Actress Chika Ike says she's going celibate. See what she posted | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 15 December 2014

Actress Chika Ike says she's going celibate. See what she posted

Actress Chika Ike, who is currently in Dubai for the post production of her movie, shared this picture on her Instagram page saying she's going celibate.

247 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 247 of 247

Smh in dis century lol use ur dict.

Celibate ni! Celibate ko! Na she snap her self? Abi all una wey dey comment no see say na only man fit take this shot? Una no see space for the other side of the bed? Anyway if dog can fit protect hin owner fresh cow meat for ground for 30mins till hin oga come, why not can't u chika.

Uche Emma said...

Good, if for the right reasons.

story for the Gods

Sandra said...

Oga emelipu ya? E no easy o...especially if you've been doing it and if u love the guy you've been doing it with before, may God help her if she's determined.
Sanadaslife@yahoo.com

Celibacy hmmmmn good for you.

After u make ur money in naija u go dubai to bust it, after u complain of piracy. Smh!

Let me know when she un-celibate, Ko kan aye

olleny said...

going celibate when u just got divorce! are u ok sha? relationship and sex should be d least on ur mind atleast for some time, dats if u really loved and cherished the marriage u once had,its damn obvious u were having extra marital affair. YUUUUUUUUUUCCCCCCCCCCCKKKKKKKKK

GOOD FOR HER,,,MissVee

i no beleive her hoor, who cum dey take the pictures for her... her lesbi manager i suppose

Mtcheew, attention seeker. Celibacy ko, celibrocation ni

latoyaaches said...

Ok o gud for her..prettyasi@yahoo.com

luvtel said...

Megalurv@yahoo.com

luvtel said...

Lol watever
Megalurv@yahoo.com

Chika are you sure of this decision, it will affect your economy. Think am again.

love dis babe anytime anyday terry4realg@gmail.com

Gud for her...celibate Or no celibate I still luv her

Anastacia says so **winkz**

This is why I like blackberry phones check out BB10, I like it because;
True multitasking
Easier navigation between running programs
Easier management of running programmes
Expandable memory
Tim-shifting camera
Constant ability to monitor incoming massages
SERIOUSlY cool keyboard
That keyboard goes somewhat "predictive"
First of, the keys are much wider than those on iOS, particularly in portrait mode. much easier to type on, even without the new features. Second, the prediction scheme is apparently more adaptive, and pays more attention to the way you write as an individual. Third, the ability to "flick" words into the output is frankly brilliant, and I can confirm it's a game-changer. It's an honest productivity-booster. micheal4rig@gmail.com

Uchenna wee you kip kuayet?* in dame's voice*
All the loves and pampering na for free?? Abi na only you Waka come ni

Good for her

Good for her, Nwachukwu.kanayo@yahoo.com

Go girl ... you never can tell, that can save you lots of drama.

good for u

Yeah...if he loves you, he will wait for you. tubbytracy@yahoo.com

I dont like the girl that much but I dont see whats wrong with this..... subomioloruntobi@gmail.com

This babe should try n get herself a husband and stop sleep all alone in exotic beds...

Chidinma Grace said...

Ok o my sister, let's wait n see how it goes.

IWP said...

hahah liars wetin she dey do for dubai....she dey find....arab men to chop oilmoney...a.s.hewo..

UMUZE OCHUKO NEVILLE said...

IT IS A GOOD THING TO KEEP HERSELF.I SUPPORT HER DECISION.

Lol. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

Hmmm,say what you mean Chika Ike
ifesco99us@gmail.com

Can see my comments. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

Whateva jere...Dats her problem

must u say it

Best of luck

This kind epistle cos of money...

who ask u chika? always bring out your stupid self

illuminati said...

She don over f..k. Make she let the thing rest make e no go catch fire!!!

dis gal too like screen. she talks too much.

OLD BOY THAT NA CORRECT 1+1 EQUATION!!!! CHIKAAAA!!! THE MAN HAS DUMPED you!!

MEN THAT'S SOME SOLID 1+1 EQUATION. CHIKAAAA D MAN HAS DUMPED U, GO FINd aNOTHER mugu..

SHUT UR mouth!! Wait is a married man going to wait for her for..it's an agreement: he takes care of u, you take care of him down there, u Wan chop designer shopping and run, you must pay, u think say runs na small tin, u will pay with ur soul sometimes.

Concerns herher

She has to go there for her post production? Lol Desmond Elliot ,uche jombo,Rita Dominic,Stephanie okereke and the rest actors turn executive producers you heard Lol please CHIKA you don't have to lie about what you are doing where ever you are,it's your life no body cares please you are not the first to invest in nollywood or are you going to be the last make we hear word on top this one film abeg.

lolzzzz story for d gods

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 247 of 247   Newer› Newest»