kid said...

She done "lace" do her? Jst like soak-away saying it won't contain "sh*t" again...phuleeez!

Lol,...... Na she sabi

You are not married and so!

Who are you asking?
Diamondberry027@gmail.com

Stella said...

Linda, remember Moses in the give away, cos u are yet to. announce it and the bishop

lindyjovi@yahoo.com

Good for u

Llke she can...somto200@gmail.com

jigsaw said...

Gud 4 her...otuyeluseun99@yahoo.com

We all know celibacy pays.It only requires self control and a deliberate self discipline.

Hmmm beautiful body on a beautiful white bed..maryadell49@gmail.com

I think he shud

All guys r slu--, lol

Immaculate said...

Ok good for her

Park well jor.
Jenniferrichard4life@gmail.com

bbm 7F098C19 said...

bla bla bla. do lesbians fall for we men. Engr Emy

prittyog said...

Good for her

Atobatele said...

Who cares?

Humm,i trust u Ike

south ockendon said...

God will help her. She's forgotten she's African n most especially 9ja. (na born dem born u, u sef must born). Well she's got role models in the industry dat r toiling the same path.

This girl too like Dubai, vacation Dubai, work Dubai. Being on Celibate mode you are no longer married as far as I can remember, OK continue making the money.

A question for the ladies oo should he wait?

south ockendon said...

God will help her. She's forgotten she's African n most especially 9ja. (na born dem born u, u sef must born). Well she's got role models in the industry dat r toiling the same path.

Well gud for her

Haha y wld she do dat na,nawa o,anyways na she kne

Ella B said...

good for her...buh girl u have to be very preoccupied cos conji na bad tin....
#Ella says so#

What is the meaning of that word kin of lost. Explain

Good for her

You dare go celibate. Lmao. You want him to change it for you bah? Abeg shift.

Na she sabi jare

beluGod said...

Uduaghan,,,,e don b for u....#konji united#

gud for her

Dotted lines said...

Hummm she ke pls next lips sealed

Dotted lines said...

Happy celibacy

Karlsson said...

That's good for U. Ubanagum

She is fucking her director...who dosent know.
Celibacy if I hear..mtttchhheew cheap girls..
Abeg more news on kim kardashian

Owk heard

AQO said...

Hmmm. May God help u with that.

She fit?

General said...

Dz def nt d kinda news guys wanna hear tho. Her reasons is her's

Good fr her,wlcum to d club babez..... I kw sey Linda de our club too... #runsaway

I pray so.

Bolateethole.blogspot.com

obietrezy said...

How does your celibate state affect the price of blackberry passport.... Ode if you like turn reverend sister or go back and close that hole you call a pissy.

I just dey laugh via Splash--Church Agbasa. #winks

eseoghene said...

Hahahaha of cos he should wait na, tho *oldskoolkindof

mzhrf20@yahoo.com

yes oh Chika,if he truly loves u like he says or professes then he should be able to wait

She sure needs it.

CHERRY said...

All d best!

Wetin concern me na? abeg if u like go celebobo, na your headache....

CreamyBee said...

Her cup of zobo

That's her business! I bet she wasn't expecting advice from people, notice me! Bigzee4cool@yahoo.com

flave said...

Her cup of coffee

yes...

Good for u if u can hang on.. But d problem is would he..?

Good for her

her concern

#Linda's give away

Good for her oooh

Ok .......mariam_nike@yahoo.com

Story... #wash

Watever she wants

Okay ohm

Good for her

Baby P said...

Lie

Good for her then

Ok seen!! Yemightbabe@yahoo.com

Why? Oh maybe her pussy don too expand..Mtcheeew.

that's my girl

Na boredom dey do her! besides she been Kpanshed too much to be accepted as a celibate. Didn't y'all bloggers once referred to her as a queer?

...Abeg E, na today...*Strolls away*

Na waoh

Correct babe...

Happy Celibacy. Lol

eseoghene said...

Heheheheheeh old skool indeed *lol

mzhrf20@yahoo.com

1day Wetin we go see 4 instagram na person wey post wia him dey shit 4 toilet. Ndi-ara

lawngmahan said...

Good 4 u
Lawngmahan says so

Oh or really. God be with you
Datsme2002@yahoo.com

good for her...love2nicee@yahoo.com

Good for her. ««QUEENMAYA«REPORTING LIVE«

her business

charly said...

lol na so he easy ? cmanbark@yahoo.com

Linda, chika gaa ngwa ngwa jee kooro ya umu nnunu n'efe n'elu, ha ga ekweta n'ihe o kwuru. Mana ekwetaghi m!!

Chyke
Obodo: onweghi onye ma.

Hmmmmm, we hear!

Linda na! Help my ministry

Hmmmm ok Ooº°˚ ˚°Âºo. Perrysexy8@gmail.com

chi_ special said...

I like d spirit!

Rough Diamond said...

It will be good for her if only she will keep to it.

aty t said...

He just might! Wait for 5yrs and wen he eventuaLly gets it! He go Ball. Normal level.

Who??? Does anyone care??

success igbinoba said...

Gud for her

Babe, do whatever rocks your world. theophilusukwumaka1111@gmail.com

Ok. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com

prize possession said...

Okay o, we don hear.

looooool!!!!! Damn!! arent u lucky?? **He loves, He spoils, He pampers... Com'on gurl.. wht ya saying??

Jolly Saft said...

good for her

Mtcheeeew!!!!! No go maryy

Woteva rocks her boat meehn.

OK good for you

She may likely be reffering to a scene in the Movie.. she no fit joor. Japhet_emu@yahoo.co.uk

Not the Chike I know.. japhet_emu@yahoo.co.uk

umoh Linda said...

Hmmmm, celibacy? Abeg oooo, she had beta not say dat again mbok..

Easy said than done, old habit die hard sister Chika

Confrim wash

Story for the gods!!!

Folashade Idowu said...

I wonder o. All those spoils no be for free Chika of all people should know better.

Cynthia Iyede said...

Her choice jare.

If u like use key lock ur p***sy, nah ur problem not mine.

Yeah but not all the time, it adds flavour to marital life

@datcuteorobo said...

Mtsheeeew! NEXT!

Blunt Fuck said...

Chika, I want to be in bed with you! The thought of seeing you in the NUDE drives me crazy!

latoyaaches said...

Ok gud 4 her..prettyasi@yahoo.com

ebimor said...

Dts her own headache mtchew!!! Dumbass chick

Mischievous said...

Chika, na money for hand, back for ground oh! Your pussy must pay for all the goodies. Na so I see am oh!

Blunt Fuck said...

Totofied Chika!
Pussfied Chika!

Chika, the lady with the electric breast, you go sweet die to fuck!

Chika, please do a Maheed for us!

that is good for her, she better get married now that life is favouring her and stop all this nonsense

7 proper ways to pray to get answer

3 Things That Make People Cry

3 Things Christian Churches Can Do to Fight Ebola

Lmao. The guy that took this photo is smiling with a viagra inspired erection to devour her and she's talking celibacy. Buhahahaha

Whatever brings you joy.......

okkkk....D.ats d best decision for her to make.......May God help her

What if he waits and finaly discovers d g spot is polluted with orishirishi? How does he recover his expenses? Will he count his heavy losses or soak his tool in a mess for life? This is why smart guys never waits.

Hmm mm

She had hrd your cry..

EXTUBERANT said...

BB is definitely d fone to beat, is it style elegant and stylish mode of operations, is it about d highly sophisticated personalised features dat has allowed stolen BB to be retrieved or the fact DAT its pocket friendly and keeps u online 4 as long as u can remember or d fact DAT it gives u d best memory in terms of high quality pictures,unlimited downloads and live streaming easy access to sites DAT others can't even load? or d fact DAT it gives u recent updates of software and application without moving a muscle .pls d list is endless .adegokeseun2032@gmail.com

EXTUBERANT said...

BB is definitely d fone to beat, is it style elegant and stylish mode of operations, is it about d highly sophisticated personalised features dat has allowed stolen BB to be retrieved or the fact DAT its pocket friendly and keeps u online 4 as long as u can remember or d fact DAT it gives u d best memory in terms of high quality pictures,unlimited downloads and live streaming easy access to sites DAT others can't even load? or d fact DAT it gives u recent updates of software and application without moving a muscle .pls d list is endless .adegokeseun2032@gmail.com

EXTUBERANT said...

her life her problems, face it, face it ooo, squarely and rectangularly

lmaooooo bonarios thumbs up first funny comment uv ever made

I like women that ''PACKAGE'' their pussy like it's some kinda big deal...I pity u! By the time u 50...nobody will tell u till u start bussin it open for everybody...lmaooo

So so happy for Her. Success is her name

make she dey Dubai dey ask us jamb ques for here
------LiB prince----

DEDE SAMSON...........samson_dede101@yahoo.com said...

lol

Chika, abeg make person hear word. All na publicity stunt. Na today you dey use your pussy take live the good life?

Begi begi

Buh we don't know u naaaa? Get a job jooor... beggy beggy

I don't know what is wrong with some people. One decides to stay away from men n there wahala, everybody condemns, one decides to date, people will say it's either because of the money or she just can't stay away from men n sex. What can a sister do and not get condemned? And to think we women are the ones with the most negative comments. We are indeed our worst enemies.

Its all about our decisions right.

Its all about our decisions right.:()!,

luvlyn said...

Who send u message? If u dey vex go and fry ursef inside hot gnut oil....

We haf hear o

Nt interested

So it is conji mode for her pamperer? Hehehehee bad market

ebonydoc said...

U must b an illiterate! Just check out ur writeup..... smh

Rotflmao! Willy you won't kill me with your baaaaaad funny acidic mouth. @ grabbing several dicks/ getting down to work, I couldn't help but LOL. #Morninglibers. Moses and shina shine for 100k.

Seconded, she just made me laugh immediately I woke up. Her comment on this post is epic! Lmao.

ChincoBee said...

Good for her!!!!We are waiting

Crazy maheeda,nobility001@yahoo.com

PURPLE said...

Lmao! Epic comment!

True talk

Story for the gods

It's her life whatever she decides to do with it. Don-Mayor .

Joy Monique A said...

God help her

Corporate beggar

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

Selzy said...

Alloy Chikezie and Cute G.

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

Dear wilhemina, av been noticing u for somtime now, n somtin jst maks me feel sorry for u, u need friends but most of all, u need jesus...

gbemsco said...

It is her life now...this shouldn't be news

Good luck

gud

Story for the gods.

Just tell us that your sugar daddy has dumped you after slacking your ass and you will soon be broke.

Onyekweluuche@yahoo.com

Princess G said...

Her life, her bizness. Mtwwwwwww

El Haj said...

ha celibacy , what crimes are committed in thy name.

Crystal said...

Hope u ve given this a good thought, chika? Or u just saying this cos someone broke ur heart

Pls nobody knows shina shine. Am sure ure d one using that name. I'lld rather choose alloy n moses as much as he or she insults

Na she sabi, mtchewwwww!

She said.....

We done here *yimu, durodoluwaadeojo@yahoo.com

Tri. said...

Lol! No shitting!

BETTER DONE THAN SAID.HOWEVER.THE GOOD CHOICE IS YOURS...AKA...BE REAL

Damilola said...

Celibacy mode... No irregular spending also
Foot ur bills urself

Dizel said...

Its your life, live it the way you want! Who cares? Does anybody's opinion really matter? Aside breakfast, you can choose to be lunch and dinner as well. Stop deceiving yourself cos you can't deceive anyone here. #yourfirsttimetofuck#

Yes she much(lol)

Work for your money and stop begging

Black Anchor 2 said...

I dey laugh oooooo, me self wan celibate or na calibate. lmao...

That's her problem.

LWKMD

Must u tell us

If thats wat u want,then go ahead.

Na u Sabi

Ple dey vex o.We dey talk of Chika Ike,somebody tell talk of give away phones.Olojikokoro

Linda pls where do i post my short note to win my bb?

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 247   Newer› Newest»